Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 8
 12 out of 12100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Review 1 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
KRog
Location: Worley, ID
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2013
Makes it so much easier!
Best For any woman
I need to color in part of my eyebrows and this brush has made it so much easier to get the look I want. The color goes on exactly where I need it.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
energized
Location: Sudbury Ontario Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2013
Fantastique!!!!!
Even application, blending, shaping, definition, precision.
Ultimate brush for multitasking. Quality product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
HelenAa
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2013
Liner/brow brush
this brush is a good size and allows fine to wide line application with just a turn of angle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Gwen30
Location: Central Calif.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2012
I purchased this brush to use with my Brow Perfecting Duo (which you don't seem to offer any more). The one in the case was very small and hard to hold. The brush is wonderful to use because of the angle.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Sammy1
Location: Sarasota, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2011
Best eyeliner brush
Best For this makes applying eyeliner so easy
It has been years since I had used an eyeliner that required a brush (I had become addicted to pencils but they come off more easily). When I moved to Florida from Ohio I decided to try Double Wear Gel Eyeliner due to the humidity. They supply a small brush but I needed something a little larger that would be easier for me to handle. It was so easy to use this one.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
muffy7000
Location: Florence, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2011
love the angle
It is hard to find an eyeliner brush with the proper angle. This brush fits the bill for good angle.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
ZuzusPetals
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2010
My new favorite brush!
Best For Even Application, Precision
I tap this into the chocolate shadow in my Spiced Peach eyeshadow quad, then gently line my eyes and fill in my brows. I like that the color clings to the brow hair for a natural look. The brush puts the color exactly where I want it. The finished eyeliner look is soft.
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eyeliner/Brow Brush 20
Evie
Location: Horseheads, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2010
Brow Essential
Best For Even Application, Blending, Shaping, Definition, Precision
This angled brush is the ultimate eyebrow brush since you can create or fill in eyebrows precisely with this brush because it is angled. The brush can also be used for eyeliner application.
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 4 out of 4 customers would recommend this product to a friend)