Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle

Rating:
(4.702 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(47 Reviews) 46
 44 out of 4794%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Starkville, MS 39759, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2015
Totally Satisfied
My mother has been wearing Estee Lauder Youth Dew since the 60's. She likes the retro style blue bottle since that is the one she purchased in those days.I am so thankful that I found it on the Estee Lauder website and at such an affordable price, It arrived on time and was packaged beautifully in Estee Lauder tissue. This bottle of Youth Dew will make my mother's Christmas so much more special. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Chehalis
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Ms.
I love the youth dew in the classic bottle.
Youth dew has slight spices andis sensual.
Love the classic bottle the best, scent lasts longer than the clear bottle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2015
Classic Beauty!
Best For long lasting fragrance, spraying on hair, spraying on clothes, travel
I absolutely love this. The packaging is beautiful, quality made, and oh so vintage looking. I feel like an old Hollywood movie star every time I put it on. It looks great on my vanity. The fine mist sprayer makes it easy to spray my clothes, purse, hair, sheets, nightgown or whatever I want to scent. The fragrance is so long lasting. It stays with you all day and lingers in clothes. It mixes well with my skin chemistry. I love the way it smells; classy, exotic, spicy, woodsy. Almost masculine. My husband love it on me. He said he would wear it if they made a men's version. That is saying a lot from him, because he usually hates perfume. This is a true classic that will never go out a style.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Mountain View, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2015
My favorite!
I've always loved Youth Dew in the blue bottle and it's harder and harder to find locally ~ so very happy I can get it from Estee Lauder on line ~ along with a free gift! I had a question and their representative was very helpful! Great service, great communication, great product! (Love their night serum too!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Wasilla, AK 99654, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2015
Youth-DewRemains Queen of All Estee Fragrances
Best For all occasions
Youth-Dew is the only fragrance I ever use. I chose this fragrance because it was the choice of my dear mother-in-law for herself for so many years. Ever since I began using it, in my late 20's, I have received nothing but compliments. There has been no response short of positive every time it is worn. Recently, I turned 61 years young and plan to continue wearing this fragrance until the day I die.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Maynard, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2015
Perfect Fragrance
Best For everyday
This is my favorite fragrance. I would use it everyday if I could afford it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Lorida, FL 33857, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2015
EVERY WOMAN SHOULD SMELL LIKE THIS
WONDEFUL LIGHT SCENT.
LONG LASTING
THIS IS EVEN GREAT IF YOU HAVE A SENSITIVE NOSE.
I SAW THE OLD LOOKING BOTTLE AND LOVED THE BOTTLE SO I BOUGHT IT TO ADD TO MY COLLECTION BUT I FELL IN LOVE WITH THE SCENT.
I NOW USE THE WHOLE LINE OF YOUTH DEW.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Great Fragrance
I have used this fragrance for 30+ years.... it is a classic. I only like to use the Turquoise bottle so I order it on line - guess the scent is the same in the other bottles but I love the original bottle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Menomonee Falls WI
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
lasting scent
I've used this product for approx. 50 years. Only parfume that works with my chemistry. I can't smell it on me, but others can and always receive compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Palatka, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
My Dew Since a Teenager
I was given my first sample of Youth Dew from my aunt. It had accompanying it also other samples of Este Lauder products. I was dating my husband as a teenager. He fell in love with me first and then Youth Dew. I still wear it. We have been married for 41 years as of January 2015 and he still gets excited when I wear Youth Dew.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Pahrump, NV, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
Youth Dew
I have been using Youth Dew perfume since I was 23yrs. old. I am now 66 and still use it, I get compliments all the time. My sister in law turned me on to it in 1971 and have worn it ever since. Even my granddaughter loves it. This is the best fragrance I have smelled so far. I will always buy this perfume. The price is reasonable so far. Please don't ever stop making this. Love it...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
Great
Best For anyone
Youth Dew parfum has always been a favorite. Smells great on me. I have been using it for decades.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Warner Robins, GA, USA
Age75+
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Fragrance
I have used Youth in the famous Blue bottle for over 50 years was first given to me as a gift. since then the fragrance stays with me and has become my trade mark with my friend, peers. family and now my grand daughters, They say you smell so good. I even have folks that I don't know ask what fragrance are you wearing. It works good with my body chemistry and stays fresh even after end of the day. Love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Best Fragrance
Estee Lauder's original fragrance and there is nothing like it on the market. It is my fragrance of choice because when it wear it people greet me with a smile and a hug and kiss me more :) They don't comment on the fragrance - which is a good thing in my book because it's not so noticeable as be overpowering or "leave a trail" - but instead they seek opportunities to come very close in to my "personal space" .... especially men.... :) Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2014
love youth dew
I love the fragrance and I have worn it for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: LeRoy, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
Best long lasting fragrance
I have worn this fragrance for years. I love the perfume, powder, lotion and soap. It is on the stronger side, but if you want a long lasting fragrance this is the one for you. I get compliments every time, I wear it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Clovis Fresno County,Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2013
Best For not judt me but for every one.
ONE of my favs in fragrance,I will be 66 this Jan, and i have used Esta Laudder products for 45 years, i use no other companies products. i won't this line of Esta Lauder is the finest in the world, if not i would not have been using it for 45 years. my skin fells great and looks great most people do not believe that i am in my 60s, i ow this to you and the best face creams and serums ever put on the market. Try it theirs something for every skin type, go into a fine dep store and have a facial done or just order online i have never had regrets of any sort with these products, i'm grateful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: St, Louis, Mo.
Age65 - 74
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2013
The three creams thatt came are excelle
Best For it has made a big change in my skin.
The three creams that I received are excellent. I am definitely going to purchase all three and make them a regular part of my daily routine. I so appreciate having the opportunity to receive them as samples.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2013
Best traditional scent!
Had been looking for the the original bottle of this scent which was no longer in the stores. Love this scent and are always given compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray in Classic Bottle
Location: Thornton, Colo.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2013
Estee Lauder Classic
Best For myself
I have been using this product for over 30years and I love it. It's the BEST. I have gotten so many compliments over the years, I hate telling woman and men what kind I use. I will never buy anything else
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.