Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™

Rating:
(4.55 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(20 Reviews) 20
20 Reviews  (18 out of 20(90%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Review 1 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DeeInNC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wow! I have eyelashes again!
Date:January 18, 2014
Best For anyone who wants to look and feel great!
I was a bit caught off guard by the sound of this thing but it is simply amazing! I am nearly 50 and had just resolved myself to the fact that my lashes would never look like they used to. They are back! But not the big "blobby" thick kind you see in commercials- long, natural looking ones. When I went to work I received two compliments about how nice I looked. One lady even said "You are so pretty". Wow....haven't heard that in years. Needless to say, I will never give this stuff up!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Hanie
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Perfect
Date:June 6, 2013
The most natural mascara you can find.... sweet as a candy <3
Review 3 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mindypie
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Mascara Ever!
Date:October 13, 2012
When I heard this was the best I was pretty skeptical because I feel like I've tried so many n they all fell short. I have really, really long, full lashes that don't need curl. My problem has always been clumping and smudging from oily skin. This mascara is truly the best! This is the only one that separates (even when the mascara is getting old n thick) n doesn't wind up on my cheeks. No flaking either!
Review 4 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DanielleA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Goes On Easy, Lasts All Day
Date:August 26, 2012
I wanted to try this cuz thought it was a very innovative idea. It works great. Makes putting on mascara fun!
Review 5 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Steely
Location: Middletown, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Fun Mascara
Date:June 14, 2011
This vibrating wand is fun, and it works! The self-motion helps to coat each lash with a great mascara. I've tried several of Estee Lauder's mascaras, and this is one of the top two!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JDawson
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
One of my favorite mascaras!
Date:June 4, 2011
I have thin lashes and the Turbolash vibrating action really helps separate my lashes, making them look longer and less "clumpy". Love this product!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Xis4us
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Fun to try
Date:April 18, 2011
Good formula; wand has slight vibration making clumping less likely.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
nelson
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
spoiled
Date:February 23, 2011
This mascara creates full and lush eyelashes with out that phony look. I believe that has to do with the turbo action. That action is so subtle don't let that keep you from giving it a try. Throw out your other ones as you'll never use them.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Madison, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best Mascara Ever!
Date:January 19, 2011
I tried the Tubolash once and will never use any other mascara. This mascara makes my lashes so long and never clumps up. I gave this mascara to my boss for Christmas and she loved it- scored with boss is always a good thing.
Review 10 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
artgurl
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Hate to say it, but...
Date:January 6, 2011
I was disappointed in this vibrating mascara! I like the idea of it but it didn't give me full lashes or much volume. I just absolutely love Sumptuous mascara for thickness, curl and length. I have bought many other cosmetics brands of mascara including drug store brands and Sumptuous is the absolute best...for me anyway!
Review 11 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Leesa
Location: Orlando, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Disappointment
Date:August 26, 2010
The picture shows the wand moving but that is not what happens. It's just a slight vibration that is not enough to even move the wand. You can feel the vibration in your hand but not at the end of the wand. The movement should actually be back and forth so all you have to do is run the wand thru the lashes slowly. The word "Turbo" is an overstatement!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
wvmtnmama
Location: WV
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Wow, Love it !!!
Date:July 20, 2010
Best For Lift/Curl, No Smudge, Volume, Long-wear, Definition, Length
This mascara is amazing, seriously !!! It should be handed out to everyone at the EL makeup counter, lol. I had my doubts about it at first, but after my first application I was hooked. It didn't flake, smear, smudge, or clump. I'll admit I was wild about the EL Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara, but the Turbolash tops it. It lengthens & volumizes more, plus makes my curl from my Shu Uemura eyelash curler last longer.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Missy45
Location: Montreal.Quebec,Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Amazing!
Date:May 29, 2010
Best For Primer, Lift/Curl, Volume, Long-wear, Definition, Length
Love all Estee Lauder products.What is special about this mascara is that(especially used with primer plus,worth the splurge) your lashes look full,long ,like a teenager!Im 45,sometimes I do not even wear other eye makeup with the primer/TurboLash duo."They"say in your forties your lashes lose fullness,you def. can not tell with this!GO for it ladies!
P>S Be careful at airport!Just took a trip,and custom agent said "Mam your mascara is vibrating!".
I wish they made it in waterproof!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LouiseinAlberta
Location: Alberta
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
The best mascare
Date:May 24, 2010
Best For Volume, Length
I have the tiniest and scarce lashes - hate them. I just received this mascara and absolutely love it. Because of the motion it gets right down into the lash line and wow I have eyelashes, nice lashes. I can't believe it finally a mascara that gives what it promises and I can look in the mirror and be happy.
Review 15 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
slosey
Location: Bremerton, Washington
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best product of its kind
Date:May 9, 2010
Best For Lift/Curl, No Smudge, Long-wear, Length
I love Turbo Lash. It never clumps or flacks. The motion of the mascara brush really does help to put it on. It does all the work. It also helps when doing the lower lashes. I don't get any smearing. The battery never gives up. It will last as long as the mascara.
Review 16 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Morrelli
Location: Cranston, RI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Loving My Lashes!!!!
Date:May 6, 2010
Best For No Smudge, Lift/Curl, Volume, Long-wear, Definition, Length
I have tried other osscilating mascaras in the past. The TurboLash beats them all!!!! Its easy to use, it shuts of when you close it, unlike some others our there and it gives my lashes the length, lift, curl and volume without using a lash curler!!!!! And I do not have to use lash primer all the time!!!!!
Review 17 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
B3y0nDxPeerless
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Seductive Mascara
Date:April 24, 2010
Best For Lift/Curl, Volume, Definition, Length, fake lash effect
When I first laid my eyes on this mascara I didn't believe what it claims it would do. It claimed to lengthen, give volume, give separation, and curls. So one day I decided to give it a try and I must say that this mascara is my all time favorite "vibrating" mascara. This is a must have mascara in every make up bag and I recommend this mascara to every body. I love how it vibrates automatically without you having to push on a button like one other vibrating mascara. Give it a try... and you won't be disappointed!
Review 18 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
xiao
Location: blacksburg,VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Immediately curl and lengthen your lashes!
Date:April 14, 2010
Best For Lift/Curl, Length
First of all, I'd say this is an interesting mascara. It's viberating when you do your lashes, and that helps curl and lengthen your lashes immediately! No exaggeration at all. The little flaw is it would be little smudgy after maybe 2 hours you apply it. But you can apply this first and then the Zero-Smudge mascara, it would be perfect. That's what I usually do,ahah!
Review 19 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dannie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Date:April 1, 2010
Best For Primer, No Smudge, Lift/Curl, Conditioning, Volume, Long-wear, Definition, Length, thicker, quick and easy to use
Best I have ever used
Review 20 for TurboLash All Effects Motion Mascara™
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
cubskrazy
Location: Elgin, Illinois
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Good Mascara!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Lift/Curl
The vibrating brush helps completely cover all the lashes. This is a quality product that lengthen's and curls without any effort.