Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.752 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(133 Reviews) 119
 126 out of 13395%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Char4822
Location: Louisville, KY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Sensuous Says it All!
Everywhere I go: elevators, offices, friends, church, etc, people comment on my lovely perfume! It is my only perfume! I have it all over my house and in my purse. My grandson says my house spells like me and he says I always smell so good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Sylvia47
Location: Bogalusa, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2014
Love EsteeLauder
Sensuous is my favorite! Don't use anything else! I am a long time fan of Estée Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
emilys
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
good experience
first purchase through online, quick delivery and nice gift wrap, definitely will come back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Mariolina
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2014
I ABSOLUTELY love this perfume! I have been using it for a few years and I have no intention of ever giving it up. I have people stop me and ask me what perfume I am wearing. Yes complete strangers. It's a sexy and warm scent! Makes me feel incredible.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Sidonia
Location: CALIFORNIA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
SENSUOUS
Best For Anytime
Just as the name says it is SENSUOUS. Soft and ALLURING.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Rsevl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2014
Best fragrance ever!
For almost 4 years I've been wearing Sensuous and I don't think any other fragrance can beat this scent!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
ValSD
Location: San Diego CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2014
Love this scent!
I discovered this perfume in a magazine advert a few years ago and simply had to try it! I have worn Sensuous ever since. People always ask me 'what is the perfume you are wearing? It smells so good".
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
DoSt
Location: FL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2014
Perfect gift.
Best For for a gift to your love ., your love will be happy and you will enjoy it and, you will be blessed.
Have been giving as a gift for over 30 yrs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Face44
Location: Memphis, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
I Love This Fragrance
Best For any time of day. it's not over powering like some.
Sensuous is my favorite Estee Lauder fragrance for women. I ordered a bottle for my sister's Christmas gift, and now it is her favorite fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Karen4bama
Location: Cunningham, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2013
Best Fragance
I was a "Pleasures" girl for a long time until I tried "Sensuous". I love the smell and I am always getting compliments on it and they always ask what fragrance it is. It appears though that Estee Lauder is discontinuing it. I use to be able to get lotions in this fragrance but they are no longer available. I ordered 2 bottles of the fragrance this time.
Please do not discontinue this fragrance, "SENSUOUS", and please add the lotions back.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
MissEME
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013
Perfect
This perfume is sophisticated and not to heavy. I get complements on it from strangers on a daily basis!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Buttonnose
Location: Carlsbad NM
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
LOVE ESTEE LAUDER SENSUOUS
Best For all ages, gifts for christmas
My daughter bought me this perfume for my Birthday in September and I loved the Fragrance so much I bought her a Bottle for Christmas . I have tried other Estee Lauder products in the past and have been very Happy with everything I have tried .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
NewportRN
Location: Newport
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013
Signature scent
I fell in love with this fragrance at an EL makeup counter 4 years ago, and no matter what else I try, I come back to this. It is a crisp, clean, subtle scent. I am a nurse and this does not bother my patients. To me, it is more of a Fall/Winter fragrance, look forward to putting this on with a cashmere sweater in a few months. Just try it, you'll love it!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Zeee65
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
EL's Best Scent, Hands Down :)
I have been an EL fan since 1980 when I discovered the original White Linen. Later I moved on to Cinnabar for the winter months. A few years ago, from one of those magazine inserts, I discovered Sensuous and there's no going back! Nothing comes close to this luscious fragrance. PPL always ask what I'm wearing and it's a real mood booster. I love, love, love this fragrance! Guess it's a good mix with my chemistry, too :) I just wish Estee Lauder would offer a gift box with the large perfume and a powder or body wash or travel vial again.I love to try different products in the Sensuous line this way. I keep looking online and in stores. Was disappointed that there was no gift box for Mother's Day. Please offer one soon :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Lowery
Location: Kings mountain, nc
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2013
I just love this parfum! After four years, and counting!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Shaynee
Location: Newport Beach, CA
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Sensuous Swoon
It's as though this fragrance was made with my skin in mind. It blooms on me and becomes warm, spicy, sweet, and unique. People are always asking me what I'm wearing...everywhere I go. Lots of people say things like, "I used to have that...I don't remember it smelling like this..." Or, "I tried that...I thought it smelled different from this..." I think some people may get it mixed up with Sensuous Nude, which isn't much like Sensuous at all (at least on me). My Lauder favorites previous to Sensuous were Intuition, Spellbound, and Pleasures Delight. They are beautiful, but Sensuous is in a class by itself. If you love warmth, sun, spices, and creamy sugar notes you must try this scent.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
koala
Location: kingsville,ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2013
sooo pretty!
so far i have beautiful,spellbound and now sensuous. everyone of them is great but so far sensuous is my favorite.so soft and pretty.i want to try knowing next.i will most likely have just about everyone of the scents!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
RobinB
Location: Conyers GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2013
Favorite perfume!
Senusous is truly my favorite perfume. Everytime I wear it, I receive compliments. It's a light and lovely fragrance that can be worn in the day or evening without being over powering and has lasting power. Even before I retire to bed, I can still smell a lingering scent of Sensuous. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
TEnge
Location: Durham, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2013
Sensuous
I love my new perfume! I sampled it in a store at the local mall and fell in love with it. I don't feel that way about perfumes very often. I wear it all the time now! It is delicious.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Anne48
Location: Louisville, KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2013
Sensuous is sensuous!
Best For anytime anywhere
Sensuous makes me feel sexy. I have had many comments asking what fragrance I wear. That makes me feel sensuous!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.