Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(16 Reviews) 13
16 Reviews  (15 out of 16(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Review 1 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Patti
Location: Pittsburgh
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Moisturizer
Date:November 18, 2010
I have been using this moisturizer since it first came out. It has a high SPF, wonderful scent, and great creamy texture.
Review 2 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Yunele
Location: Glendale, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Date:August 20, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
Best to for all ages Daywear plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
The smell is wonderfully.
Giving you boost for all day, it has a wonderfully smell of cucumbers that make you smile all day.
Your face filling fresh and relax.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
khadija
Location: TX
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
what a great moisturizer!!!
Date:June 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I have been using this product since 2006, so far it is great to my normal/combination skin!! feels great on my skin! i am so in love with this moisturizer!
Review 4 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Handy bottle/jar
Date:May 8, 2010
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes, wonderful sun protection!
This is my favorite day moisturizer - and I just started using in this handy lotion! (I also wrote a review for the DayWear Plus cream). I had never used it in the lotion form before my last order and I thought I would try it....never too old to try another EL product.
This lotion is so handy and goes on in a jiffy on those rushed mornings that we all have. It fits nicely into the morning face regimen. I also use it on my arms for a sunscreen since it is SPF 30.
Review 5 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
flaggirl
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
works all day
Date:April 13, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes
I really like the light scent of this face lotion and when I put it on in the morning it really seems to keep my skin soft all day which is a feat where I live because it is so dry
Review 6 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Nash
Location: Morris Plains, NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Just love it!
Date:April 2, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I have a very dry skin due to medical problem and I've been using this for at least 4years now. It really mosturizes and gives me sun protection which is very important to my skin.
Review 7 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mahalo
Location: KAPOLEI, HI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great Dat Moisturizer
Date:March 25, 2010
Best For Hydrating
This moisturizer is great for daytime or evening.........alone or under makeup. I have oily/combination skin and have tried many moisturizers in the past but have thrown them all away after one try because it felt very heavy and always slighty greasy so I ended up not using facial moisturizers all my life. Now that I'm in my 50's certain areas on my face is getting very dry so I've been looking once again for a good moisturizer that doesn't feel like I have grease on my face. This moisturizer absorbs almost instantly, is lightweight, effective and doesn't feel like I have anything on. I absolutely love it!
Review 8 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Kirsten
Location: Bingahmton, NY
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Not impressed
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Dry Skin
I bought this long ago for summer,but couldn't stand the scent. It is just too strong for summer and a bit oily for my skin. I like it chill a little bit on my face, but after all I would choose a lighter one for my skin.
Review 9 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Leahra
Location: Peachtree, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best Anti-Oxidant Ever!
Date:March 4, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I love this product! I could wear it under makeup. It's very light, feel so soft to my skin and protects my skin all day. It's the best anti-oxidant ever!!
Review 10 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maya
Location: Ocean City, MD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Good moisturizer
Date:February 25, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin
I bought it last year in the summer and I really liked it. It's very light, hydrates and smooths skin well, smells nice and fresh. High SPF is also a big plus. Great moisturizer for warm weather but I had to get something richer for winter months as my skin gets drier from cold wind and low temperatures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Colleen
Location: Steubenville, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Really silky & light moisterizer!
Date:February 25, 2010
Best For All Skintypes
This lotion is really light and has a silkly feeling about it. It works great under my base and is not heavy or greasy. I have very sensitive skin and I use it everyday as part of my skin regimen.
Review 12 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Davie
Location: Lafayette, LA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, sensitive skin types
I am a male user and this provides the extra SPF 30 protection I was looking for in a lotion. I am not a fan of creams (too heavy). It has a wonderful scent, very light and has anti-oxidants. I would HIGHLY recommend.
Review 13 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BellaRgza
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Fabulous Moisturizer
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes
This moisturizer is great for day and night. It has a light, clean, cucumber scent and leaves my combination skin even and soft without leaving it greasy.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
3 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)