Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme

Rating:
(4.927 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(41 Reviews) 33
 40 out of 4198%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Lindy
Location: Montana
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2011
Love this Creme!
Best For skin looks better, skin feels softer, skin seems to "glow", it makes me happy
My skin feels and looks better just after trying the sample I received before I ordered the full size. If I skip a night I can tell the difference, but overall, my skin looks better and seems to have more depth. At my age the skin gets kind of "used" looking. Resilience Lift Extreme makes my skin glow. I am not kidding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Champmom
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2011
It is a bit heaver than I'd thought it would be
I've just started to use this this week, in conjunction with the other Resilience Lifting products.
I can tell a really nice improvement from the use of all the products together. My skin hasn't looked this good in years.
It feels softer too
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
SoftYoungSkin
Location: Maryland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
Amazing Results quick
Best For firming your face
This resilience overnight firming cream is Amazing! This is the one cream that turned me on to the entire resilience line. It is a thick cream that goes on smooth and firms the skin. I use it at night before bed. Not sure if it firms just the skin or the tissues underneath, all I know is that i see amazing results in the last 2 weeks of using it. My chin sag is gone, my cheeks feel taught and my skin feels firm all the way around. All that firmness has made me look years younger. I started feeling it work the night i used it. You know that says something big for a product when you "feel" it working. Never going back to any other brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
MizTee
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2011
Smiley Face!
My initial use of the product made an immediate difference. My skins feel moisturized all day, plus I can wear any foundation over it and it still keeps my skin feeling/looking smooth and tight. & yes, I am now a "smiley face" again! The dry-skin-blues are gone! Wonderful product -Thank you!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
dtanner
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2011
Great stuff!
I am using this for night.The thickness of this helps the product stay on longer for nights.The smell is delightful to me.I like it.But ALL the products have a smell of some sort.I am seeing a difference in my skin and will stick with this.I may alternate between the Time Zone the next go round.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
tennisgirl
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2011
Helps Add Moisture to Dry Skin
Best For Dry Skin
My skin seems to soak in all the moisturizer I put on, but with adding the Resilience Lift Extreme Over Night Cream, my skin stays soft and feels moisturized all day long. I noticed a difference the first night and felt the difference the very next day. My make up used to fade throughout the day, but with more moisture in my skin, my face looks 'just made up' all day long. This made a HUGE difference, especially when paired with the Advanced Night Repair Serum!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
KidNurse
Location: Dix Hills, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
Best For skin that needs a new lease on life
I can't say enough about this truly remarkable product. The feel, the smell, the texture...you just know you will wake in the morning with skin that looks and feels better.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Lovelylady
Location: Clarksville, Maryland
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
This is the perfect night cream for me!
I got a trial size in one of my Estee Lauder Internet orders and now I am hooked on it. I use it at night. In the morning when I woke up, I noticed that my skin was not only softer, but it also looked smoother and fresher. Night after night, the skin is renewed and firmed. I can tell that my skin is benefiting from this cream. This is the perfect night cream for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Pres65
Location: Belton, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2011
Great Firming Product
Best For anyone who wants firmer skin
I have been using this product for over 6 months and have really seen a change in the firmness of my face and throat. At first I wasn't sure if it was working but my esthetician noticed the change in my skin firmness so I knew it was working.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
indiansummer
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2010
Amazing, it really works!!!
Best For dryness, redness, lines
Recently went through major surgery and with the effects of medications plus weight loss, my skin was suffering. It was dry and I had a lot of red patches. I had to use so much foundation to cover it that I looked like I was wearing a mask. I use to have beautiful skin. A friend reccommended this product so I decided to try it but wasn't really expecting great results, just hoping for some improvement. What I got was amazing results. Within 2 weeks my skin is soft and silky. Almost all the redness is gone and I can use a light amount of foundation again. Even fine lines are becoming less noticable. Have started using the day version of this product and the mask. Both work great. Thank you Estee Lauder.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
ILoveMySkin
Location: Queens, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2010
Can't live without it
Best For moisturizing, youthful skin
I've been using this for almost 4 months now (same bottle) so a little goes a long way :-)
It's significantly improved my skin's overall texture...skin is softer, smoother but I have not yet seen any "lifting" but I do notice firmer and tighter skin. I didn't have saggy or thin skin (yet) so hopefully, this will help to prevent that.
I use it every night because I see and feel the results. I'm a smoker and this is definitely helping to keep my skin look and feel healthy and youthful!
So thank you! I love it and am so happy I found it. I will never use another night cream again...(well, not from Estee Lauder, that is...)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Bluebell
Location: New Zealand
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2010
Bit disappointed.
Best For All Skintypes
I have tried this for the first time and I find the fragrance much to strong for a night face cream. I dont want aromatherapy in my skincare. I will try another of Estee L products as usually am very happy with them.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Olena
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2010
It is wonderful
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes, Lifting/Firming
Lift Extreme Overnight Ultra Firming Creme gives the best lifting results in my opinion.It leaves my skin feeling smooth & silky
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
cajba
Location: Wyomissing, PA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2010
I'll never use another night cream.
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming, older eomen
This cream leaves my skin softer, firmer, and brighter then any cream I have ever used. I am seventy eight years old but I still receive many compliments on my skin when I use this product. I even like the smooth way it goes on and a small amount covers my face and neck.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Hope
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2010
AN AMAZING LIFT!
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Brightening, Normal/Combination Skin, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
This is a wonderful night cream that does what it says it does and it also has a wonderful scent. Use this right after you Advanced Night Repair and the first morning when you wake you will already notice a difference. Go ahead try it you will be happy you did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Babybella
Location: Naples
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2010
Lifting/moisture
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, All Skintypes
I have used tis twice before and I don't know why I let myself run out!!!!! You will not believe how wonderful your face and neck will look and feel after just one use. Soft, silky and after about a week lines soften, make sure you use Advanced Night Repair under your night creams, skin repairs itself at night. You will love this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
chicgirl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2010
Amazing even for younger skin
Best For Hydrating, Brightening, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I am 33 years old and not worried about sagging and loss of skin firmness yet. I got a sample of resilience overnight about a year ago and got hooked on it instantly. It is just about the best night cream I have ever used and the only one that does make a diference overnight- I see a diference (for the worse) if I skip applying the cream or if I apply another night cream. Resilience makes my skin look radiant and it feels mosturized all night without being too oily or sticky. It has also been making a diference on my laugh lines that were starting to appear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
Celia
Location: Ukiah, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2010
Can't live without it!
Best For Wrinkle Reduction, Smoothing Lines, All Skintypes
I have been using this overnight creme for several years, and my skin has never looked better. I get compliments all the time about how smooth my skin looks, no wrinkles, and people can't believe I'm 63 years young. I often have to prove my age for senior discounts. Love that! Try it, you'll like it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
mamachia
Location: Attleboro, Ma.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2010
Best skin ever
Best For Wrinkle Reduction
I love Estee Lauder skin care products and have used them for at least 30 years. I feel like I'm keeping my age a secret with your products!! Keep em coming I love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Extreme OverNight Ultra Firming Creme
BeeBee
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2010
marvelous night creme
Best For Dry Skin, Lifting/Firming
use this product at bedtime and your skin will thank you in the morning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.