Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.864 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(44 Reviews) 38
44 Reviews  (43 out of 44(98%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Angelav
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful!
Date:March 18, 2014
Best For everyone
This is by far my favorite, go-to perfume. It has a wonderful, clean smell. I just wish Estee Lauder made a matching body lotion.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ChicagoGal
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
One smell and I was hooked and my boyfriend too!
Date:February 12, 2014
I am very allergic to a ton of floral scents. This makes it hard to find a scent that I can truly wear. Until I tried this perfume. OMG it is so light, citrusy, clean, and a subtle undertone of floral. I just want to keep smelling it all day. My boyfriend can't get enough of it when I wear it. I am hooked. Would love a body lotion of it if they made one. thank you EL!
Review 3 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lsmith
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
love this scent
Date:October 16, 2013
I got a bottle of pure white linen Light breeze for a gift. I love this product.
Review 4 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marival
Location: Scottsdale AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Delicious scent of linen
Date:August 18, 2013
Best For daily use for a sophisticate refreshing sensation
I went to US for a Visiting Physician program at the Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota. During the travel I bought a foundation and some other products by Estée Lauder at a Free Shopping. There I received a sample of a fragrance called White Linen Breeze. I fell in love to this delicious scent, which I use almost daily since that time. It was 1996. It was not always easy to buy it,since I do not live in US. From that time on I do not live without it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
queenforlife
Location: Wallingford, Ct
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
excellent scent
Date:March 11, 2013
Best For summer
Received a ssmple of this fragrance for Christmas. I enjoyed the scent very much and my husband ordered one for me on our Anniversary. It is agreat summer fragrance.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Flagirl
I recommend this product
Fresh and lovely!
Date:December 16, 2012
Best For Anytime
Stuch a pretty, wearable scent. I never leave the house without fragrance and this is my "go to" fragrance. Never offensive, just clean and soft and perfect for everyday.
Review 7 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Zhen
Location: LARAMIE WY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
perfect
Date:December 9, 2012
this is bought for my mother,it is frash and long lasting, she love it when she use it.
Review 8 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ESTEEGALNY
Location: PR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Very light...
Date:September 21, 2012
I have been searching for the perfect fragrance for years. But finding something citrus that doesn't smell like a cleaning product has been difficult. So when my hubby gave me this perfume as a gift after a business trip I was delighted. He is extremely allergic, but still I can wear this scent without triggering his allergies. So fresh, is amazing. I love it! I wish there were a body lotion to go with it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
broncogr1
Location: Merced, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Frangrance Ever!
Date:May 19, 2012
Best For anyone with a desire for an excellent scent
Was hesitant at first to order this frangrance without testing. Not disappointed. Excellent and surprising. Would recommend to anyone that enjoys a clean, fresh, soothing scent. Not overpowering and sustains. Have been an Estee Lauder customer for over 30 years and have not been disappointed yet. You won't be either.
Review 10 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Michelleann
Location: Denver, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wow!
Date:February 18, 2012
I am such a Cinnabar and Youth Dew gal but I wanted something different and lighter in anticipation for Spring and Summer. So glad I found this.
Review 11 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BeautifulMess
Location: Baltimore, MD
I recommend this product
Great gift and beautiful packaging!
Date:December 28, 2011
Best For gift
I gave this perfume to my mom this past Christmas and she absolutely loved it! I knew this was one of her favorite Estee Lauder perfumes because she already finished a bottle a few months earlier. I was very impressed that I was able to find a much better deal online than I found in any other Department stores. Not only did I receive the gift wrapped in beautiful gift box but it came with a nice printed note. I also received free shipping and great free samples online with a code I received via email. I will definitely order from Estee Lauder online again!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Juju
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Pure Delight
Date:November 27, 2011
Best For daily wear
I discovered this scent while shopping and will never forget to put it into my daily routine! After years of searching, I've finally found my 'signature scent!" LOVE IT!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JudyM
Location: Prattville, AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best White Linen Ever
Date:November 24, 2011
This scent is the best of the White Linen line! It is a light scent, but is lasting and gets compliments wherever I wear it.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AggieGirl98
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Such a Pretty Scent! Please expand this line!
Date:November 4, 2011
This is the perfect scent for all ages and occasions because it is crisp, clean and not at all heavy. I wear it at work and even notice men trying to smell more. The scent changes during the day, but all notes are so pretty. Because this is such a light fragrance, it begs to be layered--I would love a lotion and powder so I can enjoy it into the evening for after-work cocktail hour. Right now I pair it with Belara lotion from another cosmetic line on my way out from work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
greenrose
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Love it!
Date:August 15, 2011
My signature perfume was recently discontinued,and I
embarked on the journey to find a new one. After many tries and dollars, I have found it. This is an incredible perfume - lasts for hours, and the last lingering note is heavenly. Wonderful!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JennyfromtheBlock
Location: NY / NJ
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Constant Compliments - Expand the Product Line!
Date:July 23, 2011
Fantastic perfume - I get compliments every time I wear it, plus requests for the name & brand! It's invigorating during the winter and refreshing during the summer - I absolutely love it.
EL - Please just expand the product line! I'd love to accompany it with the same body lotion and powder the White Linen line has!
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Number1Auntie
Location: Layton, UT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love This Fragrance!
Date:June 5, 2011
The scent is so light and fresh that it's never overwhelming. I get tons of complements on it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GINGERREDHEAD
Location: Massachusetts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
LIKE A FRESH COOL SPRING DAY!
Date:June 3, 2011
Best For Anytime, refreshing
THIS SCENT IS LIKE A COOL SPRING DAY! A WARM DAY BUT, A NIP OF COOLNESS TO IT!
WHEN I WAS AT THE ESTEE LAUDER COUNTER TRYING ON DIFFERENT SCENTS...THIS ONE TOOK ME BY SURPRISE, I LIKED THE PURE WHITE LINEN BREEZE A LOT MORE THAN THE ONE I THOUGHT I LIKE, WHICH WAS THE BEAUTIFUL SHEER. THE BEAUTIFUL SHEER WAS NICE, BUT THE LIGHT BREEZE EVEN BETTER!
THERE SHOULD BE MORE TO THIS LINE...A DUSTING POWDER, SOAP BAR & A SHOWER GEL??? ESTEE LAUDER SHOULD START MAKING MORE PERFUME GIFT SETS??? THE ONLY ONES I SEE ARE BEAUTIFUL OR SENSUOUS GIFT SETS. PLEASE MAKE MORE...ESPECIALLY IN PURE WHITE LINEN BREEZE!!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
OPKS
Location: Overland Park, KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Most compliments ever!
Date:March 30, 2011
Best For all ages
This has become my signature fragrance. I wanted something fresh, light, clean, yet unique. Everywhere I go, I am stopped by women wanting to know what fragrance I am wearing. I am thinking of getting information cards printed! Pretty sure Estee Lauder owes me a free bottle for all this advertising.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure White Linen Light Breeze Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: sun city
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
most beautiful fragrance yet!
Date:February 3, 2011
Best For all ages
i recived this as a sample and fell in love with the fragrance and bought it twice since then. I wear it at my work and get complements from all ages of patents of how clean it smells even my teenage daughter steels it and wears it she loves it.
1 2 next»