Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick

Rating:
(4.713 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(150 Reviews) 139
 144 out of 15096%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for All-Day Lipstick
Review 1 for All-Day Lipstick
Alicja
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
The eyes are the mirror of the soul
Best For complex in its simplicity woman, sensuality women
Like the eyes are the mirror of the soul, then lips are the mirror of women sensuality...I recommend all-Day lipstick for women, who prefer to be wear in an exclusive brand... The all-Day lipstic is for lips like a "little black dress" of Coco Chanelfor the body - simple but considered essential to a complete wardrobeof every sensual women...Because when a lipstic is right, there is nothing else to wear in its place...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All-Day Lipstick
Hydranger
Location: Milford, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Longest lasting
Best For brunettes
This lipstick is the longest lasting lipstick that I have ever used. I have been using it for years and hope they always continue to make it.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All-Day Lipstick
5264669
Location: harriman,
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
great lipstick. soft and creamy on the lips and the color does not fade.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All-Day Lipstick
BooksArt
Location: Huntsville, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Favorite lipstick
I'm 62 years old and have used Estée Lauder products over the years.
I prefer a matte finish. I always have.
Glosses are too slippery and wear off too quickly.
Sadly, glosses are often the trend, so I purchase matte lipsticks when I can.
Rich and Rosy is my favorite shade, it goes with most of my wardrobe. Pink is a cheerful, uplifting color for me.
I recommend this lipstick line if you prefer a matte lipstick.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-Day Lipstick
Pennyp
Location: NYC, NY
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2014
"stick-tuitiveness"
Best For anyone who can't find the lipstick in stores
I was so pleased that my mom's favorite lipstick was available through Estee Lauder online, since I had no luck finding it in several department stores. My mom has loved this particular shade for the past 3 years and was so disappointed that we couldn't purchase it in the stores anymore. The lipsticks arrived in a lovely gift box with a card from me, and my mother was thrilled. Thank you! penny
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All-Day Lipstick
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Old Favorite
I wore this lipstick for many years until I could no longer get it. It stays on long without drying. My favorite is Spiced Cider. Paired with Double Duty lipliner, it stays on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All-Day Lipstick
MISSDEBBIE
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2014
LUXURY LIPSTICK
This is a classic. It is truly a luxurious product. Applies smoothly with rich lasting color, lips feel soft, no sinking into lip lines. Not to mention the beautiful gold tube. You cannot go wrong here!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All-Day Lipstick
rkmbrua
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
My Favorite Lipstick Ever!!!
Best For anyone who loves lipstick!
Estee Lauder's All Day Lipstick is the absolute best! It is so smooth and creamy, the colors are so rich and bold and the lipstick lasts and lasts! I am so glad I discovered it as I now own several different shades. I find this lipstick is priced very reasonably, too! This lipstick is just one of the many products that make me a faithful Estee Lauder customer. Keep up the good work, Estee Lauder!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All-Day Lipstick
Dannie
Location: Reidsville
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014
Fantastic!
Best For anybody
I had the good fortune to try this from a gift received for purchasing a Estee Lauder product. Ever since that opportunity, I have continued to use Pink Starlite All Day Lipstick without fail. It is unequivocally the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All-Day Lipstick
Luise
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Beautiful all day
Best For lips!
Lipstick is a lovely color and does stay in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All-Day Lipstick
dgirl
Location: Fayetteville, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
I love the color and staying power
Best For Anytime
I bought this lipstick a couple of months ago, and have gotten many, many compliments. It stays in place really well, especially if I blot after application. It goes on smoothly, and makes my lips very kissable...that's what it's all about~!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-Day Lipstick
Journalist
Location: Chicago, IL
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
Nothing else compares to All Day!
We'd always used EL, but stopped when the flavor of lipstick was kind of annoying several years ago. We've tried nearly every other brand, and nothing had the staying power of All Day or the color saturation.
So, I got online and ordered a couple of tubes of All Day last week -- we got the shipment and guess what? The bad taste is gone (yeah!) and we're back to stay.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-Day Lipstick
BARNESZ
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2014
best lipstick
Best For all women
THIS LIPSTICK IS THE BEST EVER. IT STAYS ON ALL DAY ANDIT IS THE BEST COLOR ....STARLIT PINK. IT IS A NICE COLOR FOR MY LIPS.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All-Day Lipstick
FASTIDIOUS
Location: Princeton, New Jersey
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2014
Marvellous lipstick - both shade and quality !
I can wholeheartedly recommend Estee Lauder lipsticks, as I have used them for a considerably long time. The quality is always excellent. They go on far more smoothly than many another brand; and they also seem to contain special lip-care ingredients. Frosted Apricot is a one-in-a-million shade - most versatile as well.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All-Day Lipstick
Barbagallo
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2014
Best lipstick ever!!!
Best For day and night
I purchased the All Day Lipstick in Starlit Pink . I love this lipstick and have been using it for years and I mean years. It goes on smooth and lasts all day, the color is perfect for me. I also have other colors in the All Day to wear with certain tops that I have.
Rosemarie
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All-Day Lipstick
Cutie
Location: St Croix
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2014
Love the color and love the lipstick
Stays on well and keeps lips moist. Have been using Estee Lauder since I was 16yrs old beginning with wearing Youth Dew.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All-Day Lipstick
CR51
Location: Binghamton
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2014
Cafe Latte
FAVORITE shade ever and it is discontinued??? Have worn this for 30+ years, PLEASE bring it back..quick!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All-Day Lipstick
columbus
Location: Vero Beach, FL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
The only lipstick I use
Frosted apricot is the very best lipstick color I have ever used. I now have used it for at least 15 years. It goes with all colors: coral, pink, even fuchsia. I live in terror of your ever discontinuing it - please don't.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All-Day Lipstick
Lauramojito
Location: Ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Cute color
Really nice color and not dry.
I tried a lot lipsticks and have to say this is one of the best choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All-Day Lipstick
morbhugh90
Location: Humboldt, TN
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Love this lipstick
The color is great, the formula is very hydrating and doesn't try out for leave a white mask around the lip area. Definitely would repurchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.