Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(32 Reviews) 26
32 Reviews  (30 out of 32(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
goodwitch
Location: Long Island NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Most beautiful foundation for dry skin
Date:March 28, 2014
This winter has been very cold and windy. I switch to this foundation a week ago and I am so pleased that I did. I use a flat head foundation brush with just a small spoonful of the product. It is so easy to put on and last more than 8 hours. I even worked out in it without an issue.
I read the review in Paula's Choice review and was hesitant to purchase it because of her review but did finally anyway.
Goes to show you, products work differently on everyone. I LOVE IT. Worth every penny spent and will continue to buy it. I love the entire re-Nutriv line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laura
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup
Date:March 10, 2014
Best For anyone
I have used the Re-Nutriv products for years and just love them! This foundation is so rich and goes on so well. I am 64 and this doesn't cake or stay in creases, but smooths over them, looking even and natural, good coverage and love the sponge that comes with it.
This is just the best I've ever used!
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jcronk77
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very good foundation
Date:March 8, 2014
I have used this foundation for only a few years. I love it.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
ReviewerMe
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Packing is not good
Date:February 26, 2014
I was excited to try this foundation. I'm all about the lift and good for your skin ingredients. It's medium coverage and it went on smoothly with my brush.
When I received it I was disappointed to find out that the product was runny and not thick as it shows on the site. It's messy and honestly wasteful. I had to wipe the spoon (it comes with a spoon to scoop some out) to put it away. I really wanted to like this product but in the end, it was way to messy. Perhaps Estee Lauder should make this one a pump dispenser. It would be easier to handle and no mess or waste.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Joni
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Foundation
Date:February 20, 2014
Good but high price and no better than my usual selection at $75
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
alane
Location: Lafayette,Colorado
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best makeup for dry skin ever
Date:January 25, 2014
Best For very dry skin
I've been using Re-Nutri makeup for years. I live in a very dry climate and have mature skin. This is the only makeup I will use.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AVM19
Location: UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Ultimate Lifing Creme Makeup
Date:January 1, 2014
Best For any one with dry skin
I really like the feel of this foundation. It's not heavy, but my dry skin seems to love it. It lasts all day and doesn't rub off on my clothes. One note about the color: I was using the Intensive Lifting foundation in Beech and had to switch to the Soft IEveryvory in this formula.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ShirleeAnn
Location: Minneaolis, Minnesota
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Nothing Like It
Date:November 24, 2013
Perfect coverage, perfect color, perfect consistency. This creme makeup makes me feel (and look) say my family years younger. It's the only makeup I'll ever use.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Irritated
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Re-nutriv foundation
Date:March 17, 2013
Love this product but was disappointed with my last purchase. The lid on the jar did not fit properly so had to buy a jar and transfer the makeup to the new jar.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MISSYGIRL
Location: GREEN VALLEY, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
BEST FOUNDATION BAR NONE!!
Date:February 19, 2013
Best For dry mature skin
I HAVE TRIED ALL THE TOP NAME FOUNDATIONS AND ALWAYS WONDER WHY AS I ALWAYS COME BACK TO ESTEE LAUDER, THERE IS NONE BETTER ANYWHERE. I HAVE USED ESTEE LAUDER FOR YEARS AND THEY ARE TRULY THE BEST TOP OF LINE PRODUCTS THER ARE WEATHER IT BE THE
FOUNDATION, SERUMS, MOISTURIZER OR MAKEUP . I USE THE ULTIMATE LIFTING RE-NUTRIV FOUNDATION AND GOES ON FLAWESS AND THE COLOR IS PERFECT. CANOT WAIT TO TRY OF THE PRODUCTS FROM AERIN'S NEXT.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bellasmom
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
best foundation for mature skin
Date:September 27, 2012
Best For everyone
Im 67 years young and this foundation makes me look at least 10-15 years younger..I get so many compliments on my skin..It is dewy and pretty and yes I have some fine lines but this foundation makes it look so much younger, thank you Estee Lauder
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maevecw
Location: boston,ma
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
great makeup!
Date:June 5, 2011
Just lovely makeup! Provides good coverage and is true to re-Nutriv line....very smooth, very light.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LucyBug
Location: Denham Springs, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Excellent makeup!
Date:March 29, 2011
I am new to Estee Lauder Products, but I am having the time of my life with these great products. This makeup goes on so smooth and your face feels fantastic all day. I am 60 and felt I needed a new look. Perfect choice!
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
liste633
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
First time I used this makeup. I like it.
Date:February 25, 2011
It's expensive but I'm worth it. Makes my face soft.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Kennebunk, Maine
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Fabulous finish
Date:January 19, 2011
Best For people who want radiant coverage
this makeup is the only one I have ever used (for 6 yrs now) that gives a flawless, moist finish and does not fall into and stay in fine lines.
Don't ever discontinue or chg the shades PLEASE!
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Eisa
Location: Overland Park, KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Amazing!
Date:December 4, 2010
Best For anyone who cares to look their best!
My skin looks and feels amazing with this foundation. It is a bit challenging to use when you are accustomed to a nicely contained tube foundation though once you get the hang of dipping the golden stick into this very liquid foundation to place on the included blending sponge and then experience how lovely you feel once the application is complete, the end result is worth the additional fuss. Give yourself an extra treat by coupling this with one of the Re-Nutriv's toner, serum and moisturizer regimes.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Skylar
Location: Robertsdale Al.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best Make up ever!!
Date:July 25, 2010
Best For Lifting/Firming
Goes on real creamy and smooth and the color is just perfect for my skin color. I have olive skin and the shell Beige looks great on it. I am very pleased. Have used other Estee Lauder produrcts for 10 years now and love them all.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dallas
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Beautiful, flawless finish!
Date:July 3, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Lines, Minimizing Imperfections, Radiance Boosting, Flawless Look, Brightening, Long-wear, Lifting/Firming
I had no idea the difference this makeup could make in my appearance. I recently turned 60, and I can honestly say I get more compliments than I ever have on how great my face looks with Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup. I use it daily,and it lasts almost a year...a wonderful value and a fantastic, youthful look! Thank you, Estee Lauder!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Fumi1602
Location: Dayton, NV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellent foundation!
Date:June 15, 2010
Best For Brightening
I am 47 years old and this is exactly what I needed.
This foundation is so creamy and I feel like I am wearing anti-aging cream at the same time.
I am planning to buy the lighter-tone "peach", too.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marshal
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Ultimate Lifting Creme Makeup SPF 15
Date:June 11, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Lines, Minimizing Imperfections, Flawless Look, Long-wear, Lifting/Firming
This delightful creme make-up gives me a flawless, lifted dewey complextion....I absolutely love it, and receive compliments on my skin. Bonus with the SPF 15! Will buy again, and continue to use for a "lifted face"!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»