Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter

Rating:
(4.721 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(43 Reviews) 40
 43 out of 43100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Review 1 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
Finally found a great one!
I had been looking for a product that would cover the dark circles under my eyes for years. Believe me when I tell you, I tried many, many different products. I am happy to report my search is over. I love, love this item!! Easy to apply, lasts all day. It does what it says....all in a cute little package! Thank you Estée Lauder !!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Independence, KY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Sandy
I love my Double Wear Glow! It goes on smooth and creamy. I am soon to be 71 years old, I have used Estee Lauder for a long time now. Most things are expensive so when I can order it has to last me for a long time. Double Wear BB is so creamy and covers so well under my eyes and the highlights of my cheeks it looks very natural. I will keep buying this product as long as they sell it!!
Thank you for making me feel younger!!!!
Sandy Timmerding
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Saint Joseph, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Great product
This is the first time I have used this. I have a couple of dark spots on my face that have faded but you can still see them. When I put this product on that area over my foundation it covers them where you can hardly tell the spots are there.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Farmington, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2015
Soft and subtle
It goes on softly and it covers well, it leaves your skin subtle with just the right amount of coverage.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Florence
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2015
BB Highlighter
Best For dark circles and adding lightness
Today was the first day using the highlighter. My face really looked brighter and it helped cover my dark circles. Lasted all day. I used the light highlighter over the double wear concealer, extra light. Then used the highlighter over my eyebrows, on top of my cheek bones and just above my lip. Instantly, there was a difference. Usually I look fatigued. This product made me look refreshed. At my age, I need all the help I can get! The sales clerk showed me how to apply for the best effect.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015
Outstanding BB Highlighter
The double wear Brush - on glow BB highlighter is beautiful. I use it under my eyes to cover my dark circles and highlight that area. It covers beautifully, does not settle into my fine lines, and lasts all day.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Best under eye highlighter
Doesn't irritate my eyes at all and does a great job of blending away dark circles.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Bradenton, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Very light weight
I was hoping this product would help cover up my under eye dark circles. It did have some impact, but I have to use a lot of the cream just to see some improvement. I do love the build in brush. I did not like how I had to turn the bottom several times just to get any cream to come out. I feel like half of the bottle is just air.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Saint Cloud, Fla.
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
A little sticky over makeup, otherwise a nice color.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
This really helped conceal my under eye circles and helped give me a rested look!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Peru, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Brightens eyes
Best For anyone-would recommend
I love this product. I panic when I start to get low. With or without makeup, it brightens my eyes. I feel more alert. Enhances mascara.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: KC, MO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
My favorite
This is by far my favorite and most essential make-up product. I have pale skin with freckles and this is all I need to cover up the circles under my eyes and add some glow. Brush it on and go!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Orlando, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
conceals, brightens and moisturizes
Best For over 40, natural looking, Brightening
this is the first and only concealer that does all three without creasing or fading all day. I am amazed and so very glad I finally found a concealer that easily conceals just enough and brightens. It doesn't crease by noon, fade by three and disappear by six. Thank you EL. I can use this with my DWL, IFM or alone. It's believable, refreshing and moisturizing. If you're over 40 - buy it, try it, you'll love it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Corning, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Great Product!!
I was surprised at how much I really like this! I don't usually use this stuff as I never really liked anything I have previously tried. But when I tried this I liked it immediately. If you choose the correct shade you will see the improvement that you are looking for! I also love the application technique, it is gentle and efficient.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Singapore
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2015
Double wear brush-on glow BB
Best For dark eye bags.
It is an excellent make-up tool to help conceal my dark eye-bags which make you look tired and aging. It is easy to apply and control the amount you require as concealer. This is the third time I am making repeat order. Try it, wonderful product.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Los Osos
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Finishing Touch
What a great "booster" for the eyes and face. I don't have dark circles and never used an under eye make up product, but wow, at my age (55) that highlighter gives me a refreshing LIFT...my new favorite accessory!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2015
Bright Eyes
This is my second order of the Double Wear Blush on Glow. I have dark circles under my eyes, so I apply after my make up to lighten my eye area. This works great for me and also gives my eyes a glow.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Carmichael, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
My Great Purchase
I am a long time user of Estee Lauder, for one good reason. It is wonderful. I have tried a few things over the years just for the experience, but I always come back to Estee! This illuminator is fabulous. It gives the skin around (mostly under) my eyes a lovely soft glow. I love it.. Thank you Thank you...
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
I am all aglow!
But in a lovely, subtle way. I use this for contouring, and it is perfect and easy to use. Now if they make one in darker colors without the glow, my contouring will be perfect.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Bloomsburg, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2014
Light in a bottle
Best For concealing under eye circles
I bought this to conceal dark under eye circles. I have always used a heavy concealer which cakes up and looks heavy. I wanted something light and more natural. This was the perfect solution. It is light and very moisturizing and doesn't look heavy or give you that over-done look. I have seen a noticeable difference in the way my eyes look in just over a week and I will never be without this again!
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.