Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.754 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(138 Reviews) 124
 131 out of 13895%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: north richland hills, texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
Sensous
This is one of my favorite perfumes winter or summer its not to strong or to sweet and I love catching a wind of the perfume when a fan blows on me it stays with me all day but as a strong perfume but its just right for someone to say you smell good and I hear it everyday. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2015
I love Sensuous by Estee Lauder
Thank you for the free trial sizes included with my order of Sensuous perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Redmond, OR 97756, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Yummy...
I tend to be Hyper-allergic to all perfume but I can wear and enjoy Estee Lauder "Sensuous", My husband enjoys the woodsy smell, I rate it a 10 in a 1-10 rating.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Richmond, ky
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2015
Lovely
Best For anyone
Please bring back the lotion and shower gel please please please
I get compliments everywhere I go
Love it
So refreshing like a Spring rain
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Spokane Valley, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
Simply Wonderful
Best For any time of day
I love this perfume. "Sensuous" is exactly what the name implies. I feel sensuous and beautiful wearing this scent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Louisville, KY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Sensuous Says it All!
Everywhere I go: elevators, offices, friends, church, etc, people comment on my lovely perfume! It is my only perfume! I have it all over my house and in my purse. My grandson says my house spells like me and he says I always smell so good!
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Bogalusa, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2014
Love EsteeLauder
Sensuous is my favorite! Don't use anything else! I am a long time fan of Estée Lauder.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
good experience
first purchase through online, quick delivery and nice gift wrap, definitely will come back.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2014
I ABSOLUTELY love this perfume! I have been using it for a few years and I have no intention of ever giving it up. I have people stop me and ask me what perfume I am wearing. Yes complete strangers. It's a sexy and warm scent! Makes me feel incredible.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: CALIFORNIA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
SENSUOUS
Best For Anytime
Just as the name says it is SENSUOUS. Soft and ALLURING.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2014
Best fragrance ever!
For almost 4 years I've been wearing Sensuous and I don't think any other fragrance can beat this scent!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: San Diego CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2014
Love this scent!
I discovered this perfume in a magazine advert a few years ago and simply had to try it! I have worn Sensuous ever since. People always ask me 'what is the perfume you are wearing? It smells so good".
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: FL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2014
Perfect gift.
Best For for a gift to your love ., your love will be happy and you will enjoy it and, you will be blessed.
Have been giving as a gift for over 30 yrs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Memphis, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
I Love This Fragrance
Best For any time of day. it's not over powering like some.
Sensuous is my favorite Estee Lauder fragrance for women. I ordered a bottle for my sister's Christmas gift, and now it is her favorite fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Cunningham, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2013
Best Fragance
I was a "Pleasures" girl for a long time until I tried "Sensuous". I love the smell and I am always getting compliments on it and they always ask what fragrance it is. It appears though that Estee Lauder is discontinuing it. I use to be able to get lotions in this fragrance but they are no longer available. I ordered 2 bottles of the fragrance this time.
Please do not discontinue this fragrance, "SENSUOUS", and please add the lotions back.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013
Perfect
This perfume is sophisticated and not to heavy. I get complements on it from strangers on a daily basis!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Carlsbad NM
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
LOVE ESTEE LAUDER SENSUOUS
Best For all ages, gifts for christmas
My daughter bought me this perfume for my Birthday in September and I loved the Fragrance so much I bought her a Bottle for Christmas . I have tried other Estee Lauder products in the past and have been very Happy with everything I have tried .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Newport
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013
Signature scent
I fell in love with this fragrance at an EL makeup counter 4 years ago, and no matter what else I try, I come back to this. It is a crisp, clean, subtle scent. I am a nurse and this does not bother my patients. To me, it is more of a Fall/Winter fragrance, look forward to putting this on with a cashmere sweater in a few months. Just try it, you'll love it!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
EL's Best Scent, Hands Down :)
I have been an EL fan since 1980 when I discovered the original White Linen. Later I moved on to Cinnabar for the winter months. A few years ago, from one of those magazine inserts, I discovered Sensuous and there's no going back! Nothing comes close to this luscious fragrance. PPL always ask what I'm wearing and it's a real mood booster. I love, love, love this fragrance! Guess it's a good mix with my chemistry, too :) I just wish Estee Lauder would offer a gift box with the large perfume and a powder or body wash or travel vial again.I love to try different products in the Sensuous line this way. I keep looking online and in stores. Was disappointed that there was no gift box for Mother's Day. Please offer one soon :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Kings mountain, nc
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2013
I just love this parfum! After four years, and counting!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.