Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Rating:
(4.721 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(430 Reviews) 391
 406 out of 43094%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Review 1 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Amanda123
Location: College point New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
It works!
Best For reduce the appearance of pores
I got a free sample from my sister at first and I used the sample and then decided to get a full size. It was back in December when I first started to use it. I was able to see the result with in 2 or 3 days. It was pretty fast when I started to see my pores look smaller. But then I wasn't really tracking exactly how many days....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Alizah
Location: Passaic, NJ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015
Serum has made a difference
Best For mature women
I have large pores but dry skin this makes my skin feel smooth
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Monik
Location: mia,fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
Love it
You can see results from the first day you use this product, skin feels smoother and looks amazing its a great addition to your beauty regime
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Lievm
Location: Red Deer, Ab
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2015
Astonishing result!
Best For oily face
Ive started using this product for a week and it's amazing! The oiliness in my face is gone; large pores have become smaller. My face is sooo smooth. And my husband even asked me if Im pregnant coz Im glowing.. well it's from the astonishing result of EL!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
GoldGirl
Location: Orange Park, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2015
Does what is says it will do.
This product is wonderful. It works!. Also, it smells good and gives the skin a tingly sensation. I've purchased this product twice and will continue to use/purchase it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Carrie2005
Location: Springtown, TX 76082, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2015
Truly Idealistic
Best For all skin types
Amazing product with such a smooth silky feeling. It's not very often that a products description exceeds all expectations. My husband even uses it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
SuperSmoothSkin
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2015
It really made a difference
Best For shrinking the appearance of pores
This product gives has a gradual affect, so that you're pleased with your skin but don't realize how much a difference it makes. I used this once a day for a month and didn't notice a difference until I stopped using it when I went on vacation for a week. My pores got HUGE! Or they just went back to their normal size. When I got home and started using the pore minimizing serum again, I paid closer attention and realized how much my pores were shrinking. Well worth the price! definitely will continue to use this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
marykkane
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
when I touch my face
I can feel the greatest softness of the skin on my face when I use this..small pores do the most for making my skin look healthier so that anything else I do on top of it works better, it is the most indispensable of the extras that I get for my comfort...has been for probably 10 years since I was introduced to it!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Mariet
Location: Chicago illinois
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Very good
I love this products, I fully recommend it for big pores and oily skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
EWilson
Location: Barberton, Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer
Best For controlling a pore problem
I use this product mostly on my chin and nose because of a visible pore problem. I find this keeps that problem under control.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Babs2
Location: Covington, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Awesome product
Best For any age - feels great looks great and works great
I have been using this product for a number of years. Prior to using, my pores in my face were large and makeup didn't always go on smoothly. Since I started using this product, my pores are minimal and it appears some don't show anymore at all. My skins looks smooth, feels great and I get a lot of complements on my skin. I use other Estee Lauder products, i.e. night repair, eye serum at night and makeup is Double wear for a flawless look. I'm 68 and you wouldn't guess it by my skin, only a few small almost invisible lines. Thanks Estee Lauder. I do wish this was a little less expensive or special gift sizes at a smaller price for special occasions like Christmas and Easter. I missed the last special, but my best friend 86 caught that one. She loves it too. She has beautiful skin as well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Milagros
Location: Lima
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
It doesnt work how the promise say.
The serum is ok, but It doesnt work how the promise say. I'm using it for already 3 months and The pores have not reduced. I wouldnt but it again, becouse it is not helping me.
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
katie72
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
excellent
Best For over 30's lady
My one frend recommend methis item.I love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Tinkergoofy
Location: Tempe, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
This is an excellent serum for not only reducing the
size of your pores but also making the skin feel silky smooth
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
DeniseAnn
Location: Flushing, Queens, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2014
Idealist--it's great but...
The product is sensationally good. Just one problem: as you get down to the last few centimeters in the bottle, it becomes impossible to squeeze it out. I turn the bottle upside down and let the rest dribble out into a small container then use it that way. Actually, the problem is even worse with Perfectionist-I had to use a little plastic spoon for that. Considering the price of these products, I would expect to be able to use them until the last drop but instead...
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Nanskers
Location: Kissimmee, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
Beautiful feel
Best For everyone
I started using this a long time ago. Before the age of primers this is what I used under my makeup. It has a beautiful feel and smell and can double as a primer. Good stuff.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Voila
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2014
Pretty good
Very moisturizing and it smells very good. But I don't know if it really minimizes my pores yet, since I only have used it for a week.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Sheila54
Location: Mt Sterling, Ky
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
idealist
Best For anyone who wants a smooth foundation
Love this product! !! I have used this product for several years. This along with the primer give wonderful smooth slate when applying my foundation. People are always asking what brand of cosmetic I wear and how pretty and smooth it is.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
jjj0079
Location: Katy, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
Good item and great customer service
I will highly recommend to buy from online, the shipping is so quick and the customer service is great, total great experience.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
kathy693cl
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Magical product
I love this product, used this product, I almost invisible pores face
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.