Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.887 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(53 Reviews) 47
 52 out of 5398%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
CookieF
Location: Mount Vernon, VA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2015
Pure White Linen Light Breeze
Best For Anytime
Pure White Linen Light Breeze is all that it implies. I am stopped in the streets and asked what I am wearing. Primarily by men. I always smell great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
O777
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Amazing summer fragrance
I was looking for a light summer scent with citrus notes and Pure White Linen Light Breeze is the one! Not too complicated and pretentious, you can wear it with a t-shirt and with a dress, to work and to a party. A great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Love303
Location: Denver, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2015
Love love love
The fragrance is beautiful. Light refreshing like you just stepped out of the shower. This is my make the men fall to their knees fragrance! I was glad to hear I am not the only one who was having trouble getting this particular fragrance. Please don't stop making this fragrance. Love it!!!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
BayouBev
Location: Williston, ND 58801, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
So excited!!!
Best For Anytime
I've been waiting for this product to be in stock again and was pleasantly surprised when it was. White Linen Light Breeze is one of my favorite Estee Lauder scents. It's light yet stays with you all day. I've used it for many years and I never get tired of it's light fresh smell. Thank you Estee Lauder!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
JanetKF
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Clean
This is a clean and bright smell. I love to put this on after my shower. It makes me happy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Katheryn
Location: Hawthorne, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Best For any age because it's very light
This is the first time I have tried White Linen Light Breeze and I love it. It's soft and refreshing, not a loud overpowering scent. I find myself wanting to get a sniff of the scent several times a day. I hope you consider a body lotion or body powder in the near future.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
IspyDea
Location: Florida, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Pure White Linen Perfume
My friend had bought this perfume for her daughter and i had sprayed some on my arm. I couldn't believe how good it smelled, it was a light fragrance that lasted. I had to go and by myself my own bottle and since wearing it, it has become one of my favorite scents. My boyfriend loves it too and he always knows when i am wearing it. He doesn't want me to wear any other perfume than this one, so it looks like i will be purchasing more!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
kulghi
Location: Alexandria, VA, USA
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
Excellent Product
Great product, good price and super fast shipping, I will definitely be shopping there in the future and I do get lots of free samples with my purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
DonnaG
Location: Channahon, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
Light and Breezy Perfume
I absolutely love this perfume. It has a light, clean and refreshing sent. It is perfect for day and evening. I use this when I am at home for the day or when I go out. Everytime somone hugs me they always tell me how nice I smell. In the past several years I have given them as gifts. Now all my friends are enjoying this beautiful scent as much as I do.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Angelav
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2014
Wonderful!
Best For everyone
This is by far my favorite, go-to perfume. It has a wonderful, clean smell. I just wish Estee Lauder made a matching body lotion.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
ChicagoGal
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2014
One smell and I was hooked and my boyfriend too!
I am very allergic to a ton of floral scents. This makes it hard to find a scent that I can truly wear. Until I tried this perfume. OMG it is so light, citrusy, clean, and a subtle undertone of floral. I just want to keep smelling it all day. My boyfriend can't get enough of it when I wear it. I am hooked. Would love a body lotion of it if they made one. thank you EL!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
lsmith
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2013
love this scent
I got a bottle of pure white linen Light breeze for a gift. I love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Marival
Location: Scottsdale AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2013
Delicious scent of linen
Best For daily use for a sophisticate refreshing sensation
I went to US for a Visiting Physician program at the Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota. During the travel I bought a foundation and some other products by Estée Lauder at a Free Shopping. There I received a sample of a fragrance called White Linen Breeze. I fell in love to this delicious scent, which I use almost daily since that time. It was 1996. It was not always easy to buy it,since I do not live in US. From that time on I do not live without it.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
queenforlife
Location: Wallingford, Ct
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2013
excellent scent
Best For summer
Received a ssmple of this fragrance for Christmas. I enjoyed the scent very much and my husband ordered one for me on our Anniversary. It is agreat summer fragrance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Flagirl
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2012
Fresh and lovely!
Best For Anytime
Stuch a pretty, wearable scent. I never leave the house without fragrance and this is my "go to" fragrance. Never offensive, just clean and soft and perfect for everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Zhen
Location: LARAMIE WY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2012
perfect
this is bought for my mother,it is frash and long lasting, she love it when she use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
ESTEEGALNY
Location: PR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2012
Very light...
I have been searching for the perfect fragrance for years. But finding something citrus that doesn't smell like a cleaning product has been difficult. So when my hubby gave me this perfume as a gift after a business trip I was delighted. He is extremely allergic, but still I can wear this scent without triggering his allergies. So fresh, is amazing. I love it! I wish there were a body lotion to go with it!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
broncogr1
Location: Merced, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2012
Best Frangrance Ever!
Best For anyone with a desire for an excellent scent
Was hesitant at first to order this frangrance without testing. Not disappointed. Excellent and surprising. Would recommend to anyone that enjoys a clean, fresh, soothing scent. Not overpowering and sustains. Have been an Estee Lauder customer for over 30 years and have not been disappointed yet. You won't be either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Michelleann
Location: Denver, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2012
Wow!
I am such a Cinnabar and Youth Dew gal but I wanted something different and lighter in anticipation for Spring and Summer. So glad I found this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
BeautifulMess
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age19 - 24
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2011
Great gift and beautiful packaging!
Best For gift
I gave this perfume to my mom this past Christmas and she absolutely loved it! I knew this was one of her favorite Estee Lauder perfumes because she already finished a bottle a few months earlier. I was very impressed that I was able to find a much better deal online than I found in any other Department stores. Not only did I receive the gift wrapped in beautiful gift box but it came with a nice printed note. I also received free shipping and great free samples online with a code I received via email. I will definitely order from Estee Lauder online again!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.