Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme

Rating:
(4.836 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(55 Reviews) 52
 54 out of 5598%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
The BEST
Best For everyday for wonderful hands.
Super hand cream - absorbs quickly so no sticky feel, instant results - skin looks plumped and feels
heavenly soft and smooth. A bit pricey, but worth every penny - and it does last a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: San Juan, PR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2015
The very best!!!!
Best For everyone...
No other hand creme compares to this one!
Removes age spots and keeps hands smooth and presentable, even after washing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2015
After spending weeks camping and in the sun, this smoothed my hands and made them younger looking. Nice product, very light scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Lafayette, LA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
My mom's favorite brand since forever. I bought 2 of these for her and she is so happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Ashland, OR 97520, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Renutriv soothing hand cream
Best For renutriv soothing hand cream, perfectionist
I have used the soothing hand cream for many years and love it - wouldn't use anything else.
I also have used Perfectionist for many years and like it very much.
All of the products have been very good
Estee Lauder products have always been ones that I can depended on
Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
Worth every penny
This cream is wildly expensive, but does everything it's advertised to do. I was my hands at least 10 times a shift with harsh antibacterial soap and if I use this before my shift and before I go to bed my hands are as soft and smooth as a baby's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Evans, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2014
Works wonders on dry, stressed hands!
I work in medicine and wash my hands 40+ times a day. This leaves them dry, irritated, red, and looking about 20 years older than they should. This lotion feels great and moisturizes so well that I can use it a few times throughout the day and my hands look and feel great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
Does not work
I read the reviews on this product and they were glowing. I tried it and thought it is not a hand creme, it couldn't be, it made my hands look 20 years OLDER!! It was as if I had my hands in dish detergent for a week, wrinkles, wrinkles, wrinkles. I can't understand the reviews on this product, it does not work.
I do not recommend this product
-13points
0out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Houston
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2013
Perfect hand cream
I put it on every night and in the morning my hands are sooooooooo soft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Age65 - 74
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2013
Wonderful hand cream
I have used this hand cream for several years and while I do not have the hands of a 20-yr. old I think my hands look pretty good for 66. Highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Stanley, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2013
WORTH EVERY CENT !!!
Best For anyone who cares about their hands !
While I was initially hesitant to spend $50 on a tube of hand cream, I am SO glad I did! The is the most luxurious, decadent cream I have ever used ! It only takes a small amount to make my otherwise dry hands feel like silk ! This is one of those cases where you get what you pay for !! I won't ever use another - when you've had the best, why bother with the rest? :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2013
Best hand cream I've ever tried
Love the scent, not too strong but pleasant! It stays on your skin even after you washed your hands. Amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2013
great hand cream!
Best hand cream ever! Longlasting and super moisturizing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2013
wonderful hand creme.
Yes, it's expensive but this is the best hand creme I've ever tried. It absorbs immediately and lasts a long time. My hands are noticeably softer and more comfortable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Frederick, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2013
Fabulous Hand Creme - Nothing Else Like It
I love this wonderful, high-end hand creme. I love that it sinks in quickly and is not greasy. I also love the light fragrance. I'm not one of those women who are looking for a fragrance-free product. I love a nice scent. In addition, I'm happy that it does not have SPF. I'm using the creme at night before bed and indoors, otherwise, so sun protection is not needed and it's another ingredient that simply is unnecessary. I hope that this creme is never discontinued.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Denham Springs, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2012
Best Hand Creme EVER!!!
This hand creme is the BEST! Makes the hand very smooth and soft. Wrinkle just disappear! So much Moisture!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2012
Best Hand Creme for Eczema
Best For eczema
Thank you for a wonderful hand creme for my Eczema. Finally my fingers are rash free & my hands are so smooth. I know it's expensive however I only use small amount each morning & evening & the results are well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Windsor
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2012
Amazing !
I have tried every single hand cream there is. They all say they'll fix your dry hands and cuticles....none of them worked. After tossing them all in the trash, I was going to give up on ever finding a good hand cream when I saw this one. I read all the reviews but hesitated at the price but then decided to try it. THANK YOU, THANK YOU Estee Lauder !!!!!!!!!!!! This is the BEST cream ever....my hands immediately felt 'normal' again...not greasy...just soft and smooth again. It lasts too so you don't have to keep applying it. I am still amazed at how well it works...even my nails are doing better.
Don't wait to try this....you will LOVE it like I do...it is worth every penny....honestly...give it a try you won't be disappointed unless they stop making it ....ESTEE please don't ever stop making it !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2012
Re-Nutriv hand creme
Best For luxury moisture
This is so rich and luxurious feeling, I love it and it is the best moisturizing creme I've ever used. Have used this for many years and its just wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Hand Creme
Location: Washington, DC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
The Best Anti-aging Hand Creme
Best For aging hands
This product really works. I didn't notice at first but then, driving home one afternoon, I looked at my hands on the stirring wheel and thought "Wow, they do look better and younger and in direct sunlight, too." The product is expensive but worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.