Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 11
 11 out of 1292%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
dtanner
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2011
Love this!!
I bought this because the day jar was a little heavy for my combo skin.I have only been using a short time,but see MAJOR difference in my face.The slackness is going and wrinkles are being lessened.I love love love this!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
jmorris
Location: Brooklyn, N.Y.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2011
Nice product but could not deal with the odor!!!
The texture and actual visible firming effects of this new line are definitely terrific. I could not, however, deal with the very chemical odor. I would have sent it back, but I'd already thrown out the packaging and receipt as all of the Estee Lauder products I've been using smell lovely! The smell did not dissipate quickly either...yuck.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Alexxa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2011
Nice and light
I bought this for the warmer months coming up ahead. This is the first time that I've tried it and so far I am quite pleased with the results. It is a nice and light day firming cream. I hope that it will come in a gift set in the summer!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Danigirl
Location: North Pole, AK
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2010
Great Stuff!!!
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I've been using Estee Lauder skincare for many years but recently added Resilience Lift Extreme lotion to my regime. I'm thrilled with the results! Highly recommend those with "aging" skin try this lotion.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
Rodrod123
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2010
Please Don't Stop Making This!
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Lifting/Firming
OK. I admit it. I have tried various products out there. However, NOTHING compares to the Resilience Lift Extreme Lotion. I had stopped using this for several years--and I have no idea why. But, I started using it again about a month ago--and I will never stray again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
kiki7
Location: prov, ri
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2010
Best for summer
Best For Lifting/Firming
I love to use the lotion in summer as it is lighter than the cream . I do love the cream in the colder weather as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
durango
Location: Divide, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2010
Really like it
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I had been using the cream moisturizer, but I really like the feeling of this one better. A good switch for me especially as warm weather approaches. Living in the mountains requires more moisturizer but this product and the other Este Lauder products keep me from the dry problems others suffer. Thank you Este Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
mercy
Location: Irving, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2010
Excellent moisturizer!
Best For Lifting/Firming
Resilience lift/firming moisturizer does just that. My skin is firmer with just the right amount of moisture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
sexybolivia
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2010
A must-have moisturizer plus sun protection
Best For Hydrating, Lifting/Firming
For fair skin, this product is a great daily moisturizer. It also makes my skin feel very soft and I hope it does slow down aging (I have normal skin).
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
65andlookingood
Location: North Carolina
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Wonderful moisturizer
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening
I am 65 years old and have been using this lotion for a few years now. I love it. People always comment on how young looking my skin appears. I love the way this lotion makes my skin look so radiant.....younger looking! I only use a few drops of makeup base over this moisturizer because of the glow it gives me.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Lotion SPF 15
DebT
Location: Waveland, MS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Awesome (especially in warm climates)
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Lifting/Firming
Make my skin feel like silk. Absorbs quickly. Nice fresh and light scent. Works great in humid climates like Mississippi. Helps fade and protect my "sun spots". I've even quickly used on my husband as he went out the door-he didn't mind, it absorbed quickly and protected him from the sun.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)