Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.861 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(115 Reviews) 106
115 Reviews  (112 out of 115(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SJSM
Location: Newport News, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful fragrance
Date:March 4, 2014
Best For absolutely anyone
This is the best fragrance I have ever found, in my 74 years, most of which I have used a fragrance on a daily basis, even if I am not going anyplace. It is delightful, old-fashioned but modern, calming, soothing, and makes me feel absolutely wonderful. I can't think that I would ever find anything I like better, so I don't even try.
Review 2 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
susiegalore
Location: New Port Richey, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Hawaii in a bottle!!
Date:February 2, 2014
Best For daily wear
Absolutely lovely!!! Not overpowering, but I'm complemented by strangers all day!! Highly recommend!!
Review 3 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Carolyne1
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I Love This Cologne!
Date:January 14, 2014
Best For Anytime, this could easily become your signature scent.
I am constantly getting compliments on this cologne when I wear it. It smells so good!
Review 4 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HelenW
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Love this special fragrance
Date:January 1, 2014
I received a trial size of this fragrance and now use it every day. It doesn't smell flowery to me; to my nose it's rich but also light and clean, with a hint of celery! I love it and find it's a scent I enjoy all day no matter where I am or what I'm wearing -- a scent I can truly live in.
Review 5 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kooky
Location: ok
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
love it
Date:December 29, 2013
Best For all ladies
I have wanted this ever since Joy talked about it on the view. so glad I made the purchase, I love it.
Review 6 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rongrong
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Life time favorite
Date:December 3, 2013
First time write a online review, I really want to write few words about this perfume. I am using it everyday for many years. It makes me feel calm and peaceful, special after my mom passed away. It was my mom's favorite too. Great perfume, brings back lots of good memory. Many thanks to Estée Lauder!
Review 7 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Blee
Location: Lafayette, la
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Change of pace
Date:November 9, 2013
Best For bedtime or after shower
Pretty change of pace...three star only because cant meet magic of modern muse!
Review 8 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tropicallife
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Gorgeous Wedding Fragrance!
Date:August 29, 2013
I have been looking, without much success, for a perfume for my upcoming beachfront, sunset wedding in Hawaii. I wanted something very special and did not want to "settle" for a fragrance that was not just quite right. I recently ordered some makeup from Estee Lauder and when I saw that one the samples offered with the order was the Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia, which happen to be two of my favorite fragrant flowers, I jumped at the opportunity to try the fragrance. The box arrived today and I am thrilled to say that I have found my perfect fragrance for my wedding. The smell is classy, romantic and long lasting without smelling too old, sweet or cloying, as with so many other tuberose or gardenia perfumes. Thank you Estee Lauder for creating such an amazingly delicious feminine fragrance from two such wonderful flowers!!!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Saskatchewan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Most genuine gardenia scent!
Date:August 13, 2013
I bought this for my daughter who recently returned from Thailand. She says it reminds her of the scents she encountered there. She has worn it daily since receiving it and absolutely loves it. You feel like you're walking in an oriental garden.
Review 10 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NancyF
Location: Maryland
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Fresh Fragrant Flower Scent
Date:July 31, 2013
Best For 24 hours a day
My daughter found this for me knowing how I love growing these two flowers for their wonderful smell, heavenly!! If you like the scent of these flowers you will love the perfume.
Review 11 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nashville
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
My forever fragrance!
Date:July 3, 2013
A soft hint of gardenia floats on the air when someone else in the know walks by. Each of us will turn to the other and offer a quiet smile of appreciation.
Estee Lauder, please keep this one around!
Review 12 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
misty222
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Summer time Scent
Date:June 24, 2013
I purchased my Aerin fragrance on line and have been thrilled with it from the first spritz
Review 13 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Paula27
Location: Delray beach, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Sweetest fragrance ever.
Date:June 11, 2013
I have had many compliments since wearing this fragrance. My daughter bought it for me knowing how much I love gardenias thank you it is delightful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
tcapple
I recommend this product
Clean scent
Date:May 19, 2013
I love this scent. It smells like flowers but not too over powering.
Review 15 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cpbsilver
Location: Washington, DC area
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Sensual, classic, sophisticated
Date:May 4, 2013
Best For spring summer
I have been searching for a new fragrance for over a year.
I finally found one that elicits that exciting feminine feeling, yet is classic and sophisticated.This is it! Love it and love how I feel wearing it. My husband loves it, too! Please don't change or discontinue EL. This is pure sensual perfection!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Hoyagirl
Location: Silver Spring, MD
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Absolutely lovely!
Date:April 20, 2013
I waited five months to purchase the Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum. So silly! When I finally purchased it, I was thrilled with the product! It lasts from morning to night and I have received many compliments. The combination of tuberose and gardenia is so fragrant. Gardenia reminds me of my grandmother who was very modern and had great taste. She would have loved this perfume as much as I do. Great job, Aerin!
Review 17 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
wristartandothers
Location: Fort Wayne, In
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Finally a Fragrance!
Date:March 19, 2013
Best For love!, xo
hubby just loved and made it my birthday present. living in the north eastern part of Indiana in march.....longing for spring when all mans fancy turns to thoughts of love XO!!
Review 18 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Seattle
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia
Date:March 16, 2013
Best For any time, to make you feel happy, be sure and try the body cream, to make you feel pretty
This is the best parfum spray ever!! The body cream last for ever and I get complements on it all day. Love love it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KELLYNURSE
Location: Burlington NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
My favorite EL perfume
Date:February 15, 2013
I have been wearing this perfume for years everytime I wear this scent every woman I pass wants to know what I have on I have always love the scent of gardenia even on my wedding day my bouquet I carried was gardenia
Review 20 for Private Collection Tuberose Gardenia Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: San Jose, CA
I recommend this product
modern and female
Date:January 14, 2013
Best For you
I 've decided to try out this new Parfum, have seen an adv. in a magazine. I like it, the scent in the beginning seemed a little bit strong, but in a second it became very light and warm.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next»