Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.686 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(86 Reviews) 80
86 Reviews  (80 out of 86(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Foundation
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Foundation
Date:April 15, 2014
Love this foundation. Great coverage and does not feel heavy on skin.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jennysue
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Foundations
Date:April 1, 2014
I love this make-up because it looks natural and blends very well. I do not like to have heavy foundation or for my face to look caked.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DESIREABLE
Location: Etowah, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
DREAMY RESULT
Date:March 3, 2014
This is THE BEST Lift foundation, I use all my "lift" serums and creams first, follow with EL's smoother (Use a make-up brush on everything possible allowing drying time in between, put on concealers and last compact lifting foundation (also with make-up brush)...sponge to smooth. Follow with translucent mineral powder. Then apply contours, blush, etc. YES, it's worth the effort !!! :-)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Angelique
Location: Hartselle, Alabama
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Not what I expected
Date:March 1, 2014
I don't want to give this a bad review, because for others it may work well. I have very dry skin, but even after lots of moisturizing, this product did not spread well or evenly for me. However, before I ordered this, I was using a drug store compact makeup that worked great, so I know I can use compact makeup. I ordered this one because I have used Estee products before, and thought this would give me a little bit more coverage. I returned it for the liquid version of this makeup, which I haven't received yet.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Alejandra
Location: Lancaster,CA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good MAkeup
Date:February 7, 2014
I like this foundation because if you pick the right skin tone it Is hard to tell if you have foundation on. It has good coverage as well.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bobbiegirl
Location: Chicago, il
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best compact makeup ever
Date:January 12, 2014
Best For everyone
I really like the compact makeup because it is easy to carry and be used for travel.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shalli
Location: Shattuck, OK.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great coverage without being heavy
Date:January 2, 2014
Being in the group of older women, it's so important that less is better. Resilience Lift Extreme allows good coverage without a heavy makeup look and feel. Makeup lasts through the work day with minimal repair, which suits my lifestyle. I would highly recommend this makeup, the same as any of the fine EL products.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Deya
Location: Brownsville, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Make-up Ever
Date:November 13, 2013
Best For any type of skin
I'm been using your products since long time ago; this is the first time I bought this type of make-up because I'm very traditional and I always using the liquid one. But know I told myself "What are you doing?, this is perfect, easy to used, nice finish and light". jajaja, This is the glory!!!! So nice, and a very very good price.
Thank you Estee Lauder !!!! We are beautiful girls with your products....and I'm not a model jajajja
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gigi49
Location: Newtown
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Coverage!
Date:November 11, 2013
Resilience Lift provides great coverage over any skin imperfections and does not feel heavy. It is best applied with a make-up brush.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ebbe
Location: Upper Midwest, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent, natural looking make-up
Date:November 2, 2013
Best For every day, Evening
..and convenient, and fragrance free, and perfect color match for my fair Nordic skin tone (1N1 Fair) - the coverage is wonderful, it dries to a soft matte finish. It looks like my skin, but without the little red irritations my thin, fair skin is heir to. More, and this is big for me: I find that I don't have to use an additional concealer for my allergic under eye circles that have annoyed me since I began wearing make up long ago. It covers them just enough to make my face look "real" - not airbrushed into Barbie-doll-ness, just me, but an improved version. This is a beautiful make up, and no other high end or low end make up can compare, and I've tried most of them in my lifetime. This is the one, I love it, and I highly recommend it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Vanity
Location: Apache Junction Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful for mature skin
Date:October 18, 2013
Best For full coverage, Dry Skin
I have been in the beauty industry for 40 years and tried everything. This is the most outstanding foundation for my dry, sensitive skin and the shades are impeccable. Not only does it also cover my discolorations but actually hydrates and does not settle in my lines. Awesome.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AuntieLaura
Location: Villla Rica, Georgia
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best foundation.
Date:September 24, 2013
Best For dry, sensitive, mature
Since I found this foundation, I keep buying it. It goes on easily and looks luminous, not shiny. I find it easier to apply and blend than liquid foundations. My complexion looks natural and not made up with heavy makeup. I love it and hope they don't change it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maggles
Location: Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good creme makeup
Date:August 27, 2013
Best For someone who wants or needs moisture
To my surprise the shade I pick was a perfect match. Also am very pleased with the coverage. I think this creme is especially good for a gal with dry skin.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ArkansasRiversideGirl
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Perfect Smooth Coverage
Date:June 7, 2013
This crème makeup goes on smoothly and covers great, plus it has all the benefits needed to avoid skin damage to my face. Love it!~~~
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
forgreatskin
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best Cream COmpact Makeup!
Date:April 18, 2013
I was looking for a compact foundation which is not drying and my search ended when I found this amazing product. Goes on so smooth without ofcourse being cake or flaky. Needless to say its worth every penny. I first apply day wear BB cream and then my Resilience Lift Extreme. I don't even feel the need to top it with powder. It just blends to my skin and gives instant glow.Love it!
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Cubbi
Location: Chico CA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Date:March 17, 2013
The product so far, has been satisfactory it goes on smooth, stays on for a long time. Easier to carry the compact around than a bottle.
I've used Estee Lauder products since 1977, and very sorry that there is not a Estee Lauder counter within 70 miles from our home.. Not easy trying to order over phone or on computer..Need that personal touch and trials. Hope there will be an representative one day again in our city.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
charitongal
Location: Salisbury, MO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Top Notch Ultra Firming Compact Makeup
Date:March 13, 2013
The most reliable makeup in a compact that there is. Perfect color, coverage and firming. Thanks for such a great product for us older ladies.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
megapax
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Too shiny & not enough coverage
Date:March 13, 2013
I wanted to switch from the makeup I've been buying from a big French company because (1) they do animal testing & EL doesn't and (2) I'm a huge EL fan - skincare, eye makeup, fragrance. The color was perfect, but I was disappointed in the coverage - I had to pile it on to get the same coverage I got with my old compact makeup, but this gave my skin a caked, made-up look - and it was quite shiny. Normally I steer clear of things labeled "radiant" or "illuminating," knowing they will look greasy or shiny, but that wasn't even in the description. I'm disappointed, as I really wanted to switch to EL for my foundation. I'll be returning it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
anaturallady
Location: Wash DC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Classics have staying power
Date:March 3, 2013
Best For aging skin, sensitive skin
Don't you hate it when you find a great product and a perfect color, and then the company changes it or discontinues it? Thank goodness Estee Lauder hasn't done that with Resilience Lift Extreme. I've been ordering this product for years, and it never fails to please. Don't change a change, Estee!
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
veevee
Location: Luling, Louisiana
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Easy to Apply
Date:February 26, 2013
Best For everyone
Great compact to carry with you. This makeup goes on smoothly.without streaking and gives a natural look. I like that it has SPF. I actually called in for advice and was delighted with the the person I spoke with. She advised me to get the color Dawn, and I love it. I apply it with the sponge, but I plan on trying it with a brush - just to see, I lke that I can get a very light coverage, but can also apply it heavier to get more complete heavier coverage.
1 2 3 4 5 next»