Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex

Rating:
(4.808 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(820 Reviews) 716
 801 out of 82098%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Lore
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2013
Great Product!
Best For everybody
I have been using this product for few years now and I really feel the difference in my skin. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Asian30s
Location: Singapore
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2013
Life saver!
I stay in a hot and humid country and a recent trip to a cold and dry place left me with bumps all over my face. They weren't red like acne or any type of inflammation, nor was my skin peeling. It was just very bumpy. Exfoliation didn't help nor did daily intense hydration (masks).
Happened to see this on tv and decided to give it a shot. What I was not able to achieve in 2 weeks was taken care of in days with this serum. My skin became better after the 1st application, the bumps went away after 4-5 days. Hurray.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Rainlope
Location: Huntsville, TX
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2013
Amazing product
Best For acne
This product is A-MAZING! I have oily skin and used to have acne all over my face since high school. I tried many ways but my acne would not go away. Then I tried this, and let me tell you, after one month, my acne was pretty much gone! My family and friends have been telling me that my skin has never been looking so great. All I do is to put three drops: forehead, left and right cheeks, every night before I go to bed. Now I am on my third bottle, and will continue purchasing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Ally123
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Very good night serum!
Age: 40+
Skin type: combination, with enlarged pores, sensitive.
Length of product use: 9 months.
I love this serum! My skin is visibly smoother and softer to touch after using it. In fact, I noticed a big difference from day 1.
It doesn't have a cumulative or long-lasting effect, but it works each time I use it.
I store the bottle in a dark place, and try not to open the bottle too often, instead I use a smaller container to keep a portion of serum enough for one week's use. My friend who doesn't do it said her serum sort of "lost its effectiveness after the first month of use". Can different storage conditions be the reason?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
cajunbrowneyes
Location: Abbeville, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
A Must for Me!
Nothing felt better than a friend of my 34 yr old daughter asking if I was her older sister! My daughter was upset, I am 59! So thankful I started using this line in my 20's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Christywf
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2013
Not sure
Really don't know about this product. Hopefully beyond the 2 weeks I have used it, I will see a difference. I am 39.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
KristineK
Location: Carson City, Nv
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2013
Nothing comes close
I grew up in the Fl. keys with all of that sunshine that takes it's toll on your skin. I had some awful sun damage and with that I also had developed what looked like freckles that were raised up from the skin.With Advanced Night Repair those spots are gone completely. I love Estee Lauder and all of the products they have Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
NewportRN
Location: Newport
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2013
Never go without
I have been using this for one year. Noticed a difference after one night. It plumps my skin, evens out discolorations, and minimizes fine lines. Leaves a glow. I went without for a week or two, and my skin was dull, and fine wrinkles were more visible. It is worth the price. A 1 oz bottle lasted me over 5 months, and I use it sometimes 2 x a day. I can go without make up, which I haven't done since I was 16!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
pudding
Location: Chapel Hill
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2013
very comfortable experience when using it
It is the first time I try this famous formula, and I will wait to see the result after I use the bottle up...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
icesnow
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2013
I feel very moist
Essence feeling very moist after use, I like this feeling, until the morning skin is soft dough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
hatulaverne
Location: Yellowknife, NT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2013
Pretty Good!
It does seem to be evening out my skin tone. My skin doesn't look as blotchy. It will take time to start to see results but initially my skin felt much softer.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
jess131
Location: richmond, va
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2013
great...as always~
Best For Firming, night time moisturizing
my mom's been using this for the past 5 yrs so I got her a new bottle for mother's day. she says this is the best night product yet. I've also recently started using this and I'm impressed with the results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Red35insc
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2013
Advanced night repair
Best For nightly use
I have used this product for a very long time. I LOVE it. I am 61 yrs old,but no one believes me! My skin hasn't shown any advanced signs of aging. Part of my nightly routine. I start to panic when my bottle gets a little low. I look forward to the night repair and will always use it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Estee12
Location: Southern CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2013
Disappointing
This serum does nothing positive for my skin. Though it feels lovely going on, it actually dries out my skin.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Anonymous
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2013
Best serum
I have been using this product on and off for five years now. Whenever I feel my skin is dry or look tired,I use this serum to fix it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
bunnytwo
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2013
Great Pore Minimizer!
Best For pore minimize
I have used this product off and on for years. I recently began to use it daily for 2 weeks. I am now 53 years old so my skin is starting to show age. After a few weeks of religious use I noticed my pores disappearing! No more off and on use anymore. It is part of my daily routine. Now, I will work on my husband to see what changes it will do to his leathery sun damaged skin.....let you know!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Jupiter
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2013
Plastic bottle
What happened to the glass bottle?? I still love this product, but the plastic bottle just isnt the same.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
murphe
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013
Skin Renewal Magic!
I've been trying to survive on samples and finally bought a bottle of magic. I murdered my skin in my youth (sun abuse, acne in my 20's, squeezing zits, you name it). I've used Estee Lauder exclusively for the last 8 years and now at 54 I can actually look in the mirror and like what I see. Oh, and my mother who is 74 loves this product. It has become a yearly mother's day gift to my beautiful mama. Thanks Estee Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
Yunshuang
Location: Montreal,QC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013
Good
Good effect, helps my skin more healthier and radiant. But has not reduced the fine lines yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
kat28
Location: Wausau.WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2013
I'm Glowing!
I've been using Advanced Night Repair for about a month now and I love it! My face feels so soft in the morning and I also noticed a reduction of redness from my occasionally sensitive skin. I also use the Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher in the morning. Between these two products my skin looks and feels great and I would recommend these products to anyone with a combination skin type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.