Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.76 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(146 Reviews) 131
 139 out of 14695%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lufkin, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
fabulous fagrance
Best For everyday
It is light but sexy. I get compliments all the time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2016
Most Beautiful Fragrance
Best For Evening
I have never received more compliments than when I wear Estee Lauder Sensuous. It is by far my favorite fragrance, and it never fails to induce smiles, stares, and kind words!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Duncansville, PA 16635, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2015
Sensuous is my favorite
This is my favorite Estée fragrance. I have all three Sensuous, all three Modern Muse, Bronze Goddess. I alternate, but Sensuous is the top. I always get compliments when I wear it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Wisconsin
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2015
Seasonal Fragrance
I have been wearing Sensuous for the past five years. I especially love wearing this woodsy fragrance during the fall and winter seasons. My friends love this scent as well, and sometimes borrow a spritz or two.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Florida, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2015
mrs
Best For day and night wear
This is sooo gorgeous, and has a romantic air. I love this product and has been recommending it to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Benton, AR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 18, 2015
Great Parfum
I love this Parfum. I've been using it for about a year and so far I haven't had any bad sinus attacks from the Parfum itself. I have to be very careful because of my allergies but so far this one is great. We all deserve to treat ourselves and this is a great way to help boost our self-esteem and participate in self-care. I would recommend Sensuous from Estee Lauder to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Topeka, Ks
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
Sensuous
I have bought this cologne since it first came out! I love, love, love it! I keep compliments from people everywhere when I wear it! I have even had strangers ask me what I'm wearing! Please, please, please, bring back the shower gel and lotion!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: north richland hills, texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
Sensous
This is one of my favorite perfumes winter or summer its not to strong or to sweet and I love catching a wind of the perfume when a fan blows on me it stays with me all day but as a strong perfume but its just right for someone to say you smell good and I hear it everyday. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2015
I love Sensuous by Estee Lauder
Thank you for the free trial sizes included with my order of Sensuous perfume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Redmond, OR 97756, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Yummy...
I tend to be Hyper-allergic to all perfume but I can wear and enjoy Estee Lauder "Sensuous", My husband enjoys the woodsy smell, I rate it a 10 in a 1-10 rating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Richmond, ky
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2015
Lovely
Best For anyone
Please bring back the lotion and shower gel please please please
I get compliments everywhere I go
Love it
So refreshing like a Spring rain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Spokane Valley, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
Simply Wonderful
Best For any time of day
I love this perfume. "Sensuous" is exactly what the name implies. I feel sensuous and beautiful wearing this scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Louisville, KY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Sensuous Says it All!
Everywhere I go: elevators, offices, friends, church, etc, people comment on my lovely perfume! It is my only perfume! I have it all over my house and in my purse. My grandson says my house spells like me and he says I always smell so good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Bogalusa, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2014
Love EsteeLauder
Sensuous is my favorite! Don't use anything else! I am a long time fan of Estée Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
good experience
first purchase through online, quick delivery and nice gift wrap, definitely will come back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2014
I ABSOLUTELY love this perfume! I have been using it for a few years and I have no intention of ever giving it up. I have people stop me and ask me what perfume I am wearing. Yes complete strangers. It's a sexy and warm scent! Makes me feel incredible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: CALIFORNIA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
SENSUOUS
Best For Anytime
Just as the name says it is SENSUOUS. Soft and ALLURING.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2014
Best fragrance ever!
For almost 4 years I've been wearing Sensuous and I don't think any other fragrance can beat this scent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: San Diego CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2014
Love this scent!
I discovered this perfume in a magazine advert a few years ago and simply had to try it! I have worn Sensuous ever since. People always ask me 'what is the perfume you are wearing? It smells so good".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: FL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2014
Perfect gift.
Best For for a gift to your love ., your love will be happy and you will enjoy it and, you will be blessed.
Have been giving as a gift for over 30 yrs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.