Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.833 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 12
12 Reviews  (11 out of 12(92%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chi6kim
Location: Long Beach, California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
light and easy
Date:September 30, 2013
Best For Anytime
The Jasmine moss has a light airy fragrance, but one that will get you noticed and remembered. I alternate betwee the Jasmine and Gardenia just to keep people guessing. In either case you can't go wrong, both are exceptional.
Review 2 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Over50andproud
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lovely Scent
Date:September 23, 2013
A lovely scent. Clean and fresh. Only reason not 5 stars, not as much 'staying power' as I would like.
Review 3 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CJundt
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Wow!
Date:January 10, 2013
Just recceived my Jasmine White Moss and I LOVE it! Estee Lauder has really outdone themselves on this one! Some jamines are over powering, not this. Fresh, green floral!
Review 4 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mommajean
Location: Show Low, AZ
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Very classy scent, not overwhelming
Date:December 22, 2010
Best For i wear this after each shower staying home etc., all occasion scent!
This particular scent is new to me and I love it as much as Pleasures, Youth Dew. I love Beautiful, too, but I have a Bingo friend who DROWNS herself in it, and it's overwhelming, to say the least...hopefully, she doesn't find out about this one!
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jewelsf
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
A Beautiful Scent!
Date:December 11, 2010
Oh my gosh I loved this scent! It's so lovely! Normally I don't wear florals but this one I fell in love with. The one problem I found is that it doesn't last long. The scent died down very quickly. Maybe if they added a powder and lotion it would give it more staying power? The whole layering thing, which I love to do. This scent is so lovely it's most definitely worth it for EL to add to this line. I know I would purchase everything if they were to do that. This scent is just so beautiful that I could NOT take away a star due to the fact that it doesn't have staying power. It's that good!
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shalli
Location: Shattuck, OK.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Typical Estee Lauder pretty!
Date:November 25, 2010
It's always such a wonderful feeling to be able to say I'm wearing Estee Lauder perfume...a feeling of being special. Private Collection is at the top of the top 10.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PhoenixQ
Location: Oregon, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Big WOW!!
Date:November 18, 2010
Best For jasmine lovers
For us Jasmine lovers, this is a great find!
Delicious, yet kind of sexy, an awsome perfume!!
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JoanofArt
Location: Elmira, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Worth the price and more.
Date:May 7, 2010
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Anytime
This is sweet with hints of the outdoors. Just totally feminine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
junebride
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Pretty Light Fragrance
Date:May 7, 2010
Best For Daytime, Year Round, Fresh Scent
I really love this scent,however, the sample that was given to me seemed to be a lot stronger than this bottle I purchased. It is def one of my favorites but I was buying it for evening wear and now I think it will be my daytime perfume. EL is top notch in the perfume department as far as I am concerened. I would have given it 5 stars if it weren't so dilute.
Review 10 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mitts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Smells wonderful
Date:March 31, 2010
Best For Anytime
This has become one of my favorite scents, daytime and evening, and it smells wonderful through its entire range from top note to bottom note and lasts all day. Even my mom noticed it and pronounced it a winner. It's pricey but it is worth it. It's one of the best new scents I've encountered in years.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cliff
Location: Eau Claire, Wi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
The perfect scent for personality and chemistry.
Date:February 26, 2010
Best For Anytime
The Scent is delicious! I got it as a gift for my daughter.
She had no idea I had such elegant taste! And it is a perfect match for her body chemistry. She wears it anytime because she loves the scent and the way it makes her feel.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Private Collection Jasmine White Moss Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shellyblueeyes
Location: Evans, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Elegant Scent
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Evening, Special Occasions
Jasmine White Moss is a beautiful scent. It is a classy fragrance that settles down to a warm glow. I highly recommend it :)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.