Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Rating:
(4.731 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(546 Reviews) 501
 518 out of 54695%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Review 1 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Sacramento, California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2016
Silky
You must try this! It makes your skin feel so silky and smooth. I had a very old sample that I had forgotten about. But it still felt very luxurious on my skin so I immediately ordered it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Indiana, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2016
Good
Best For all
I think this one is good for repairing all kinds of skin. The effect is not immediately, but indeed. I do not use it everyday, maybe twice a week is perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2016
Pretty nice
Best For someone who doesn't have a lot of visible pours
I bought this because I want to minimize the pours on my 46 year old face. It doesn't minimize to my liking but I do like that it acts like a good primer. I have yet found anything that will fill in perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: miami
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Excelent skin refinisher
Best For Oily Skin
This product it's fantastic for oily skin, leaves the face smooth and silky. Actually, I often use the idealist serum like a primer. It controls oil in my t-zone and the large pores that I have. Yes, I totally recomend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: San Francisco
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Amazing
Best For normal, aging, everyone
I received this as a sample. After a few days I ordered the small size and have used it with great results. So much so I ordered the large size this last time. It really does everything it promises. I could see a huge difference in just a few days! Everyone NEEDS this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Oak Harbor, WA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Idealist, Ideal
I have been using Idealist since it first came out. I would not be without it, it makes my makeup glide on. I have tried other products that claim to do something similar but frankly, there is nothing like the real thing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: OK
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
This is good. Perfectionist is good. I cannot choose between them two. Definitely a must have
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Winter Park, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
Idealist
Best For pores-inperfections-overall smoothness and glow
I cannot say enough good things about this product! I bought this for the first time several years ago. I can't believe the difference it has made in my skin. I had pretty noticeable pores and I also had sections on my cheeks from scratching chicken pox when I was little, leaving indentations. I noticed a difference very quickly after using this product (and so did everyone else!) Not only does it even out your skin but your face feels incredibly smooth. It's a "must have" product. I recently bought it for my 27 year old daughter - she is amazed at the difference it has made. I would recommend this for anyone.....it just smooths and evens out your skin and makes a very noticeable difference. Worth every dime!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: dallas ga
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
great
Best For pores
I love this and can tell when i haven't used for awhile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Ossining, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Best For all type skin
This greatly reduced my pore. I can't live without this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Boardman, Ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
Amazing Idealist
Best For all skin types and age groups
I have used this product for years. I call it my " magic elixir" because it makes my skin look and feel incredible! It smooths, evens and softens my skin, leaving a satin-like finish. It definitely helps minimize pores as well. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Fowlerville, MI 48836, USA
Age13 - 17
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
I love this
My skin is very dry and his helps so much! I received a sample of this and didn't really use it at first but now I use it everyday and love it! it makes your face feel so soft and i actually use it instead of moisturizer because it works so much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: alaska
Age18 - 24
Skin ConcernPrevention
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2015
perfect for summer
Best For combination skin, Dry Skin
I bought it for summer and I loved it .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Champaign, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Idealist makes skin smooth
Best For smooth feeling skin
This product is excellent for your skin feel silky smooth. The effect is immediate. I have used it for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Best For pore minimizer
I used this product for 10 years now, and my skin looks fabulous because of it. I highly recommend this product to anybody.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Brawley
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Better imposible!!!
Best For results
My face looks better, after use Idealist i feel so fine with me. Thanks Estee Lauder!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Anderson, SC, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Great product
Best For women
I ordered Idealist because it is absolutely the best product for my particular skin type. In the past I had used Perfectionist but my skin rebelled and had breakouts. Nothing but smooth, pleasant smelling skin resulted from using Idealist! I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Loganville, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Hmmm
Best For softness
The verdict is still out with this one. My skin seems soft when I apply it but that's the only benefit I can see this far. I've been applying it for about two weeks now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
Soft skin is definitely one of the immediate benefits! Over time, you'll continue to see and feel additional improvement. For more details and tips, click "Beauty Chat" for help.
Review 19 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Georgia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Best For everyone with oily skintipe and large pores
I like the texture, smell and feeling of softness of my skin when I use Idealist, it's only 1 week that I started touse it and already have positive effect, so I highly recomend this product to everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Great!
Best For young skin
Immediately after applying for the first time I felt my skin was softer and smoother.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.