Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion

Rating:
(4.6 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(15 Reviews) 13
15 Reviews  (14 out of 15(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Debboe
Location: Johnson City, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Date:November 18, 2011
I really like this fragrance. It has a very clean and fresh smell. I recieve lots of compliments when I wear it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
strangeowl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Womderful product.
Date:May 7, 2011
Best For any woman
I love both of the Sensuous fragrances. I received the Satin Body Lotion in the mother's day gift set. I have very dry skin that lacks lustre. This lotion works wonderfully. It smells fabulous, but, also, gives my skin a glowing lustre that makes my skin look young again. I used some this morning on my hands and tonight my hands are STILL soft and moist looking. I will be using this lotion daily.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Roxane
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Date:April 27, 2011
I would like to be able to purchase Satin Body Lotion in different ounce bottles as well. The only other size - only comes with gift sets.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jlibbyb
Location: Charleston, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Lovely fragrance
Date:December 31, 2010
Sensuous is the best way to describe the fragrance; hence the name...I suppose. It is a wonderful product and I just love using this body lotion. It is perfect for a lightly moisturized, fragrant touch for after-bath use.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kendall1819
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Quality Products
Date:December 29, 2010
I have depended on Estee Lauder for many years to provide a quality product. One can never go wrong with anything with the Estee Lauder name on it. Sensuous has a wonderfully pleasing smell; very subtle. Just my style.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Passionate
Location: Woodbridge, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Not The Best Body Lotion For Me
Date:August 31, 2010
Best For didn't smell good.
Since the Sensuous Parfume scent is the same spell as the Sensuous Body Lotion, I didn't like either one either. It would probably smell good to someone else, but not me.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Leah
Location: Corning Arkansas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Love this Lotion
Date:August 11, 2010
Best For Any Age, Anytime
I got a sample of this lotion as a gift but loved it so much that i had to purchase it for myself. It has a soft but sexy fragrance. It only takes a small amout to make you smell wonderful! I only use it on my neck & arms to get the most use out of it. It is great!
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BekRebek
Location: Portsmouth, NH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Sensuous Satin Body Lotion - so luxurious
Date:June 12, 2010
Best For Any Age, Anytime, Year Round
My husband thought I spent too much money on a body lotion, that is, until he enjoyed the silky, sensuous smoothness of my skin - I think I will make this my signature scent for awhile. The bottle has a nice design and the pump dispenses perfectly - not too much, not too little. I will be back for this product again and again.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Profviolet
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Lovely scent
Date:May 31, 2010
Best For Any Age, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Year Round
I love the new fragrance, Sensuous. I am always complimented when I wear it. I also like to use a body lotion of the same scent. I tried Sensuous for the first time by purchasing the set which included parfum spray, purse spray and a 3.4 FL OZ tube of lotion. Having used up the lotion way before the spray, I wanted to buy another tube but I could only get a 6.7 FL OZ pump bottle of lotion. Love it but I can't travel with it. I wish I could purchase a travel size lotion without having to buy another whole set. But the fragrance is divine!
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
As good as it gets.....
Date:May 21, 2010
Best For Any Age, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Warm Scent, subdued spice
I have had Sensuous for quite a while but (mistakenly) thought it didn't have staying power. I (gulp) ran out of White Linen and Beautiful and on a whim put on Sensuous rather than Pleasures Delight or Youth Dew or Pleasures,etc.
Several hours later my husband said, "I like that perfume"....that was at least 6 hours later. Duh. So, I ordered more Sensuous and this body lotion. This lotion is the nicest fragrance of any I have and I am a fragrance maven.
I am in love with Sensuous.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Leela
Location: Austin,TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Fantastic body lotion!
Date:April 22, 2010
Best For Any Age, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Year Round, Warm Scent
I like this body lotion... absorbs quickly and skin feels soft and basically the aroma is subtle... delicious!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maxine
Location: Soap Lake, WA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Sensuous Body Lotion
Date:April 19, 2010
Best For Any Age, Woods Scent, Special Occasions, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Year Round, Warm Scent
Simply the best. Great feeling on your skin and the fragrance always makes you feel SO special. Lifts your mood on those bad days.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Satin Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Blondenurse
Location: Conneaut Lake Pa 16316
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
is a romantic fragance
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Any Age, Special Occasions, Anytime, Feminine Scent, Warm Scent
I am a newly widowed nurse. And just started dating again. I met this great guy and we have fallen in love...I have the lotion, the shower gel and the spray perfume and wear it all the time. My clothes, closet and car all smell like it and my man-friend is always telling me how good I smell and how it turns him on. Thanks for a great product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)