Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.621 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 26
 27 out of 2993%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Santa Clara, UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2016
Perfect All-Time Scent
Best For any time anywhere you want to feel lovely!!
As a 35-year-strong Estée Lauder product line veteran, I've tried and then purchased most all offerings from the parfumerie, if not for myself, then a friend or family member. BUT, once Beautiful Love was introduced, ohh, I fell in love with its perfect floral combination that is light enough for the office or boardroom, yet, with its romantic undertone, and if one lingers, it easily makes it perfect for a romantic evening! I have received more compliments from total strangers when wearing Beautiful Love than any other scent ever, from any parfumerie, and have had many ask me to share the name of my "private lablel maker!" It makes me feel lovely and adds a true lift to my soul. Beautiful Love belongs among Estée Lauder's very best, all-time perfumes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: spring hill, ks
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
I wore Beautiful for 15 years but had to stop when I became pregnant. I then tried Beautiful Love and absolutely loved it! It's my favorite fragrance and my hubby loves it too! The fragrance lasts all day long! I'll never wear anything else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Shreveport, LA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2015
Beautiful Love
Beautiful Love is worn everyday by my wife and it drives me crazy. It's the only fragrance I buy and the only one I love. When she enters a room Beautiful Love is in the air.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2015
Positive comment
Best For everyone
Love the Fragrance. Price is good.. Awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New Port Richey, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2015
Beyond beautiful
Best For Anytime, anywhere
This fragrance is so wonderful and it stays with you all day long. Its everything that is besutiiful in life & in love. Most wonderful fragrance I have ever used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Pocomoke City, MD 21851, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2015
Beautiful Love
Best For i spray a small amount of bl on my pillows at nite
Whats not to Love about this fragrance! I have used Beautiful for over 25 years. I tried Beautiful Sheer, I did not like the dusty effect it gave me. Then I tried Beautiful Love when it came out, WOW! My New Summer fragrance. I love the Floral Notes along with the Youthful Freshness. My daughter wears Beyond Paradise.I still wear Beautiful in the cooler seasons. I would like to have a room refresher spray the had the scent of Beautiful Love, That could really cheer up any room of the house on a rainy day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Saint Hedwig, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2015
Beautiful
I have been wearing Beautiful for over 30 years. Many people ask me what I am wearing, especially men who want to buy it for their significant others. The fragrance is light, yet has great presence. I love Beautiful, especially when the husband always tells me how Beautiful I smell. The fragrance is delicious, according to my niece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Concord, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
One of my favorites
I am an Estee Lauder fragrance fan. This delightful scent stays with me all day and is my favorite fragrance for the cooler weather months. I find the scent calming. As soon as I spritz it on, I feel myself relaxing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Juba
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Continue Production of Beautiful Love
Since I have started using beautiful love. There has been no other perfume that is ever enough. Beautiful Love has 2 be my first perfume in Stock but am getting disappointed becoz it is not in Stock in the USA, Australia or Kenya. I have no idea where 2 get it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: nc,nc
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2014
Beautiful Love is the BEST!
This perfume is the best for spring and summer. It is the best floral smell and it lasts all day long. I get compliments on it every time I wear it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mason, Oh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2013
Beautiful Love is truly beautiful
Best For professionals, academicians, female politicians, women of all categories, young and older women
I have used all types of Fragrance and Perfume but for me none is comparable to beautiful love. I stumbled on this unusual beautiful aromatic fragrance when it first came out in a store in USA shopping mall. Ever since I started using it, I have complements from people who love the way I smell. It has become my confidence booster. My children and friends know the best gift for me is 'Beautiful Love'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: BROOKFIELD , WI.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2012
beautiful flowers
I work at a rehab center. I am a receptionist. WHEN PEOPLE ENTER AND LEAVE THEY STOP IN FRONT OF MY DESK AND COMMENT ON THE BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCE THEY EXPERIENCE. THEY LOOK FOR THE FLOWERS. I CONSTANTLY TELL THEM IT IS THE PERFUME I WEAR, "BEAUTIFUL'' MANY CAN TELL IF I CHANGE AND TELL ME THEY LIKE ''BEAUTIFUL'' THE BEST. SO DO I.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Birmingham AL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2012
Beautiful Love oh how I Love this fragrance!!!
Best For everyday all occasions
My husband gave this fragrance to me for my graduation. I have been in love with fragrance ever since. It is my favorite fragrance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2012
My signature scent!
Best For every day, night out
This is my all time favorite fragrance. So often I am tired of a fragrance before I even finish the bottle. I have loved this fragrance from first spray to the last. I hope I get more for Valentine's day. This is light and fresh. I get so many compliments on the fragrance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Chicago
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2011
ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS
Best For everyday
I love this but would like to have a lotion in this as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
8out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Arverne, NY
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2011
fresher version of beautiful
Best For greener version of beautiful
I actually had this before the orginally 'Beautiful'. i find it to be a fresher, sharper, crisper version that would be good for spring and day wear. However, i personally prefer the original Beautiful because it has more dept and is comforting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2011
I got this perfume as a gift from my boyfriend, I almost felt insulted. It smells very old ladyish. it's very floral smelling, I ended up returning it for the beautiful sheer which i love. I would not buy this perfume or want to own it again.
I do not recommend this product
-5points
8out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
Love! Love! Love!
Best For me
This is by far the best fragrance out there. You can wear all year around it's sexy and sensual. I get compliments whenever i wear this fragrance, which is usually everyday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Massachusetts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2011
BEAUTIFUL LOVE...
Best For 24/7
BEAUTIFUL LOVE IS THE TOP OF THE LINE FOR ALL THE BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCES! THE OTHER BEAUTIFUL FRAGRANCES ARE NICE BUT, THIS ONE HAS IT ALL! NOT OVER POWERING.
THE MAGNOLIA-IS A SCENT I LOVE & SHOULD BE USED MORE OFTEN. THE JASMIN ABSOLUTE ALWAYS SMELLS WONDERFUL,HELIOTROPE & VETIVER ARE ALSO AMONG MY FAVORITES.
I LIKE MOST OF THE BEAUTIFUL SCENTS, THIS ONE IS MY FAVORITE!
ANOTHER REVIEWER STATED THAT THIS IS THE BEST OF THE BEAUTIFUL LINE...I MUST SAY THAT I AGREE!
IT IS THE BEST!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
15out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Love Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Anaheim, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2010
don't like the base note
Best For never
This parfum starts out smelling wonderful, flowery, fresh, and fruity. But after the initial "top notes" go away, the "base notes" (the final scent that stays on your skin) becomes very patchouli like. To me it smells stinky--at least on my skin it becomes awful. This does not happen with the original Beautiful, which is a lovely fragrance. My favorite scent still remains Estee Lauder's Private Collection Jasmine and White Moss. I am a parfum collector and to me that is the most Heavenly scent ever.
I do not recommend this product
+6points
16out of 26found this review helpful.