Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.866 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(134 Reviews) 123
 130 out of 13497%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Southlake, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Wonderful scent
Best For Anytime
I have used this scent for the last 1 years. I love the light subtle fragrance. My grandson always tells me I smell pretty. I use this all year round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
The best perfume
Best For any occasion
I used this perfume 10yesrs ago. I love it so much although I have other perfume but this is my favor one and every time I used it. I got a complement. Wow you smell do good❤️
I can't shop to buying it。
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Houston, TX, USA
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2015
The most beautiful of them all...
Best For feeling beautiful no matter what.
I have been buying and wearing Estee Lauder fragrances for years...starting with Intuition...then Beautiful. However, last year I was gifted with this glorious fragrance, and it is now my signature! When you are in this fragrance, you are elevated to LADY status the moment you apply it...blue jeans to evening gowns, this fragrance fits every occasion. If you are wondering if you should buy this .... I would give you a resounding yes! you will not be disappointed. This has a very beautiful and calming effect. One try and you will be addicted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Texas
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
My favorite
Best For warm weather because it's so light.
This is my favorite fragrance of all, not just Estée Lauder's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Maryland, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2015
Ms.
Best For those who desire to be a true lady
Purchasing this product was the best birthday gift I could have given myself. Applying this fragrance automatically elevates you to true lady status. Every time I wear this fragrance I am asked "what fragrance are you wearing." It is truly feminine, and fabulous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2015
I LOVE this fragrance, and was so happy to find it on line. Every time I wear it I get asked "what are you wearing?"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Rutherfordton, NC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2015
New Signature Fragrance
Best For day or night fragrance
I feel in love with Tuberose Gardenia the first time I smelled in a magazine fragrance strip. Had to have a bottle then and there. I was disappointed to find that it is not carried at every EL counter. I live in a rural small town with a small department store. I guess EL really wants to keep it PRIVATE! Anyway, I finally was able to purchase it and LOVE IT. It is the only fragrance I have ever worn that Men and Women comment on how good I smell and want to know what it is.
I do wish a dusting powder was made in this fragrance. I live in the south and powder is a daily ritual with heat and humidity.
I recently sent a bottle to my Mother for her Birthday. She loves it too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lubbock, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
Fantastic Product!
This fragrance is the best! I get compliments whenever I wear it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Ridley Park PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2015
Love it
Tried sample and really liked the scent. Finally purchased while in California for my niece's wedding and every time I wear it it brings back memories of a wonderful time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Scent Less Lately-Cologne & Body Lotion
Best For daily wear
I have worn this perfume and body creme for years and years, and have always gotten compliments on how good I smelled.
The last few bottles I have ordered have had a less intense scent and a lot less discernible floral notes. They discontinued the body creme in the jar, and now all that is available is the body lotion in the tube, and it too is anemic in its scent.
I hate to do it, but I think I am going to have to look elsewhere for a new signature scent if this bottle I ordered today isn't back to the original quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+13points
20out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Jim Thorpe, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Love this!
Best For anytime!
I get compliments all the time on this fragrance. I just love it and definitely recommend it. The only thing I don't like is the bottle it comes in. It is awkward.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: League City, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2015
Timeless...Spring Time!
Best For any female...at any age!
This is my favorite fragrance for the New Year! It is truly timeless...reminds me of my Grandmother's garden in the Spring! Makes me feel happy, fills me with precious childhood memories and the promise for many more delightful memories in the future...to cherish!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: California, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2014
Estee Lauder site
Best For woman
The product I ordered was Tuberose Gardenia EDP & Parfum. It 'is' amazing. The service of this site beats any department store.
Generous samples and I hope that continues as its a pull to buy from the site itself.
Cons: I wish Esteelauder.com delivered internationaly...Maybe one day : )
WONDERFUL QUALITY.
From the eye creams (which I was not looking into originally) I will soon switch to Estee Lauder and buy same products as samples.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New York, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2014
A Garden in Heaven
This fragrance is my one of my favorites. Its scent infuses the air as if a hallucinatory white floral bouquet of gardenias and tuberoses is present. The basenotes are warm as diffuse light on polished burled rosewood. This fragrance essentially lifts me up into a paradise. Highly recommended if you love a floral fragrance that lingers through the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: PAINESVILLE TWNSHP, OHIO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2014
PRIVATE COLLECTION TUBEROSE GARDENIA
Best For anyone that loves gardenia scent
THE RICHNESS AND PURENESS OF THIS FRAGRANCE IS UNMATCHED BY ANY OTHER COMPANY; JUST A TOUCH IS ENOUGH FOR AN EVENING; TO BE USED SPARINGLY; LASTS THE WHOLE EVENING.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
15out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: eugene oregon
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2014
i love this scent!
I absolutely love this perfume, hands down my favorite tuberose, gardenia, or tuberose and gardenia perfume, and I've tried a lot. the only reason i give it only 4 stars is because the scent doesn't last, a few hours after I apply it (liberally!) the scent has faded beyond perception. sad, because it smells so good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Gresham, OR
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2014
Delicious Fragrance
Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia is my "go to" spring and summer fragrance...it evokes a Hawaiian breeze, fragrant tropical flowers and, most of all, once sprayed on, this special fragrance lasts and lasts all day..and...so many, many compliments from all!
I do not recommend this product
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Newport News, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
Wonderful fragrance
Best For absolutely anyone
This is the best fragrance I have ever found, in my 74 years, most of which I have used a fragrance on a daily basis, even if I am not going anyplace. It is delightful, old-fashioned but modern, calming, soothing, and makes me feel absolutely wonderful. I can't think that I would ever find anything I like better, so I don't even try.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New Port Richey, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2014
Hawaii in a bottle!!
Best For daily wear
Absolutely lovely!!! Not overpowering, but I'm complemented by strangers all day!! Highly recommend!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2014
I Love This Cologne!
Best For Anytime, this could easily become your signature scent.
I am constantly getting compliments on this cologne when I wear it. It smells so good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.