Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush

Rating:
(4.571 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(98 Reviews) 86
 94 out of 9896%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Kel0425
Location: Columbus, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2011
Not many color selections
I tried this blush but did not like the color at all. Do not have a very large selection of colors. I returned it and am now using another brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Pebblesr2d2
Location: L'orignal, ON Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2011
Blush Nude rose
I like the product, I use it for long time, I decided to change color for this time and I use your web site for make my choice. When i received it the color was not the same on web site this really more rose. I have at home rosewood and the web is look like more rose than nude rose in realty the nude rose is more rose than rosewood. really different the picture I see. Sorry for my english. thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
mamapeartree
Location: Aurora, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2011
Nice colors, but not the most up-to-date formula
I really like Pink Kiss and Radiant Peach but the intensity of the pigments is very light. In order to get the colors to show up on my fair skin, I really have to layer them on which ends up looking like heavily powdered spots on my cheeks. I prefer a sheer, natural makeup, so I like a more pigmented blush (available from an EL sister-company) that allows me to use less leaving a smooth, skin-like texture rather than the cake-y powdered texture. The colors are very nice, though. I imagine darker skin tones would have to pile a ton of these colors on. Maybe the darker shades are better...
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Kimbo
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2011
Love Estee Lauder
Best make up ever! Have been using it for years, and will not ever change to another brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
DifficultToPlease
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
Lovely blush
I found this blush to be just lovely with my skin tone. It's difficult to find just the right shade and so I was quite happy to find this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Nikilet
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2011
Really disappointed in this blush
I ordered this in Sweet Nectar. It was way too brownish. But more than the color, this is a very intense and heavy blush. I just didn't like it at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Lupe
Location: Tacoma, Washington
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2011
Great Blush!
For about almost 2 months straight i used this blush in the color 76 Radiant Kiss. I love it. It goes on smoothly and blends really well. This blush makes it look like i'm really blushing. That's how natural it looks.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Anonymous
Location: Epworth, IA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2011
Great Silky Texture!
I chose Rosewood and it gives me a beautiful natural glow! Love it....great product!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Yari
Location: Phoenix,AZ
Age19 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2011
Beautiful Sweet Nectar!!
I purchased this blush a few days ago in Sweet Nectar, I love it ,the color is beautiful goes perfect with my skin tone and it last very long i definitely recommend this!! Its a great product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
GINGERREDHEAD
Location: Massachusetts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2011
ROSEWOOD BLUSH! (Nice Shade for Redheads)
Best For goes on smooth!, color stays true!, nice compact!
THE ROSEWOOD SHADE IS BEAUTIFUL...RECOMMENDED BY AN ESTEE LAUDER BEAUTY ADVISOR SHE SAID IT LOOKS GREAT ON REDHEADS! (This shade would look nice on anyone). IT IS A NATURAL LOOK (Natural but not a Total washout that makes you look too pale).
SILKY POWDER BLUSH GOES ON SMOOTHLY & BLENDS WITHOUT MAKING STREAKS OR LOOKING TOO HEAVY. COLOR WILL STAY TRUE THROUGHOUT THE DAY!
THE BEAUTY ADVISOR ALSO RECOMMENDED DOUBLE WEAR "STAY-BLUSH" LIPSTICK TO WEAR WITH THE ROSEWOOD BLUSH... NICE NATURAL LOOK. A LOT OF LIPSTICK SHADES...WILL GO WITH THIS BLUSH!
VERY ELEGANT MIRRORED COMPACT!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
lva1021
Location: Reno, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2011
Perfect blush for me.
This blush is light, goes on smooth , non-greasy, and blends well. Plus, it stays on all day in sun or shade. Very natural color. My favorite!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
jadoreEL
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2011
Pink Kiss
This is a great color for me in winter. I have fair medium tone skin. I apply it with a blush brush. I use it sparingly as I already have rosey cheeks that get a little chapped in the Chicago winters. I also use it with Bronze Godess to achieve an all over glow.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Canuck
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2011
Incorrect color
I am giving one star due to the fact that the color of the blush on my computer is not remotely the same as the color that I actually received. I am in no way commenting on the product, hence the one star - I'm sure it is wonderful - I just wish there was a more accurate way to get the right color - I have seen this same comment many times on this site and I'm sure on most sites. I had the same experience with the creme blush that I ordered on the same day - both have been returned. I am not in the habit of returning product, however, this was just not what I thought I would be receiving. For the most part I order skincare products on this site and have been more than satisfied.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Spence
SkintypeOily
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2011
Beautiful blush!
Best For everday
I love pink rose and it lasts forever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
luv2shop
Location: Alturas CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2011
Great Blush
I'm never disappointed with any of the Estee Lauder products that I have purchased over the years. Love the try and if you arn't satisfied you may return the product, I don't do that very often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
CJA82
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2011
The prettiest blush I've ever used...
Best For flawless, silky smooth, natural looking
I usually only wear blush in the spring and summer months, but for this I am more than happy to make an exception. I use the shade Radiant Kiss, and the color is so subtle, smooth, and natural looking. The texture is so silky on the skin. A must have blush for any season, no matter what color you prefer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
redhair1
Location: Henderson KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
Loved the color for my skin type.
Best For fair skinned types
Went on silky smooth just like the title for the blush. Great color for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
gerlinde
Location: waverly il
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2011
does not go on smootly, also color sent was not color ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
Avis98
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2011
Powder Blush Tremendous
I have this product in two shades. It is easy to apply and the color last all day long. Compared to the creamy blush, the application does not require a separate brush to apply. The brush that comes with the blush is all that is needed. Its smooth compact fits in a traveling case without bulk. This is the best blush I have ever used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Signature Silky Powder Blush
B3y0nDxPeerless
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age19 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2011
Pigmented Blush!
Best For colors, Healthy Glow
I really love the color selections of these powdered blushes! They are pigmented and last all day! All the colors look very natural and I just want to collect them all! Highly recommend you getting at least one (or more) and try it for yourselves! I kind of wish the packaging was more sturdy. But this review is for the product itself.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.