Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 11
12 Reviews  (11 out of 12(92%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dtanner
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Love this!!
Date:May 3, 2011
I bought this because the day jar was a little heavy for my combo skin.I have only been using a short time,but see MAJOR difference in my face.The slackness is going and wrinkles are being lessened.I love love love this!!!
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
jmorris
Location: Brooklyn, N.Y.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Nice product but could not deal with the odor!!!
Date:April 4, 2011
The texture and actual visible firming effects of this new line are definitely terrific. I could not, however, deal with the very chemical odor. I would have sent it back, but I'd already thrown out the packaging and receipt as all of the Estee Lauder products I've been using smell lovely! The smell did not dissipate quickly either...yuck.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Alexxa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Nice and light
Date:April 4, 2011
I bought this for the warmer months coming up ahead. This is the first time that I've tried it and so far I am quite pleased with the results. It is a nice and light day firming cream. I hope that it will come in a gift set in the summer!!!
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Danigirl
Location: North Pole, AK
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great Stuff!!!
Date:July 25, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I've been using Estee Lauder skincare for many years but recently added Resilience Lift Extreme lotion to my regime. I'm thrilled with the results! Highly recommend those with "aging" skin try this lotion.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rodrod123
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Please Don't Stop Making This!
Date:July 2, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Lifting/Firming
OK. I admit it. I have tried various products out there. However, NOTHING compares to the Resilience Lift Extreme Lotion. I had stopped using this for several years--and I have no idea why. But, I started using it again about a month ago--and I will never stray again.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kiki7
Location: prov, ri
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best for summer
Date:June 29, 2010
Best For Lifting/Firming
I love to use the lotion in summer as it is lighter than the cream . I do love the cream in the colder weather as well.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
durango
Location: Divide, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Really like it
Date:April 28, 2010
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I had been using the cream moisturizer, but I really like the feeling of this one better. A good switch for me especially as warm weather approaches. Living in the mountains requires more moisturizer but this product and the other Este Lauder products keep me from the dry problems others suffer. Thank you Este Lauder!
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mercy
Location: Irving, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellent moisturizer!
Date:April 8, 2010
Best For Lifting/Firming
Resilience lift/firming moisturizer does just that. My skin is firmer with just the right amount of moisture.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sexybolivia
I recommend this product
A must-have moisturizer plus sun protection
Date:March 1, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Lifting/Firming
For fair skin, this product is a great daily moisturizer. It also makes my skin feel very soft and I hope it does slow down aging (I have normal skin).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
65andlookingood
Location: North Carolina
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful moisturizer
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening
I am 65 years old and have been using this lotion for a few years now. I love it. People always comment on how young looking my skin appears. I love the way this lotion makes my skin look so radiant.....younger looking! I only use a few drops of makeup base over this moisturizer because of the glow it gives me.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DebT
Location: Waveland, MS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Awesome (especially in warm climates)
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Lifting/Firming
Make my skin feel like silk. Absorbs quickly. Nice fresh and light scent. Works great in humid climates like Mississippi. Helps fade and protect my "sun spots". I've even quickly used on my husband as he went out the door-he didn't mind, it absorbed quickly and protected him from the sun.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)