Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask

Rating:
(4.56 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(25 Reviews) 23
 23 out of 2592%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
ajjh
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014
New product for me
Best For Dry Skin
I found this looking thru EL website. I was looking for a mask and did not know about this one EC get the word out this is a wonderful mask. I use it every other day. I would not recommend for oily skin, but it does wonders for dry skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
KWan
Location: Birdsboro, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2014
NO IMPROVEMENT
I just can't feel any improvement of my skin after used it for a week with 2 applications, no matter how thin or how thick the layer I tried to apply. I was told by a professional cosmetic consultant (not related to EsteeLauder) that its ingredients are excellent if I treated it as a hydration mask. Do not expect any lifting/ firming effect. I have no concerns about the firming effect in my early 30s. I am just disappointed with the hydration benefit. All in all, I could not tell in any ways my skin got improved!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Rosemaui
Location: Wichita ,ks
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2014
Worth buying
Best For smoother skin
I did what another reviewer did leave on over nite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
PositiveEnergy
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2014
Can't do without this!
Another fabulous product from Estee Lauder! This mask is a powerhouse of moisturizers. I am 58 years old with dry skin and apply this at least three times a week after cleansing. I have found that I achieve the best results by applying this at night and not rinsing off till morning. My skin looks and feels fantastic. Another hint is be sure to apply on your neck and to the backs of hands. Please do not discontinue this product. If it is your first purchase with Estee Lauder and you are not sure which product to try you absolutely cannot go wrong with this mask no matter what your age.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
ronda
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2013
Best Mask ever....
I have been using this mask twice a week for over a year now and I love it....it is part of my skin care routine and I love the smell....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Babs13
Location: Eden Prairie, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2013
Great hydrater
Love this mask. I actually use it as a deep moisturizer at night. I'm 60 and this does the trick
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Irina
Location: Vancouver ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2013
Not only mask
Best For Dry Skin
So good for dry skin not only as mask, but as creme or lotion. I use it like regular creme on top of Advanced Night Repair skin and ANR eye serum.It is an excellent product no matter how you like to use it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
BinColorado
Location: Littleton CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2013
Resilience Lift Extreme
Best For everyone
I have been using Ester Lauder Products for over 20 years and obviously LOVE it. I lool forward to using the Resilience Lift Extreme because it makes my skin feel moist. I have been unable to purhase this product because I am told that it is no longer available. Please put this back in the stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
LSAW
Location: CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2012
Instant moisture
Wish I had discovered this mask earlier. First use: noticed instant increase in feel of moisture on my skin. Second use 4 days later: excellent again...wasn't just a first response experience. The feel of improved moisture lasted 2- 3 days with my regular use of Resilience Lift moisturizer.
Plus, relaxing for even 10-15 minutes with the mask on sure helped my day. And the easy application and removal was a pleasant surprise since other masks take too much effort. Thanks.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Anonymous
Location: san diego, ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2012
excellent product
Best For liftig moisturizing smoothing
I have been using this product for several weeks - I just love it - I will never stop using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Grannyro
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2012
great easy product
Best For aging skin, sensitive skin
I have allergic sensitive skin which is aging. This is easy to use has no odor to bother me and is effective once a week. I am also outdoors at sporting events and gardening and use it the same day to repair any damage!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
earthling
Location: Anderson, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2011
excellent firming
Best For all skin types
This is one of the best masks I have tried. It tightens the skin and makes it feel so youthful. Your skin feels so smooth after using it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Jewels
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2011
Still a little too soon........
Best For moisterized, hydrated, plumping, dewy
I've only had the chance to use this one time since I recieved this so I really can't give a fair assesment as to the lifting powers of this mask. I really didn't see much 'lift' on the one time I used it but hopefully over a little time that will change. What I can say is how extremely moist, dewy, and hydrated this left my skin. I was in awe over the juiciness of my face! I didn't need any moisterizer afterwards but went ahead and applied one anyway, it seemed redundant to do that. My face felt plump, in a good way, like it was formerly so parched and thirsty and this infused it with the hydration and moisture it so desperatly needed. So, the verdict is still out on the 'lift' but as for everything else I only have wonderful things to say about this. And, I plan to give this a chance to do it's true job with that lift. Even if I don't see those particular results I plan on keeping this for the other reasons I mentioned. That's how impressed I was! I gave it only 4 stars because part of my verdict is still out.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
DebbieJo
Location: Arizona
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2011
What a relief!
Best For dry and depleted skin
I am 53 and just went through the sudden death of my husband. I have let myself go a bit, and the cold weather took its toll on my skin as well. One day after having a miserable day where my skin felt so dry and damaged, I put this mask on and, my skin being so thirsty, it soaked it all up, so there was nothing to wipe away. The amazing thing is that it made my face feel so beautifully soft and silky and the very next morning, people commented on just how much of a glow I had back in my cheeks, and how good my skin looked. I love this product and will use it 'passionately'!
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
indiansummer
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2010
silky smooth
Best For dryness, Firming, redness
Bought this product to use with the Resilience day and night lifting creams. In the month I've been using the products there is an overall change in my skintone and firmness. I'm in my mid 50's and my skin tone was just not what it should be. With these products I now have silky smooth skin and need very little foundation. My skin looks more youthful and I get compliments again on my complexion. Other than the fact that I'm not seeing the results on my neck that I am seeing on my face, I am very pleased with this line of products.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
SADAF
Location: NY, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2010
Worst face Mask ever
Best For nobody
I am 33 years old. I used this mask for the first time and ended up having an allergic reation on my face. I followed the direction about how to use this product as it is stated on the cover. Within 15-20 minutes after using this mask, I have experienced redness on my face causing a rash afterwords.
Please do not buy this mask...
-18points
1out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
JAMJ
Location: LAFAYETTE,LA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2010
feel the firming
Best For Exfoliating, Lifting/Firming, deep cleansing
i felt like my face& neck were so much cleaner & firmer after using this mask! i will continue to use & know i will have great results!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
margo
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2010
fantastic!
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines
this mask is absolutely gorgeous! i have just ordered 2 more tubes for my sister and one extra for myself. really tones skin and gives lots of moisture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Young
Location: Collegeville PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2010
Best mask Ever....
Best For Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Oil-control, Skin Balancing, Lifting/Firming
This is really good and I like the fragrance also and the texture is wonderful.
Used for 4 weeks and saw dramatic results.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Mask
Coca
Location: Dallas, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2010
moisturizing mask
Best For All Skintypes, Skin Balancing, Lifting/Firming
This is just a must have. With the winter behind us (Well here in Dallas it snowed big time yesterday), and all the exfoliating & moisturizing, it's time for a lift! It's a real pick me up "TIRAMISU"!
Add it to your skincare toolbox!
Tip: Don't forget to apply down and around your necklines and any left over to the top of your hands!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.