Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(16 Reviews) 13
 15 out of 1694%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Review 1 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Patti
Location: Pittsburgh
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2010
Best Moisturizer
I have been using this moisturizer since it first came out. It has a high SPF, wonderful scent, and great creamy texture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Yunele
Location: Glendale, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2010
Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
Best to for all ages Daywear plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
The smell is wonderfully.
Giving you boost for all day, it has a wonderfully smell of cucumbers that make you smile all day.
Your face filling fresh and relax.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
khadija
Location: TX
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2010
what a great moisturizer!!!
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I have been using this product since 2006, so far it is great to my normal/combination skin!! feels great on my skin! i am so in love with this moisturizer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2010
Handy bottle/jar
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes, wonderful sun protection!
This is my favorite day moisturizer - and I just started using in this handy lotion! (I also wrote a review for the DayWear Plus cream). I had never used it in the lotion form before my last order and I thought I would try it....never too old to try another EL product.
This lotion is so handy and goes on in a jiffy on those rushed mornings that we all have. It fits nicely into the morning face regimen. I also use it on my arms for a sunscreen since it is SPF 30.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
flaggirl
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2010
works all day
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes
I really like the light scent of this face lotion and when I put it on in the morning it really seems to keep my skin soft all day which is a feat where I live because it is so dry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Nash
Location: Morris Plains, NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2010
Just love it!
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I have a very dry skin due to medical problem and I've been using this for at least 4years now. It really mosturizes and gives me sun protection which is very important to my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Mahalo
Location: KAPOLEI, HI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2010
Great Dat Moisturizer
Best For Hydrating
This moisturizer is great for daytime or evening.........alone or under makeup. I have oily/combination skin and have tried many moisturizers in the past but have thrown them all away after one try because it felt very heavy and always slighty greasy so I ended up not using facial moisturizers all my life. Now that I'm in my 50's certain areas on my face is getting very dry so I've been looking once again for a good moisturizer that doesn't feel like I have grease on my face. This moisturizer absorbs almost instantly, is lightweight, effective and doesn't feel like I have anything on. I absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Kirsten
Location: Bingahmton, NY
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010
Not impressed
Best For Dry Skin
I bought this long ago for summer,but couldn't stand the scent. It is just too strong for summer and a bit oily for my skin. I like it chill a little bit on my face, but after all I would choose a lighter one for my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Leahra
Location: Peachtree, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2010
Best Anti-Oxidant Ever!
Best For Normal/Combination Skin
I love this product! I could wear it under makeup. It's very light, feel so soft to my skin and protects my skin all day. It's the best anti-oxidant ever!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Maya
Location: Ocean City, MD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2010
Good moisturizer
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin
I bought it last year in the summer and I really liked it. It's very light, hydrates and smooths skin well, smells nice and fresh. High SPF is also a big plus. Great moisturizer for warm weather but I had to get something richer for winter months as my skin gets drier from cold wind and low temperatures.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Colleen
Location: Steubenville, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2010
Really silky & light moisterizer!
Best For All Skintypes
This lotion is really light and has a silkly feeling about it. It works great under my base and is not heavy or greasy. I have very sensitive skin and I use it everyday as part of my skin regimen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
Davie
Location: Lafayette, LA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin
Best For Normal/Combination Skin, sensitive skin types
I am a male user and this provides the extra SPF 30 protection I was looking for in a lotion. I am not a fan of creams (too heavy). It has a wonderful scent, very light and has anti-oxidants. I would HIGHLY recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Plus Multi Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 30
BellaRgza
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Fabulous Moisturizer
Best For Hydrating, Normal/Combination Skin, All Skintypes
This moisturizer is great for day and night. It has a light, clean, cucumber scent and leaves my combination skin even and soft without leaving it greasy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)