Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick

Rating:
(4.704 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(196 Reviews) 183
 186 out of 19695%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for All-Day Lipstick
Review 1 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Northville
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2016
All Day Lipstick
Best For All Skin Tones
I have used this lipstick for years. I always purchase two at a time so I don't run out.
It does not have that funny smell or taste that some other brands have.
I hope it is available in my color (Maple Sugar) for many more years!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Big Spring, TX 79720, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2016
Great Product
I have used this lipstick for 20 or more years it is great. I use only Estée Lauder makeup and products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Hudson FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Perfect pink
I've been wearing Starlit Pink for 25+ years and love it. True to shade and goes on creamy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Reading, PA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2016
Beautiful
Best For all day everyday
I LOVE this lipstick and most lipsticks really bother me. This glides on and is so moisturizing. Stays on all day and the shade is just perfect on me. If they ever got rid of this shade I would be lost
It's all I will ever use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Kansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
Starlit pink lipstick
Best For all day wear
I love the moisturizing effect of this lipstick. Love the color, used it as a base for years!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Atlanta,GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Great long lasting color
Best For long lasting wear, Matte Look
Although I have used several different lipsticks in the past, this particular lipstick has been a daily go to for me for years. I need and like the long lasting color. This gives more of a matte or semi matte look so if you're interested I shine you will need to add a gloss on top. I really wish Estée Lauder would bring back more colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Oxford, MS
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
All Day and Many Years
Best For any lady
I have worn this lipstick for so long that everyone thinks it is my natural color! Well, maybe not, but it is the lipstick I trust and the color I love! I believe when you find something that works for you, stick with it! Thanks Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Clackamas OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2016
all day wear
This was a pretty color but didn't match my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 15, 2016
We're sorry to hear the color didn't work out for you, Maribel. We'd love to help you find the perfect shade for your skin tone. Click the Beauty Chat icon below for instant suggestions from a Beauty Advisor (you can even upload your photo!).
Review 9 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Seal Beach
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
Vivid and long-lasting
Best For long lasting, bright color
This lipstick provides very vivid color. It lasts quite well - even after food or drink, I still see most of the color (less as you get to the part of your lips closer to the inside of your mouth). You can control the intensity of the color well with how much you apply. Two small drawbacks that I experience are that it is a little drying to the lips by the end of the day, and I don't care for the smell (somewhat sharp and chemically?). But neither of these stops me from using it, so overall I am pleased with the lipstick. And it's a good price with such pretty packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Waukee, IA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Love this lipstick!
This is one of my favorite lipsticks, it feels good. Love the color, even bought a few for friends who loved the color too! I love the gold tube, looks classy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Lipstick
Best For blondes
It was a much nicer colour than I expected. In the picture I thought it was more pink b ut it is more rose coloured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
perfect lips
Best For year round lip color
I've been using maplesugar lipstick for many years and it never goes out of style. Its a great color year round. A classic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Sammamish, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Fabulous Lipstick
I was absolutely surprised and delighted with this purchase. I wasn't sure of the color (I love it!) I usually have difficulty with lipstick and makeup overall. Now that I have started using Estee Lauder Makeup I will never go back to the cheap brands again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Staten Island, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
All DAY LIPSTICK
Best For all day wear
True to promise. Stays on all day. Beautiful color maple. Will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All-Day Lipstick
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
All Day Lipstick
Best For all women
I have been buying this product for years and will continue to do so. After being tempted by ads for lipsticks that are supposed to stay on for more than 10 minutes, I have learned this is truly the only one that lasts and has a good variety of colors..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Coffeyville, KS, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
It is my buddy now
Best For every women
I used this product and I love it because I did not have to put some more during the day or after I ate or drank, it stayed with me all day like a buddy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: New York, NY, USA
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2015
disappointed
liked the color but it did not stay any longer than an average lipstick and i was looking for a long lasting one.
I do not recommend this product
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 19, 2016
It's never our intention to disappoint, Judy. We hope you'll try Pure Color Lipstick for a long wearing formula that lasts up to 8 hours!
Review 18 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
All day lipstick
Best For someone with a darker complexion
I tried to replace my old Estée Lauder lipstick order this but it is a little bright for me I didn't bother returning it.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 13, 2016
We'd love to help find a shade you love! Click the Beauty Chat icon to chat with a Beauty Advisor for a personalized recommendation.
Review 19 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: US.VIRGIN ISLAN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
All-Day Lipstick
Best For all day
i bought this lipstick i love the color and it is very soft and smooth . It lasT on my lip all day while i'm at work when i go home i wash it and still i can see the color on my lips.i love the smells of it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Naples, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2015
Luscious and long lasting
Best For all day and all evening wear, fabulous product!
Love this rich and luxurious long lasting lipstick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.