Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion

Rating:
(4.6 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(15 Reviews) 13
 14 out of 1593%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Debboe
Location: Johnson City, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2011
I really like this fragrance. It has a very clean and fresh smell. I recieve lots of compliments when I wear it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
strangeowl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2011
Womderful product.
Best For any woman
I love both of the Sensuous fragrances. I received the Satin Body Lotion in the mother's day gift set. I have very dry skin that lacks lustre. This lotion works wonderfully. It smells fabulous, but, also, gives my skin a glowing lustre that makes my skin look young again. I used some this morning on my hands and tonight my hands are STILL soft and moist looking. I will be using this lotion daily.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Roxane
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2011
Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
I would like to be able to purchase Satin Body Lotion in different ounce bottles as well. The only other size - only comes with gift sets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
jlibbyb
Location: Charleston, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2010
Lovely fragrance
Sensuous is the best way to describe the fragrance; hence the name...I suppose. It is a wonderful product and I just love using this body lotion. It is perfect for a lightly moisturized, fragrant touch for after-bath use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
kendall1819
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2010
Quality Products
I have depended on Estee Lauder for many years to provide a quality product. One can never go wrong with anything with the Estee Lauder name on it. Sensuous has a wonderfully pleasing smell; very subtle. Just my style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Passionate
Location: Woodbridge, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2010
Not The Best Body Lotion For Me
Best For didn't smell good.
Since the Sensuous Parfume scent is the same spell as the Sensuous Body Lotion, I didn't like either one either. It would probably smell good to someone else, but not me.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Leah
Location: Corning Arkansas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2010
Love this Lotion
Best For Any Age, Anytime
I got a sample of this lotion as a gift but loved it so much that i had to purchase it for myself. It has a soft but sexy fragrance. It only takes a small amout to make you smell wonderful! I only use it on my neck & arms to get the most use out of it. It is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
BekRebek
Location: Portsmouth, NH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2010
Sensuous Satin Body Lotion - so luxurious
Best For Any Age, Anytime, Year Round
My husband thought I spent too much money on a body lotion, that is, until he enjoyed the silky, sensuous smoothness of my skin - I think I will make this my signature scent for awhile. The bottle has a nice design and the pump dispenses perfectly - not too much, not too little. I will be back for this product again and again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Profviolet
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2010
Lovely scent
Best For Any Age, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Year Round
I love the new fragrance, Sensuous. I am always complimented when I wear it. I also like to use a body lotion of the same scent. I tried Sensuous for the first time by purchasing the set which included parfum spray, purse spray and a 3.4 FL OZ tube of lotion. Having used up the lotion way before the spray, I wanted to buy another tube but I could only get a 6.7 FL OZ pump bottle of lotion. Love it but I can't travel with it. I wish I could purchase a travel size lotion without having to buy another whole set. But the fragrance is divine!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2010
As good as it gets.....
Best For Any Age, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Warm Scent, subdued spice
I have had Sensuous for quite a while but (mistakenly) thought it didn't have staying power. I (gulp) ran out of White Linen and Beautiful and on a whim put on Sensuous rather than Pleasures Delight or Youth Dew or Pleasures,etc.
Several hours later my husband said, "I like that perfume"....that was at least 6 hours later. Duh. So, I ordered more Sensuous and this body lotion. This lotion is the nicest fragrance of any I have and I am a fragrance maven.
I am in love with Sensuous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Leela
Location: Austin,TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2010
Fantastic body lotion!
Best For Any Age, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Year Round, Warm Scent
I like this body lotion... absorbs quickly and skin feels soft and basically the aroma is subtle... delicious!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Maxine
Location: Soap Lake, WA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2010
Sensuous Body Lotion
Best For Any Age, Woods Scent, Special Occasions, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Year Round, Warm Scent
Simply the best. Great feeling on your skin and the fragrance always makes you feel SO special. Lifts your mood on those bad days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Blondenurse
Location: Conneaut Lake Pa 16316
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
is a romantic fragance
Best For Any Age, Special Occasions, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Warm Scent
I am a newly widowed nurse. And just started dating again. I met this great guy and we have fallen in love...I have the lotion, the shower gel and the spray perfume and wear it all the time. My clothes, closet and car all smell like it and my man-friend is always telling me how good I smell and how it turns him on. Thanks for a great product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)