Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.5 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(20 Reviews) 17
 18 out of 2090%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
ELReviewer
Location: nc,nc
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2014
Beautiful Love is the BEST!
This perfume is the best for spring and summer. It is the best floral smell and it lasts all day long. I get compliments on it every time I wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
hontomi
Location: Mason, Oh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2013
Beautiful Love is truly beautiful
Best For professionals, academicians, female politicians, women of all categories, young and older women
I have used all types of Fragrance and Perfume but for me none is comparable to beautiful love. I stumbled on this unusual beautiful aromatic fragrance when it first came out in a store in USA shopping mall. Ever since I started using it, I have complements from people who love the way I smell. It has become my confidence booster. My children and friends know the best gift for me is 'Beautiful Love'
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
WOODS
Location: BROOKFIELD , WI.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2012
beautiful flowers
I work at a rehab center. I am a receptionist. WHEN PEOPLE ENTER AND LEAVE THEY STOP IN FRONT OF MY DESK AND COMMENT ON THE BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCE THEY EXPERIENCE. THEY LOOK FOR THE FLOWERS. I CONSTANTLY TELL THEM IT IS THE PERFUME I WEAR, "BEAUTIFUL'' MANY CAN TELL IF I CHANGE AND TELL ME THEY LIKE ''BEAUTIFUL'' THE BEST. SO DO I.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
StephanieW
Location: Birmingham AL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2012
Beautiful Love oh how I Love this fragrance!!!
Best For everyday all occasions
My husband gave this fragrance to me for my graduation. I have been in love with fragrance ever since. It is my favorite fragrance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
kristine
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2012
My signature scent!
Best For every day, night out
This is my all time favorite fragrance. So often I am tired of a fragrance before I even finish the bottle. I have loved this fragrance from first spray to the last. I hope I get more for Valentine's day. This is light and fresh. I get so many compliments on the fragrance.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
lapereau
Location: Chicago
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2011
ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS
Best For everyday
I love this but would like to have a lotion in this as well.
-2points
7out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Anonymous
Location: Arverne, NY
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2011
fresher version of beautiful
Best For greener version of beautiful
I actually had this before the orginally 'Beautiful'. i find it to be a fresher, sharper, crisper version that would be good for spring and day wear. However, i personally prefer the original Beautiful because it has more dept and is comforting.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
ladyinred843
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2011
I got this perfume as a gift from my boyfriend, I almost felt insulted. It smells very old ladyish. it's very floral smelling, I ended up returning it for the beautiful sheer which i love. I would not buy this perfume or want to own it again.
-5points
8out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
swalker
Location: Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
Love! Love! Love!
Best For me
This is by far the best fragrance out there. You can wear all year around it's sexy and sensual. I get compliments whenever i wear this fragrance, which is usually everyday!
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
GINGERREDHEAD
Location: Massachusetts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2011
BEAUTIFUL LOVE...
Best For 24/7
BEAUTIFUL LOVE IS THE TOP OF THE LINE FOR ALL THE BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCES! THE OTHER BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCES ARE NICE BUT, THIS ONE HAS IT ALL! NOT OVER POWERING.
THE MAGNOLIA-IS A SCENT I LOVE & SHOULD BE USED MORE OFTEN. THE JASMIN ABSOLUTE ALWAYS SMELLS WONDERFUL,HELIOTROPE & VETIVER ARE ALSO AMONG MY FAVORITES.
I LIKE MOST OF THE BEAUTIFUL SCENTS, THIS ONE IS MY FAVORITE!
ANOTHER REVIEWER STATED THAT THIS IS THE BEST OF THE BEAUTIFUL LINE...I MUST SAY THAT I AGREE!
IT IS THE BEST!!!
+2points
14out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
CARedHair
Location: Anaheim, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2010
don't like the base note
Best For never
This parfum starts out smelling wonderful, flowery, fresh, and fruity. But after the initial "top notes" go away, the "base notes" (the final scent that stays on your skin) becomes very patchouli like. To me it smells stinky--at least on my skin it becomes awful. This does not happen with the original Beautiful, which is a lovely fragrance. My favorite scent still remains Estee Lauder's Private Collection Jasmine and White Moss. I am a parfum collector and to me that is the most Heavenly scent ever.
+4points
14out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Dill
Location: Macon, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2010
Nice from coast to coast
Best For Gift Giving, Anytime, Year Round
I discovered this one in San Francisco and bought it when I returned home to Georgia. The original can be too heavy in our summer humidity, so I wasn't so sure about this version. Much to my surprise, it still smells nice in Georgia as well as San Fran. The flowers seem lighter and the smokiness of the original is gone. The absence of stuff which makes the original work in the fall is what seems to make this work in Georgia heat. I doubt it will be a blockbuster, but it smells clean, soft and cheerful.
+7points
15out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Mitts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2010
The best of the Beautiful line
Best For Anytime
This smells great. I wore it on my wedding day. It's one of the few perfumes I have used all the way to the bottom of the bottle. I never get tired of it. I think it is the best of the Beautiful line-up, better than the original Beautiful, and one of the best scents from Estee Lauder.
+3points
13out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
kimsmakeup
Location: spokane, wa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2010
beautiful love rules
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Anytime, Year Round, Vibrant Scent, wonderful amazing
i wear this one during the springtime actually and the compliments i get makes me so proud of myself to have bought this perfume and it last all day for me anytime is great to wear it though and i love smelling and feeling fresh after i spray some on me my husband says i smell sexy
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
bandit
Location: New Ipswich, New Hampshire
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010
Sweetly Sensuous
Best For Anytime, especially spring!
Beautiful Love is the kind of perfume that seems perfect for Spring. It's light but lasting, sweet but sexy. It's the kind of fragrance that makes people ask, "What's that scent?" Usually followed by, "I love it." And so do I !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
chuckie
Location: Uniontown, Pa.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010
Soft Aura
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Anytime, Year Round, delicious
I love this fragrance!!! It is soft, muted, stays well with me. I had a perfect stranger (gentlemen) stop me in my local supermarket to ask about the fragrance I was wearing. His own words, "It is beautiful." I would describe it as fruity floral. No matter, I feel wonderful wearing it!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Beth
Location: Mill Hall,PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Wonderful Floral
Best For Anytime
Beautiful Love is my all time favorite. Whenever I wear it I get whiffs of the floral and think of my Granfather's flower garden. He's been gone for some time but the fragrant memories still remain. I'll wear this forever!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)