Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick

Rating:
(4.716 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(169 Reviews) 157
 162 out of 16996%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for All-Day Lipstick
Review 1 for All-Day Lipstick
adibella
Location: New Bern
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Lovely lipstick
Best For perfecting your pout
I bought this in maplesugar and I think I have found my signature color. It feels great, lasts for hours without drying lips, & the color is beautiful. I love this lipstick!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All-Day Lipstick
JanetKF
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Starlit Pink
I did not like this lipstick. Dry, no nice smell.
The color was nasty. Returned. I will never order this product (All Day Lipstick) again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-Day Lipstick
Adriana44
Location: Burke, VA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Cute shade beautiful lipcolor
Best For day and night
I love this lipstick! So beautiful colorful and very confortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-Day Lipstick
CarolP
Location: Surprise, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
All Day Lipstick - Maplesugar
I just LOVE this lipstick. I was introduced to it in the late 70's and wore it for awhile. My life changed and I had to watch my purchases. I've recently "found" Maplesugar again and am so thrilled!!! Love it, Love it!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-Day Lipstick
nyzai
Location: virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Perfect lipstick to go with any occasion.Love esteelauder free shipping my order came on time.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-Day Lipstick
SueSue
Location: Bremerton, Washington
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Fabulous - Starlit Pink
Best For anyone who is tired of dark boring lips.
I think I have finally found my signature lipstick. This is the most beautiful color, and keeps my lips smooth and filled with color literally all day. It has just the perfect amount of shimmer, while still rich and creamy.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-Day Lipstick
Parissa
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
All Time Favorite!
Best For Any Age
I have been wearing Starlight Pink All-Day Wear lipstick for 20+ years now so it is truly MY all time favorite. I wear it all year long even in the cold, winter months in Indiana. The shade is not too bright and goes with everything. It never disappoints and stays on all day with little to no touch-up. It leaves my lips smooth, supple and especially kissable. I highly recommend the All-Day wear lipstick to anyone!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-Day Lipstick
Vindhya
Location: Doral, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
All-Day Lipstick
Nice texture, smooth but didn't know is was pearled.
It doesn't look like that in the picture. Love the color but not the pearl look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All-Day Lipstick
JuanaRoss
Location: California, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Rosa Rosa!
I am impressed with this lipstick. I struggle when it comes to buying lipsticks because I like my lips to look nice and feel moist, yet look very natural. My favorite lipstick was Sephora Rouge Artist n9 (copper pink)-which is actually more expensive, but within 1 hr of wearing it, it starts to fade and then I feel my lips completely naked and dry. This lipstick by EL does actually last a lot longer, the color is absolutely beautiful and my lips don't feel dry at all. I have a warm skin tone, a little lighter than tan, the Rosa Rosa is just the perfect lipstick for a more natural look. Thank you Estée Lauder!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All-Day Lipstick
Tena1965
Location: Jonesborough, TN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Love this lipstick
I have this lipstick in maple sugar and love it...creamy, long lasting! Also, the maple sugar color goes with just about everything.. It's a staple in my purse!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-Day Lipstick
acxy
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
all-day lipstick is really all-day
The color is nice and bright. Stays long on my lips. But not very moisturizing.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-Day Lipstick
logan
Location: Eliot, ME, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
all day lipstick
I have been using this lipstick for more than 10 years. I would not consider another lipstick product. It is smooth, creamy, has great staying power and does not change in color as the day wears on as some other companies' products do. I recommend it without hesitation.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-Day Lipstick
jjmartin
Location: waterford michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
I HAVE BEEN WEARING COOPER CORAL 34 FOR YEARS NOW THEY HAVE DISCONTIUED IT WHY? IT WAS SUCH A GREAT COLOR IT WAS IN THERE SIGNATURE LIPSTICK LOVE IT PLEASE BRING IT BACK A ESTEE USER FOR A VERY LONG TIME
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All-Day Lipstick
briggsy
Location: Stuart, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
LOVE all day lipstick
Best For who ever wants a longer lasting lipstick
Couldn't live without my allday lip color. Lasts longer on my lips than other lipsticks. Keeps my lips from getting chapped too which is a nice plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All-Day Lipstick
Tabu
Location: Wilson, nc
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
Excellent!
Best For any time of the day.
The name says it all- all day. It really stays all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-Day Lipstick
Pammy
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
The Only Lipstick for Me
Some things in life should never be changed. This All-Day lipstick color and the gold case it comes in is just a couple of those things.
I only own one shade of lipstick (no lie) and it's Estee Lauder's All-Day, Spiced Cider, No. 24. I have one at home and one in my purse. I love the way it goes on, and the hint of shine that enhances my smile (so says my hubby). For me, only Estee Lauder will do.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-Day Lipstick
lindasue1999
Location: Lewistown, PA 17044, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2014
love this lipstick
Best For redheads
Love this color and the staying power it provides all day long. This shade(RosaRosa) is difficult to find in my local stores. I am a redhead and lipsticks that go with my coloring aren't easily available, but this shade works beautifully!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All-Day Lipstick
Caribe
Location: New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2014
I'm 66 years old and I use all Estée Lauder products, great quality I never will change them.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All-Day Lipstick
Alicja
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
The eyes are the mirror of the soul
Best For complex in its simplicity woman, sensuality women
Like the eyes are the mirror of the soul, then lips are the mirror of women sensuality...I recommend all-Day lipstick for women, who prefer to be wear in an exclusive brand... The all-Day lipstic is for lips like a "little black dress" of Coco Chanelfor the body - simple but considered essential to a complete wardrobeof every sensual women...Because when a lipstic is right, there is nothing else to wear in its place...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-10points
5out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All-Day Lipstick
Hydranger
Location: Milford, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Longest lasting
Best For brunettes
This lipstick is the longest lasting lipstick that I have ever used. I have been using it for years and hope they always continue to make it.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.