Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.857 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(35 Reviews) 30
 34 out of 3597%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Veve
Location: Mannington Twp, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2014
My "go to" fragrance
Best For everyday
I have worn other Estee fragrances in the past (beautiful) and have always received positive compliments. I tried Pure White Linen and loved it immediately! It has been my 'go to' fragrance for approx. 2-3 years now. I use the body lotion as well...really wish Estee would make body/dusting powder for Pure White Linen.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Buzzy
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2014
Fresh scent!
I love the scent of Pure White Linen! Great everyday scent that is easy to wear. I got a sample of this with a past EL order and had to order it for my collection! Long lasting and not an overbearing scent to wear. Estée
Lauder has wonderful perfumes! Definitely will always keep this one in my collection. I also love the Light Breeze scent as well. You can't go wrong with either one!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Beau
Location: Folsom
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2013
White Linen
Best For anytime day or evening
I have used White Linen for over 20 years and I still get compliments on its fragrance. It is a classic scent that lingers and has a clean simple light smell.
I have referred Estee Lauder to all my friends and family over the years as I have been a true customers to its products, services and samples since I was 20 years old.
I am now 51 years old!
Laurie Ann Stock
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Sandybee
Location: Mifflintown, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2013
Too strong
I really like the other white linen blends but this one was too strong and smelled 'old' to me. I would not be able to tolerate it all day long. I used up all my other White Linen bottles and ordered this one only to find it unappealing to me.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Rgrl
Location: Long Island, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2013
Delightful
Best For me!
This is my new signature fragrance! It's classic, crisp and lovely. It also lasts. I only wish it came in a shower gel....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Nataliejo
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2013
Light and Breezy
Pure White Linen has been my signature fragrance for many years. Love it's clean, fresh yet sexy, provocative scent. My husband describes it more as sensuous and erotic. My only compliment is that Estee Lauder never offers it in the small free sample size like they do other scents.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Dona
Location: Las Cruces
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2012
Refreshing cleam scemt
long lasting, light -- I love it and plan to reorder
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Ginnynixon
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2012
Wonderful quiet elegant scent
This is a Wonderful quiet elegant scent - classic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
gjp5
Location: Wilson, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2012
Mynumberone
Best For all occasions, me
This is the best parfum ever. It's easy on the nose and the fragrance remains. I just wish there was a body powder for pure white linen.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Tracie
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2012
Wonderful fresh scent
Best For Anytime
I love the fresh smell and delicate floral notes in Pure White Linen. It is strong enough to make me smell pleasant without being overpowering. It is great for day or evening wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Hotshot
Location: Chestertown, MD
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2012
Refreshing Frangance
Best For whenever you want to feel good
I use the Eau de Parfum Spray and the Body Lotion daily. They are energizing and relaxing at the same time. I wish a talc were available. Thank You, Estee Lauder
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
mayer
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2012
the best is that my wife lovesthe smell of it so much
and i loved the price
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
starflower
Location: Denver, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2012
I finally found my signature fragrance!
Best For Anytime, year-round
I think I have finally found the fragrance I want to wear every single day! I went to a department store out of boredom the other day to look for something new. I explained to the sales associate that while I love florals, my husband doesn't, and I wanted something we could both be happy with. She recommended Pure White Linen, which honestly, I never in a million years would have tried on my own. Sorry, Estee Lauder, but I am not a fan of the original White Linen AT ALL. Hate it, in fact. But I LOVE Pure White Linen! On me, it smells fresh and clean, not overly fruity, or floral, or strong. I'm terrible at describing scents, so I couldn't tell you exactly what notes I do smell in Pure White Linen, just that it smells really, really good. I can smell some white flowers, and the raspberry sweetness, and definitely the "fresh air accord" that is mentioned in the description of the notes. It all blends together just beautifully. It is a scent that isn't overpowering, you have to be close to smell it, which is great for me since I work in health care and can't overwhelm people with my scent. This is perfect in every way. I'd buy it by the gallon if I could!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Doctorangel
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2012
Deelicious
Best For Anytime
Pure White Linen begs to be savored for its deeeeelicious, lush fragrance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
MountainMom
Location: Roswell, NM
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2011
Soft and inviting
Love how this smells, never overpowering, very soft.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Kriket
Location: Las Vegas NV
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2011
Perfect for summer
Can't believe I haven't used this before. Clean, crisp and light. Love it!
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
dsaumell
Location: Sharpsburg, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2011
Awesome scent
Best For spring and summer
I first tried Pure White Linen as a sample that I received with another purchase. I liked it so much I had to order it. I always receive compliments when I am wearing it. Definetly a new Estee Lauder favorite for me!
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
witchie
Location: Mpls, Mn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2011
The smell
My Mother always wore Estee, she had her scent, now I have found mine.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Corey
Location: Waunakee, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2011
Best Fragrance Ever!
Best For everyone
My wife has tried a few different fragrances, but nothing compares to Pure White Linen. It is Clean, Crisp, Fresh, Sexy and so much more. It is my wife's signature fragrance. It is the only one that she truly loves wearing and the only one that I love on her!!!
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
indiansummer
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2011
Provocative
Best For every day
Love this scent. I wear both Intuition and this. Intuition is a softer scent that works well in all settings, even around people who "say" they don't like fragances. When I am wearing Pure White Linen no one misses the fact that I am wearing a fragance but everyone compliments me on how good I smell and wants to know what I am wearing. It's a scent that stays with you so little refreshing is needed. I'll only freshen the scent at night if we are going out to dinner or a show.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.