Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15

Rating:
(4.613 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(31 Reviews) 29
31 Reviews  (30 out of 31(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
miha911
Location: Montreal, QC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Good nutrition and hydration
Date:May 31, 2012
Best For summer time
The cream is is fast and totally absorbed by the skin. It is only a week since I use it and I had no bad reaction.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
hanna1946
Location: Arkansas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great Day Moisturizer
Date:March 7, 2012
Best For daytime moisture
In the winter I have really dry skin but in the summer my skin is somewhat oily. This is a great day moisturizer but I am going to have to get the night cream to use before bed ...at least for the winter months! Otherwise, love it for daytime!.
Review 3 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dodaro3
Location: Evansville, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
The perfect finishing lotion
Date:January 24, 2012
This lotion makes my face feel soft, smooth and totally refreshed!! Love it. . .
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
msrevcdb1
Location: Tyler, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Broke me out! Far too moisturizing
Date:September 23, 2011
Best For drier skin
I am combination/oily, and this broke me out. I am in my mid 40's, and would love line and wrinkle prevention, but not at the expense of clear skin.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Coni
Location: Siloam Springs, AR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Coni
Date:September 14, 2011
i have only used this product for a few days. It makes my skin feel very soft and moisturized. The only problem is I am prone to breakouts and this might be a little too heavy for me.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
SkinCareFanatic
Location: Brentwood, NY
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Great Anti-Aging Moisturizer for Oily Skin!
Date:July 27, 2011
Best For prevention
I'm only 24, so I'm still young, but however I LOVEEEE this moisturizer for it's anti-aging benefits and simply using this for prevention mainly. This moisturizer is filled w/ plenty of antioxidants and certain skin-repairing ingredients as well. It's a great, lightweight lotion-texture moisturizer for oily skin I have to say (for anyone trying to battle lines/wrinkles as well with oily and/or combination skin), does not produce more oil either to say the least and luckily it's oil-free as well for use. It leaves a nice finish once it is fully-absorbed. The TimeZone lotion is preventative and corrective as you use for continued use w/ again plenty of antioxidants to prevent and combat the signs of further aging. I only have a few, little fine lines under my eyes and hoping to see some improvement hopefully w/ this moisturizer within the next several weeks to months. Hope I'll see! :)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Summer786
Location: Northern Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
TimeZone is like no other.
Date:April 13, 2011
Best For lines/wrinkles, has an spf, pleasent smell
Okay, this moisturizer w/spf is a true keeper. Great lotion for oily skin not heavy or sticky, thats a plus. Helps with lines and wrinkles.
I use this with the firming eye cream. I put a little more TimeZone on where one gets "crows feet" . So now I have the firming and the line/wrinkle fighting properties with 2 products. (did not want to use 2 eye creams).
Leaves skin really soft ans smooth and love the smell (relaxing)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
nadinka
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
It works!
Date:March 23, 2011
EL's Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion works best under foundation. After all it is neither surgery nor Botox.
When I remember to use it--and that's' becoming more frequent, trust me!--I come away looking smoother and slightly more youthful. At 72, that's hard to do.
But then, after years of shuffling from one cosmetic house to another, I've become devoted to Estee Lauder products again. And it's about to become exclusive.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
seamstress
Location: Huntington, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Feels so good!
Date:March 9, 2011
This product feels so luxurious on my skin; it goes on so smoothly and it takes so little to go a long way. It absorbs quickly and well and leaves my skin feeling so soft. I have used it for only a couple of weeks; therefore, I can't confirm that I look "10 years younger" yet but I can definitely see a softness to my forehead wrinkles...they are not as pronounced as they were - still there, but looking softer. I apply moisturizer first, then a little of the Time Zone every morning and every night, plus the Time Zone eye cream and my face is definitely showing improvement.
Review 10 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shuai
I recommend this product
Love it!
Date:February 1, 2011
Tried a free sample of it just fell in love with it, it makes my skin so moisturized and healthy looking after applying it. Strongly recommended to friends.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
dewdrop
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Lotion
Date:November 25, 2010
This product is really nice. It is smooth and feels good.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bartella
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love this moisturizer!
Date:November 21, 2010
Best For combination skin
This is my favorite moisturizer. Even at my age (57), I have combination skin and creams are too heavy for me. The Time Zone lotion is perfect for my skin type and works as advertized. I can see a noticeable improvement in my skin. I love it!
Review 13 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JANN
I recommend this product
LOVE IT
Date:October 9, 2010
THIS IS THE BEST LOTION SINCE FUTURE PERFECT. I ALSO USE THE TIME ZONE FOR EYES. NOW THEY HAVE A NIGHT CREME , ITS GREAT.
THEY ALL GO ON SO LIGHT AND MAKE MY SKIN LOOK SO HEALTHY. THANKS ESTEE
Review 14 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Veronica
Location: sanford, florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Amazing stuff!
Date:June 26, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I have been using this for the last 2 weeks and cannot say how fabulous my skin looks and feel. I am 51 yrs old and have minimum fine lines but since I used this my skin have never felt so much better and hydrated w/o the oil and I tend to have oily skin especially in the summer. I use this with double wear light and the finish is so so smooth! So far the best moisturizer I have found and I have purchased and tried sooo many expensive ones. This product lives up to its promises. No regrets!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SkinCareGuru
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Almost a Perfect 10!
Date:May 12, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Dry Skin
This moisturizer is properly packaged in a pump, so the anti-oxidants shall maintain their strength and give a boost to ones skin and to the sunscreen ingredient. This leaves the skin feeling soft and fresh, not heavy in the least. However, it should only be applied to the skin during the day light hours and not at night. Sunscreen should NEVER be applied to the skin at night, as wearing it during the day is irritating enough to the skin. At night, pair this lotion with the Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Lotion for the ultimate skin repair.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JudyA
Location: St. Albans, VT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Time Zone is Timeless
Date:May 7, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines
Love how it feels on my skin and how it makes my skin look smooth. Many people have commented on how relaxed I look!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EilWM
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
A lovely moisturizer!
Date:April 30, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction
A state of the art moisturizer that makes skin feel silky and soft - it is a pleasure to use! I went to this lotion after trying a sample of time zone cream in the jar, which I found too heavy. This one is perfect for my combo skin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Breatice
Location: Stevensville, Md.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
TIME ZONE REALLY WORKS
Date:April 29, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin
TIME ZONE, I have used this product for several months
now, Friends ask me what skincare product I use,
because my skin looks like I'm in my forties , but actually
I'm sixty-five, they can't believe it.
Thank You Estee Lauder for all the Time Zone Products,
as I use all of them.
Di
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Frankie
Location: Wilmington , N.C.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Time Zone
Date:April 17, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Dry Skin, Lifting/Firming
This stuff is the absolute bomb ! When ever I feel that I'm looking a bit tired ? I reach for " Time Zone" ! It really works !
Review 20 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
suzygirl49
Location: Portland Oregon
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
very good lotion for combo skin
Date:April 14, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
This lotion is working very well on my combination skin, it leaves the normal area very smooth and keeps the oily areas nice and matte it also help with the lines and wrinkles. I will purchase this product again.
1 2 next»