Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.894 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(66 Reviews) 60
 65 out of 6698%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Escanaba, MI 49829, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2016
Favorite Perfume
Best For anytime...
Beautiful light, crisp, refreshing scent. I wear it daily and get compliments from men now and then. If complete strangers comment on it, it's gotta be good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Benton, MO 63736, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2016
my opinion
Best For everybody
I love this fragrance. also love beautiful sheer. but I used dazzling gold, for about 18 years, still my favorite.PLEASE, PLEASE BRING BACK DAZZLING GOLD !!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Michigan City, IN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2016
Pure White Linen Light Breeze
Best For anyone
I have been using this perfume for a long time. It's light and fresh. Every time I wear it, people always comment on what a lovely scent it is. It's actually the only perfume I wear. And...my husband loves it too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
Gorgeous Scent
I absolutely love this scent. It is so flattering, and not too strong. Appropriate for any age. I'm so glad they haven't discontinued it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Stratham, NH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2016
Refreshingly Gorgeous!
Best For anytime!
I had been looking for a fresh, crisp and feminine fragrance that suited my casual lifestyle, yet was appropriate for evening. I found it in Estee Lauder's Pure White Linen! I love it! I may have to touch it up during the day, but I don't consider that to be a negative. I get to smell and feel the cool freshness two, maybe three times a day. My only complaint is that there seems to be no lotion or body powder in this scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Summit Hill, PA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Pure White Linen Light Breeze - New Favorite
Best For perfect for everyday use!
Never had so many compliments on a perfume as on this fragrance! Everyone asks what is that scent and where can I purchase it! I love it and can't get enough! White Linen was a favorite years ago, but this new version is lighter and more flowery!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Chicago, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2015
Real Estate Appraiser/Managing Broker
Best For all occassions
This is a wonderfully fresh smelling perfume. I purchased several bottles for myself and my mother liked it so much I purchased a bottle for her for Christmas. I get compliments from everyone anytime I wear it out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Clinton, AR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2015
best scent ever
Best For anytime!
One of the most beautiful scents I have ever worn, and I am a perfume girl! So many compliments always wherever I go. Please do not discontinue this perfume, there will be many very unhappy Estee girls. Its as close to a perfect scent as possible. I often apply it just to smell the scent to cheer me up! It's beautiful! Keep it forever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2015
The best perfume. Period.
Best For any time.
This perfume is absolutely amazing. It is the only perfume I have found that is light enough to wear every day, but stays ALL DAY. A cool daytime scent that is tantillizing enough to wear during the evening. I cannot stop raving about it. In fact, I have been using this perfume for almost ten years. I will never consider another.
I must follow suit here and beg of you NOT TO DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM. In fact, I would love to have a body cream in this scent. So beautiful and cool. At the end of the day, it isn't stifling to the senses like most all day wear scents are.
Perfection lies in this perfume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Fort mcmurray AB
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2015
fragrance
Very fresh and makes you feel fresh too...
i also love the modern muse and white linen....
All are awesome....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Joliet, Illinois
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2015
Best For everyday
Please Don't Discontinue!!
I Love this Fragrance! It's
Great for everyday, So light
And Clean! I've gotten so many compliments on this
Fragrance. It's my favorite.
I've been using Estee' Lauder for 20 years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Please expand-don't discontinue!
I searched for a long time for a new spring/summer scent --so happy to discover Estee Lauder White Linen Light Breeze about 5 years ago. I get so many compliments on it and feel a lift every day when I put it on. Was disappointed to find it 'out' of my usual department store. Glad they could order it for me but concerned it might be discontinued. This is a classic, sophisticated yet light fragrance I hope to wear the rest of my life! Please keep it! I (and others) would love to see a rollerball made so we could carry it with us daily and bring it for travel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2015
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!
Best For spring/summer, i wear it all year!
Lasts all day...It took me so long to find the perfect ,light fragrance!
Please consider making a travel size/ or rollerball.
Please DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mount Vernon, VA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2015
Pure White Linen Light Breeze
Best For Anytime
Pure White Linen Light Breeze is all that it implies. I am stopped in the streets and asked what I am wearing. Primarily by men. I always smell great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Amazing summer fragrance
I was looking for a light summer scent with citrus notes and Pure White Linen Light Breeze is the one! Not too complicated and pretentious, you can wear it with a t-shirt and with a dress, to work and to a party. A great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Denver, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2015
Love love love
The fragrance is beautiful. Light refreshing like you just stepped out of the shower. This is my make the men fall to their knees fragrance! I was glad to hear I am not the only one who was having trouble getting this particular fragrance. Please don't stop making this fragrance. Love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Williston, ND 58801, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
So excited!!!
Best For Anytime
I've been waiting for this product to be in stock again and was pleasantly surprised when it was. White Linen Light Breeze is one of my favorite Estee Lauder scents. It's light yet stays with you all day. I've used it for many years and I never get tired of it's light fresh smell. Thank you Estee Lauder!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Clean
This is a clean and bright smell. I love to put this on after my shower. It makes me happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hawthorne, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Best For any age because it's very light
This is the first time I have tried White Linen Light Breeze and I love it. It's soft and refreshing, not a loud overpowering scent. I find myself wanting to get a sniff of the scent several times a day. I hope you consider a body lotion or body powder in the near future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Florida, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Pure White Linen Perfume
My friend had bought this perfume for her daughter and i had sprayed some on my arm. I couldn't believe how good it smelled, it was a light fragrance that lasted. I had to go and by myself my own bottle and since wearing it, it has become one of my favorite scents. My boyfriend loves it too and he always knows when i am wearing it. He doesn't want me to wear any other perfume than this one, so it looks like i will be purchasing more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.