Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment

Rating:
(4.854 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(48 Reviews) 43
 46 out of 4896%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Review 1 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2013
Amazing healing power
I used this serum for the past 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it. I have pretty dry skin and when I don't take care of it or I change the continent it looks quite bad for a while (dehydration, breaking out and skin cracks in some areas). Not the case anymore. With this serum my face basically healed from the ugly break out scaring in about 3 days leaving my skin very even and plumped with moisture.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
lilymoon
Location: ny,ny
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
So nice!
I love how this serum makes my skin feel...so much softer and seems to just brighten up my whole complexion. This is a keeper for sure!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Toscana
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2013
Great night serum
This is a good product, but so far I do not see a difference between this and the "regular" night repair, which I have been using a while. Still does a great job, but I will buy the other one next time--better deal for the $$.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Anastasija
Location: Amsterdam
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2013
It really works!
After reading all the positive comments about this product in many websites, I decided to purchase it, however I wasn’t completely sure if ANRC is worth such amount of money. Due to huge workload and stress my skin really needed more complex treatment as only moisturizer was not enough, as redness, spots, even acne occurred. On 14 April, 2013 I received my package and of course tried it on the same evening :) Now it is fourth day when I am applying ANR and redness is gone, spots are less visible and skin tone is becoming more even. I still cannot believe that ANR is working so fast, it is really pleasure to wake up every morning and see positive changes in the mirror.
I am 25 now, but I see that busy and active lifestyle influences condition of my skin, so this product will definitely stay in my “must have” list. I think it really works in complex with other elements of EL treatment – in the morning I apply Idealist pore minimizer and Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Creme. When I added ANRC I realized that this product was the missing element in my daily skin care. I’m pretty sure that such complex approach will help my skin in future look young and fresh. I am just so happy with this product, so I already recommended it for all my friends 
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2013
The BEST!
For years, I have used the regular ANR for face and ANR Creme for eyes. They are good cremes but not quite moisturizing enough for my dehydrated, dry, skin and undereye area. I recently tried this concentrate. Hands down, it wins! Finally, enough moisture for my face and undereye! I also use the new ANR Eye Serum - it actually works! The first time I used it, my undereye area was lineless, smooth, and moist - all day. Absolutely LOVE these two products! I use these two products along with Renutriv Creme Cleanser, Toner, Ultimate Serum, and Light Weight Renutriv Creme (gold jar - this is the ONLY creme in the entire EL line which gives enough moisture for me). I have used EL skincare, on and off, since the 1960s. I have always taken excellent care of my skin, and it paid off. I have beautiful skin to this day. You cannot beat highend skincare (cleanser, exfoliator, toner, masks, treatments, serums, eye creme, moisturizer, and night creme. I have also worn the sexy Youth Dew parfum since the 1960s! What a wonderful combo! To have beautiful skin AND smell great!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Prettyone
Location: Flushing NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2012
Best line helper!!!
I just love this product. I have been using it for years and it really helps with those little lines that start to creep up on you. I use it all over my face and neck. I know if says night repair but I love it so much I use it sometimes in the daytime! It goes on silky and absorbs quickly. I highly recommend it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
CARedHair
Location: Anaheim, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2012
WOW!!! Awesome!
Best For silky, gentle, moisturizing, morning and night
I have used the regular Advanced Night Repair Serum for at least a year now or longer and loved it but I thought "why not try this concentrate"? And wow! I love it! My skin is not oily or greasy from this, it is smooth and soft. I love the silkiness of it. I find it calming my skin even more than the regular version. I think I found a serum for life.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Victoriap
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 28, 2012
This stuff works!
I absolutely love this product!. I don't have breakouts often but when I do they leave dark spots on my face that take so long to fade away. After 3 nights of using the Advanced Night Repair I see results. The spots just continue getting lighter and not only that but my fine lines lessen dramatically! It is worth every penny!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
virginia6349
Location: ORLANDO FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2012
UNBELEIVABLE OVER NIGHT RESULTS
Best For any skin blemish or allergy problem
My Sister and I had minor inoffice dermatology surgery used this at night it cleared everything with absolutely no visible scars! LATER USED ON DAUGHTERS NECK HAD GOTTEN INTOO POISON IVY CLEARED THAT UP TOO! This is the first product I have ever raved and written about will always go out of my way to have it on hand! THANK YOU ESTEE LAUDER!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Musia
Location: Cupertino, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2012
Super Power
It works!!! After just one week of use I can tell you that the skin is looking young and flawless. Very happy with my purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Philip
Location: Greenwich, CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2012
Great serum!
I use this product totally instead of the regular ANR. This product's formula is much better and so worth the extra money. It has a silkier feel due to the silicone content and is packed with a lot more antioxidants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
cpbebe
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2012
Can't do without serum
Best For anti aging
A new standard for high performance serums. I have tried a variety of serums to help my 40+ fair skin. I have a touch of rosacea, prone to breakouts, fine lines, freckles and age spots. EVERYTHING is starting to show up on my super fair skin now that I am older, and this product is the answer. dramatic improvement in luminosity, resilience and significantly more even skintone from using this. Counter experts tell me I don't need it...probably because I am continuously using it. The only thing that could improve it is if it came in a larger value size or with a pump applicator. Like other reviewers, at first I balked at its price but now I gladly pay, reasoning: "much cheaper than a dermatologist or facialist!"
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
LongLegs
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2012
This works for wrinkles and lines too!
Best For make you look younger
When this product was released went by the local E.L. counter and the consultant advised that I didn't need it as my skin tone was great. I finally decided to purchase as I wanted to see if it would help with fine lines and wrinkles. IT DOES!!! I noticed a difference within 24 hours. What prompted me to purchase was that other ladies 50+ had written reviews and found the same great results that I have. I am so pleased with the results that I have also recommended it to my Mom.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
mpaul2
Location: Aurora, Il
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2012
Another Winner!
Just finished my 3 week plan and love love love how my skin is brighter than before. Will definitely re purchase. It is expensive but worth th cost. Some one noted I think on a review on Make Up Alley that the 1 oz will last for two 3 week sessions....hmmm I am not sure about that. Back to using the ANR and these two proucts will be staples in my skin care arsenal. I just love looking in the mirror....and find my self doing so much more of it these days. Well done EL!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
BLONDI
Location: MERCED CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2011
BEST NIGHT REPAIR EVER!!!
Best For repairing damage and wrinkle skin
ITS WONDERFUL THE DIFFERENCE I SEE IN MY FACE I'AM 60 YEARS OLD AND EVERYONE THINKS I'AM 40.
I LOVE IT. WHEN SOMEONE ASK ME WHAT I USE I WILL TELL THEM THE BEST NIGHT REPAIR FROM
ESTEE LAUDER.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
knowmezo
Location: Palm Harbor Fl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
I expected better results
I haven't seen a difference in my skin tone, texture or clarity. I am hopeful that it will kick in as I enter into week two. I wasn't expecting dramatic results just a difference. Honestly, I don't think it is any better than the original night repair serum.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
lekky
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2011
best serum ever
i love this product. it is awesome and i can see the improvement.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Ravenlaine
Location: Charleston, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2011
Excellent for skin conditions!
I have a condition called dermatillomania, a fancy term meaning that I pick my skin when I am anxious or stressed. I recently went through a major case of this. I used Advanced Night Repair Concentrate to heal the sores on my face, which were large, red and infected. Within two days the redness and infection were gone and the sores were noticeably smaller, to the point where I didn't mind going out and enjoying the world again without the fear of feeling like a freak. As an added bonus, the scars are hardly visible unless you're just searching for them. I highly recommend this serum. The results make the high price point worth every dollar.
+11points
15out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2011
the best night serum !
I am on my second 'wave' of using this magical serum concentrate. I especially see the reduction of redness which is a problem for me.
It simply works as the details on this site say. My only question is why can't we use it every day? I guess it is too 'strong'?? I never thought I would buy a serum this expensive but it is certainly worth it.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Night Repair Concentrate Recovery Boosting Treatment
Anonymous
Location: Greenville, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
I call this "Liquid Gold" it's that good!!!
Best For skin care - nighttime
I have used this product since my early 30's and am now 55 and still look like I'm in my early 40's! Everyone is always complementing my skin and lack of wrinkles....I tell them it's all Estee Lauder!!! And it's all true!!
Thanks, Estee Lauder!!!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.