Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush

Rating:
(4.521 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(48 Reviews) 47
 41 out of 4885%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
RMB05
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2012
Mauve Light Blush (02)
I am very disappointed that Mauve Light creme blush has been discontinued. Are you going to bring it back?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
caaase
Location: Fargo ND
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2012
where can I get some more
Why is it that every time I find the perfect blush it is no longer available. Sorry but powder blush doesn't do it for me. I like this creme. Please bring it back.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
mst3knut
Location: Lynchburg, VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2012
Coral Light is a dream come true.
Best For Dry Skin
Why can I not buy more of these blushes right now? I love coral light and when I went to my local Estee Lauder counter the lovely sales associate told me they sent all the creme blushes back to the company headquarters. Please don;t discontinue.PLEASE. This is just like the aeromatte powder all over again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
Susan12
Location: Ames, Iowa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2012
Light as Air
Great blush that goes on easy. Blends well. Doesn't need to be touched up during the day either. Definitely a must to have in your makeup bag!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
ElizabethW
Location: San Jose, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2012
Perfect!
I just started using this product a week ago. I purchased Berry Light - I have very fair combination skin with some large pores due to youthful acne. Naturally, I was fearful this product would migrate into the pores - but, thankfully it did not! The color is very blendable and buildable & it makes me look like a natural beauty. I was actually astonished with the way I looked after applying the creme blush, it really added an extra dimension without being obvious, unlike powder blushes can. This is another EL product I will never be without.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
CandyCane
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2012
Creme dela creme!
It beautifully glides on your cheeks and stays all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
Traveler
Location: Denver, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2012
Creamy Texture Blush
Best For everyone with dry skin
I love this blush due to it's cream texture and ease of application. With my dry skin, I prefer using a cream blush than a powder. It stays on all day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
classymom
Location: Heber City, Utah
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2012
Beautiful blush shade and natural finish
I was looking for a blush product and this one was recommended for me in the berry shade. It looked much darker and more intense when I received the product than it appears online. I wasn't sure what to think, but have tried it now for a week. I absolutely love it! It goes on dark, but within a matter of minutes my skin just looks like it has a natural soft pink glow. I would never have guessed that such a dark product could look so soft, pretty and natural. This is a great product if you want to look like you have an inner glow!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
naturegirl
Location: derby, vt
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2011
best blush
wonderful product!
glides on smoothly,blends easily and looks great!
the color was way too orangey to be called "nude" so i will also order the berry so i will have 2!!(twice the fun!!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
Anonymous
Location: West Palm Beach FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2011
Happy I got it
I was looking for a creme blush that didn't wear off immediately and blended well. I went on-line to esteelauder.com to take a look at what they had to offer and found the satin creme blush. It goes on and blends easily. I did have a little trouble deciding on the color on line as they were a bit difficult to distinguish, but the custtomer assistants chat helped me out and the color is perfect.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
ceebee19
Location: Lubbock, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2011
Who knew a creme blush could be this great?
I've always liked the dewy look of cream blushes, but for years I couldn't master applying them. Until I found this one, that is. This blush smooths on and blends like a dream.
My skin is very fair, and the Light Mauve shade is perfect for me. The trick is to apply it sparingly, buff it in, and build to the desired intensity.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
JerseyDi
Location: Wanaque, NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2011
New Colors Needed
Best For medium complexions
I was a big fan of the Shimmerlights collection. Pink Shimmer was my go to blush. When this line was discontinued, I reached for the Satin Cream Blush. I am disappointed with the limited number of shades. I am fair skinned and need a cool toned pink blush. All the shades offered are too plum, brown, or orange for my skin. I hope the powers that be at EL will listen to the consumer: Please make some pretty pink shades. The texture of the product is wonderful. Blends effortlessly.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
Puddin
Location: Rock Hill
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2011
I love it. It is creamy but when putting it on it is dry. I saw on TV that using a cream blush will help make your face appear younger looking. It really does and I dont look ashy. The color I picked was wonderful to blend with my tanned skin. This was the first time to purchase this product and I am very satified with it.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
AJH1
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2011
Perfect!
Best For daily use
This blush is great and goes on smooth. The color looks great with my skin and blends well with my other Estee Lauder makeup. It has lasted me a long time and is a great value for the price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
redhair1
Location: Henderson KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2011
Satin Creme Blush
Best For darker skin
I liked the texture of the blush very much, but I did not like the color. It was too dark. I would have prefered a lighter color. I really liked the texture and would rave about it if it were another color.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
Sam14
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2011
Was disappointed in the eye shadow in the gift - it did not appear to be "glittery" in the ad - and it was one of the reasons I decided to order two blushes at the time. My preference is a matte beige/neutral shadow.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
seamstress
Location: Huntington, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2011
Wonderful Product
Best For drier skin, aging skin, soft natural look
I had been debating buying a cream blush for some time as my skin is drier and more fragile from aging (I'm nearly 62) but those that I had tried in the past fell far short of their mark. Since I use several products from EL and know their quality, I bit the bullet and talked with Live Chat about this item. The young woman who helped me was amazing in knowing exactly what I wanted and even suggested the color that would be "perfect" for my skin tone and you know what - it was!! The blush is so creamy, not dry and cakey, and spreads like a dream. You can work it to however many layers that you feel comfortable with and it looks so natural when buffed out - looks like your own skin with color, not makeup! I am so please with this purchase...oh, and did I forget to mention that it stays all day long? I love it and am so glad that I decided to try it - I don't think I'll ever go back to a powder blush again.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
NanaK
Location: Albuquerque NM
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2011
Love This Product
This is a perfect blush for mature skin. Doesn't cake or look unnatural. Very long lasting.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
upsapphire
Location: Marquette, Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2011
Very nice blush!
I have redness on my cheeks so trying to find a blush that doesn't look pink on me is hard to find. I purchased the Nude LIght and really like the color. It doesn't look pink at all on my cheeks - it gives a nice bronze look to my very fair skin. My daughter even commented on how good it looked. Seemed to last most of the day too. Will purchase this product again in the future.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Signature Satin Creme Blush
SassyShopper
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2011
Great to layer under powder blush
Best For long lasting
After watching the EL Blush Video I purchased this blush in Mauve Light to go with my Rosewood powder blush. I have been really impressed with the color and staying power of the combination of both blushes. They are beautiful and really do last (out lasting the mineral makeup unfortunately!). I recommend the layering technique using this creme and the powder blush together.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.