Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.952 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(21 Reviews) 21
 21 out of 21100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Shaynee
Location: Newport Beach, CA
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Impossible to resist
Best For warm sunny days, all ages
I have worn Pleasures Delight for many years and it is loved by everyone I know who has smelled it. I have gifted it to my sister, my mother, my teenage goddaughter, and my own five year old daughter loves to sneak spritzes of it. This is a warm, happy scent; sweet but not gooey. It's a summertime dessert with fresh fruits and a touch of meringue, enjoyed while relaxing in a fully blooming, lush garden. One of Lauder's finest summer fragrances, this is sure to be a classic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
TexasBorn
Location: Bishop, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2012
Love this fragrance!!!
Every time I wear Pleasures Delight, I get compliments on the fragrance and people want to know the name! The fragrance lasts almost all day and is not overpowering but is rich, warm, supple and smoothe. I absolutely love this product and highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
LovinLauder
Location: Highland, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2012
Delicious, Fresh, and Warm
I love Pleasures Delight. To me, it is a year-round perfume, being warm and vanilla-y, yet with a fresh floral side as well. I get compliments on this perfume during the first couple of hours after I put it on, but after that, it is much softer. After several hours, I usually only get compliments from people who sit down right next to me or from my husband when he hugs me. It is not an overpowering scent, but it stays close to you all day long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Suus
Location: Netherlands
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2012
Truly a Delight to wear.
Best For feminine gourmand
I love this. Its a gourmand but its not overly sweet. Its a very feminine scent and certainly not girly. I always get compliments when i wear this beauty. I even have a backup botlle. PLEASE DONT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Linda008
Location: South Africa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Pleasures Delight
Best For it is very special
I have been using all Estee Lauder products for the past 10 years. I must retire next year when I am 63, but everyone says why, you are only 50. Thanks to Estee Lauder. I only get compliments whenever I wear Pleasures Delight and Yew Dew. Those are my favourites. I don't know what I am going to do when I retire, because I will not be able to afford Estee Lauder products. It makes you feel so special and young. I am so excited when people tells me you are not older than 50.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
charza
Location: O'Neill, Ne
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2012
Best fragrance ever
I have used this Eau de Parfum Spray, the body creme and the shower gel for years. I absolutely love the fragrance, it last all day, even through a12 hour day at work and on into the evening. I am so sad I have been unable to locate the body creme anymore. I will keep looking. I did substitute Pleasures body creme, but not the same!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
yettb
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2012
warm & sweet
Best For all
Delicious smelling especially at first and then it becomes warm and sweet and lovely like a patisserie to wear and really does last better than most recent fragrances I have tried
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Bee29
Location: Findlay, OH
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2011
Simply Delightful
I was using Estee Lauder's Pleasures for quite some time. I was looking for a purfume change and found it about 2-3 years ago. Recently I had started using Pleasures Delight again and I still love it!!! I have gotten so many compliments about my perfume. I just love it!!
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
mhotter
Location: Carlsbad, NM
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2011
Love this perfume!!!!!!!
I tried the Este Lauder Pleasures, but it was too strong and I did not like it. My sister recommended trying the delight, and I LOVE IT!!!! I have used Eternity for the last 15 years, I don't change much. But this one is fantastic. I have gotten a lot of compliments. I think this will be my new smell for the next 15 years!!!
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
ogajo08
Location: Saginaw, MI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011
Strong sweet smell + pleasures smell, holds well
Best For everyday, special night on the town
I ordered this by mistake instead of pleasures exotic. Even though I am a huge fan of sweet/vanilla like smells, this one came off a little too strong initially. After letting it air out a couple of minutes I noticed the original pleasures scent coming through. This perfume smells like a mixture of 75% Angel perfume with the 25% original Pleasures. I had to exchange it for pleasures exotic since I need a more fruity smell instead of flowery sweetness. Customer service is great for letting me do that :)
0points
9out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Barbness
Location: Georgia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2010
Long Lasting Sent
I'm very picky and don't like a lot of parfum. Which makes gift giving pretty difficult. My husband bought this for me a few years ago for Christmas and now I have to have it. It is warm and soft yet last all day. When I wear this I have people tell me how wonderful I smell and want to know the name. My husband couldn't have done a better job. This parfum is a must have.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
AprilinColorado
Location: Colorado Springs Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2010
Most "Delicious" fragrance ever!
Best For Gift Giving, Anytime, Velvety Scent, Warm Scent
I LOVE this scent! Very feminine and decadent-yummy even. I wear this everyday as well as before bed. Talk about aroma therapy-I feel happy and energized wearing Pleasures Delight. I have several bottles (in each bathroom) and even spritz my pillow with it! I wish EL made this into a Parfum and offered a "pour" version for my crystal spray bottle.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Anonymous
Location: Edgerton, MN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2010
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!
Best For Anytime
Received a free sample with purchase once and now I buy the largest size available!:-)
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Robert
Location: shenandoah, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2010
Love this fragrance!
Best For Special Occasions, Anytime, Year Round, Warm Scent
The Pleasures Delight is my girlfriend's favorite perfume. I love when she uses it! The fragrance is warm and inviting, very sensual. I highly recommend this fragrance!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
KellyDN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2010
I love this fragance
Best For Anytime, Daytime, Year Round
I'm not much of a perfume user but I just love Estee Lauder Pleasures Delight. I'm in love with it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Lucylu
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2010
Truly unique
Best For Anytime
I have always worn Knowing. However, I purchased Pleasures Delight because I loved it when I tried it in the store. I wore it once and didn't know if it was for me, until one morning I smelled something wonderful on my bathrobe and realized that it was Pleasures Delight. It smells so warm and spicy when it dries down. I have purchased the body lotion and sometimes I just wear that. That too, has a wonderful warm lasting scent. This is truly my new signature scent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Anita
Location: Adger, Alabama
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2010
Estee Lauder Pleasures Delight
Best For Anytime
I grew up with Estee Lauder; my mother was a Youth Dew lady. When "Beautiful" came out I became a big fan and every year I would receive a Beautiful Gift Basket. My mother-in-law new I was a fan of Estee Lauder and she found some body wash; Estee Lauder's Gweneth Paltrow Special Edition. I became a huge fan; so did a guest at my hotel. So much so that they purchased me the EL Delight and had it shipped to the hotel as a gift. It was a great surprise to have someone remember it that well. I get compliments everywhere I go; work, drive-thru's, people will even stop me when I am shopping to ask me what I am wearing. Thanks Estee Lauder.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Kathleen568
Location: Clinton, MD
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2010
Wonderful, light fragrance.
Best For Gift Giving, Anytime, Warm Scent, casual or dressy.
I received a bottle of this perfume as a gift, and I have been wearing it ever since. It is a light fragrance, and one that easily pairs with a suit or jeans. It is a warm, spicy scent, yet can be worn with the coolest of colors as well as the warm shades. It is a great complement to any outfit.
One of my favorite scents --- you'll love it!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
smbga
Location: Augusta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2010
soft fragrance
Best For Anytime
light but delightful. not overpowering great for evening or daytime.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Shelli
Location: Pittsburg, Kansas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010
Wonderful Versatile Fragrance
Best For Anytime
Love this!! I have worn many different Estee Lauder fragrances over the years but this is my absolute favorite!! Men love it!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.