Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.657 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(146 Reviews) 126
146 Reviews  (137 out of 146(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2spaniels
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
IT WORKS
Date:October 26, 2012
Best For lines
What can I say except, "It works"!! I have had horizontal lines across my neck my entire life, which I have always hated and of which I have always been self-conscious. I received this as a sample. I tried it on my neck, not expecting any results. But it dramatically reduced the depth and noticeability of the horizontal creases on my neck!! If it can do that, I'm confident it can help with wrinkles from aging.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Thrilled
Location: KY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great Results!
Date:October 1, 2012
It seemed overnight I developed smile lines on either side of my mouth and a couple of lines between my brows. I had always had oily skin and thought the appearance of any lines was quite a ways down the road for me. I had a small jar of Time Zone I had saved from a gift with purchase campaign and decided to try it. By the time I finished the trial jar my lines were much less noticeable! Time Zone is now part of my nightly routine.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
peppersmom001
Location: Kelso, Tennessee
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Love this product!
Date:September 26, 2012
Best For reducing deep lines, erasing fine lines, soften dry skin without feeling oily, moisturizing without clogging pores
I tried Time Zone a few months ago and I am amazed at what a great product it is. My skin feels completely different, even when its freshly washed. No dryness or tightness anymore; just soft, supple skin and a definite reduction of fine lines, and deeper lines are softened. If you are thinking of using this product, give it a try. The effects last even when you are not wearing it. I ran out and it was a week before I was able to get it and the great effects continued to last.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Poul
Location: Calgary, AB
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
New great product
Date:September 18, 2012
I am currently using this product as faithfully as possible and I love it. It's a great moisture product for keeping my face soft.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sassycat
Location: williamsburg, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
One use reduced my wrinkles
Date:June 29, 2012
I was so pleased with my sample. I couldn't believe my eyes when my wrinkles on my forehead almost disappeared. Just a small amount worked wonders. Hopefully I won't break out.As it is very thick feeling on the skin.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Tati
Location: Yerevan, ARMENIA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great product, but NOT for my skin...
Date:June 26, 2012
Best For non acne prone skin
I have to say this product is a miracle, it worked really well for the lines on my forehead, but my skin is acne-prone, so after 2 weeks now I have these blemishes back:( This is a great product for non acne prone skin, however.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GracefullyAbby
Location: Springfield, Missouri
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Helped with my acne
Date:June 2, 2012
Best For thirsty skin, fine lines on forehead/elevens, moisturizing before makeup, may benefit those with acne
I received this item as a gift with purchase. I was not currently looking for a moisturizer for my face but after using it, I cant even remember what I was using before. This product has a smooth and lightweight texture- a little goes a long way. The smell is clean and refreshing and I can also wear it underneath makeup once it has soaked in. Over the next few weeks I noticed my skin was definately more hydrated without the product on. My cyst like acne and the inflammation associated with it is reduced and my breakouts are less frequent. I'm not claiming this as an acne product but for whatever reason it helped me. While I dont have deep wrinkles the ingredients in this product has softened the fine static wrinkles I had on my forehead and the start of my elevens. This has helped enough that I've stopped obsessing over them! I do have some sun damage and uneven skin tone that I dont believe this product addresses but I'm very happy with it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Temeriti
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Feels lovely, but...
Date:May 21, 2012
Best For non acne-prone skin.
It smells nice, goes on very smoothly and feels great. My only problem with this product is that I have acne-prone skin and I've gotten my fair share of redness and small blemishes with it. To me, that rather defeats the purpose of a product used to IMPROVE your skin.
I did however read a couple of reviews from women with acne-prone skin that have stated they had no problems once they used it as only a day moisturizer, so I will try that and adjust my review should something change. :)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Joan003
Location: Bushkill.Pa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Clouds of Moisture
Date:May 21, 2012
Love my new Time Zone Cream
Really enjoy usng it !!!!!!!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
liff7
Location: Shreve, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Time Zone
Date:April 29, 2012
I have used Time Zone for a few years and I just love it. I have tried others but always come back to Time Zone.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lins
Location: MD
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Perfect Daytime Moisturizer!
Date:April 20, 2012
Best For daytime moisturizing prevention
So I originally received this in a free gift, I got the Normal/Combo version and it was a generous half ounce size. I was initially worried to use it because I have acne prone skin that is prone to redness and dehydration and I'm only 22. I really don't have wrinkles yet, but I consider using this as a form of prevention.
I had a small initial breakout when I first tried the product, but I find that happens with almost everything. I continued using it and it no longer caused any breakouts.
It smells fantastic and is the perfect consistency. It goes on the slightest bit oily because it's a creme, but it quickly sinks in leaving a satin finish feel. It can look a bit shiny on the face until it sinks in and if you use too much.
I find it wears EXTREMELY well under makeup and it doesn't pill at all!! I appreciate that it has SPF 15 and that I can skip a step in the mornings. My skin stays perfectly moisturized all day and is never uncomfortable.
Estee Lauder recommends using it as both a day and night creme, but I prefer to use it only during the day since my skin is prone to breakouts and sleeping with SPF on my face will usually cause them. Overall, this is my new HG daytime moisturizer and will be purchasing the full size product.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Islander
Location: Whidbey Island, Washington
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Time Wonderful
Date:April 1, 2012
I love this cream. An important fact for me is that is has no purfumey scent. I has a clean feel. It goes on light with terrific results. My skin feels and looks terrific after using Time Zone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LadyFromPasadena
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Silky-soft protection from the elements
Date:March 20, 2012
Best For daily use
It smooths on nicely and leaves a layer of protection between your skin and whatever it might encounter, including wind and dry air from indoor heating. It works well alone, but you can truly appreciate it's silky texture when using it as a base for foundation and/or powder.
Review 14 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: LA
I recommend this product
excellent product
Date:March 3, 2012
This creme works well on reducing the wrinkle and line.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bebai
Location: Maple Heights, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Worth Its Weight In Gold!
Date:February 27, 2012
Best For percutaneous collagen induction therapy, accelerated results when used with (pcit)
I use this product after percutaneous collagen induction (PCI)
and in between treatments as well. That means every single day.
I apply it every morning and at night. This product enhances PCI and the results can be seen within 24 hours. This formulation is one of the best on the market. It's not greasy and makes my skin feel great. My skin type is oily and it is difficult to find a product that agrees with my skin. I didn't have to wait for weeks for results. If there were just a few words to describe beautiful skin in the making, those few words would be " ESTEE LAUDER TIME ZONE LINE AND WRINKLE REDUCING CREME SPF 15".
Note: You don't have to have PCI in order to enjoy the great benefits that this creme has to offer. It most definitely holds its own. Don't just trust your skin to anything, try it. I'm sure that you too will agree that its worth its weight in gold.
I don't write reviews unless I am thoroughly satisfied and someone else can benefit from a product as well.
Bebai
Maple Heights, Ohio
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AllisonT
Location: Providence, RI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Bet creme ever!
Date:January 7, 2012
I'm a regular user of day wear, but my skin is getting drier as i get older. Not only is my skin so soft after only a few days of using, but I notice my fine wrinkles aren't as noticable.
Review 17 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cmoore
Location: Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great Stuff!!!
Date:December 17, 2011
Best For me
I would absolutely and have recommended this to friends. I totally believe in this product. It's the best!
Review 18 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
dogfan17
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
lovely moisturizer
Date:December 17, 2011
I received a small jar of this with a purchase, and I have loved it so much, I am back at the site to buy a full jar. I have somewhat dry skin which is sensitive and prone to clogged pores and breakouts. I was afraid to try this because of the fragrance, but I found that this product does not irritate my sensitive skin at all. It also does not bother my pores. And, my skins feel more hydrated and healthy, and looks better too! All I can say is, wow. I was using a no-frills brand that my doctor recommended, from the drugstore, but I am now switching to this. I love it and my skin both looks, and feels, better using the cream. I would give it 5 stars but I do prefer fragrance free products. The fragrance, though, is very light.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Reenea67
Location: Detroit, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
This stuff works
Date:November 30, 2011
This formula is non-greasy and absorbs quickly. Smells great and love the purple packaging. I am very pleased with this product. My face is looking better everyday. What a great purchase !!
Review 20 for Time Zone Line and Wrinkle Reducing Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
mamapeartree
Location: Aurora, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Just a decent moisturizer
Date:November 19, 2011
Great spf - love avobenzone instead of titanium or zinc oxide! This is working well under Double Wear Light on my combination skin. It's taking care of the flakiness and dryness without feeling heavy or greasy on my T-zone. It is very moisturizing, though. Other brands I have tried are using silicone technology that just seems to form a layer on the surface of the skin and leaves it still feeling dehydrated - Time Zone actually sinks in and feels smooth! The scent is very light (none at all would be best). I am using the jar samples I received with my order (LOVE that!) but will buy the lotion version in the pump as jars are unsanitary in the long-run and the constant exposure to air and light causes the beneficial ingredients and antioxidants to break down and become ineffective. I do NOT notice any effect whatsoever on the fine lines between my brows, near my mouth or on my forehead. :( I wish EL would offer the holiday sets with the lotion/pump instead of just the jars.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next»