Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick

Rating:
(4.701 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(184 Reviews) 172
 174 out of 18495%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for All-Day Lipstick
Review 1 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
perfect lips
Best For year round lip color
I've been using maplesugar lipstick for many years and it never goes out of style. Its a great color year round. A classic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Sammamish, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Fabulous Lipstick
I was absolutely surprised and delighted with this purchase. I wasn't sure of the color (I love it!) I usually have difficulty with lipstick and makeup overall. Now that I have started using Estee Lauder Makeup I will never go back to the cheap brands again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Staten Island, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
All DAY LIPSTICK
Best For all day wear
True to promise. Stays on all day. Beautiful color maple. Will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-Day Lipstick
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
All Day Lipstick
Best For all women
I have been buying this product for years and will continue to do so. After being tempted by ads for lipsticks that are supposed to stay on for more than 10 minutes, I have learned this is truly the only one that lasts and has a good variety of colors..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Coffeyville, KS, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
It is my buddy now
Best For every women
I used this product and I love it because I did not have to put some more during the day or after I ate or drank, it stayed with me all day like a buddy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: New York, NY, USA
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2015
disappointed
liked the color but it did not stay any longer than an average lipstick and i was looking for a long lasting one.
I do not recommend this product
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 19, 2016
It's never our intention to disappoint, Judy. We hope you'll try Pure Color Lipstick for a long wearing formula that lasts up to 8 hours!
Review 7 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
All day lipstick
Best For someone with a darker complexion
I tried to replace my old Estée Lauder lipstick order this but it is a little bright for me I didn't bother returning it.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 13, 2016
We'd love to help find a shade you love! Click the Beauty Chat icon to chat with a Beauty Advisor for a personalized recommendation.
Review 8 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: US.VIRGIN ISLAN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
All-Day Lipstick
Best For all day
i bought this lipstick i love the color and it is very soft and smooth . It lasT on my lip all day while i'm at work when i go home i wash it and still i can see the color on my lips.i love the smells of it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Naples, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2015
Luscious and long lasting
Best For all day and all evening wear, fabulous product!
Love this rich and luxurious long lasting lipstick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Houston, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
I love this lipstick. Stayed on all day and received so many complements on the color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Springville, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2015
Lovely color, but doesn't last all day
I'm not sure why this lipstick is called "all day." It lasts a few hours before it needs to be reapplied. Does that make it worth the price tag of 2-4 times more than other brands?
I do not recommend this product
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: tallmadge ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2015
Love this lipstick!
I recently purchased thus lipstick and it is the best long wearing lipstick I have ever used. Love the color too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
All Day Lipstick in Melon
Best For everyday wear/evening outings
I bought this lipstick as a birthday gift to myself after looking at it online, browsing everyday products to use. Let me tell you, the color is fantastic! It's the perfect bright peach-ish color for the summer and is great for everyday wear. Love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Hewitt, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2015
Wonderful lipstick!
I purchased the Estee Lauder All-day lipstick once again. It is just my very favorite because it is moist yet it stays on most of the day and looks great on your lips. I have been using this lipstick for about twenty years and it is still my favorite of all brands. I carry about four shades in my purse every day that go with any outfit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Richmond, BC, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
Rich and rosy
This is a perfect lipstick! It stays on practically all day. I can play tennis, have lunch and still look like I just put it on. People frequently ask me what lipstick I wear because it lasts so long and looks so fresh!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: New Bern
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Lovely lipstick
Best For perfecting your pout
I bought this in maplesugar and I think I have found my signature color. It feels great, lasts for hours without drying lips, & the color is beautiful. I love this lipstick!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Starlit Pink
I did not like this lipstick. Dry, no nice smell.
The color was nasty. Returned. I will never order this product (All Day Lipstick) again.
I do not recommend this product
-3points
5out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Burke, VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Cute shade beautiful lipcolor
Best For day and night
I love this lipstick! So beautiful colorful and very confortable to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: Surprise, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
All Day Lipstick - Maplesugar
I just LOVE this lipstick. I was introduced to it in the late 70's and wore it for awhile. My life changed and I had to watch my purchases. I've recently "found" Maplesugar again and am so thrilled!!! Love it, Love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All-Day Lipstick
Location: virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Perfect lipstick to go with any occasion.Love esteelauder free shipping my order came on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.