Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Rating:
(4.727 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(447 Reviews) 407
 422 out of 44794%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Review 1 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Avenie
Location: Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Excellent!
This is a very effective product for reducing large pores,it smooth your skin and your skin will look much more younger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Bogan
Location: West Covina, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Idealist
I have been using Estee Lauder products all my adult life. I'm nearing my 50th birthday yet I get compliments that I don't represent my age. I attribute that to the Estee Lauder line, particularly Idealist, which is an essential part of my regimen. My skin feels great all day long and even looks good without make-up still. Thank you Estee Lauder for your wonderful products and keeping women looking great at any age!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
AleG
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Love this product
This is by far the best serum I have used for pore minimizing, and I have used several brands already. In maybe a week I actually saw the difference in my skin, both the look and the feel of it. After a few weeks, my skin looks healthier, smoother, and my pores seems like they have shrink significantly.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Yasmeen2110
Location: Ny
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Best For large pores
I have used so many different serums for pore minimizing from different high end brands but their effect was temporary. So when I heard about Estée Lauder idealist, I though it would be the same. Them a friend recommend it so I thought let's give it a try and yes it works really good and different from other products. It instantly makes your pores smaller but without clogging them, so your skin can still breath. I love this product. It is a great makeup base and great serum under your daily cream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Forever35
Location: Greenwood, AR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Amazingly Smaller Pores
I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised by the look and feel of my skin after just one week. My pores look smaller and the skin of my nose, cheeks and forehead are smoother and softer. It soaks in quickly so you can use your moisturizer right after application. This is my first serum purchase and I am not disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Seema
Location: Pickering, on
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
Great product
Best For problem skin
Great product.. Really reduced appearance of pores and gentle on skin!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Goss
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Best For everyone
It takes a few weeks to work but really minimizes large pores. The pores clean out first and then they shrink in size.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Nadah
Location: Hurst, TX
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
Wonderful product!
I absolutely cannot do without this product. I apply it before my moisturizer and it makes such a difference. My moisturizer and my makeup glide on so smoothly. Not to brag, but my skin doesn't look 76. This product is a "must have" for me.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Bellacat
Location: Albuquerque NM
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
Incredible effects
I love the way it makes my skin feel. So soft, fresh and smooth. Visibly results after 2 weeks. My chicks pores are minimizing. I will definitely purchase the full version. Thanks Estée Lauder for the free trial.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
DeeDee1214
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
My standby
Best For combo skin
At 68 I've used this successfully as my sole go to product for a decade. With combo skin still, I don't use a moisturizer per se, just IDEALIST under foundation. In summer I mix it with a bit of foundation for a super light coverage. Minimizes pores and gives me a very smooth complexion. Does not cause breakouts or dryness. Just the best product for me. Hope it never changes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
tennisbug
Location: Beavercreek, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Seeking the best product
I have used this product for just one week and I have seen my pores minimize and my face looks much smoother. So far this product is a WINNER! i love how it is making my face look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Orlikowski
Location: Custer, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Best For all ages
I LOVE the idealist, hides my pores and makes my skin feel so smooth. I have used this product for about 5 years and don't plan on stopping. I order online versus going to the retail store because of the free samples I receive. My whole cleansing regimen is now all Este Lauder products.
Thank You.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Redtopchick
Location: Cynthiana, KY 41031, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Idealist
Best For your normal everyday face routine
I've use this product every day and love it. I wish I could use it all over my body. It makes your face feel smooth and soft. Keeps you younger looking and feeling. Wonderful product.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
JRose
Location: West Plains, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Idealist Pore Minimizer
Best For blotchy large pores
My fair freckled skin has large pores and much sun damage. This is absolutely the best face cream I have ever tried. It is somewhat expensive but well worth it. Over time, my pores seem to be getting smaller and at the very least, my skin is softer and appears younger. When first putting on the cream, it feels like velvet - so soft. Even my husband marvels at the difference this cream has made.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Ivelina
Location: Killeen,TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Great product
I am using this product for almost 3 weeks and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
IrisD
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Excellent product
I've been using it for more than 7 years and let me tell you - I'm addicted. It makes my skin so soft and ready for the day cream.
I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Amanda123
Location: College point New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
It works!
Best For reduce the appearance of pores
I got a free sample from my sister at first and I used the sample and then decided to get a full size. It was back in December when I first started to use it. I was able to see the result with in 2 or 3 days. It was pretty fast when I started to see my pores look smaller. But then I wasn't really tracking exactly how many days....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Alizah
Location: Passaic, NJ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015
Serum has made a difference
Best For mature women
I have large pores but dry skin this makes my skin feel smooth
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Monik
Location: mia,fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
Love it
You can see results from the first day you use this product, skin feels smoother and looks amazing its a great addition to your beauty regime
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Lievm
Location: Red Deer, Ab
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2015
Astonishing result!
Best For oily face
Ive started using this product for a week and it's amazing! The oiliness in my face is gone; large pores have become smaller. My face is sooo smooth. And my husband even asked me if Im pregnant coz Im glowing.. well it's from the astonishing result of EL!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.