Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.87 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(46 Reviews) 40
 45 out of 4698%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
kulghi
Location: Alexandria, VA, USA
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
Excellent Product
Great product, good price and super fast shipping, I will definitely be shopping there in the future and I do get lots of free samples with my purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
DonnaG
Location: Channahon, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
Light and Breezy Perfume
I absolutely love this perfume. It has a light, clean and refreshing sent. It is perfect for day and evening. I use this when I am at home for the day or when I go out. Everytime somone hugs me they always tell me how nice I smell. In the past several years I have given them as gifts. Now all my friends are enjoying this beautiful scent as much as I do.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Angelav
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2014
Wonderful!
Best For everyone
This is by far my favorite, go-to perfume. It has a wonderful, clean smell. I just wish Estee Lauder made a matching body lotion.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
ChicagoGal
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2014
One smell and I was hooked and my boyfriend too!
I am very allergic to a ton of floral scents. This makes it hard to find a scent that I can truly wear. Until I tried this perfume. OMG it is so light, citrusy, clean, and a subtle undertone of floral. I just want to keep smelling it all day. My boyfriend can't get enough of it when I wear it. I am hooked. Would love a body lotion of it if they made one. thank you EL!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
lsmith
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2013
love this scent
I got a bottle of pure white linen Light breeze for a gift. I love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Marival
Location: Scottsdale AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2013
Delicious scent of linen
Best For daily use for a sophisticate refreshing sensation
I went to US for a Visiting Physician program at the Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota. During the travel I bought a foundation and some other products by Estée Lauder at a Free Shopping. There I received a sample of a fragrance called White Linen Breeze. I fell in love to this delicious scent, which I use almost daily since that time. It was 1996. It was not always easy to buy it,since I do not live in US. From that time on I do not live without it.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
queenforlife
Location: Wallingford, Ct
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2013
excellent scent
Best For summer
Received a ssmple of this fragrance for Christmas. I enjoyed the scent very much and my husband ordered one for me on our Anniversary. It is agreat summer fragrance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Flagirl
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2012
Fresh and lovely!
Best For Anytime
Stuch a pretty, wearable scent. I never leave the house without fragrance and this is my "go to" fragrance. Never offensive, just clean and soft and perfect for everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Zhen
Location: LARAMIE WY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2012
perfect
this is bought for my mother,it is frash and long lasting, she love it when she use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
ESTEEGALNY
Location: PR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2012
Very light...
I have been searching for the perfect fragrance for years. But finding something citrus that doesn't smell like a cleaning product has been difficult. So when my hubby gave me this perfume as a gift after a business trip I was delighted. He is extremely allergic, but still I can wear this scent without triggering his allergies. So fresh, is amazing. I love it! I wish there were a body lotion to go with it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
broncogr1
Location: Merced, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2012
Best Frangrance Ever!
Best For anyone with a desire for an excellent scent
Was hesitant at first to order this frangrance without testing. Not disappointed. Excellent and surprising. Would recommend to anyone that enjoys a clean, fresh, soothing scent. Not overpowering and sustains. Have been an Estee Lauder customer for over 30 years and have not been disappointed yet. You won't be either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Michelleann
Location: Denver, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2012
Wow!
I am such a Cinnabar and Youth Dew gal but I wanted something different and lighter in anticipation for Spring and Summer. So glad I found this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
BeautifulMess
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age19 - 24
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2011
Great gift and beautiful packaging!
Best For gift
I gave this perfume to my mom this past Christmas and she absolutely loved it! I knew this was one of her favorite Estee Lauder perfumes because she already finished a bottle a few months earlier. I was very impressed that I was able to find a much better deal online than I found in any other Department stores. Not only did I receive the gift wrapped in beautiful gift box but it came with a nice printed note. I also received free shipping and great free samples online with a code I received via email. I will definitely order from Estee Lauder online again!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Juju
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2011
Pure Delight
Best For daily wear
I discovered this scent while shopping and will never forget to put it into my daily routine! After years of searching, I've finally found my 'signature scent!" LOVE IT!
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
JudyM
Location: Prattville, AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2011
Best White Linen Ever
This scent is the best of the White Linen line! It is a light scent, but is lasting and gets compliments wherever I wear it.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
AggieGirl98
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
Such a Pretty Scent! Please expand this line!
This is the perfect scent for all ages and occasions because it is crisp, clean and not at all heavy. I wear it at work and even notice men trying to smell more. The scent changes during the day, but all notes are so pretty. Because this is such a light fragrance, it begs to be layered--I would love a lotion and powder so I can enjoy it into the evening for after-work cocktail hour. Right now I pair it with Belara lotion from another cosmetic line on my way out from work.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
greenrose
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2011
Love it!
My signature perfume was recently discontinued,and I
embarked on the journey to find a new one. After many tries and dollars, I have found it. This is an incredible perfume - lasts for hours, and the last lingering note is heavenly. Wonderful!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
JennyfromtheBlock
Location: NY / NJ
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2011
Constant Compliments - Expand the Product Line!
Fantastic perfume - I get compliments every time I wear it, plus requests for the name & brand! It's invigorating during the winter and refreshing during the summer - I absolutely love it.
EL - Please just expand the product line! I'd love to accompany it with the same body lotion and powder the White Linen line has!
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Number1Auntie
Location: Layton, UT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2011
Love This Fragrance!
The scent is so light and fresh that it's never overwhelming. I get tons of complements on it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
GINGERREDHEAD
Location: Massachusetts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
LIKE A FRESH COOL SPRING DAY!
Best For Anytime, refreshing
THIS SCENT IS LIKE A COOL SPRING DAY! A WARM DAY BUT, A NIP OF COOLNESS TO IT!
WHEN I WAS AT THE ESTEE LAUDER COUNTER TRYING ON DIFFERENT SCENTS...THIS ONE TOOK ME BY SURPRISE, I LIKED THE PURE WHITE LINEN BREEZE A LOT MORE THAN THE ONE I THOUGHT I LIKE, WHICH WAS THE BEAUTIFUL SHEER. THE BEAUTIFUL SHEER WAS NICE, BUT THE LIGHT BREEZE EVEN BETTER!
THERE SHOULD BE MORE TO THIS LINE...A DUSTING POWDER, SOAP BAR & A SHOWER GEL??? ESTEE LAUDER SHOULD START MAKING MORE PERFUME GIFT SETS??? THE ONLY ONES I SEE ARE BEAUTIFUL OR SENSUOUS GIFT SETS. PLEASE MAKE MORE...ESPECIALLY IN PURE WHITE LINEN BREEZE!!!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.