Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.74 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(127 Reviews) 113
127 Reviews  (120 out of 127(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ValSD
Location: San Diego CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this scent!
Date:April 18, 2014
I discovered this perfume in a magazine advert a few years ago and simply had to try it! I have worn Sensuous ever since. People always ask me 'what is the perfume you are wearing? It smells so good".
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DoSt
Location: FL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfect gift.
Date:January 6, 2014
Best For for a gift to your love ., your love will be happy and you will enjoy it and, you will be blessed.
Have been giving as a gift for over 30 yrs.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Face44
Location: Memphis, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I Love This Fragrance
Date:December 29, 2013
Best For any time of day. it's not over powering like some.
Sensuous is my favorite Estee Lauder fragrance for women. I ordered a bottle for my sister's Christmas gift, and now it is her favorite fragrance.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Karen4bama
Location: Cunningham, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Fragance
Date:December 19, 2013
I was a "Pleasures" girl for a long time until I tried "Sensuous". I love the smell and I am always getting compliments on it and they always ask what fragrance it is. It appears though that Estee Lauder is discontinuing it. I use to be able to get lotions in this fragrance but they are no longer available. I ordered 2 bottles of the fragrance this time.
Please do not discontinue this fragrance, "SENSUOUS", and please add the lotions back.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MissEME
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfect
Date:December 10, 2013
This perfume is sophisticated and not to heavy. I get complements on it from strangers on a daily basis!
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Buttonnose
Location: Carlsbad NM
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
LOVE ESTEE LAUDER SENSUOUS
Date:December 4, 2013
Best For all ages, gifts for christmas
My daughter bought me this perfume for my Birthday in September and I loved the Fragrance so much I bought her a Bottle for Christmas . I have tried other Estee Lauder products in the past and have been very Happy with everything I have tried .
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NewportRN
Location: Newport
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Signature scent
Date:July 23, 2013
I fell in love with this fragrance at an EL makeup counter 4 years ago, and no matter what else I try, I come back to this. It is a crisp, clean, subtle scent. I am a nurse and this does not bother my patients. To me, it is more of a Fall/Winter fragrance, look forward to putting this on with a cashmere sweater in a few months. Just try it, you'll love it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Zeee65
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
EL's Best Scent, Hands Down :)
Date:June 23, 2013
I have been an EL fan since 1980 when I discovered the original White Linen. Later I moved on to Cinnabar for the winter months. A few years ago, from one of those magazine inserts, I discovered Sensuous and there's no going back! Nothing comes close to this luscious fragrance. PPL always ask what I'm wearing and it's a real mood booster. I love, love, love this fragrance! Guess it's a good mix with my chemistry, too :) I just wish Estee Lauder would offer a gift box with the large perfume and a powder or body wash or travel vial again.I love to try different products in the Sensuous line this way. I keep looking online and in stores. Was disappointed that there was no gift box for Mother's Day. Please offer one soon :)
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lowery
Location: Kings mountain, nc
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Date:May 30, 2013
I just love this parfum! After four years, and counting!
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shaynee
Location: Newport Beach, CA
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Sensuous Swoon
Date:May 21, 2013
It's as though this fragrance was made with my skin in mind. It blooms on me and becomes warm, spicy, sweet, and unique. People are always asking me what I'm wearing...everywhere I go. Lots of people say things like, "I used to have that...I don't remember it smelling like this..." Or, "I tried that...I thought it smelled different from this..." I think some people may get it mixed up with Sensuous Nude, which isn't much like Sensuous at all (at least on me). My Lauder favorites previous to Sensuous were Intuition, Spellbound, and Pleasures Delight. They are beautiful, but Sensuous is in a class by itself. If you love warmth, sun, spices, and creamy sugar notes you must try this scent.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
koala
Location: kingsville,ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
sooo pretty!
Date:May 12, 2013
so far i have beautiful,spellbound and now sensuous. everyone of them is great but so far sensuous is my favorite.so soft and pretty.i want to try knowing next.i will most likely have just about everyone of the scents!
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RobinB
Location: Conyers GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Favorite perfume!
Date:March 6, 2013
Senusous is truly my favorite perfume. Everytime I wear it, I receive compliments. It's a light and lovely fragrance that can be worn in the day or evening without being over powering and has lasting power. Even before I retire to bed, I can still smell a lingering scent of Sensuous. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TEnge
Location: Durham, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Sensuous
Date:February 19, 2013
I love my new perfume! I sampled it in a store at the local mall and fell in love with it. I don't feel that way about perfumes very often. I wear it all the time now! It is delicious.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anne48
Location: Louisville, KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Sensuous is sensuous!
Date:February 8, 2013
Best For anytime anywhere
Sensuous makes me feel sexy. I have had many comments asking what fragrance I wear. That makes me feel sensuous!
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chrissyb473
Location: Mirdif, Dubai
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Favorite all time!!
Date:January 29, 2013
Best For Anytime
I've worn this since it first came out and still love it. It smells so clean to me! For night time I layer it with Sensuous Noir!! I'm not a fan of Sensuous Nude though. It's not a bad scent but it doesn't speak to me :). Please add more to the Sensuous line!!! Body powder, oil, cream, hair voile....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DAVIDPAUL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
I am serious about Sensuous
Date:November 23, 2012
When she was 7 and I was 9, we roller skated together and did not meet until 17 and 19! When I next met her she was a beautiful 80 year old who smelled very delicious and I was 82. I asked her what perfume she was wearing, I wrote down the words Sensuous-Estee Lauder! I returned to my home in Oregon trying to find who sold this wonderful essence that was mysteriously sweet yet light and beckoning. When I told her I loved her smell she explained how she wore it on the warmer parts of her body, I knew I was in love with her! In 6 months of emailing and visiting, we got married! We are in the third month of honeymooning! All because of Sensuous Perfume Spray
Now I order it for her and make sure she always has a full supply at a great price! Thank you Estee Lauder
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
folkstone11
Location: BC Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love it!
Date:November 21, 2012
My new favourite scent. Lives up to it's name. I feel sooo femine when I wear this.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Molive
Location: Chicago, IL
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
The Guys Can't Get Enough
Date:November 4, 2012
Best For when you want to feel your best
I read in a magazine that men are more drawn to scents such as spices and warm like scents.
I stumbled upon a perfume store that sold over 90 perfumes and colognes just for the heck of it and I'm happy to say I found my 2nd favorite perfume, I also figured the guys would love the scent as well....I was right.
I sat in a van of 10 guys to 2 girls and let me tell you the guys could not stop saying how "delicous and good" I smelled.
I went to a Halloween Party as a Greek while wearing this and as soon as I entered the guys could not stop complimenting my perfume! I really attracted the one guy I had my eyes on that night. Overall, it does what perfume is supposed to do - lure the opposite gender as it lasts all day. ;)
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Contessa
Location: Oxford Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Estee Lauder Sensuous
Date:September 7, 2012
Sensuous is light and airy and I use it for day wear. Get a lot of compliments when wearing it.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cammy
Location: Jonesboro, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Exceptionally fragrant perfume
Date:September 3, 2012
Best For every woman
I am a 65 year old high school teacher. Ever since I have been using "Sensuous", my students constantly mention how wonderful I smell and want to know what I am wearing. I think that says more than a lot for any fragrance when teenagers comment on how good their teacher smells, especially at my age!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next»