Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.833 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 12
 11 out of 1292%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Chi6kim
Location: Long Beach, California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2013
light and easy
Best For Anytime
The Jasmine moss has a light airy fragrance, but one that will get you noticed and remembered. I alternate betwee the Jasmine and Gardenia just to keep people guessing. In either case you can't go wrong, both are exceptional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Over50andproud
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2013
Lovely Scent
A lovely scent. Clean and fresh. Only reason not 5 stars, not as much 'staying power' as I would like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
CJundt
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2013
Wow!
Just recceived my Jasmine White Moss and I LOVE it! Estee Lauder has really outdone themselves on this one! Some jamines are over powering, not this. Fresh, green floral!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
mommajean
Location: Show Low, AZ
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2010
Very classy scent, not overwhelming
Best For i wear this after each shower staying home etc., all occasion scent!
This particular scent is new to me and I love it as much as Pleasures, Youth Dew. I love Beautiful, too, but I have a Bingo friend who DROWNS herself in it, and it's overwhelming, to say the least...hopefully, she doesn't find out about this one!
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Jewelsf
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2010
A Beautiful Scent!
Oh my gosh I loved this scent! It's so lovely! Normally I don't wear florals but this one I fell in love with. The one problem I found is that it doesn't last long. The scent died down very quickly. Maybe if they added a powder and lotion it would give it more staying power? The whole layering thing, which I love to do. This scent is so lovely it's most definitely worth it for EL to add to this line. I know I would purchase everything if they were to do that. This scent is just so beautiful that I could NOT take away a star due to the fact that it doesn't have staying power. It's that good!
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Shalli
Location: Shattuck, OK.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2010
Typical Estee Lauder pretty!
It's always such a wonderful feeling to be able to say I'm wearing Estee Lauder perfume...a feeling of being special. Private Collection is at the top of the top 10.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
PhoenixQ
Location: Oregon, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2010
Big WOW!!
Best For jasmine lovers
For us Jasmine lovers, this is a great find!
Delicious, yet kind of sexy, an awsome perfume!!
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
JoanofArt
Location: Elmira, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2010
Worth the price and more.
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Anytime
This is sweet with hints of the outdoors. Just totally feminine.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
junebride
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2010
Pretty Light Fragrance
Best For Daytime, Year Round, Fresh Scent
I really love this scent,however, the sample that was given to me seemed to be a lot stronger than this bottle I purchased. It is def one of my favorites but I was buying it for evening wear and now I think it will be my daytime perfume. EL is top notch in the perfume department as far as I am concerened. I would have given it 5 stars if it weren't so dilute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Mitts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2010
Smells wonderful
Best For Anytime
This has become one of my favorite scents, daytime and evening, and it smells wonderful through its entire range from top note to bottom note and lasts all day. Even my mom noticed it and pronounced it a winner. It's pricey but it is worth it. It's one of the best new scents I've encountered in years.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Cliff
Location: Eau Claire, Wi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2010
The perfect scent for personality and chemistry.
Best For Anytime
The Scent is delicious! I got it as a gift for my daughter.
She had no idea I had such elegant taste! And it is a perfect match for her body chemistry. She wears it anytime because she loves the scent and the way it makes her feel.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
shellyblueeyes
Location: Evans, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Elegant Scent
Best For Evening, Special Occasions
Jasmine White Moss is a beautiful scent. It is a classy fragrance that settles down to a warm glow. I highly recommend it :)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.