Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick

Rating:
(4.709 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(175 Reviews) 163
 167 out of 17595%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for All-Day Lipstick
Review 1 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Houston, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
I love this lipstick. Stayed on all day and received so many complements on the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Springville, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2015
Lovely color, but doesn't last all day
I'm not sure why this lipstick is called "all day." It lasts a few hours before it needs to be reapplied. Does that make it worth the price tag of 2-4 times more than other brands?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: tallmadge ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015
Love this lipstick!
I recently purchased thus lipstick and it is the best long wearing lipstick I have ever used. Love the color too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
All Day Lipstick in Melon
Best For everyday wear/evening outings
I bought this lipstick as a birthday gift to myself after looking at it online, browsing everyday products to use. Let me tell you, the color is fantastic! It's the perfect bright peach-ish color for the summer and is great for everyday wear. Love this product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Hewitt, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2015
Wonderful lipstick!
I purchased the Estee Lauder All-day lipstick once again. It is just my very favorite because it is moist yet it stays on most of the day and looks great on your lips. I have been using this lipstick for about twenty years and it is still my favorite of all brands. I carry about four shades in my purse every day that go with any outfit!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Richmond, BC, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
Rich and rosy
This is a perfect lipstick! It stays on practically all day. I can play tennis, have lunch and still look like I just put it on. People frequently ask me what lipstick I wear because it lasts so long and looks so fresh!
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: New Bern
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Lovely lipstick
Best For perfecting your pout
I bought this in maplesugar and I think I have found my signature color. It feels great, lasts for hours without drying lips, & the color is beautiful. I love this lipstick!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Starlit Pink
I did not like this lipstick. Dry, no nice smell.
The color was nasty. Returned. I will never order this product (All Day Lipstick) again.
-5points
3out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Burke, VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Cute shade beautiful lipcolor
Best For day and night
I love this lipstick! So beautiful colorful and very confortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Surprise, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
All Day Lipstick - Maplesugar
I just LOVE this lipstick. I was introduced to it in the late 70's and wore it for awhile. My life changed and I had to watch my purchases. I've recently "found" Maplesugar again and am so thrilled!!! Love it, Love it!!!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Perfect lipstick to go with any occasion.Love esteelauder free shipping my order came on time.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Bremerton, Washington
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Fabulous - Starlit Pink
Best For anyone who is tired of dark boring lips.
I think I have finally found my signature lipstick. This is the most beautiful color, and keeps my lips smooth and filled with color literally all day. It has just the perfect amount of shimmer, while still rich and creamy.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
All Time Favorite!
Best For Any Age
I have been wearing Starlight Pink All-Day Wear lipstick for 20+ years now so it is truly MY all time favorite. I wear it all year long even in the cold, winter months in Indiana. The shade is not too bright and goes with everything. It never disappoints and stays on all day with little to no touch-up. It leaves my lips smooth, supple and especially kissable. I highly recommend the All-Day wear lipstick to anyone!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Doral, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
All-Day Lipstick
Nice texture, smooth but didn't know is was pearled.
It doesn't look like that in the picture. Love the color but not the pearl look.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: California, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Rosa Rosa!
I am impressed with this lipstick. I struggle when it comes to buying lipsticks because I like my lips to look nice and feel moist, yet look very natural. My favorite lipstick was Sephora Rouge Artist n9 (copper pink)-which is actually more expensive, but within 1 hr of wearing it, it starts to fade and then I feel my lips completely naked and dry. This lipstick by EL does actually last a lot longer, the color is absolutely beautiful and my lips don't feel dry at all. I have a warm skin tone, a little lighter than tan, the Rosa Rosa is just the perfect lipstick for a more natural look. Thank you Estée Lauder!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Jonesborough, TN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Love this lipstick
I have this lipstick in maple sugar and love it...creamy, long lasting! Also, the maple sugar color goes with just about everything.. It's a staple in my purse!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-Day Lipstick
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
all-day lipstick is really all-day
The color is nice and bright. Stays long on my lips. But not very moisturizing.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Eliot, ME, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
all day lipstick
I have been using this lipstick for more than 10 years. I would not consider another lipstick product. It is smooth, creamy, has great staying power and does not change in color as the day wears on as some other companies' products do. I recommend it without hesitation.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: waterford michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
I HAVE BEEN WEARING COOPER CORAL 34 FOR YEARS NOW THEY HAVE DISCONTIUED IT WHY? IT WAS SUCH A GREAT COLOR IT WAS IN THERE SIGNATURE LIPSTICK LOVE IT PLEASE BRING IT BACK A ESTEE USER FOR A VERY LONG TIME
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Stuart, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
LOVE all day lipstick
Best For who ever wants a longer lasting lipstick
Couldn't live without my allday lip color. Lasts longer on my lips than other lipsticks. Keeps my lips from getting chapped too which is a nice plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.