Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme

Rating:
(4.82 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(50 Reviews) 47
50 Reviews  (49 out of 50(98%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ToonieMay
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Worth every penny
Date:March 6, 2014
This cream is wildly expensive, but does everything it's advertised to do. I was my hands at least 10 times a shift with harsh antibacterial soap and if I use this before my shift and before I go to bed my hands are as soft and smooth as a baby's.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GAGirlCK
Location: Evans, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Works wonders on dry, stressed hands!
Date:January 30, 2014
I work in medicine and wash my hands 40+ times a day. This leaves them dry, irritated, red, and looking about 20 years older than they should. This lotion feels great and moisturizes so well that I can use it a few times throughout the day and my hands look and feel great.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Stardog
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Does not work
Date:January 5, 2014
I read the reviews on this product and they were glowing. I tried it and thought it is not a hand creme, it couldn't be, it made my hands look 20 years OLDER!! It was as if I had my hands in dish detergent for a week, wrinkles, wrinkles, wrinkles. I can't understand the reviews on this product, it does not work.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
baturra
Location: Houston
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfect hand cream
Date:November 16, 2013
I put it on every night and in the morning my hands are sooooooooo soft!
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
perrycat
Age65 - 74
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful hand cream
Date:October 29, 2013
I have used this hand cream for several years and while I do not have the hands of a 20-yr. old I think my hands look pretty good for 66. Highly recommend it.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Alayneh
Location: Stanley, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
WORTH EVERY CENT !!!
Date:May 17, 2013
Best For anyone who cares about their hands !
While I was initially hesitant to spend $50 on a tube of hand cream, I am SO glad I did! The is the most luxurious, decadent cream I have ever used ! It only takes a small amount to make my otherwise dry hands feel like silk ! This is one of those cases where you get what you pay for !! I won't ever use another - when you've had the best, why bother with the rest? :-)
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shanshax
I recommend this product
Best hand cream I've ever tried
Date:March 29, 2013
Love the scent, not too strong but pleasant! It stays on your skin even after you washed your hands. Amazing!
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
yogagirl
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
great hand cream!
Date:March 26, 2013
Best hand cream ever! Longlasting and super moisturizing!
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
georgianative
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
wonderful hand creme.
Date:March 11, 2013
Yes, it's expensive but this is the best hand creme I've ever tried. It absorbs immediately and lasts a long time. My hands are noticeably softer and more comfortable.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sue1955
Location: Frederick, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Fabulous Hand Creme - Nothing Else Like It
Date:January 30, 2013
I love this wonderful, high-end hand creme. I love that it sinks in quickly and is not greasy. I also love the light fragrance. I'm not one of those women who are looking for a fragrance-free product. I love a nice scent. In addition, I'm happy that it does not have SPF. I'm using the creme at night before bed and indoors, otherwise, so sun protection is not needed and it's another ingredient that simply is unnecessary. I hope that this creme is never discontinued.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LucyBug
Location: Denham Springs, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best Hand Creme EVER!!!
Date:December 31, 2012
This hand creme is the BEST! Makes the hand very smooth and soft. Wrinkle just disappear! So much Moisture!
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SueR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best Hand Creme for Eczema
Date:October 18, 2012
Best For eczema
Thank you for a wonderful hand creme for my Eczema. Finally my fingers are rash free & my hands are so smooth. I know it's expensive however I only use small amount each morning & evening & the results are well worth the money.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
windsor
Location: Windsor
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Amazing !
Date:August 15, 2012
I have tried every single hand cream there is. They all say they'll fix your dry hands and cuticles....none of them worked. After tossing them all in the trash, I was going to give up on ever finding a good hand cream when I saw this one. I read all the reviews but hesitated at the price but then decided to try it. THANK YOU, THANK YOU Estee Lauder !!!!!!!!!!!! This is the BEST cream ever....my hands immediately felt 'normal' again...not greasy...just soft and smooth again. It lasts too so you don't have to keep applying it. I am still amazed at how well it works...even my nails are doing better.
Don't wait to try this....you will LOVE it like I do...it is worth every penny....honestly...give it a try you won't be disappointed unless they stop making it ....ESTEE please don't ever stop making it !
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laura
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Re-Nutriv hand creme
Date:July 26, 2012
Best For luxury moisture
This is so rich and luxurious feeling, I love it and it is the best moisturizing creme I've ever used. Have used this for many years and its just wonderful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WashDCgirl
Location: Washington, DC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
The Best Anti-aging Hand Creme
Date:June 21, 2012
Best For aging hands
This product really works. I didn't notice at first but then, driving home one afternoon, I looked at my hands on the stirring wheel and thought "Wow, they do look better and younger and in direct sunlight, too." The product is expensive but worth it!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kathitownz
Location: ARIZONA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
All I can say is....WOW!
Date:June 16, 2012
Best For dry aging skin
I am soooo impressed with this cream! Yesterday, I received a make-over at the Estee counter...one given by the professionals... the whole experience was ...ahhhh...wonderful, plus so informative. I purchased several of the Re-Nutriv facial products; however, being skeptical, I passed on the hand cream. (They all seem to feel wonderful at first, but soon they seem to wear off.) I live in Arizona and have ultra dry skin....so.... I have bottles and jars of hand cream all over the house!!! Well, to make a long story short....I'm going this morning as soon as the store opens buy this cream! The price seems a little steep, but...as I said in the title..."WOW!"
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Milla
Location: Saint Paul, MN
I recommend this product
great for dry hands
Date:March 12, 2012
This hand creme changed the look and feel of my hands. I work in a dermatologist office so I am constantly washing my hands. It stays on all day long and makes my hands feel nice and smooth.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cmoore
Location: Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellant product
Date:January 16, 2012
Wow!!! This stuff is wonderful. I have psoriasis on my hand and elbow and it is looking so much better after just 4 days of use. I'm probably using more than I normally would use a hand cream but I wanted to see if it actually did work on the psoriasis and sure enough it has. Considering the cost of the prescription I've been using for over 2 years this cream has worked better in less time and is actually about 1/2 the price of the prescription med. I'll be ordering more to have everywhere I am. Thanks Estee Lauder!!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Greenwood
Location: Central Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Absolutely Wonderful Hand Product
Date:November 21, 2011
I recently bought the second tube of this amazing hand cream and I love it. It is deeply moisturizing and nourishing. Due to the cost, I apply it only at night time. The hands' skin feels very soft and silky in the morning.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
knowing84
Location: Chesapeake, Va
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
THE GOLD STANDARD!
Date:October 14, 2011
Best For luxury, quality, the best
Being a hair stylist my hands are in water all day... My Beauty Advisor let me try this and I have been hooked ever since... It is made to a face creme quality and you only need a pea size bit... In one week your hands are transformed.... I keep one on the night stand and one in my bag... once you use it all the time anything else feels awful... I put it on several times a day and will never be without it!
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»