Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer

Rating:
(4.8 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(15 Reviews) 15
15 Reviews  (14 out of 15(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Review 1 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
LolaTX
Location: Houston, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Great bronzer, but skip the duo
Date:June 5, 2012
I love Bronze Goddess and have used it for several years. I tried this duo and it split at the seam and then cracked into pieces. I am going back to the one shade bronzer which I wear with an Estee Lauder powder blush. They both go on and blend together perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ROCKINRDH
Location: NORTH BEND, OR.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
GREAT BLENDING BRONZER!
Date:September 26, 2011
Best For anyone
THIS PRODUCT BLENDS SO WELL WITH MY DAYWEAR FOUNDATION. THE LIGHTER SHADE BLENDS IN WITH THE FOUNDATION WHILE THE DARKER BRONZER "GIVES ME A CHIN LINE" AND LETS THE SUMMER GLOW SHINE THROUGH.
A VERY SOFT BRONZE POWDER THAT LASTS ALL DAY.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
elesnewyork
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Favorite Bronzer
Date:July 25, 2011
I've been using a few bronzers from other brands including Estee Lauder. None of them were as natural looking with a soft, slight shimmer as this one. Great job!
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sma0006
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best Bronzer
Date:July 18, 2011
I love this bronzer! Every summer I have a problem where my face is much lighter then the rest of my tanned body. I always struggle to find a way to keep up with my darkening skin. I use this over the lighter shades of the double wear foundation and it works great! It looks natural and I can always get a perfect match to my neck and chest.
10 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Missy45
Location: St Paul,MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
A summer must!
Date:July 6, 2011
Best For summer essential in makeup bag
Just turned 47, and yes sine I hit 40 , I miss my " freckles", but I'm really making an effort to staying away from the sun.I must confess, I'm using my bronze Godess from last summer,as I find " too strong" for winter".after using my skin regimen( tonic,serum,and EL day cream) this is only makeup I use in the summer.( with the eception of concealer when needed.
A def.must for summer.gives you natural summer glow. Do not forget to use on
Neck,too !!!
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ctincandy
Location: Tacoma, WA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
naturally beautiful!!!!
Date:May 6, 2011
Best For all over bronzing and contouring cheekbones
This bronzer is the best i have ever bought. I have purchased from many other high retail bronzer's that made me look orange or red and with this bronzer it really gives you a sun kissed glow. I'm not kidding it looks like you went on vacation and it brightens up your face!!!!After i bought it people noticed right away saying omg you look so good, even my doctor thought i had gone somewhere on vacation.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Damien
Location: New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Passable Bronzer
Date:February 27, 2011
Best For giving color to the skin
I purchased to enhance the self tanner. The tanner did not work but the bronzer helped give me a little color
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RxLady
Location: Athens, Georgia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great coverage for African American skin tones
Date:September 7, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow, All Skin Tones
Excellent bronzer to use for women of color. I am using this instead of a foundation. I get even coverage that gives me a hit of a glow. I have gotten several compliments on how even my skin looks!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
khadija
Location: TX
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
best bronzer
Date:June 24, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow, All Skin Tones
The very best bronzer I have ever used!!! beautiful color!!! will not be using any other kind
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lilo
Location: canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best bronzer
Date:April 26, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow
I love this bronzer. The colour is really natural. You can either just use it as a bronzer or use it to contour your face to give the illusion of higher cheekbone.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Lancaster, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Summer Product Ever!
Date:April 26, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow, All Skin Tones
Love this product! Beautiful looking skin and no worry about skin damage from sun tanning. So easy.
Review 12 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
honeyhoffman
Location: Lebanon, PA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Bronzer
Date:April 12, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow
This product won the Best of Beauty award from Allure for a reason! It is by far the best bronzer I have ever used. Doesn't leave skin looking orange or a bad fake tanner accident. Gives skin a perfect sun kissed glow. I give this product a 5 star rating!
Review 13 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
westie
Location: appomattox va
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
best brightener
Date:March 31, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow, Self Tanning, All Skin Tones
a little goes a long way. Best thing to enliven winter white skin -
Review 14 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EsteeLauderLover21
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great Bonzer!!
Date:March 12, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow, Self Tanning, All Skin Tones
This is a very nice bronzer, I like it because it's a duo bronzer, so you can you one colour, or both.
It gives a very natural, tanned look. No orange.
Very nice and sunkissed.
Great colour, love this bronzer. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bronze Goddess Soft Duo Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
River1
Location: Redwood, New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Gotta Have Bronzer!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For All Skin Tones
This is absolutely the BEST bronzer I have ever used! This product goes on smoothly and gives you just enough color to give you that "sunkissed" look. Many of my friends have asked if I've been tanning. I highly recommend this product!