Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.703 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(91 Reviews) 85
 85 out of 9193%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
marshalie
Location: New York, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Great Product
Best For anyone
I love this product - have been using it for years. It goes on evenly and does not look like caked on make-up. Gives you a more natural look while covering up uneven skin tone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Sheriloveslauder
Location: Fishers, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Resilience Lift Extreme Makeup
Love this product! Great coverage and little touch up during the day. I highly recommend it. Estee Lauder was the premier brand when I was growing up and it remains so. Thanks for the effective products that continue to evolve to meet our needs as we age.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
feelyoungerthanmyage
Location: Idaho
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2014
Love this foundation
I was looking for a cream foundation in a compact that would be convenient for travel. This is perfect. It goes on very smoothly and has great coverage so I don't have to use extra concealer. The only problem -- I've been told that my color (cashew) has been discontinued.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ShoppingGirl
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2014
Perfect For Working Women
Best For working women
I'm a working woman who is up at 4:30 AM every workday to commute into New York City from Westchester County. I have little time to fuss over my make-up. Estee Lauder's creme compact foundation allows me to apply my foundation in a matter of seconds and it always looks even and just right. My mother was a fashion model in Boston and she was devoted to Estee Lauder products just as I am. The compact is easy to carry in my purse for quick touch-ups at any time of day and the mirror inside makes it easy to touch-up my lipstick at the same time. This is the perfect foundation for women who have to move fast. I love it!
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Josee
Location: Sedona, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2014
Best Foundation for my skin type
I've used this product for many years and once in while I'll stray and try something else. ....But I come back every time.....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Foundation
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Best Foundation
Love this foundation. Great coverage and does not feel heavy on skin.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
jennysue
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2014
Great Foundations
I love this make-up because it looks natural and blends very well. I do not like to have heavy foundation or for my face to look caked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
DESIREABLE
Location: Etowah, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
DREAMY RESULT
This is THE BEST Lift foundation, I use all my "lift" serums and creams first, follow with EL's smoother (Use a make-up brush on everything possible allowing drying time in between, put on concealers and last compact lifting foundation (also with make-up brush)...sponge to smooth. Follow with translucent mineral powder. Then apply contours, blush, etc. YES, it's worth the effort !!! :-)
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Angelique
Location: Hartselle, Alabama
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2014
Not what I expected
I don't want to give this a bad review, because for others it may work well. I have very dry skin, but even after lots of moisturizing, this product did not spread well or evenly for me. However, before I ordered this, I was using a drug store compact makeup that worked great, so I know I can use compact makeup. I ordered this one because I have used Estee products before, and thought this would give me a little bit more coverage. I returned it for the liquid version of this makeup, which I haven't received yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Alejandra
Location: Lancaster,CA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014
Good MAkeup
I like this foundation because if you pick the right skin tone it Is hard to tell if you have foundation on. It has good coverage as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Bobbiegirl
Location: Chicago, il
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2014
Best compact makeup ever
Best For everyone
I really like the compact makeup because it is easy to carry and be used for travel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Shalli
Location: Shattuck, OK.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Great coverage without being heavy
Being in the group of older women, it's so important that less is better. Resilience Lift Extreme allows good coverage without a heavy makeup look and feel. Makeup lasts through the work day with minimal repair, which suits my lifestyle. I would highly recommend this makeup, the same as any of the fine EL products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Deya
Location: Brownsville, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Best Make-up Ever
Best For any type of skin
I'm been using your products since long time ago; this is the first time I bought this type of make-up because I'm very traditional and I always using the liquid one. But know I told myself "What are you doing?, this is perfect, easy to used, nice finish and light". jajaja, This is the glory!!!! So nice, and a very very good price.
Thank you Estee Lauder !!!! We are beautiful girls with your products....and I'm not a model jajajja
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Gigi49
Location: Newtown
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2013
Great Coverage!
Resilience Lift provides great coverage over any skin imperfections and does not feel heavy. It is best applied with a make-up brush.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ebbe
Location: Upper Midwest, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2013
Excellent, natural looking make-up
Best For every day, Evening
..and convenient, and fragrance free, and perfect color match for my fair Nordic skin tone (1N1 Fair) - the coverage is wonderful, it dries to a soft matte finish. It looks like my skin, but without the little red irritations my thin, fair skin is heir to. More, and this is big for me: I find that I don't have to use an additional concealer for my allergic under eye circles that have annoyed me since I began wearing make up long ago. It covers them just enough to make my face look "real" - not airbrushed into Barbie-doll-ness, just me, but an improved version. This is a beautiful make up, and no other high end or low end make up can compare, and I've tried most of them in my lifetime. This is the one, I love it, and I highly recommend it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Vanity
Location: Apache Junction Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2013
Wonderful for mature skin
Best For full coverage, Dry Skin
I have been in the beauty industry for 40 years and tried everything. This is the most outstanding foundation for my dry, sensitive skin and the shades are impeccable. Not only does it also cover my discolorations but actually hydrates and does not settle in my lines. Awesome.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
AuntieLaura
Location: Villla Rica, Georgia
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2013
Best foundation.
Best For dry, sensitive, mature
Since I found this foundation, I keep buying it. It goes on easily and looks luminous, not shiny. I find it easier to apply and blend than liquid foundations. My complexion looks natural and not made up with heavy makeup. I love it and hope they don't change it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Maggles
Location: Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013
Good creme makeup
Best For someone who wants or needs moisture
To my surprise the shade I pick was a perfect match. Also am very pleased with the coverage. I think this creme is especially good for a gal with dry skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ArkansasRiversideGirl
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2013
Perfect Smooth Coverage
This crème makeup goes on smoothly and covers great, plus it has all the benefits needed to avoid skin damage to my face. Love it!~~~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
forgreatskin
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2013
Best Cream COmpact Makeup!
I was looking for a compact foundation which is not drying and my search ended when I found this amazing product. Goes on so smooth without ofcourse being cake or flaky. Needless to say its worth every penny. I first apply day wear BB cream and then my Resilience Lift Extreme. I don't even feel the need to top it with powder. It just blends to my skin and gives instant glow.Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.