Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer

Rating:
(4.759 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 27
29 Reviews  (28 out of 29(97%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Review 1 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Vanessa09
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Perfect for olive skin tone
Date:April 25, 2012
I'm Spanish, this bronzer Just add a beautiful touch to my natural tan …I will recommended big time.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
snowfitness1
Location: Nashville, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
THE BEST BRONZER!!
Date:April 14, 2012
Best For all the time!!!
I have very gold tones to my skin, and this is THE BEST BRONZER EVERRRRRRR!!!! Finally...I look just healthy, tan, and natural!!! I have been searching and searching, and every single bronzer I've tried just didn't seem to cut it. I always felt like they made my face look more dirty or something, not JLo tanned and healthy! (Including the soft matte bronzer by Estee!) I was under the impression that this one would be too light for my skin, but I was very wrong! It's the perfect color enhancement!!! If you are warm toned, then this is the ultimate bronzer...hands down!!! YAYYYYY!!!! :D
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
LindaM
Location: Norfolk, CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Sun Kissed Glow!
Date:August 27, 2011
Best For everyone
I grew up in the 70s when having that suntan was a part of summer. We did not know enough about the damages of the sun. I still long for that sun kissed glow but I know better! I love this product! I use it to enhance my natural skin color without make-up and I use it for a dramatic glow over my make-up. It blends well into my skin tone and stays for hours.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jadoreEL
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great Product / Lasts Forever
Date:July 23, 2011
Best For slightly shimmery glow
This is an excellent product. It's huge and worth every penny. I like to use a bronzer brush to apply it. It's very subtle and works with different skin tones. It's my favorite product to apply!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Evey
Location: East bridgewater, massachusetts
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great year round bronzed !
Date:June 23, 2011
Best For all skin tones especially fair
Love this bronzer ! Great amount for the price, and I love the brush it comes with . I have fair skin, so this one works great for me all year round. I use double wear foundation, then sweep this on my face. I also use my eyeshadow brush to apply this to my eyes. Just the right amount of shimmer too !
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dtis
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Beautiful!
Date:May 1, 2011
Wow am I glad I chose this bronzer. It seems as though many folks like the soft matte bronzer, but I think this one is beautiful. I wear a #3 intensity foundation in the neutral to warm tones, and this bronzer adds a warm, healthy natural glow, and is not too sparkly looking at all as the "shimmer" name might imply. Love it!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Piper
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I recommend this product
Perfect Bronzer
Date:April 19, 2011
I first saw this bronzer, when my cousin had asked me to do her makeup. Im not too keen on bronzers, but when I applied the bronzer on her, it gave her the perfect bronzed warm look! It wasn't too much, nor too little. I had to buy it and I love it!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BeckyAnn
Location: Pittsburgh
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
This is a year round must have!
Date:April 8, 2011
Best For every skin color
Just imagine being able to look naturally sun kissed every day! In the spring/summer this product will give such a pretty glow and fall/winter such a natural healthy glow that makes you feel cheerful everytime you look in the mirror! It lasts such a long time too. Getting ready to purchase a new one now! (It lasted for a year used almost every day!)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Detroit, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
great bronzer - and huge
Date:April 7, 2011
Best For tan skin or skin that needs a summer glow
This is a great bronzer, the color matches perfectly and seems to complement alot of skin tones. It's also a huge size, this should last me beyond now and summer
Great quality as I would expect from Estee Lauder!
Review 10 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Beauty4ever
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I recommend this product
Amazing!!!
Date:April 5, 2011
Love this product! Goes on smoothly and gives you a natural glow
Review 11 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
texasgirl29
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
best bronzer ever
Date:February 20, 2011
I have used alot of bronzers in the past. I bought this last week and i absolutely love this bronzer. I have medium olive skin and it makes my skin look so beautiful. The shimmer is perfect and not too much sparkle. i am very happy with this purchase. I wear double wear and they work perfectly together
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
misssunshine
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Disappointed
Date:January 17, 2011
Best For sparkles
Does nothing but add a few sparkles to my face. I wanted a product for my face to look glowing. This is not it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jasmyne
Location: ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
looks great on african american skin!
Date:December 27, 2010
great shimmer for dark skin and it tones down foundation color to a natural skin tone
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
naturegirl1958
Location: Farmington, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Goddess reigns supreme!
Date:August 23, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow, All Skin Tones
Very natural, sun kissed look without too much "shimmer" just gives you a nice "just strolled in the sunshine" glow!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
chuckie
Location: Uniontown, Pa.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Luv this bronzer!
Date:June 10, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow
Actually I read the reviews on this bronzer before I purchased it. I always look at the age group too. Needless to say, I was not disappointed! You can actually contour your face using this bronzer. It has a soft beautiful glow. I wear it over my blush. I highlight cheeks, chin, forehead, and the tip of my nose. I use it under my jawline to camoflauge my double chin. It has great coverage, very natural looking!!! I luv it!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Texas3636
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
New to Bronzer
Date:June 10, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow
I stopped by the Estee counter in my local dept. store a couple of weeks ago, and she used bronzer on me. I loved it, and my daughter said it really brightened my skin. I had never used it before, but the technician showed me how. I now use it daily...it doesn't make you look "tan", but I can go without blusher some days - I still use a bit of blusher if I'm going "all out". It gives you a nice, natural glow that lasts all day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
SassyShopper
Location: Seattle, WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Touch of sun
Date:May 12, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow, All Skin Tones
I was initially reluctant to try this product but I shouldn't have been! It goes on like a blush and the color is really nice! I've used it for the past three years all year long-- in the winter I wear over my blush and in the summer on my cheeks, chin, nose and forehead to get a touch of sun on my fair skin.
Review 18 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LaLaLaLizzie
Location: Mississauga, Ontario
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
awesome bronzer!
Date:April 20, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow
made me look beautiful! i love how it made me glam so easy!!! it makes me ready for school or a night out!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Joellen
Location: Annandale, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great Bronzer
Date:April 11, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow
I like this bronzer because it gives a natural glow -- it blends in perfectly in the summer with a tan, or I can go lighter in the winter for a more natural look.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bronze Goddess Soft Shimmer Bronzer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rita
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
cover up
Date:March 31, 2010
Best For Healthy Glow
apply evenly this covers my underchin area wonderfully and is such a nice highlighter for cheeks and forehead for a sun kissed look..loved it
1 2 next»