Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15

Rating:
(4.769 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(52 Reviews) 50
 49 out of 5294%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2015
Super sheer
Best For dry-normal skin
This makeup goes on easily and smoothly. It is very sheer but provides an even skin tone. Skin feels moist and appears to glow. It takes very little for full coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Excellant Product
I love Estee Lauder products. I have always been happy with my purchase and the delivery of my order. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Livingston, NJ, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2015
RE-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
I have been using this product for many,many years & love it.
I use only Estee Lauder products, & have been doing this for at least 16 years or more.
I find my skin profits from all their products.
I have never switched products,& do not intend to do it.
Thank you Estee Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
When it isn't makeup anymore....
Light, fluffy and great application with sponge! Cannot be beat and it lasts as long as you need.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
Fresco Love
Love this makeup and Fresco was an exact match for my skin. I am so disappointed that you discontinued this shade. I was told it was the best selling shade. What happened? Please bring it back!
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Get Re-Nutriv and get noticed!
I am 61 years old and have been using Este Lauder skin care products and foundation for 10 years. I love Re-Nutriv and the creamy glow it gives my skin. I especially love the compliments I get from strangers about my skin/makeup. Living in the desert is a challenge for someone with dry skin. I've overcome that with Re-Nutriv! I've provided a photo so you can judge for yourself.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Port LaVaca Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Love-Love-Love!
It's great. Been using for years. I get compliments on my skin all the time.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
Best For every day and special occasions
I cannot get ready each day without my ReNutriv Foundation -Intensive Lifting Makeup ( in Ivory Beige). I use it constantly daily year after year. It is a great product for me and I hope it continues to be available always!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Jurupa Valley, CA 92509, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2015
INCREDIBLE smooth, light 'weight' but XLNT coverag
Best For all ladies formulas for all skin types and tones
I've been using Re-Nutrive foundation for several years, and my Mom has used Estee Lauder for as long as I can remember! She ONLY used Estee; and I'm now following in her footsteps. After having used a less expensive brand, but also a far less quality foundation, for a few years, I have now CHANGED! The coverage is superior, less foundation is required for coverage, and.it lasts all day! Thank you, Estee! Why didn't I just follow Mom's advice from the beginning?? :>)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Burke,va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Re-Nutrive Foundation Makeup
Best For Dry Skin
The Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15 is very moist and smooth on face and its all day makeup.
I have used this makeup for over 10 years and I love this Re-nutrive intensive lifting makeup it gives your face look so clean and bright and soft looking. I strongly recommend this makeup and you will not regreat..................
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Clear Lake, Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Wonderfully light, but good coverage!
Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv foundation is light, never heavy feeling but yet covers age spots nicely. It leaves my skin with a dewy, radiant appearance that takes away years! I do wish a color which is half way between radiant ivory and Pebble was available. During the winter months, one is a little too light and the other a little too dark.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: TUCSON ARIZONA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Best Foundation for Mature Skin
Best For mature skin
I HAVE BEEN USING RE-NUTRIV INTENSIVE LIFTING FOUNDATION FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS IT HAS GREAT COVERAGE FOR AGING SKIN (I AM 77) . IT IS EXPENSIVE BUT THE JAR LAST A LONG TIME AND IT IS WORTH IT TO LOOK YOUNGER.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Beautiful makeup
This is the softest, most beautiful makeup ever. The colors are very natural and it blends right into your skin. I always get compliments on my "beautiful skin"' which it really is not. People don't realize I am wearing makeup.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2014
PUT YOUR BEST FACE FORWARD!
LOVE this make-up! Over moisturizer, it glides on and is silky. Nice coverage without the heavy make-up look!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
Goes on like silk!
Wouldn't use any other foundation. Glides on like silk. Need very little for full coverage. Leaves your complexion soft and radiant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: North Myrtle Beach, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
My favorite of all foundations
The is the best! Beautiful coverage and a little goes a long way. Couple with the loose powder...home run!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Mesa, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2013
Not a fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Best For people who like to over pay
I have dry skin, and needed good coverage so I tried this product. I would normally never pay this much for foundation, but the reviews convinced me! I only used this foundation once, and I sent it right back!! I felt like I needed to reapply after only two hours! Not enough coverage, no staying power, and WAY too expensive!! Never again!
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2013
Lovely Foundation
Best For any skin type particularly medium to mature skin.
I just ordered and received my 3rd jar of this amazing foundation. I have detoured from time to time, but always end up back with this - there really is just nothing like it. I use a dampened sponge to put it on and it is just so smooth and perfect - one jar lasts a very long time, so I put a little in a smaller jar and saran the top of the large jar, screw the lid on - I think this preserves the make-up.
Love the whole Re-Nutriv line.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2013
Worth every penny
This foundation is wonderful. Goes on smoothly , you don't need a lot. It gives my skin an amazing glow. Doesn't settle into my fine lines!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Makeup SPF 15
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2013
Best foundation ever!
Best For everyone
I am 67 years old and have been a make-up "fanatic" since I was first allowed to wear makeup so needless to say I have tried pretty much every foundation on the market. I decided to treat myself to a 67th birthday gift and purchase a few Re-Nutriv products and this was to be one of them. However, the make-up line for Re-Nutriv is unavailable in Winnipeg so we went to Bermuda and I was able to purchase it there. It is without a doubt the best foundation I have ever used. I have Vitilago so coverage is always a problem. With this foundation it not only gives me full coverage but in a way that it is totally natural looking and the consistency is like putting a layer of silk on my skin.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.