Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum

Rating:
(4.696 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(247 Reviews) 223
247 Reviews  (231 out of 247(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
pingxia
Location: Urumuqi,China
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
it's wonderfui
Date:December 8, 2012
i use this productor for two years ,i feel so good , i had already recommended this product to my several friends.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Poul
Location: Calgary,AB
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
best serum cream ever
Date:October 23, 2012
This is amazing cream. The first time I used it I couldn't beleive the difference in the soft feel of my skin.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lovelabs
Location: Aurora, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Truly amazing
Date:July 3, 2012
Best For older galls, fine lines
I have deep frown lines from years of working in stressful environments; in front of a computer. After my mother recently passed away I seemed to overnight get fine lines all around my mouth and on my cheeks. Yikes! My daughter even told me I looked older than my 64 years. Well, I should not have asked. Anyway, on going through my mom's things (the hardest, saddest thing I have ever done; probably gave me the overnight wrinkles), I found a jar of Perfectionist (CP+), and a jar of Advanced Night Repair. Between the two of these the improvement is remarkable. Especially, around my mouth and the cheek area where I use the Perfectionist AM and PM. Both of these are great products, especially the Perfectionist (CP+). I haven't followed up with my daughter, however. (: But, I have purchased these products and many more. Estee Lauder products are the best I have ever used. Thanks Mom!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Teagal
Location: Elkton, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Fantastic Product
Date:May 9, 2012
Best For everyday use
I received a sample of this product, and I was immediately impressed. I now use it every day. It makes my skin feel soft and smooth, and foundation glides on easily. I also like that it contains a sunscreen.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
pandorahunter
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Changed my view on price.
Date:April 5, 2012
I am a simple girl who always thought the higher priced products were not worth the price and an equal was available cheaper. I WAS WRONG.
This has changed my face. I love the smell, feel , and results. My husband also likes the smell and he hates any perfumes etc...
My forehead lines are almost undetectable and I have not completed the 4 weeks yet.
Thank you for bringing a youthful self confidence back to my face!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maribeth
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Date:April 5, 2012
I've used Estee Lauder products for 45+ years and Perfectionist just keeps on giving.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Neciebugs
Location: Chula Vista, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Perfect!
Date:March 28, 2012
In my 20s I used Fruition and Advanced Night Repair, but I stopped because of price. I had been using an all natural regimen for years since, but the company decided to change formulation. My skin is somewhat sensitive (meaning I break out even now in my 40s). I was recently on a cruise and decided to try some EL that I got duty free. Well, this serum has totally started a mid-age revolution. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the way my skin feels when I put this on in the morning (I use ANR in the evening). My significant other notices the glow and softness. I love how light and velvety it feels. I moisturize with Time Zone afterwards. I am glad I have come back to EL skin products...
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
runaroundalkaline
Location: West Columbia, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Serum at my age
Date:March 20, 2012
Best For smoothing deep wrinkles and plumping
I am 63 years old and have been using Estee Lauder for 40 + years. I still use the overnight repair serum for night use but have begun to use Perfectionist (CP+) within the last 4 months and the results are astounding!! I can't live without it now. I use the Resilience Lift line of products but this serum really smooths and PLUMPS. I absolutely love it!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
agingbeautifully
Location: Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Better than expected results!
Date:March 16, 2012
I love this product. I was considering a spa injected filler until I gave Perfectionist CP+ a 4 week trial. I was amazed with the results. My lip and "smile" lines around lips were dramatically reduced. I should have taken before and after pictures. Thank you Estee Lauder.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SD124
Location: San Diego, ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Perfect perfectionist
Date:March 8, 2012
I use this product daily, it really makes my skin feel smooth and soft, the appearance of my skin looks refreshed. I really like it and will continue to keep it in my beauty routine!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Poisey
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Perfectionist, a true perfectionist
Date:February 10, 2012
I started with the pore minimizer, I love it and then I tried a sample of the perfectionist, I love it even more. Now it is a part of my daily routine. I actually replaced the toner by the perfectionist and used it as a basic, a primer before anything else, it is perfect, a true perfectionist. I always appreciate samples that come with purchase because it is only through the samples that I get to move on to your new products. Lately I discovered that you do not give out 7 day samples, you only give out 1 day sample. I have a big question mark with this idea, how am I able to know if the product works or not in 1 day? I have to be "love at first sight" to place order after the 1 day trial. I think you need to think about this one again.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mchpozas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
worth the price
Date:February 10, 2012
I am 41 and have just started to use this last year. So far I have no wrinkles and my skin remains supple. Even if it is more expensive than drug store brands , it is so worth it.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lele
Location: Covington, texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Really works
Date:February 2, 2012
Best For lines and wrinkles
About three weeks ago I started using Estee Lauder for the first time. My skin care routine includes using Perfectionist in the morning. This serum really works. The wrinkles and lines around my eyes and mouth are smoother. I will continue to use this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AMuse
Location: Dayton, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Never been better
Date:January 31, 2012
Best For lifting - youthful skin, Dry Skin, amazing results
As I turned 50 I noticed the same makeup wasn't looking right on me any more. My skin tone had changed, becoming less firm, more translucent and feeling like sand paper. I picked up the Lifting & Firming skin care kit at the store during the holiday season - to see if I could beat my winter skin. Well, I am now obsessed with the way my face feels and looks in just 1 1/2 months of use. The Perfectionist is the key to my younger looking skin, I truly think I took 15 years off my face by using it in combination with the lifting cream. I can't stop touching my face - it is SO soft! Crows Feet? What crows feet? I have never been brand loyal before, but that has changed. I threw out all the other brands that didn't keep their promises and went back to the store for the full size of everything. Estee - you have me for life! Thank you!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
azdr
Location: Prescott, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Perfect for smooth skin
Date:January 31, 2012
Best For smooth skin
Always the best skin enhancer I've used. Don't feel completely "dressed" without this under moisturizer and makeup.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mpaul2
Location: Aurora, Il
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Another Winner....
Date:January 23, 2012
Wow, just started using this and LOVE IT!! I thought nothing could beat out my long time fav Idealist Pore Minimiizer but I was wrong. Well maybe not so much, as I think these do different things and they do them well. This will definitely be a staple along with ANRSC and Idealist Pore Minimizer, my skin looks and feels great. The expense is well worth it and I will definitely be repurchasing!!!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
The Best fo les wrinkles
Date:January 22, 2012
Use this right before bedtime and you wiill see a tremendous difference in your skin within two weeks. Much softer and less wrinkles. Fantastic product and I highly reccommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
buddyofmine
Location: Cardington, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
My Favorite Serum!
Date:January 20, 2012
Best For any skin type
This lotion is like silk going on - it feels wonderful ! I can't say enough good things about it. I have been using Estee Lauder since I was in my 20s and I will soon be 56. I've always used the resilience line and have never tried Perfectionist until now. Needless to say, I will be using it from now on. My skin has never looked better!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Joan003
Location: Bushkill.Pa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Product!
Date:January 19, 2012
I just love this product makes my face feel baby soft again.
It is truly amazing and I already have gotten great reviews. Thanks....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP +] Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Greatgrandma
Location: Hamlin, WV.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
My perfectionist
Date:January 16, 2012
Best For perfecting my skin it helps elmenate dark spots an
It provides lifting and reduces wrinkles. My skin feels like velvet. I maybe a great grand Mother, But I do not want to look like one with Estee Lauder I Do not.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next»