Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.705 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(105 Reviews) 98
 99 out of 10594%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Jweinel
Location: Tigard Oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
I like this for a little extra coverage. I have light skin and i ordered the linen it is a tad dark but i just blend well and its fine. I do not like to use this under my eye are because of creasing. It works on the rest of my face and does not cause excess oil.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ladyjhc
Location: Wellsville
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2015
Love it !!!!
I've been using Estee Lauder products for over 40 years. I just discovered this Resilience Lift Extreme. I'm 72 yrs. old and boy do I have wrinkles. I've been using this product instead of the liquid foundation and I love it. It gives my face a nice healthy glow, is easy to apply and my wrinkles are not so apparent now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
georgelee64
Location: Sarahsville, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015
Love this!!!
Best For any time
goes on great LOVE it stays on great and easy to apply you have to try it for your self and you will never go back to a different kind!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Kathryn80
Location: Ayden NC
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
BEST EVER FOUNDATION
Best For aging skin imperfections of facial skin
I am 80 years old and recently bought this foundation in a compact. I have never had beautiful skin but on a visit to my physician the nurse told me that I have beautiful skin. So it works and I am delighted with this makeup and will continue to use it. I have used EL liquid foundations for about 15 years but for aging skin this is miraculous!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Plumbbobgirl
Location: Oak Ridge, TN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2014
Resilience Lift Extreme
I have used this product for several years. I was introduced to it by a make up artist at the Estée Lauder counter in a local department store. I have used Estée Lauder products for over 30 years and I had always used liquid foundations. This is so much easier to apply. It gives good, but not heavy, coverage and lasts all day.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Janeofalltrades
Location: Roswell, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
Tell me you're really not retiring this product!
Best For good coverage with a smooth lovely finish.
I just discovered it and would probably use it til the end of my life if I thought it would be sold that long! It goes on like silk, looks very natural and I have gotten compliments. Who could ask for anything more??
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Gardeniagrrl
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Easy to use and blend, but needs a luminizer
Best For Dry Skin
This is an exceptional foundation, but I find that a good dose of light reflecting pigments makes my skin look 35. Please, EL, offer this with light reflectors. Also, a paler color would be nice as well. Even the fairest shade is too dark for my warm skintone. With a little tweaking, this could be the best foundation ever.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
MICHELLELLOYD
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS MAKEUP!!!
Please do NOT discontinue this product!! This is that only foundation that you can use as one step, stays on all day, the colors are amazing and there is nothing else like it. This makeup is so natural and goes on great. I've been wearing this for nearly 6-7 years.
I will never use Estee Lauder again if this product is discontinued. It is very poor service to make such an amazing product available for so long, just to take it away. There is nothing else like it on the market. I've tried numerous foundations and it's just not that same. It's as if you're leaving your customers in the dust. Very disappointing.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
grannanny
Location: new rochelle new york
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
creamy coverage
Best For my fair porcelain type skin, cleaner than liquids and much less messy
Resilience compact make up has it all. Creamy full coverage in convenient compact to carry with you Lasts all day for a flawless look.Not thick,natural looking.A nice new experience that will be a regular for me.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
CaroleM
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 10, 2014
Best foundation out there!
Please do not discontinue this makeup! There is nothing comparable to it, and it's apparently very popular. If you must discontinue, at least create something as good. Listen to what your customers want!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ScottishLady
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
Do Not Discontinue
LOVE this product. Was informed it is being discontinued. Please don't. It goes on so smoothly and covers imperfections. Gives a natural look.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Randilynn
Location: Indianapolis
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Pretty color
Best For evening out skin tone
The 2 c 1is a great color. I was afraid it would be too dark, but it isn't.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
rachelh
Location: Hazlehurst. MS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Convenience and Beauty All in One
This product covers beautifully and is so easy to apply. The staying power is good. Has a matte finish which I like. I cannot think of a downside to this product.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
marshalie
Location: New York, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Great Product
Best For anyone
I love this product - have been using it for years. It goes on evenly and does not look like caked on make-up. Gives you a more natural look while covering up uneven skin tone!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Sheriloveslauder
Location: Fishers, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Resilience Lift Extreme Makeup
Love this product! Great coverage and little touch up during the day. I highly recommend it. Estee Lauder was the premier brand when I was growing up and it remains so. Thanks for the effective products that continue to evolve to meet our needs as we age.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
feelyoungerthanmyage
Location: Idaho
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2014
Love this foundation
I was looking for a cream foundation in a compact that would be convenient for travel. This is perfect. It goes on very smoothly and has great coverage so I don't have to use extra concealer. The only problem -- I've been told that my color (cashew) has been discontinued.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
ShoppingGirl
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2014
Perfect For Working Women
Best For working women
I'm a working woman who is up at 4:30 AM every workday to commute into New York City from Westchester County. I have little time to fuss over my make-up. Estee Lauder's creme compact foundation allows me to apply my foundation in a matter of seconds and it always looks even and just right. My mother was a fashion model in Boston and she was devoted to Estee Lauder products just as I am. The compact is easy to carry in my purse for quick touch-ups at any time of day and the mirror inside makes it easy to touch-up my lipstick at the same time. This is the perfect foundation for women who have to move fast. I love it!
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Josee
Location: Sedona, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2014
Best Foundation for my skin type
I've used this product for many years and once in while I'll stray and try something else. ....But I come back every time.....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Foundation
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Best Foundation
Love this foundation. Great coverage and does not feel heavy on skin.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
jennysue
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2014
Great Foundations
I love this make-up because it looks natural and blends very well. I do not like to have heavy foundation or for my face to look caked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.