Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick

Rating:
(4.713 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(136 Reviews) 127
136 Reviews  (131 out of 136(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for All-Day Lipstick
Review 1 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BARNESZ
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best lipstick
Date:April 10, 2014
Best For all women
THIS LIPSTICK IS THE BEST EVER. IT STAYS ON ALL DAY ANDIT IS THE BEST COLOR ....STARLIT PINK. IT IS A NICE COLOR FOR MY LIPS.
Review 2 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
FASTIDIOUS
Location: Princeton, New Jersey
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Marvellous lipstick - both shade and quality !
Date:April 9, 2014
I can wholeheartedly recommend Estee Lauder lipsticks, as I have used them for a considerably long time. The quality is always excellent. They go on far more smoothly than many another brand; and they also seem to contain special lip-care ingredients. Frosted Apricot is a one-in-a-million shade - most versatile as well.
Review 3 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Barbagallo
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best lipstick ever!!!
Date:March 28, 2014
Best For day and night
I purchased the All Day Lipstick in Starlit Pink . I love this lipstick and have been using it for years and I mean years. It goes on smooth and lasts all day, the color is perfect for me. I also have other colors in the All Day to wear with certain tops that I have.
Rosemarie
Review 4 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cutie
Location: St Croix
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Love the color and love the lipstick
Date:March 23, 2014
Stays on well and keeps lips moist. Have been using Estee Lauder since I was 16yrs old beginning with wearing Youth Dew.
Review 5 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CR51
Location: Binghamton
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Cafe Latte
Date:March 15, 2014
FAVORITE shade ever and it is discontinued??? Have worn this for 30+ years, PLEASE bring it back..quick!!
Review 6 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
columbus
Location: Vero Beach, FL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The only lipstick I use
Date:February 21, 2014
Frosted apricot is the very best lipstick color I have ever used. I now have used it for at least 15 years. It goes with all colors: coral, pink, even fuchsia. I live in terror of your ever discontinuing it - please don't.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lauramojito
Location: Ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Cute color
Date:February 18, 2014
Really nice color and not dry.
I tried a lot lipsticks and have to say this is one of the best choices.
Review 8 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
morbhugh90
Location: Humboldt, TN
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this lipstick
Date:February 18, 2014
The color is great, the formula is very hydrating and doesn't try out for leave a white mask around the lip area. Definitely would repurchase
Review 9 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sarjan
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
All Day Parallel Red lipstick
Date:January 26, 2014
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring back "All Day Parallel Red" lipstick!!!!! I am reduced to purchasing it on a web-site. When I receive the lipstick, it's not been used, however, it's very old and doesn't smell good! Also bring back "Café Latte!" It's a shame that these two colors are discontinued. "Parallel Red" is the most beautiful red around! I've tried and tried to find a color that is close to it to no avail. The color suits all skin tones; as it is not too blue based or orange. Please know your clients!
Review 10 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Breejoy
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I love my Estee Lipstick!
Date:January 25, 2014
I've been wearing Estee Lipstick forever. I love it, especially the All Day Starlit Pink.
Review 11 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lindai
Location: Sacramento,Ca.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Rich & Rosey All Day Lipstick
Date:January 10, 2014
I have used this color for over 25 years and it has become my *trademark*. I would never use another color or brand! I also LOVE and I mean LOVE Swiss Performing Extract! I have used it for over 25 years also and I firmly believe it is the reason I look 10 years younger than I am! It absorbs immediately and leaves your face soft and hydrated! I don't know what I'd without it! NO OTHER PRODUCE COMPARES!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
capobella
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
all day lipstick
Date:December 17, 2013
love all day line- but miss TERRIBLY Cinema Pink!!!!! why did u take it away???
Review 13 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CarolV
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfect color
Date:December 15, 2013
I enjoy the smoothness of lipstick going on and use a brush for application.
Review 14 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
klareesak
Location: Sanford, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Bring Back Alfresco Brick
Date:December 11, 2013
I just wish you would bring back Alfresco Brick. It is my all time favorite lipstick and I bought up all I could when it was discontinued. I am about to run out of my stash. As someone else said, all of us don't like pink lipstick. Your All Day lipstick is great but I want my signature color back.
Review 15 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JMcD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Bring back Cafe Latte
Date:December 10, 2013
I am very disappointed that Cafe Latte was discontinued. This was a great color. I can't find anything that comes close. Will they bring this lip color back anytime soon???
Review 16 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
chirper4
Location: Des Moines, IA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
PLEASE!
Date:December 2, 2013
I have used the all-day lipstick "Café Latte" for many years. it was just the right color for my skin tone and went with most things, and I got many, many compliments while wearing it. PLEASE bring back Café Latte!!!!!
Review 17 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LadyDundas
Location: Florence, Kentucky
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love the beautiful colors!!!
Date:November 19, 2013
I have purchased a collection of all the colors and each one is absolutely fabulous!! Not only stays on all day as stated, but the colors blend so beautifully with skin tone!!
How great is that?!? I say.
Review 18 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laino
Location: East McKeesport, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Lip Service
Date:November 19, 2013
Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick is the only one I've used for years after experimenting with many different brands. The staying power is exceptional and the colors are true and pretty. My very favorite is Frosted Apricot. I've had other gals ask me what the shade is so they could buy it, too. It was no longer available for a while but I was lucky to buy out the warehouse when a wonderful EL agent found it for me. The color has since been brought back and I'm delighted.
Review 19 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BrandaisBaby
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Lipstick ever!
Date:November 11, 2013
Best For out and about ladies
This lipstick is definitely one of my favorites. You always get those other lipsticks that smear, and crease up in your lips, but after buying this one day, it has been my favorite go-to lipstick for an out and about, busy lifestyle. I would recommend this anybody.
Review 20 for All-Day Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bethany
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this lipstick
Date:November 2, 2013
A fantastic line, All DAY are my favorites. But the best color ever made, All Day Sungleam Red, was discontinued, and I REALLY wish they would bring it back, best red ever!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next»