Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask

Rating:
(4.652 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(23 Reviews) 21
23 Reviews  (22 out of 23(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rosemaui
Location: Wichita ,ks
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Worth buying
Date:April 13, 2014
Best For smoother skin
I did what another reviewer did leave on over nite
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PositiveEnergy
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Can't do without this!
Date:February 15, 2014
Another fabulous product from Estee Lauder! This mask is a powerhouse of moisturizers. I am 58 years old with dry skin and apply this at least three times a week after cleansing. I have found that I achieve the best results by applying this at night and not rinsing off till morning. My skin looks and feels fantastic. Another hint is be sure to apply on your neck and to the backs of hands. Please do not discontinue this product. If it is your first purchase with Estee Lauder and you are not sure which product to try you absolutely cannot go wrong with this mask no matter what your age.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ronda
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Mask ever....
Date:August 17, 2013
I have been using this mask twice a week for over a year now and I love it....it is part of my skin care routine and I love the smell....
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Babs13
Location: Eden Prairie, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great hydrater
Date:April 30, 2013
Love this mask. I actually use it as a deep moisturizer at night. I'm 60 and this does the trick
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Irina
Location: Vancouver ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Not only mask
Date:February 2, 2013
Best For Dry Skin
So good for dry skin not only as mask, but as creme or lotion. I use it like regular creme on top of Advanced Night Repair skin and ANR eye serum.It is an excellent product no matter how you like to use it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BinColorado
Location: Littleton CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Resilience Lift Extreme
Date:January 13, 2013
Best For everyone
I have been using Ester Lauder Products for over 20 years and obviously LOVE it. I lool forward to using the Resilience Lift Extreme because it makes my skin feel moist. I have been unable to purhase this product because I am told that it is no longer available. Please put this back in the stores.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LSAW
Location: CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Instant moisture
Date:October 12, 2012
Wish I had discovered this mask earlier. First use: noticed instant increase in feel of moisture on my skin. Second use 4 days later: excellent again...wasn't just a first response experience. The feel of improved moisture lasted 2- 3 days with my regular use of Resilience Lift moisturizer.
Plus, relaxing for even 10-15 minutes with the mask on sure helped my day. And the easy application and removal was a pleasant surprise since other masks take too much effort. Thanks.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: san diego, ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
excellent product
Date:June 8, 2012
Best For liftig moisturizing smoothing
I have been using this product for several weeks - I just love it - I will never stop using it.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Grannyro
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
great easy product
Date:May 7, 2012
Best For aging skin, sensitive skin
I have allergic sensitive skin which is aging. This is easy to use has no odor to bother me and is effective once a week. I am also outdoors at sporting events and gardening and use it the same day to repair any damage!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
earthling
Location: Anderson, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
excellent firming
Date:August 23, 2011
Best For all skin types
This is one of the best masks I have tried. It tightens the skin and makes it feel so youthful. Your skin feels so smooth after using it.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Jewels
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Still a little too soon........
Date:June 30, 2011
Best For moisterized, hydrated, plumping, dewy
I've only had the chance to use this one time since I recieved this so I really can't give a fair assesment as to the lifting powers of this mask. I really didn't see much 'lift' on the one time I used it but hopefully over a little time that will change. What I can say is how extremely moist, dewy, and hydrated this left my skin. I was in awe over the juiciness of my face! I didn't need any moisterizer afterwards but went ahead and applied one anyway, it seemed redundant to do that. My face felt plump, in a good way, like it was formerly so parched and thirsty and this infused it with the hydration and moisture it so desperatly needed. So, the verdict is still out on the 'lift' but as for everything else I only have wonderful things to say about this. And, I plan to give this a chance to do it's true job with that lift. Even if I don't see those particular results I plan on keeping this for the other reasons I mentioned. That's how impressed I was! I gave it only 4 stars because part of my verdict is still out.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DebbieJo
Location: Arizona
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
What a relief!
Date:March 3, 2011
Best For dry and depleted skin
I am 53 and just went through the sudden death of my husband. I have let myself go a bit, and the cold weather took its toll on my skin as well. One day after having a miserable day where my skin felt so dry and damaged, I put this mask on and, my skin being so thirsty, it soaked it all up, so there was nothing to wipe away. The amazing thing is that it made my face feel so beautifully soft and silky and the very next morning, people commented on just how much of a glow I had back in my cheeks, and how good my skin looked. I love this product and will use it 'passionately'!
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
indiansummer
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
silky smooth
Date:November 17, 2010
Best For dryness, Firming, redness
Bought this product to use with the Resilience day and night lifting creams. In the month I've been using the products there is an overall change in my skintone and firmness. I'm in my mid 50's and my skin tone was just not what it should be. With these products I now have silky smooth skin and need very little foundation. My skin looks more youthful and I get compliments again on my complexion. Other than the fact that I'm not seeing the results on my neck that I am seeing on my face, I am very pleased with this line of products.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
SADAF
Location: NY, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Worst face Mask ever
Date:November 6, 2010
Best For nobody
I am 33 years old. I used this mask for the first time and ended up having an allergic reation on my face. I followed the direction about how to use this product as it is stated on the cover. Within 15-20 minutes after using this mask, I have experienced redness on my face causing a rash afterwords.
Please do not buy this mask...
1 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JAMJ
Location: LAFAYETTE,LA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
feel the firming
Date:August 11, 2010
Best For Exfoliating, Lifting/Firming, deep cleansing
i felt like my face& neck were so much cleaner & firmer after using this mask! i will continue to use & know i will have great results!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
margo
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
fantastic!
Date:July 29, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines
this mask is absolutely gorgeous! i have just ordered 2 more tubes for my sister and one extra for myself. really tones skin and gives lots of moisture.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Young
Location: Collegeville PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best mask Ever....
Date:April 1, 2010
Best For Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Oil-control, Skin Balancing, Lifting/Firming
This is really good and I like the fragrance also and the texture is wonderful.
Used for 4 weeks and saw dramatic results.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Coca
Location: Dallas, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
moisturizing mask
Date:March 22, 2010
Best For All Skintypes, Skin Balancing, Lifting/Firming
This is just a must have. With the winter behind us (Well here in Dallas it snowed big time yesterday), and all the exfoliating & moisturizing, it's time for a lift! It's a real pick me up "TIRAMISU"!
Add it to your skincare toolbox!
Tip: Don't forget to apply down and around your necklines and any left over to the top of your hands!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jennie
Location: MI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Wow
Date:March 19, 2010
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes, Skin Balancing, Lifting/Firming
This mask is better than I thought it'd be.
Smells great, feels great, it moisturizes you skin
and I feel my skin being more firm. I will keep using it steadily to get my skin moisturized and firmer. I think this mask is very soothing too. I also recommend it to combination skin types.
This should be used for all skin types. Not greasy at all.
Just moisturizing enough for all skin types, firming and soothing.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Janus
Location: Huntsville, AL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
A Good Moisturizer
Date:March 16, 2010
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes, Skin Balancing, Lifting/Firming
This is a really good moisturizing mask. Worth trying.
1 2 next»