Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum

Rating:
(4.636 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 11
 10 out of 1191%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
Review 1 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
MizJ
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Spectacular product
I have used one Estee Lauder product since it became available. After sampling Tuberose Gardenia, I was overwhelmed by the most magnificent scent .And I am complimented by men and women when I am in public.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
queenheart98
Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2013
my favorite scent!
Just like one of the other reviewers, I started out using Beautiful and loved the shower gel, powder, the whole 9 yards, and then I tried Tuberose Gardenia and I was sold! I have never had more compliments about how beautiful that perfume is on me, so it my signature scent! I also miss the shower gel and wish you would bring it back, and I would LOVE to have a travel or purse size to carry with me or take on overnights or weekends away.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
MySignatureScent
Location: NYC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2013
Smells delicious
Best For women comfortable standing out in the crowd, women who love to smell sweet.
I am in love with this perfume. I have had people tell me it's strong, but they are just jealous. Most people love it and compliment me, but I don't want them to know what it is because I don't want anyone else to smell like me....It's my secret...;)
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
Christie123
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2013
It stinks
I got a free sample of 'Private Collection' and after just a tiny spray on my neck I simply had to take a shower. I couldn't in good conscience even give it to a homeless shelter. I threw it away.
-10points
0out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
RebieFR
Location: Paris, France
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2011
the best gardenia ever
I discovered this perfume in Paris back in 2008. As a tuberose and gardenia lover, I was always looking for the perfect tuberose and/or gardenia perfume. And there it was in all its glorious beauty. Its scent, so pure, so natural is like becoming a bouquet of these 2 real and magnificent flowers. The Eau de Parfum is superb, yet I also had to buy the Perfume. I consider this perfume a real work of Art. To add to my pleasure, I also buy the Body Cream. Please bring me back the Soap! And please don't stop doing it.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
Cosmolady
Location: Callahan, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
Love, love, love this perfume!
Cannot go out of the house without someone commenting on how beautiful I smell. Everyone asks what fragrance it is and I tell them. Both men and women. Only problem is I have to get it on line and if you had not sent me a sample in one of my previous orders, I never would have discovered this beautiful perfume. Wondering what other fragrances I'm missing because I can't go to a store and sample them. Of course, I can't imagine any other perfume taking this one's place, but that's what I used to say about your Beautiful! I could sell this perfume to someone everyday. Thank you.
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
FLgirl49
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2011
Love this!
I so love this fragrance! From the first sniff I knew this was the signature scent I have been searcing for. The Parfum is a true floral fragrance that somehow blends with your body chemistry to create an exquisite smelling you! You don't smell like perfume, you just smell wonderful. It's classy, clean and sexy all at the same time - with none of that fake smell or stale alcohol smell you experience with other scents. I can't stop smelling myself. This layers so beautifully with the body creme. There just aren't enough good things to say about it. Yes, the concentrated formula of the parfum is worth the price. I also loved the soap and solid fragrance and hope to see them come back. EL, please don't ever stop making Tuberose Gardenia!!!
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
CAPP
Location: Washington, DC
Age25 - 34
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2011
Simply Divine!
I received this parfum for Christmas from my loving husband. I had put it on my wish list (didn't really think I would get it) and he delivered! The scent is absolutely wonderful and I get compliments all the time. I absolutely LOVE this fragrance!!
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
Nancye
Location: Charleston, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2010
Private Collection-Tuberose Gardenia
Best For floral finders
This is a phenominal fragrance. I am a scent nut-have scads of essentials and concretes and absolutes in my stash, but this is a whiff that just knocks me out! I was unaware of the other two in the Private Collection and am very eager to run across them. The problem is of course finding any of them. I l live in Charleston SC and I still have a hard time finding product here, and we have lots of good acess to a broad range of purfume houses -- but not this girl. I am ever so glad to have discovered this for sale on your web site. HUrrahhhh! And thank you for such a marvelous scent.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
Patti1
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2010
Awsome
This is the best smelling and longest lasting fragrance I have purchased. I just wish it was available to all customers at all EL purchase centers. I purchased my first bottle in Las Vegas and can not find a shopping area in the Cincinnati area which carries this for future purchases. Your on-line shopping site is always sold out. I receive many many compliments on how great I smell....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Parfum
Melia
Location: Scottsdale, Az.
Age65 - 74
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2010
Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia parfum
Best For Anytime
I have always worn nice perfumes but none can match this one! I get compliments on it alot. The cream is lovely too. I wish the candle was still available as I'm almost out now and will miss having the scent around in that form.
Also, my white st. poodle Lilly wears the scent and seems to love it too. She enjoys sniffing the bottle and the cream! She is always getting wonderful comments from the vet. groomers, or anyone who stops to greet her on our frequent walks.
I hope you will keep making ths great scent for a long time!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.