Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.858 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(120 Reviews) 110
 116 out of 12097%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Elizcent
Location: New York, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2014
A Garden in Heaven
This fragrance is my one of my favorites. Its scent infuses the air as if a hallucinatory white floral bouquet of gardenias and tuberoses is present. The basenotes are warm as diffuse light on polished burled rosewood. This fragrance essentially lifts me up into a paradise. Highly recommended if you love a floral fragrance that lingers through the day.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
SETTER
Location: PAINESVILLE TWNSHP, OHIO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2014
PRIVATE COLLECTION TUBEROSE GARDENIA
Best For anyone that loves gardenia scent
THE RICHNESS AND PURENESS OF THIS FRAGRANCE IS UNMATCHED BY ANY OTHER COMPANY; JUST A TOUCH IS ENOUGH FOR AN EVENING; TO BE USED SPARINGLY; LASTS THE WHOLE EVENING.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
gardeniafan
Location: eugene oregon
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2014
i love this scent!
I absolutely love this perfume, hands down my favorite tuberose, gardenia, or tuberose and gardenia perfume, and I've tried a lot. the only reason i give it only 4 stars is because the scent doesn't last, a few hours after I apply it (liberally!) the scent has faded beyond perception. sad, because it smells so good!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
feathers
Location: Gresham, OR
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2014
Delicious Fragrance
Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia is my "go to" spring and summer fragrance...it evokes a Hawaiian breeze, fragrant tropical flowers and, most of all, once sprayed on, this special fragrance lasts and lasts all day..and...so many, many compliments from all!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
SJSM
Location: Newport News, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
Wonderful fragrance
Best For absolutely anyone
This is the best fragrance I have ever found, in my 74 years, most of which I have used a fragrance on a daily basis, even if I am not going anyplace. It is delightful, old-fashioned but modern, calming, soothing, and makes me feel absolutely wonderful. I can't think that I would ever find anything I like better, so I don't even try.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
susiegalore
Location: New Port Richey, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2014
Hawaii in a bottle!!
Best For daily wear
Absolutely lovely!!! Not overpowering, but I'm complemented by strangers all day!! Highly recommend!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Carolyne1
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2014
I Love This Cologne!
Best For Anytime, this could easily become your signature scent.
I am constantly getting compliments on this cologne when I wear it. It smells so good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
HelenW
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
Love this special fragrance
I received a trial size of this fragrance and now use it every day. It doesn't smell flowery to me; to my nose it's rich but also light and clean, with a hint of celery! I love it and find it's a scent I enjoy all day no matter where I am or what I'm wearing -- a scent I can truly live in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Kooky
Location: ok
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
love it
Best For all ladies
I have wanted this ever since Joy talked about it on the view. so glad I made the purchase, I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Rongrong
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2013
Life time favorite
First time write a online review, I really want to write few words about this perfume. I am using it everyday for many years. It makes me feel calm and peaceful, special after my mom passed away. It was my mom's favorite too. Great perfume, brings back lots of good memory. Many thanks to Estée Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Blee
Location: Lafayette, la
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2013
Change of pace
Best For bedtime or after shower
Pretty change of pace...three star only because cant meet magic of modern muse!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Tropicallife
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2013
Gorgeous Wedding Fragrance!
I have been looking, without much success, for a perfume for my upcoming beachfront, sunset wedding in Hawaii. I wanted something very special and did not want to "settle" for a fragrance that was not just quite right. I recently ordered some makeup from Estee Lauder and when I saw that one the samples offered with the order was the Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia, which happen to be two of my favorite fragrant flowers, I jumped at the opportunity to try the fragrance. The box arrived today and I am thrilled to say that I have found my perfect fragrance for my wedding. The smell is classy, romantic and long lasting without smelling too old, sweet or cloying, as with so many other tuberose or gardenia perfumes. Thank you Estee Lauder for creating such an amazingly delicious feminine fragrance from two such wonderful flowers!!!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Anonymous
Location: Saskatchewan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013
Most genuine gardenia scent!
I bought this for my daughter who recently returned from Thailand. She says it reminds her of the scents she encountered there. She has worn it daily since receiving it and absolutely loves it. You feel like you're walking in an oriental garden.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
NancyF
Location: Maryland
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2013
Fresh Fragrant Flower Scent
Best For 24 hours a day
My daughter found this for me knowing how I love growing these two flowers for their wonderful smell, heavenly!! If you like the scent of these flowers you will love the perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Nashville
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
My forever fragrance!
A soft hint of gardenia floats on the air when someone else in the know walks by. Each of us will turn to the other and offer a quiet smile of appreciation.
Estee Lauder, please keep this one around!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
misty222
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2013
Summer time Scent
I purchased my Aerin fragrance on line and have been thrilled with it from the first spritz
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Paula27
Location: Delray beach, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013
Sweetest fragrance ever.
I have had many compliments since wearing this fragrance. My daughter bought it for me knowing how much I love gardenias thank you it is delightful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
tcapple
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2013
Clean scent
I love this scent. It smells like flowers but not too over powering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
cpbsilver
Location: Washington, DC area
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2013
Sensual, classic, sophisticated
Best For spring summer
I have been searching for a new fragrance for over a year.
I finally found one that elicits that exciting feminine feeling, yet is classic and sophisticated.This is it! Love it and love how I feel wearing it. My husband loves it, too! Please don't change or discontinue EL. This is pure sensual perfection!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Hoyagirl
Location: Silver Spring, MD
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2013
Absolutely lovely!
I waited five months to purchase the Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum. So silly! When I finally purchased it, I was thrilled with the product! It lasts from morning to night and I have received many compliments. The combination of tuberose and gardenia is so fragrant. Gardenia reminds me of my grandmother who was very modern and had great taste. She would have loved this perfume as much as I do. Great job, Aerin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.