Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Powder Brush

Rating:
(4.727 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 9
 10 out of 1191%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Powder Brush
Review 1 for Powder Brush
Jennifer454
Location: Westport, CT
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2014
Excellent brushes
Great bushes make all the difference. I was not disappointed! I also bought a blush brush. Excellent quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Powder Brush
Lorie
Location: New City, N.Y.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2014
Very good PowderBrush.
Best For applying face powder.
This Powder Brush is very expensive, but it is a high quality product. The bristles are soft & very flexible, so one is able to apply a natural looking finish to makeup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Powder Brush
HelenAa
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
Blush Brush
Best For i use it for blush and bronzer
Very soft. Full brush. Nice to use!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Powder Brush
loveleesh
Location: Orem, UT
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
Definitely a Favorite!
I use this with translucent powder to lightly set in my foundation as a finishing touch. It is so soft and full! I know that some people like to "buff" in the powders and foundations that they wear which can be a bit aggressive for this type of brush based on the lengths of the hairs. With this, I like to sweep the powder across my face which has been really convenient and quick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Powder Brush
mindypie
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2012
Love it!
So soft! I use it for the Long Wear Powder Makeup. Most brushes I've used before are almost sharp, but not this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Powder Brush
jja52
Location: new york, ny
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2012
great brush
I have tried many other blush brushes & this is definitely the winner. Is great quality, soft & it distribute the blush so nicely :) I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Powder Brush
Jenny38
Location: Antigo, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2010
This brush is perfect to use with any loose or pressed powder. I love it!
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Powder Brush
SCgrl13
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2010
Best For Blending
This brush does a good job, but the hairs fall out all over my face when I use it. It takes me a full two minutes to pick off all the small black hairs on my face, which is time I'd rather not spend in the morning. I returned the brush and bought a new one to see if it was just a fluke, but alas, I had the same problem.
If this is a problem for you too, I recommend switching to a blush brush that is not made of natural animal hair. Synthetic brushes do not shed, nor do they smell like wet animal when you wash them.
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Powder Brush
kimsmakeup
Location: spokane, wa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2010
nice and soft
Best For Blending, Even Application, soft on face
i am using this brush with my oil-controll powder and i see it works better then the sponge it comes with and it. it gets better coverage with this brush and they last long when you take care of them but this one is really cool i like the way it feels
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)