Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 8
12 Reviews  (12 out of 12(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Review 1 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
KRog
Location: Worley, ID
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Makes it so much easier!
Date:November 22, 2013
Best For any woman
I need to color in part of my eyebrows and this brush has made it so much easier to get the look I want. The color goes on exactly where I need it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
energized
Location: Sudbury Ontario Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Fantastique!!!!!
Date:May 20, 2013
Even application, blending, shaping, definition, precision.
Ultimate brush for multitasking. Quality product.
Review 3 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HelenAa
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Liner/brow brush
Date:March 20, 2013
this brush is a good size and allows fine to wide line application with just a turn of angle.
Review 4 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gwen30
Location: Central Calif.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Date:February 11, 2012
I purchased this brush to use with my Brow Perfecting Duo (which you don't seem to offer any more). The one in the case was very small and hard to hold. The brush is wonderful to use because of the angle.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sammy1
Location: Sarasota, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best eyeliner brush
Date:September 14, 2011
Best For this makes applying eyeliner so easy
It has been years since I had used an eyeliner that required a brush (I had become addicted to pencils but they come off more easily). When I moved to Florida from Ohio I decided to try Double Wear Gel Eyeliner due to the humidity. They supply a small brush but I needed something a little larger that would be easier for me to handle. It was so easy to use this one.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
muffy7000
Location: Florence, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
love the angle
Date:July 24, 2011
It is hard to find an eyeliner brush with the proper angle. This brush fits the bill for good angle.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ZuzusPetals
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
My new favorite brush!
Date:April 26, 2010
Best For Even Application, Precision
I tap this into the chocolate shadow in my Spiced Peach eyeshadow quad, then gently line my eyes and fill in my brows. I like that the color clings to the brow hair for a natural look. The brush puts the color exactly where I want it. The finished eyeliner look is soft.
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Evie
Location: Horseheads, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Brow Essential
Date:March 10, 2010
Best For Even Application, Blending, Shaping, Definition, Precision
This angled brush is the ultimate eyebrow brush since you can create or fill in eyebrows precisely with this brush because it is angled. The brush can also be used for eyeliner application.
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5)
4 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (4 out of 4 customers would recommend this product to a friend)