Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™

Rating:
(4.55 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(20 Reviews) 20
 18 out of 2090%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Review 1 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
DeeInNC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2014
Wow! I have eyelashes again!
Best For anyone who wants to look and feel great!
I was a bit caught off guard by the sound of this thing but it is simply amazing! I am nearly 50 and had just resolved myself to the fact that my lashes would never look like they used to. They are back! But not the big "blobby" thick kind you see in commercials- long, natural looking ones. When I went to work I received two compliments about how nice I looked. One lady even said "You are so pretty". Wow....haven't heard that in years. Needless to say, I will never give this stuff up!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Hanie
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2013
Perfect
The most natural mascara you can find.... sweet as a candy <3
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
mindypie
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2012
Best Mascara Ever!
When I heard this was the best I was pretty skeptical because I feel like I've tried so many n they all fell short. I have really, really long, full lashes that don't need curl. My problem has always been clumping and smudging from oily skin. This mascara is truly the best! This is the only one that separates (even when the mascara is getting old n thick) n doesn't wind up on my cheeks. No flaking either!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
DanielleA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2012
Goes On Easy, Lasts All Day
I wanted to try this cuz thought it was a very innovative idea. It works great. Makes putting on mascara fun!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Steely
Location: Middletown, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2011
Fun Mascara
This vibrating wand is fun, and it works! The self-motion helps to coat each lash with a great mascara. I've tried several of Estee Lauder's mascaras, and this is one of the top two!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
JDawson
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2011
One of my favorite mascaras!
I have thin lashes and the Turbolash vibrating action really helps separate my lashes, making them look longer and less "clumpy". Love this product!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Xis4us
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2011
Fun to try
Good formula; wand has slight vibration making clumping less likely.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
nelson
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2011
spoiled
This mascara creates full and lush eyelashes with out that phony look. I believe that has to do with the turbo action. That action is so subtle don't let that keep you from giving it a try. Throw out your other ones as you'll never use them.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Anonymous
Location: Madison, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2011
Best Mascara Ever!
I tried the Tubolash once and will never use any other mascara. This mascara makes my lashes so long and never clumps up. I gave this mascara to my boss for Christmas and she loved it- scored with boss is always a good thing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
artgurl
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2011
Hate to say it, but...
I was disappointed in this vibrating mascara! I like the idea of it but it didn't give me full lashes or much volume. I just absolutely love Sumptuous mascara for thickness, curl and length. I have bought many other cosmetics brands of mascara including drug store brands and Sumptuous is the absolute best...for me anyway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Leesa
Location: Orlando, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2010
Disappointment
The picture shows the wand moving but that is not what happens. It's just a slight vibration that is not enough to even move the wand. You can feel the vibration in your hand but not at the end of the wand. The movement should actually be back and forth so all you have to do is run the wand thru the lashes slowly. The word "Turbo" is an overstatement!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
wvmtnmama
Location: WV
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2010
Wow, Love it !!!
Best For Lift/Curl, No Smudge, Volume, Long-wear, Definition, Length
This mascara is amazing, seriously !!! It should be handed out to everyone at the EL makeup counter, lol. I had my doubts about it at first, but after my first application I was hooked. It didn't flake, smear, smudge, or clump. I'll admit I was wild about the EL Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara, but the Turbolash tops it. It lengthens & volumizes more, plus makes my curl from my Shu Uemura eyelash curler last longer.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Missy45
Location: Montreal.Quebec,Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2010
Amazing!
Best For Primer, Lift/Curl, Volume, Long-wear, Definition, Length
Love all Estee Lauder products.What is special about this mascara is that(especially used with primer plus,worth the splurge) your lashes look full,long ,like a teenager!Im 45,sometimes I do not even wear other eye makeup with the primer/TurboLash duo."They"say in your forties your lashes lose fullness,you def. can not tell with this!GO for it ladies!
P>S Be careful at airport!Just took a trip,and custom agent said "Mam your mascara is vibrating!".
I wish they made it in waterproof!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
LouiseinAlberta
Location: Alberta
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2010
The best mascare
Best For Volume, Length
I have the tiniest and scarce lashes - hate them. I just received this mascara and absolutely love it. Because of the motion it gets right down into the lash line and wow I have eyelashes, nice lashes. I can't believe it finally a mascara that gives what it promises and I can look in the mirror and be happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
slosey
Location: Bremerton, Washington
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2010
Best product of its kind
Best For Lift/Curl, No Smudge, Long-wear, Length
I love Turbo Lash. It never clumps or flacks. The motion of the mascara brush really does help to put it on. It does all the work. It also helps when doing the lower lashes. I don't get any smearing. The battery never gives up. It will last as long as the mascara.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Morrelli
Location: Cranston, RI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2010
Loving My Lashes!!!!
Best For No Smudge, Lift/Curl, Volume, Long-wear, Definition, Length
I have tried other osscilating mascaras in the past. The TurboLash beats them all!!!! Its easy to use, it shuts of when you close it, unlike some others our there and it gives my lashes the length, lift, curl and volume without using a lash curler!!!!! And I do not have to use lash primer all the time!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
B3y0nDxPeerless
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age19 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2010
Seductive Mascara
Best For Lift/Curl, Volume, Definition, Length, fake lash effect
When I first laid my eyes on this mascara I didn't believe what it claims it would do. It claimed to lengthen, give volume, give separation, and curls. So one day I decided to give it a try and I must say that this mascara is my all time favorite "vibrating" mascara. This is a must have mascara in every make up bag and I recommend this mascara to every body. I love how it vibrates automatically without you having to push on a button like one other vibrating mascara. Give it a try... and you won't be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
xiao
Location: blacksburg,VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2010
Immediately curl and lengthen your lashes!
Best For Lift/Curl, Length
First of all, I'd say this is an interesting mascara. It's viberating when you do your lashes, and that helps curl and lengthen your lashes immediately! No exaggeration at all. The little flaw is it would be little smudgy after maybe 2 hours you apply it. But you can apply this first and then the Zero-Smudge mascara, it would be perfect. That's what I usually do,ahah!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Dannie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2010
Best For Primer, No Smudge, Lift/Curl, Conditioning, Volume, Long-wear, Definition, Length, thicker, quick and easy to use
Best I have ever used
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
cubskrazy
Location: Elgin, Illinois
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Good Mascara!
Best For Lift/Curl
The vibrating brush helps completely cover all the lashes. This is a quality product that lengthen's and curls without any effort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.