Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 11
 11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
Flowers8990
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2014
Good
I think this is a good body lotion. I just ordered the second jar from the web a couple weeks ago. It is pricy, but once I use it, I feel other products are just not that good anymore comparing with this one.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
Ocean100
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2013
Great
You know what, this body lotion is excellent for body. It keeps the skin moisture. Only need to apply it in the morning and at night. It keeps skin soft and smooth. But it doesn't fit my hands. I tried to use it as hand lotion while using it for body. It doesn't work on my hands because my hands just look a little bit oily, greasy and shinny. Hey, I don't want my hands look like I just put oil on it. But once I apply it on body, it works very good. I don't have to apply it a couple times a day. I guess a body lotion should be used for body only, right? why should a person use the body lotion as a hand lotion? Anyway, it works excellent for my body skin. And of course, this is just pricy too. I normally use a lot of body lotion everywhere and every day. Although this is a big jar, it would still not last for too long and then I have to purchase it again with this high price. I used to use Mani Pedi and it was 25 dollars for 200ml. I used a lot and I of course could afford purchasing many bottles of it for that price and used a lot. This one is 145 dollars for 300ml. Not sure if I can afford purchasing it so frequently like I purchased Mani Pedi. hahha.. Anyway, I think it is a good body performance product. If you don't mind to make your hands look shinny, you can use it as a hand lotion too.
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
Nataliejo
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2013
Amazing
Well, I'm coming on board as the ninth reviewer for this product and not much else to add. The product is the best I've ever used on my skin. Makes it silky smooth and youthful looking. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
EL1984
Location: Chesapeake
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2012
Works!
Best For indulgent
After trying other body cremes at diffrent price ranges I found them to heavy, sticky or to light! My friend had this and I tryed it and now its all I use. My body is smooth and deeply nourished not greasy. Get out of that drug store and get something that works. I have one skin im going to take care of it with the standard in Luxury skincare!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
judy4decor
Location: Dallas, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2012
Love it!
After trying so many moisturizers with disappointing results, I was still hesitant to spend this much, but desperate. I'm thrilled. Although I have only been using it approx 10 days, my skin is already better. I'm 54, have dry scaly skin, age spots, rough elbows. The flakiness is gone. The elbows are smooth. The little "bumpies" on the back of my arms are gone. It seems that my skin "looks" a bit smoother, the spots a bit lighter...but, so early on, that could just be my enthusiasm! It's pricey, but the jar is large and the creme glides on. It really doesn't take that much for good coverage. I will definitely purchase this creme again.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
tykie62
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2011
Best body cream on the market.
I have tried every body cream known to man. Re-Nutriv is the ultimate best providing my body with nice soft - skin. Thanks Estee Lauder...love it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
SusanP
Location: sc
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2010
Re-Nutriv Body Creme
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Age Spots, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I switched over to the Re-Nutriv line of products about 18 months ago. I will stick with anything in this line! The body creme is exactly what they claim it to be. My legs have a sheen and look health. Highly recommend this product and any of the Re-Nutriv products. It is not greasey!
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
Kima
Location: San Jose Ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2010
Simply the best
Best For Hydrating
I LOVE this body creme. Nothing else comes close to the way this makes my skin feel -- soft and moisturized, silky smooth but not oily or greasy. Even works wonders on rough elblows.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
chicgirl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2010
Excellent body cream
Best For Hydrating, Lifting/Firming
Re Nutriv is everything in a jar, it moisturizes, it helps firm skin and it stays super moisturized for hours. With me it worked particularly well with in skin in my tummy. Which is important in the bikini season. I love to use it particularly in the summer time when I come from the beach, since the skin tends to get dry, even with all the sun block. The only drawback I can think it's that it is a little pricey but you do get what you pay for with this cream.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
Valeriek
Location: Blackwood, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2010
Luxurious Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Age Spots
This creme pampers my skin. The slight scent does not interfere with the perfume I use. This product is a bit pricey, but the generous amount in the jar makes it a very good deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Smoothing Body Creme
Gracie
Location: Exton, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2010
The. best. body creme. EVER!
Best For Hydrating
I am a recent convert to Re-Nutriv after reading many recommendations from unbiased sources. I expected great facial skincare but this body creme is beyond exceptional. It is rich without being greasy and works better than, well, anything! It smooths on easily - much easier than other thick cremes - and can be used everywhere.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.