Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(31 Reviews) 29
31 Reviews  (31 out of 31(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CissyF
Location: Fort Mohave, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Marvelous fragrance
Date:December 14, 2013
Best For an all around great feeling
One of the best fragrances I have ever purchased. I wear it every day and not just for special occasions. This is my signature scent.
Review 2 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Over50andproud
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Unique and Beautiful
Date:September 23, 2013
This is the most unique fragrance. It is alluring yet subtle. Bravo!
Review 3 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jennnaay
Location: Arizona
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
My Favorite Estee Lauder Fragrance
Date:July 1, 2013
I Love the Private Collection Ylang Ylang, the scent stays with me + gives me a Peaceful feeling..
Review 4 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EmmyHope
Location: ND/MN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Most amazing fragrance ever created!
Date:January 24, 2013
While I love a lot of Lauder fragrances, Amber Ylang Ylang is the most exquisite scent. It's warm, sensual and long wearing. I receive so many compliments when I wear it. While the price point is a little high, it's my go-to fragrance for special occasions or when I just want to feel a little pampered. Love it!
Review 5 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
garden41
Location: Houston
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Fragrance
Date:January 15, 2013
This is my favorite scent from Estee Lauder, the only one I wear.
Review 6 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
elly
Location: Italy
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
wonderful scent
Date:November 12, 2012
Perfect for this time of the year, warm, soft, opulent and so different from mainstream vanilla scents.
From now until Christmas I bathe in Amber Ylang Ylang!
Review 7 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lolly
Location: Kennebunk, ME
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE
Date:October 12, 2012
A beautiful fragrance for Fall and Winter! It lingers very softly, not over powering. I've had difficulty finding scents that do not cause headaches and reactions, this is simply lovely! I only wish there was a small purse size or other way of layering, such as powder or cream. I enjoy layering fragrance.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Grams
Location: IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Perfume
Date:September 4, 2012
I love it! Smells great! Lots of compliments on it.
Review 9 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JoAnee
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Perfume ever
Date:January 5, 2012
This is the 1st time I've purchased "Private CollectionAmber Ylang Eau De Parfum Spray"...It smells wonderful, I've had many compliments on it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PatriciaL
I recommend this product
Exquisite
Date:February 16, 2011
This is my favorite fragrance -- I just wish there was a body lotion/cream and shower gel!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lurk809
Location: Omaha, NE
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Simply, lovely
Date:February 14, 2011
I am so glad I tried this fragrance - it is divine. Very warm, wears close to the body and doesn't arrive before you do!
I use only 1 or 2 sprays and the scent lasts all day and into the evening. For me, this one is a keeper.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pandora
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Ambrosia for the Senses-Heavenly!
Date:January 21, 2011
Best For 24/7 -, anytime you want to feel wrapped in luxury
Amber Ylang Ylang is a heavenly fragrance - ambrosia for the senses! It's a perfectly balanced and subtly nuanced harmony of amber, vanilla and ylang ylang - a delicate yet long-lasting aura of something rare and luxurious. It is so seductive and sensual, it has become my signature fragrance. I can't imagine any interlude without it
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Likeness
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
I love this fragrance!
Date:January 18, 2011
So many people have come up to me and asked me what I am wearing. Beautiful bottle. I only wish that there was a lotion companion.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
karma1
Location: charlottesville va
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Fragrance on earth!!
Date:January 14, 2011
I love the Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang.... It is so unique and smells so good that people comment about it all the time when I wear it. My only wish is that there could be a body lotion to go with it... I love this stuff!!!
Review 15 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ljtorr99
Location: Torrance, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Smells so good!
Date:December 27, 2010
I love this fragrance - it is a warm, soft, deep scent, best for cooler weather.
Review 16 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jewelsf
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
My Signature Scent!
Date:December 11, 2010
Best For me!, your wife, friends, sisters
I can't believe that I overlooked writing a review on this for so long! This is my signature scent that I discovered a few years ago. I am now about to order my 4th bottle! People, both men and women are always asking me what I'm wearing, one woman actually followed me through a store until she figured out that it was me she was smelling. She HAD to know what it was! If you enjoy the 'spicy orientals' you'll love this one. Another huge plus to this scent is that I've never come across anyone else who wears it, I stand out in a crowd in a very good way. This is a sensual, sexy scent. I'm dropping some heavy hints to the husband for the solid perfume for Christmas. Such a beautiful presentation and a very easy way to carry it with you for those long days when you need a little refresher. Otherwise this scent has staying power which is important to me. I hate to tell everyone how wonderful this is as I prefer to keep this secret to myself but it's selfish of me to do that. If you're looking for a sexy scent (more sensual if anything) this is it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AWESOME
Location: NEW MARKET,TN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Date:December 2, 2010
THIS WAS ONE THAT YOU WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER AND WHOEVER YOU WEAR IT AROUND WILL REMEMBER YOU! I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE,IT SO SEXY AND WARM. I THINK IT IS PERFECT FOR FALL!!!!!BUT COULD BE WORN ALL YEAR ROUND
Review 18 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
fragranceGirl
Location: Austin TX
I recommend this product
best ever!
Date:October 25, 2010
This perfume is so great.. it almost has baby powder smell mixed with vanilla or something.. just awesome! Received it as a sample but I think I'll get it for xmass gift. Love it!!!
Review 19 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lindsay
Location: austin, tx
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
the perfect perfume for me
Date:October 7, 2010
i saw this on the website and knew i'd love this because the base notes are my favorites. i usually wear scented oils in vanilla, white musk, or amber to get that warm, sexy smell i love. most perfumes are so sweet and overpowering. this is not. it's subtle and complicated.
i bought the makeup-removing face wipes yesterday so that i could get a free sample of this perfume. and OMG! i'm gushing about on this review. i love it so much i wish i was the only one who knew about it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Private Collection Amber Ylang Ylang Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Trisha
Location: Cantonment, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Most exquisite fragrance EVER!!!
Date:August 14, 2010
Best For Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Intimate Scent
I'm 57 now and this is the absolute best fragrance I've ever experienced. Had to have it for my birthday.
1 2 next»