Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Blush Brush 15

Rating:
(4.786 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(14 Reviews) 11
 14 out of 14100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Blush Brush 15
Review 1 for Blush Brush 15
Location: Upper Marlboro
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2016
Great product
Best For everyone who wants to look flawless
This is one of the best brushes I've ever used thanks Estée
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Blush Brush 15
Location: State College, PA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
I would have to say this brush makes my life so much easier. It gives an easy application of my blush and is useful for blending makeup into my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Blush Brush 15
Location: Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2016
Lovely
Best For bronzer and blush
very lovely brush soft and does an amazing job distributing color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Blush Brush 15
Location: Largo, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2016
Blush Brush
Best For whenever you are putting on blush powder and/or, bronzer.
This brush is soft and just what I needed to blend my blush, bronze and powder for that smooth, blended look!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Blush Brush 15
Location: Lancaster, PA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Blush Brush Review
This is my favorite blush brush ever! Its application is even, the hairs are very soft, and it is a perfect size for blush. I Use it everyday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blush Brush 15
Location: Miami,Fl
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2013
Love my brush
I have been using these products for 15 years and i kept buying cheaper brand brushes because I though they are all the same. WRONG. You have to try how soft and smooth this leaves your blush. BYE BYE old brushes never again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blush Brush 15
Location: Boise, Idaho
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2013
Blush Brush Extraordinnaire
Soft and perfect for applying blush. I like that it does not give a heavy application, but you can layer to get more color if needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blush Brush 15
Location: Fremont, California
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2012
Great-On-The-Go-Blush-Brush!
Best For everyday make-up, travel
Very light and it has the softest bristles brush out of all the brushes I own. I recommend this for travel and it's tiny enough to keep in your purse wherever you go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Blush Brush 15
Location: las vegas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2011
love it
great brush for blush and powder. very soft and the and bristles don't come out. now i want all the collection of the bushes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Blush Brush 15
Location: Austin
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2010
Love this blush brush!
This is the perfect blush brush! I hadn't expected to appreciate it as much as I do. The brush is feathered to perfection, allowing just the right amount of powdered blush to be picked up and applied. Not to much and not to little! The substantial handle adds a nice balance making it easy to use. I would highly recommend this brush to a friend, and already have!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Blush Brush 15
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age25 - 34
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Blending
I love this brush! I use it only for my cheeks but it blends so well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)