Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.679 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(56 Reviews) 47
56 Reviews  (50 out of 56(89%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Review 1 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
el4me
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Amazing Results
Date:July 25, 2012
Best For puffy eyes dark circles
I am in shock! Was using the other Time Zone products with great results, however the area under my eyes was beginning to sag with dark circles. I purchased this eye cream and within ONE WEEK I noticed amazing results! My eyes are bright, no sagging and look wonderful! This is an amazing line of products -- worth every cent! THANK YOU, Estee Lauder!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
GracefullyAbby
Location: Springfield, Missouri
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
A very gentle and non irritating eye cream
Date:June 2, 2012
Best For sensitive eyes, Dry Skin
This products has a thick texture to it that is rich and lovely to apply. While I think it does moisturize the skin around my eyes I cant claim that it is doing anything more than that. I have minimal crepeing under my eyes, especially when I smile. This product may address this issue temporarily but I havent seen dramatic changes other than mositurizing. With that said I still think this is a good product as it is non irritating and moisturizing.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ArkansasRiversideGirl
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful product!
Date:May 29, 2012
Best For anyone
This eye creme keeps the area around my eyes looking vibrant. People tell me I do not look 58 years old. All my friends know not to say these things because they will get a lecture about Estee Lauder being the best.
Review 4 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
graceangeleve
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great for eye lid too
Date:April 29, 2012
I am a product tester as a hobby. I try different products all the time. I purchased this product and started to notice a difference within a few weeks. I started to use it on my eye lid before applying an eyeshadow primer and it really does make my lids appear smoother as well. I am 32 years old and love how this product feels on my skin.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Summer786
Location: Northern Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Take Time For This Eye Cream
Date:March 17, 2012
When I ran out of eye cream 6 months ago I bought a more expensive competitor's product at the dept. store, thinking" the more expensive the better it must be".NOT SO!! So about 2 weeks ago I bought Idealist and received a sample of time zone eye cream. After 2 weeks my under eye circles and lines are MUCH improved. When I look in the mirror I dont look tired. I will never go without this eye cream.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
angelawyble
I recommend this product
Best eye cream ever!
Date:January 30, 2012
This is the best... takes at least 5 years away!!!
Also, I received a free sample of line & wrinkle serum and as soon as I can afford to, will be purchasing this must have item. Thanks Estee Lauder!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jerri
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
best eye creme ever
Date:January 23, 2012
After using this product for 4 weeks, noticeable difference in under eye and lid skin. Crows feet on the outside were much less visible. Great product.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Springchick
Location: Mt. Horeb, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
So silky!
Date:December 15, 2011
Best For all ages
I love this product and would recommend it to everyone. It also works well under eyeshadow without causing creasing. It goes on smooth and takes very little to cover the whole area. I already see a difference in only a few weeks!
Review 9 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kunkun
Location: WA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
I'll buy it again !
Date:November 20, 2011
I use it after ANR. It works ! It helps to make lines less visible.
I'm not sure whether the eye cream works or the serum works...It doesn't matter :)
Review 10 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kimberly09
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I recommend this product
Best eye cream ever
Date:August 27, 2011
I use it after eye serum, it works great to me. You don't have to use it much, just a small pea and pad gently by ring finger on eye area (never rub). It's worthy. Keep doing this routine patiently you can see wrinkles reduce a lot.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Neenaw
Location: Washington, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Awesome Eye Creme
Date:August 26, 2011
This product keeps the skin around the eyes very smooth and reduces the appearance of wrinkles.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PatA
Location: Hardinsburg KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Love the results!
Date:August 22, 2011
Best For anyone that needs wrinkle control.
I have noticed a significant decrease in the smile wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. I just love it, I also use in between my eyes, on my forehead and around the corners of my mouth! If it works on the eye wrinkles, I feel like it will help the corners of my mouth as well. LOVE the PRODUCT!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PrettyMomma
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Great Texture Eye Cream
Date:May 14, 2011
I am in love with this eye cream! I may only be 23, But its never to early to start taking care of your eyes and I know a GREAT thing when I feel it! This cream is it! It glides on so smoothly and softly around your eyes. Great texture and lasts a great while! Use this every day and you will be very happy you did! And so will your eyes :)
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Lillian
Location: Sarasota, FL
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Date:May 12, 2011
This creme had a drying effect on my eyes and created fine lines.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sabra
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best eye cream I have ever tried
Date:April 19, 2011
I like the way it feels around the eyes and doesnt feel greasy. I am so glad I bought it. Thanks I bought this because of the free samples.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Friday
Location: Fremont
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Excellent Eye creme
Date:April 8, 2011
Excellent eye cream, dramatic result, my eye look firmer and smoother in 2 week. use with my Estate Lauer eye serum too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
seamstress
Location: Huntington, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Amazing!
Date:March 9, 2011
I am nearly 62 and have hesitated a long time before purchasing this product because I have tried so many with no results whatsoever. However, I love EL and buy several makeup and skincare products from this site so I finally convinced myself that I should give it a try - I knew if it didn't work for me, I would have no problem returning it. Especially being a cream, I worried that I would have a greasy feeling left from applying it; I was SO WRONG! It is wonderful and I am truly amazed at how it literally sinks into the fragile area around the eye and is totally absorbed - NO greasy feeling and NO residue left. It takes a very small amount on your ring finger to do the trick; just gently pat in under and to the side of the eye area and within just a few minutes, it's gone. I haven't used it but for a couple of weeks now, but already I'm seeing "softer" wrinkles under my eyes than I did before. This will last a very long time because it takes so little to do the trick. Definitely worth the purchase. I'm not looking for a miracle, just wanted to look better and this is certainly making me feel that way.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
silverway
I do not recommend this product
okay product
Date:January 25, 2011
This eye cream is okay. It isn't as creamy and moisturizing as I had hoped. I'll try something else next time.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Paris
Location: Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Eye Cream
Date:November 17, 2010
Very nice eye cream. Keeps the area under eyes completely hydrated. I use the Time Zone face mositurizer and like it as well.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Time Zone Anti-Line/Wrinkle Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DramaMartini
Location: Monterey, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Most Excellent Product!
Date:August 26, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Revitalizing, Minimizing Dark Circles, Brightening, Reducing Puffiness, Lifting/Firming
I have tried many an eye creme, gel, combination of both, But after one application of this product, the difference was remarkable. Fine lines, crows feet and that pesky wrinkle under my left eye all seemed to vanish. After a week, my eyes are brighter, younger looking and as far as the certain wrinkle...gone! This is by far the finest eye creme out there. And only Estee Lauder could have created such a miracle creme. Thank you Estee Lauder!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»