Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Rating:
(4.726 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(470 Reviews) 430
 444 out of 47094%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Review 1 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
MMCB1234
Location: Washington, D.C.
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2015
Amazing
Best For even skin
This product is absolutely worth it! My skin is even, clear, and glowing! I am such a fan of Estée Lauder skincare, because of its effectiveness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
minamina
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2015
worst product ever
i just want to say this product is the worst... i paid 82+tax and now i'm not happy. i used this product for more than 2 Months and so far my pores almost bigger than before than i used that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Onekaylee
Location: Sandy Lake, MB R0J, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Idealist Pore Minimizing
Love this product . Skin feels so soft once applied to the face. Skin looks smoother and fresher all day long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
PJoy
Location: Springvale, Sanford, ME, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
Love Estee Lauder
Estee Lauder products are always superior to any other.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
NikkiJones
Location: Tucson AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
I used this product a few years ago and was happy with the results. About 3 years ago I had a flare of rheumatoid arthritis. Since most times this destroys your skin, I gave up on mine. I decided to try one more time and purchased my favorite Estée Lauder product plus others. It's been almost 2 weeks and the difference is astonishing! I now have hope that I can salvage my skin and look better than I did before this disease! Thank you!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
jennla3
Location: Shreveport, LA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Love it!
I tried the free sample and immediately ordered the full size. It makes my skin so soft and smooth! I have noticed my pores look a little smaller; hopefully that will continue as I use it longer.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Diana2295
Location: Morristown, TN, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2015
A MUST FOR YOUR SKINCARE ROUTINE!
Best For pore minimization and acne control
I have been using this product for about 3 months and people around me have seen the difference in my pores reducing on my cheeks. Now I barely have any pores at all. When I first bought the product, in less than two weeks most of the pores on my skin incredibly reduced and the acne on my face! What I like most about this product is that it has a very soft feel to the skin unlike other products where it leaves your skin dry.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Trang0401
Location: Englewood, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Amazing!
I bought this product thanks to my friend's recommendation. She has used it for 2 years and her skin is amazing.
I have lots of pore on face esp on nose area. I started using it 2 weeks ago and the result is amazing. The pore mostly minimized significantly. I believe that if I use it longer, the annoying pore will disappear. Moreover, the smell is wonderful as well.
This is an amazing product for my skin. Love it :x
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
97Intruder
Location: Kirkland, WA
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Awesome Product!!
I had read about this in a magazine somewhere and thought I would try it out - wow, it is fantastic! Never had skin so smooth and feels amazing - even my husband commented on how smooth my face feels. Definitely intend to make this a daily staple in my skincare regime.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
kbabin
Location: waveland ms.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Works really well to minimize large pores on my cheeks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Allise
Location: Auburn, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2015
Used Once and Then Couldn't Live Without!
Best For flawless complexion, pore minimization, soft skin, acne control
This is the best my pores have ever looked even when I was acne-free at 18 and I'm 28 now. This is by far my favorite Estee Lauder product and I have been using this for only a week but Estee Lauder for 6+ years. The short-term results alone make this product worth it's weight in gold! My pores nearly disappeared the first time I used it! I didn't believe it was possible and have been stalling on trying this product because others had told me it doesn't work, boy, are they wrong! I have large pores on my nose and forehead. First time using this my skin looked photoshopped and besides the few pores that were already clogged before applying it it was like I had no pores! I cannot wait to see the long-term results!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
zeni
Location: Weirton, WV, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2015
idealist
Idealist is my favorite Estee Lauder product! The difference in skin texture is immediately noticeable.
Even on days that I wear no makeup, I feel good about my skin.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Decadeb
Location: Flowery Branch, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
Smooth!!
I love this product. It makes your skin so silky smooth. After finishing my sample, I had to buy some right away!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Harviell
Location: Saint John, ND 58369, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
Idk
Best For hopefully me, still waiting
I don't think it's working....
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
liff7
Location: Shreve, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2015
Idealist is the best.
Best For a flawless complexition
This is the best. It smoothes my complexition. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Loraann
Location: Cleveland Tn
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Love Love Love
Under your make up or by itself this is the perfect compliment to your skin!
I love the way idealist makes my skin feel soft and silky!
Its the one product I don't want to do without!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Youthful63
Location: Hoquiam, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
pores
I love the pore minimizing skin refresher. I noticed within a week that when used regularly how much tighter my pores looked. I am very happy with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
kranees
Location: Grants Pass, OR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Idealist
Best For lessening the look of larger pores under makeup
I've known about this product for a long time, as I have used Estee Lauder for years, but as I have aged my pores have indeed become more evident and Idealist does indeed seem to shrink the pores and make them less apparent, not a permanent solution but works for a temporary appearance.... love the feel as well, creamy smooth and soothing....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Dedicated
Location: Stockport, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Dedicated
Best For making your skin look more refined
I am 57 years old and I have used this product for probably 30 years. I would never think of going without it, and if I'm out of it and not using it, I think there is a noticeable difference in the look of my pores. I love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
VValentina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Great Product
Best For large pores and under makeup
I have used this serum under my makeup every morning for years, and love it. Have not found anything better. I think the price is outrageous, but purchase it anyway.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.