Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara

Rating:
(4.703 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(148 Reviews) 136
 137 out of 14893%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Review 1 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Neponsit, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2015
Dramtic and Elegant
I have used Sumptuous Mascara since its introduction. I feel that it lives up to its name and provides length and fullness to my lashes. I also utilize a lash primer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Lake Mary, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2015
Mascara
I love this mascara. It doesn't clump and gives my lashes volume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2015
Missy
Undoubtedly, the very best mascara on the market and I've tried most of them. It works magic on thin ,fine lashes growing them into bold, lush lashes ,building with each layer making your lashes almost look like you have false eyelashes on. Simply amazing....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Lumberton, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Bold and beautiful
Best For gorgeous lashes
Estée Lauder's Sumptuous Bold Volume Lifting Mascara is, by far, the best mascara that I have ever tried! It makes my lashes look longer and fuller without clumping at all. My biggest pet peeve with mascara is when it makes my lashes stick together. This one separates beautifully. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Favorite mascara
I always go back to this mascara. I don't know why I ever stray.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Bloomington, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
Holy Grail
Best For all occasions!
This mascara is amazing!!!! Goes on great, last all day without flaking or smearing. Great coverage, gives me long and thick lashes. Very happy with my purchase. Yes it is pricier, but as the old saying goes, "you get what you pay for!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
I'm very happy with the product, I will recommend this product to my friends as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: New Bern
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
The Perfect Mascara!
Best For creating long beautiful lashes
I received a free sample of this mascara and fell in love! I bought a full size mascara and I must say, there is no going back. This mascara makes my lashes thicker, fuller, and longer, and I get so many compliments. I love that the brush doesn't cause product to get on my eyelid, it goes on very well without being messy. This is definitely a must have!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Strasburg, CO 80136, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
Wonderful product!
I received a trial size of this Sumptuous Bold mascara, but put off buying the full size. Finally I just did it & I'm very happy with it! All the mascaras I have bought have flaked into my eyes. THIS ONE DOESN'T FLAKE! I highly recommend it.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Joliet, IL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2015
sumptuous bold mascara
I absolutely love this mascara it gives you such a bolder and fuller look absolutely would recommend this mascara I just started trying Estee lauder and I will keep using it loved it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
I bought this product because a friend gave me a sample. I was complaining that all my mascaras always flaked on me. I am a contact wearer, so I cannot have this happen...not to mention it looks terrible! I fell in love with this mascara. Goes on easy, stays on....with no flaking!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Bold, Volume, Length
Best For Anytime
Everything you need in a mascara all in one! Lasts all day and gives you a great volume and length. What more could a woman ask for?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Jackson, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
This is a nice mascara
I like this mascara. It made my lashes look longer and fuller. It was easy to remove with just facial cleanser.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Stony Point, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Best For short lashes
I have used Sumptous Bold and Lifting mascara for many years and I would highly recomend this for anyone with short lashes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Utah
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
First received this as a free trial and loved it! Great volume with no flaking and love the brush. Not into the newer plastic ones. So I went out and bought the full size and it seems like it didn't last long without it starting to clump and harden. I like everything about it, besides the full size didn't last as long as it should. Not sure if I just got a bad batch...
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Cromwell, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015
Mascara
Got this mascara originally as a free gift trial size and loved it - perfect for my needs so I ordered the full size and it's not the same as it's much thicker and seems "old" to me and flakes. I would not buy it again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Framingham, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Best product
i got this mascara as a free trail with my estee lauder purchase..i really love this mascara..mascara goes on smoothly and lengthens and thickens lashes.its excellent..definitely i recommend this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Cleburne, Tx
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
The Best!
I've tried every mascara I could get my hands on in search for that perfect one that lengthens and thickens without flaking or clumping, but I was always disappointed. Then, I got a free trial sample of this mascara, and my search was over. I finally found the one mascara that does everything I'm looking for. I couldn't be more pleased with this mascara.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: Slidell, LA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
LOVE THIS MASCARA
I love this mascara. I've found since I've gotten older my lashes have gotten thinner. With this mascara it comes off very easy when it's time to take it off. I'm no longer loosing lashes.However,it last all day and you only need maybe 2 coats to look great.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sumptuous Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara
Location: IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2014
Best Ever
I have used a lot of different mascaras over the years with never really finding the perfect one, until I bought this. I will never use another mascara. So easy on, no clumping, very light weight. AMAZING!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.