Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle

Rating:
(4.6 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(35 Reviews) 34
 32 out of 3591%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
JoeyMag
Location: Warner Robins, GA, USA
Age75+
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Fragrance
I have used Youth in the famous Blue bottle for over 50 years was first given to me as a gift. since then the fragrance stays with me and has become my trade mark with my friend, peers. family and now my grand daughters, They say you smell so good. I even have folks that I don't know ask what fragrance are you wearing. It works good with my body chemistry and stays fresh even after end of the day. Love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
UpstateNYLady
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Best Fragrance
Estee Lauder's original fragrance and there is nothing like it on the market. It is my fragrance of choice because when it wear it people greet me with a smile and a hug and kiss me more :) They don't comment on the fragrance - which is a good thing in my book because it's not so noticeable as be overpowering or "leave a trail" - but instead they seek opportunities to come very close in to my "personal space" .... especially men.... :) Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
speaksolow
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2014
love youth dew
I love the fragrance and I have worn it for a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
SMPetrie
Location: LeRoy, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
Best long lasting fragrance
I have worn this fragrance for years. I love the perfume, powder, lotion and soap. It is on the stronger side, but if you want a long lasting fragrance this is the one for you. I get compliments every time, I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Caolyn
Location: Clovis Fresno County,Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2013
Best For not judt me but for every one.
ONE of my favs in fragrance,I will be 66 this Jan, and i have used Esta Laudder products for 45 years, i use no other companies products. i won't this line of Esta Lauder is the finest in the world, if not i would not have been using it for 45 years. my skin fells great and looks great most people do not believe that i am in my 60s, i ow this to you and the best face creams and serums ever put on the market. Try it theirs something for every skin type, go into a fine dep store and have a facial done or just order online i have never had regrets of any sort with these products, i'm grateful
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
MegKathKathryn
Location: St, Louis, Mo.
Age65 - 74
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2013
The three creams thatt came are excelle
Best For it has made a big change in my skin.
The three creams that I received are excellent. I am definitely going to purchase all three and make them a regular part of my daily routine. I so appreciate having the opportunity to receive them as samples.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Traditionalist
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2013
Best traditional scent!
Had been looking for the the original bottle of this scent which was no longer in the stores. Love this scent and are always given compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Stuff
Location: Thornton, Colo.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2013
Estee Lauder Classic
Best For myself
I have been using this product for over 30years and I love it. It's the BEST. I have gotten so many compliments over the years, I hate telling woman and men what kind I use. I will never buy anything else
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
FellPonyFan
Location: Henderson NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2012
My new fav scent!!
Best For anytime!
I just purchased this along with the EL/MKors makeup set and I really love this scent!! I cannot believe I haven't tried it before now. I will definitely be getting more Youth Dew in the near future. And I love this vintage-looking bottle. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Whattie
Location: Hereford United Kingdom
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2012
Best perfume on the market
I have used Youth Dew since I left school at 15, and still use it today and I am in my seventies. I loved the blue bottle, and that is how I first remembered it. People can always find me in a room, I am the one with the Youth Dew on. It is the best perfume on the market.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Fryyga
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2012
Original Formulation
The blue bottle seems to be the original formulation. Hopefully this means Lauder has preserved it for American consumers who don't have to comply with IFRA ingredient restrictions. it is a beautiful, dense, spicy-balsamic treasure I hope is never permanently changed to what the glass bottle's thinner version smells like. PS I'm comfortably under 50.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
lanib
Location: Annabella Utah
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2012
The one sure thing for 35 years
Best For intimate moments with those you love, and reminding yourself that you'll be just fine.
I got my first bottle of Youth Dew when I graduated from High School in 1977. My mother told me that you were never fully dressed without a great perfume. It has been with me through undergraduate school, marriage, 7 children, graduate school, and work. No matter what I'm doing, I can count on Youth Dew to make me feel beautiful, put together and sophisticated.
I have never, never been without a bottle of Youth Dew on my dressing table since the first one. Thanks Estee Lauder, I love you!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Club
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2012
Oldie but goodie
I am pleased that this product is still on the market. I have been purchasing Youth Dew longer than I can remember. I get it for my wife's birthday and Christmas every year. Married 49 years so I have purchased it A LOT.
Thank you
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
AVIATRIX
Location: METROPOLITAN...MINNESOTA
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 18, 2012
MY SIGNATURE PARFUM !!!!
Best For sprays on daily...makes you feel wonderful !
WHEN LOOKING FOR ME IN A ROOM.....I CAN
ALWAYS BE FOUND BY MY SCENT.....
ESTEE LAUDER....OF COURSE ! ! !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Marvalous
Location: San Marcos ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012
Estee Lauder youth Dew Spray in Blue Bottle
Best For anytime of the day
I'm sure I can add nothing to past reviews of Youth dew.Honest story 48 years ago a customer past by me at work with the most wonderful sent.At 21 what did i know, she said youth dew and at the where it was sold, was a long trip for me. and wheI I got to the store I found I did not have enough money. So I saved and returned to purchase Estee in the blue bottle. I have never used anything else, not to say that I have been given other purfumes.I try and then them away . To this day I'm still ask what am I wearing, and if i have a little left in bottle and the person is sincere I will bring it to them. My story the Truth.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
carolynperson
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2012
Excellent Fragrance!
I have bottles of Youth-Dew that are not empty and must be at least 40 years old and counting. The fragrance is still the same and might not be for everyone. A very small amount lasts all day and into the night - even after I shower! Most fragrances I've used today disappear as soon as I walk outside on a windy day. I saved these and got new bottles and body cream. A very light application in the morning is wonderful. I have not received any complaints but a lot of compliments. Even young folks ask me what I'm wearing but I'm not telling...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
AprilHb
Location: Fort worth, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2011
Church and Grandmas. In a good way
Best For young old and the very old. it's classic
I love Youth Dew. Not just because it brings back wonderful memories with my grandmother...but also because it reminds me of Easter Vigil. The Priests and the incense and candles...that was my favorite childhood experience. And still is. I love the warmth, the spices, and the comforting feelings I get when I wear this fragrance. The bath oil and powder are pretty awesome too.it's some pretty strong stuff though. So be stingy with it :)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
frost
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2011
very bad oder
I am a former You-Dew customer and wanted to start wearing it again. I read the other reviews and decided to sample the Youth-Dew myself before buying. Well, I sprayed some of the tester and just died. The people near by all said that the odor was bad. I immediately had to was my hand and after 6 hours the bad odor is still lingering.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
mdrboaz
Location: Nashville TN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2011
Great fragrance for cold weather
I purchased Youth Dew as a change from the floral fragrances I usually wear because I wanted something different for cold weather. I am really glad that I did! I love the spicy, dark fragrance. It just seems to fit with coats and scarves and sweaters. It is a heavy fragrance, so a little goes a long way. I also like the retro bottle--very cool.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
youngmama
Location: Arkansas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2011
Youth Dew <3
Because of my age, I didnt think that Youth Dew would work for me. But little did I realize, that in order for Youth Dew to work, you have to give it the chance to! Boy am I so glad that I gave it that chance. All it takes is a little bit, and one bottle lasts a very long time. Youth Dew lasts all day, and it is so worth the money spent. I proudly give Youth Dew 5 stars. If youre unsure of Youth Dew, just give it a chance. Use a little bit, and let it work its magic. you wont regret it :0)
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.