Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Powder Brush

Rating:
(4.667 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(15 Reviews) 13
 14 out of 1593%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Powder Brush
Review 1 for Powder Brush
Location: Frederick, Maryland
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2016
Awedome
Best For powder
I bought this with Estée powder and it works wonderfully. Picks up the right amount and blends well on the dace
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Powder Brush
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
EXCELLENT BRUSH!!!
Best For everyone
This is by far, the best brush I have ever owned. The high quality bristles are incredibly soft and never fall out like the cheap brushes. I've purchased these in the past and though my older brushes are still in perfect condition, I buy newer ones as it is suggested. You will never regret spending the money on these, they allow you to apply makeup like a pro.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Powder Brush
Location: Jacksonville,FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Perfect
Best For powder dispersion
Why did I wait? This brush picks up the right amount of powder and is large enough to cover my face with a couple of swipes. I always tap it on the side of my hand to remove excess. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Powder Brush
Location: Minot, ND, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2015
makeup brush
I think this will be a good brush once I get used to it. The bristles are longer than what I have been using, It is light and feels like a feather
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Powder Brush
Location: Westport, CT
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2014
Excellent brushes
Great bushes make all the difference. I was not disappointed! I also bought a blush brush. Excellent quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Powder Brush
Location: New City, N.Y.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2014
Very good PowderBrush.
Best For applying face powder.
This Powder Brush is very expensive, but it is a high quality product. The bristles are soft & very flexible, so one is able to apply a natural looking finish to makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Powder Brush
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
Blush Brush
Best For i use it for blush and bronzer
Very soft. Full brush. Nice to use!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Powder Brush
Location: Orem, UT
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
Definitely a Favorite!
I use this with translucent powder to lightly set in my foundation as a finishing touch. It is so soft and full! I know that some people like to "buff" in the powders and foundations that they wear which can be a bit aggressive for this type of brush based on the lengths of the hairs. With this, I like to sweep the powder across my face which has been really convenient and quick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Powder Brush
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2012
Love it!
So soft! I use it for the Long Wear Powder Makeup. Most brushes I've used before are almost sharp, but not this one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Powder Brush
Location: new york, ny
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2012
great brush
I have tried many other blush brushes & this is definitely the winner. Is great quality, soft & it distribute the blush so nicely :) I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Powder Brush
Location: Antigo, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2010
This brush is perfect to use with any loose or pressed powder. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Powder Brush
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2010
Best For Blending
This brush does a good job, but the hairs fall out all over my face when I use it. It takes me a full two minutes to pick off all the small black hairs on my face, which is time I'd rather not spend in the morning. I returned the brush and bought a new one to see if it was just a fluke, but alas, I had the same problem.
If this is a problem for you too, I recommend switching to a blush brush that is not made of natural animal hair. Synthetic brushes do not shed, nor do they smell like wet animal when you wash them.
I do not recommend this product
+4points
9out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Powder Brush
Location: spokane, wa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2010
nice and soft
Best For Blending, Even Application, soft on face
i am using this brush with my oil-controll powder and i see it works better then the sponge it comes with and it. it gets better coverage with this brush and they last long when you take care of them but this one is really cool i like the way it feels
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)