Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher

Rating:
(4.731 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(464 Reviews) 424
 439 out of 46495%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Review 1 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Diana2295
Location: Morristown, TN, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2015
A MUST FOR YOUR SKINCARE ROUTINE!
Best For pore minimization and acne control
I have been using this product for about 3 months and people around me have seen the difference in my pores reducing on my cheeks. Now I barely have any pores at all. When I first bought the product, in less than two weeks most of the pores on my skin incredibly reduced and the acne on my face! What I like most about this product is that it has a very soft feel to the skin unlike other products where it leaves your skin dry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Trang0401
Location: Englewood, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Amazing!
I bought this product thanks to my friend's recommendation. She has used it for 2 years and her skin is amazing.
I have lots of pore on face esp on nose area. I started using it 2 weeks ago and the result is amazing. The pore mostly minimized significantly. I believe that if I use it longer, the annoying pore will disappear. Moreover, the smell is wonderful as well.
This is an amazing product for my skin. Love it :x
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
97Intruder
Location: Kirkland, WA
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Awesome Product!!
I had read about this in a magazine somewhere and thought I would try it out - wow, it is fantastic! Never had skin so smooth and feels amazing - even my husband commented on how smooth my face feels. Definitely intend to make this a daily staple in my skincare regime.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
kbabin
Location: waveland ms.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Works really well to minimize large pores on my cheeks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Allise
Location: Auburn, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2015
Used Once and Then Couldn't Live Without!
Best For flawless complexion, pore minimization, soft skin, acne control
This is the best my pores have ever looked even when I was acne-free at 18 and I'm 28 now. This is by far my favorite Estee Lauder product and I have been using this for only a week but Estee Lauder for 6+ years. The short-term results alone make this product worth it's weight in gold! My pores nearly disappeared the first time I used it! I didn't believe it was possible and have been stalling on trying this product because others had told me it doesn't work, boy, are they wrong! I have large pores on my nose and forehead. First time using this my skin looked photoshopped and besides the few pores that were already clogged before applying it it was like I had no pores! I cannot wait to see the long-term results!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
zeni
Location: Weirton, WV, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2015
idealist
Idealist is my favorite Estee Lauder product! The difference in skin texture is immediately noticeable.
Even on days that I wear no makeup, I feel good about my skin.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Decadeb
Location: Flowery Branch, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
Smooth!!
I love this product. It makes your skin so silky smooth. After finishing my sample, I had to buy some right away!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Harviell
Location: Saint John, ND 58369, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
Idk
Best For hopefully me, still waiting
I don't think it's working....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
liff7
Location: Shreve, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2015
Idealist is the best.
Best For a flawless complexition
This is the best. It smoothes my complexition. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Loraann
Location: Cleveland Tn
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Love Love Love
Under your make up or by itself this is the perfect compliment to your skin!
I love the way idealist makes my skin feel soft and silky!
Its the one product I don't want to do without!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Youthful63
Location: Hoquiam, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
pores
I love the pore minimizing skin refresher. I noticed within a week that when used regularly how much tighter my pores looked. I am very happy with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
kranees
Location: Grants Pass, OR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Idealist
Best For lessening the look of larger pores under makeup
I've known about this product for a long time, as I have used Estee Lauder for years, but as I have aged my pores have indeed become more evident and Idealist does indeed seem to shrink the pores and make them less apparent, not a permanent solution but works for a temporary appearance.... love the feel as well, creamy smooth and soothing....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Dedicated
Location: Stockport, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Dedicated
Best For making your skin look more refined
I am 57 years old and I have used this product for probably 30 years. I would never think of going without it, and if I'm out of it and not using it, I think there is a noticeable difference in the look of my pores. I love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
VValentina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Great Product
Best For large pores and under makeup
I have used this serum under my makeup every morning for years, and love it. Have not found anything better. I think the price is outrageous, but purchase it anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
EsteeEnthusiast
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
The Description Says It All!
Love this product. Use it every morning under Resilience Lift Eye and Face creme. In fact, I am taking the words straight from of the product's description: "Idealist repairs the look of uneven skin texture, flakiness and roughness. Smooth it on and instantly enjoy that soft, seamless, silky feeling you love."
It absolutely does all of that! Highly recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Octavia
Location: Long Island City
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2015
Lifetime best purchase
Best For Minimizing Pores, giving an even look to your face in your worst day
I started using the pore minimizer about 6 years ago. This was the best purchase for me in time. If your pores are large and you worry about how your makeup will stay for a day full of meetings this is what you need. You will get a lot of usage from one bottle. I usually get the larger bottle as I am always stressed out that I might run out. Also 3/4 of usage I buy a stock. You will be so happy with the results that will never leave your 'must have' list! I am marketing and recommending the Idealist to all my friends and family from my first month of usage!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Brenda84
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Good product!
I really like the pore minimizing skin refinisher. I have been using these products for 4 years and I really like my skin ever since then. But as for me to get better results I like to use it with perfectly clean creme cleanser and the balancing lotion. And of course always wear sunscreen lotion. I love these products and definitely recommend them.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Avenie
Location: Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Excellent!
This is a very effective product for reducing large pores,it smooth your skin and your skin will look much more younger.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
Bogan
Location: West Covina, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Idealist
I have been using Estee Lauder products all my adult life. I'm nearing my 50th birthday yet I get compliments that I don't represent my age. I attribute that to the Estee Lauder line, particularly Idealist, which is an essential part of my regimen. My skin feels great all day long and even looks good without make-up still. Thank you Estee Lauder for your wonderful products and keeping women looking great at any age!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher
AleG
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Love this product
This is by far the best serum I have used for pore minimizing, and I have used several brands already. In maybe a week I actually saw the difference in my skin, both the look and the feel of it. After a few weeks, my skin looks healthier, smoother, and my pores seems like they have shrink significantly.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.