Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.952 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(21 Reviews) 21
21 Reviews  (21 out of 21(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shaynee
Location: Newport Beach, CA
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Impossible to resist
Date:May 21, 2013
Best For warm sunny days, all ages
I have worn Pleasures Delight for many years and it is loved by everyone I know who has smelled it. I have gifted it to my sister, my mother, my teenage goddaughter, and my own five year old daughter loves to sneak spritzes of it. This is a warm, happy scent; sweet but not gooey. It's a summertime dessert with fresh fruits and a touch of meringue, enjoyed while relaxing in a fully blooming, lush garden. One of Lauder's finest summer fragrances, this is sure to be a classic!
Review 2 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TexasBorn
Location: Bishop, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love this fragrance!!!
Date:October 13, 2012
Every time I wear Pleasures Delight, I get compliments on the fragrance and people want to know the name! The fragrance lasts almost all day and is not overpowering but is rich, warm, supple and smoothe. I absolutely love this product and highly recommend it!
Review 3 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LovinLauder
Location: Highland, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Delicious, Fresh, and Warm
Date:October 6, 2012
I love Pleasures Delight. To me, it is a year-round perfume, being warm and vanilla-y, yet with a fresh floral side as well. I get compliments on this perfume during the first couple of hours after I put it on, but after that, it is much softer. After several hours, I usually only get compliments from people who sit down right next to me or from my husband when he hugs me. It is not an overpowering scent, but it stays close to you all day long.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Suus
Location: Netherlands
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Truly a Delight to wear.
Date:September 23, 2012
Best For feminine gourmand
I love this. Its a gourmand but its not overly sweet. Its a very feminine scent and certainly not girly. I always get compliments when i wear this beauty. I even have a backup botlle. PLEASE DONT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Linda008
Location: South Africa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Pleasures Delight
Date:July 27, 2012
Best For it is very special
I have been using all Estee Lauder products for the past 10 years. I must retire next year when I am 63, but everyone says why, you are only 50. Thanks to Estee Lauder. I only get compliments whenever I wear Pleasures Delight and Yew Dew. Those are my favourites. I don't know what I am going to do when I retire, because I will not be able to afford Estee Lauder products. It makes you feel so special and young. I am so excited when people tells me you are not older than 50.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
charza
Location: O'Neill, Ne
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best fragrance ever
Date:April 14, 2012
I have used this Eau de Parfum Spray, the body creme and the shower gel for years. I absolutely love the fragrance, it last all day, even through a12 hour day at work and on into the evening. I am so sad I have been unable to locate the body creme anymore. I will keep looking. I did substitute Pleasures body creme, but not the same!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
yettb
I recommend this product
warm & sweet
Date:February 4, 2012
Best For all
Delicious smelling especially at first and then it becomes warm and sweet and lovely like a patisserie to wear and really does last better than most recent fragrances I have tried
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bee29
Location: Findlay, OH
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Simply Delightful
Date:December 23, 2011
I was using Estee Lauder's Pleasures for quite some time. I was looking for a purfume change and found it about 2-3 years ago. Recently I had started using Pleasures Delight again and I still love it!!! I have gotten so many compliments about my perfume. I just love it!!
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mhotter
Location: Carlsbad, NM
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Love this perfume!!!!!!!
Date:November 21, 2011
I tried the Este Lauder Pleasures, but it was too strong and I did not like it. My sister recommended trying the delight, and I LOVE IT!!!! I have used Eternity for the last 15 years, I don't change much. But this one is fantastic. I have gotten a lot of compliments. I think this will be my new smell for the next 15 years!!!
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ogajo08
Location: Saginaw, MI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Strong sweet smell + pleasures smell, holds well
Date:April 6, 2011
Best For everyday, special night on the town
I ordered this by mistake instead of pleasures exotic. Even though I am a huge fan of sweet/vanilla like smells, this one came off a little too strong initially. After letting it air out a couple of minutes I noticed the original pleasures scent coming through. This perfume smells like a mixture of 75% Angel perfume with the 25% original Pleasures. I had to exchange it for pleasures exotic since I need a more fruity smell instead of flowery sweetness. Customer service is great for letting me do that :)
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Barbness
Location: Georgia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Long Lasting Sent
Date:November 21, 2010
I'm very picky and don't like a lot of parfum. Which makes gift giving pretty difficult. My husband bought this for me a few years ago for Christmas and now I have to have it. It is warm and soft yet last all day. When I wear this I have people tell me how wonderful I smell and want to know the name. My husband couldn't have done a better job. This parfum is a must have.
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AprilinColorado
Location: Colorado Springs Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Most "Delicious" fragrance ever!
Date:August 5, 2010
Best For Gift Giving, Anytime, Velvety Scent, Warm Scent
I LOVE this scent! Very feminine and decadent-yummy even. I wear this everyday as well as before bed. Talk about aroma therapy-I feel happy and energized wearing Pleasures Delight. I have several bottles (in each bathroom) and even spritz my pillow with it! I wish EL made this into a Parfum and offered a "pour" version for my crystal spray bottle.
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Edgerton, MN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!
Date:August 2, 2010
Best For Anytime
Received a free sample with purchase once and now I buy the largest size available!:-)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Robert
Location: shenandoah, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love this fragrance!
Date:June 15, 2010
Best For Special Occasions, Anytime, Year Round, Warm Scent
The Pleasures Delight is my girlfriend's favorite perfume. I love when she uses it! The fragrance is warm and inviting, very sensual. I highly recommend this fragrance!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KellyDN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
I love this fragance
Date:May 18, 2010
Best For Anytime, Daytime, Year Round
I'm not much of a perfume user but I just love Estee Lauder Pleasures Delight. I'm in love with it
Review 16 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lucylu
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Truly unique
Date:May 2, 2010
Best For Anytime
I have always worn Knowing. However, I purchased Pleasures Delight because I loved it when I tried it in the store. I wore it once and didn't know if it was for me, until one morning I smelled something wonderful on my bathrobe and realized that it was Pleasures Delight. It smells so warm and spicy when it dries down. I have purchased the body lotion and sometimes I just wear that. That too, has a wonderful warm lasting scent. This is truly my new signature scent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anita
Location: Adger, Alabama
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Estee Lauder Pleasures Delight
Date:April 23, 2010
Best For Anytime
I grew up with Estee Lauder; my mother was a Youth Dew lady. When "Beautiful" came out I became a big fan and every year I would receive a Beautiful Gift Basket. My mother-in-law new I was a fan of Estee Lauder and she found some body wash; Estee Lauder's Gweneth Paltrow Special Edition. I became a huge fan; so did a guest at my hotel. So much so that they purchased me the EL Delight and had it shipped to the hotel as a gift. It was a great surprise to have someone remember it that well. I get compliments everywhere I go; work, drive-thru's, people will even stop me when I am shopping to ask me what I am wearing. Thanks Estee Lauder.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kathleen568
Location: Clinton, MD
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful, light fragrance.
Date:April 2, 2010
Best For Gift Giving, Anytime, Warm Scent, casual or dressy.
I received a bottle of this perfume as a gift, and I have been wearing it ever since. It is a light fragrance, and one that easily pairs with a suit or jeans. It is a warm, spicy scent, yet can be worn with the coolest of colors as well as the warm shades. It is a great complement to any outfit.
One of my favorite scents --- you'll love it!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
smbga
Location: Augusta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
soft fragrance
Date:March 21, 2010
Best For Anytime
light but delightful. not overpowering great for evening or daytime.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder pleasures delight Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shelli
Location: Pittsburg, Kansas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Versatile Fragrance
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Anytime
Love this!! I have worn many different Estee Lauder fragrances over the years but this is my absolute favorite!! Men love it!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»