Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo

Rating:
(4.833 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(18 Reviews) 17
18 Reviews  (17 out of 18(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Georgian79
Location: Savannah, GA.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful Find!
Date:April 8, 2014
Best For concealing blemishes
I actually bought this on a whim. I was ordering some other Estee Lauder products and decided to try this. And I love it.
It conceals facial marks and blemishes and is especially
effective under the eyes to conceal puffiness and that tired look.
I highly recommend this---there are actually two shades in the attractive compact. So one can choose one or the other or blend the two shades.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
krw2
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best concealer
Date:March 24, 2014
This is the best concealer I have tried mainly because of the rich, creamiest of the product; also the way you put it on with the perfect size brush that is included, makes it so easy to conceal any imperfections. It is the perfect complement to the Re-Nutriv foundation.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
marbor
Location: NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very good concealer
Date:January 3, 2014
Very little settled into the lines under my eyes and in my crow's feet while doing a good job of brightening the area under my eyes. After applying with the ES concealer brush I lightly pressed some powder to the area to set it and it lasted half a day. *The EL brush's quality is top notch. Very happy with this purchase.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
sccal
Location: so cal
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good color for olive skin
Date:December 29, 2013
I like that I don't look like I have racoon eyes with this. It definitely lightens my dark circles. But does not completely cover them. I have never found a product that does. But this is the best one I have found so far. Good match for tan/olive skin. I am on my second purchase of this. So yes I would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nasta
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing Coverage
Date:August 14, 2013
Best For flaw and dark circle correction
Have used this product for years to cover flaws and dark circles under eyes and have not found any other product that can compete with this one. Does an amazing job to get a flawless looking complexion in conjunction with your foundation. Duo shades help you customize coverage for different flaws and areas on your face. Love this produc and happy to be able to purchase it online, not available at all Lauder Counters in Toronto area.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TeenBest
Location: NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Nice Eye Concealing Duo
Date:July 20, 2013
Love this Duo, I could use for two different shades for different occasions, thank you for developing this product.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Skincarelover
Location: WV
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Ditto to all the good comments
Date:April 5, 2013
Ditto to all the positive comments said about this concealer. I haven't found a concealer I like any better. I apply with the tip of my index or ring finger and it stays put for hours.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TaniaNS
Location: Greencastle, IN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
The best concealerI have ever had!
Date:March 20, 2013
There is no concealing product which I can compare with it! It is so good; you will see it once you use it.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PizzaPie
Location: austin, tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best concealer EVER!!!!
Date:September 30, 2012
Best For moisturizing and concealing
This is by far the best concealer I have ever used, and have tried many! It takes just a TINY bit to conceal dark circles or spots, AND it is creamy for skin that is dry, plus lasts. PLEASE, NEVER stop making this product!!!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dbonaro
I recommend this product
Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Date:July 25, 2012
This concealer is the best stuff on earth!!! It really works and makes your undereyes and shawdows by your nose disappear. REALLY!!!!!! I have been using this product for 5 years now and I dont know what I would do without it. Thank you Estee Lauder!!
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
agefighter
Location: cape cod mass
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
age fighter
Date:January 11, 2012
great at covering dark circles but I can't seem to find a concealer that doesn't make fine lines worst.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Florida
Location: Naples, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best concealer EVER
Date:April 26, 2010
Best For Minimizing Imperfections, Radiance Boosting, Concealing
This product is a must have!! It instantly takes years off of my eyes. My makeup collection will never be without this product.
12 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
scvic
Location: Selma, AL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
BEST COVER UP EVER
Date:March 16, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Lines, Minimizing Imperfections, Radiance Boosting, Concealing
I received this cover up thinking it would be like all the
others and I would hate it, but after the first use, I was
hooked. The Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo is incredibly
AWESOME! I will continue to use it and tell all my friends and family about it. It is great for dark undereye circles and also
dark veins that show on the face, which I have. I am just so excited to have found the concealer for me. It not only covers, it also does not leave those horrible makeup lines
that most concealer do.
18 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gracie
Location: Exton, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Exceptional concealer!
Date:March 10, 2010
Best For Minimizing Lines, Concealing, Minimizing Imperfections, Conditioning
At 55 with menopausal, rosacea skin with all of its ups and downs, I started to dread wearing make-up. Especially concealer because it it blended well, it ended up in the lines around my eyes and if it had staying power, it made the skin around my eyes look dry. But this, THIS concealer does EXACTLY what you need and want it to do: It covers imperfections and blends flawlessly! And here's how I "tested" it: I wore it though a day of house cleaning! Hour after hour, it didn't smear or dissolve.
24 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jewels
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Wow, What a Product!
Date:March 9, 2010
Best For Concealing
I could write 100 reviews about EL products, I have so many and love them all. I purchased this concealer last summer and fell in love. It goes on smoothly and covers the undereye circles beautifully. The Re-Nutrive products are the best although all of EL's products are great. I've recently began using this with a touch of eye cream and it works even better, flawless. I can apply a bit of this, some blush and lip gloss and leave the house looking great. I Can't say enough about this concealer or the many, many other EL items that I own, I have a huge makeup case full of just Estee Lauder. I also want to mention that EL's Customer Service is the best I've ever had and because of this I will remain a huge fan forever! Thank you EL for a job extremely well done in every way.
12 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Peffs
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Concealer
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Minimizing Imperfections, Concealing, Highlighting
I love the duo application. I use less in the daytime... more in the evening. I am a Ballroom Dance teacher & performer and use this as part of my stage makeup as well. I find that the lighter shade works very well to highlight my cheekbones. The brush is very handy.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Concealing Duo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beach
Location: Cocoa Beach, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great Concealing Duo!!!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Concealing
Re-Nutriv concealing duo is the best! Can be used without foundation when in a hurry. Mixed with a small amount of eye cream makes it flow better under eyes. Please keep this one forever!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)