Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter

Rating:
(4.764 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(55 Reviews) 52
 55 out of 55100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Review 1 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Great Product
I use this product with my Estee Lauder BB Cream. It makes my skin glow. I feel like a Hollywood star!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Slidell, LA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Best For Highlighting, concealing dark circles
I use Double Wear Brush On Glow as both an under eye concealer and a highlighter. After trying more different concealers than I can remember, I finally found one that covers my extreme under eye dark circles without caking and creasing. As a highlighter, I put it on my cheekbones, down my nose, and anywhere else light would touch my face. My face instantly brightens up. I only wish there was a way to tell when I am getting low on product. I ran out a couple weeks ago, and my face looked tired.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Love this
Best For all of your eye area
I bought this product before an event at Boston Store. There, the E.L. rep showed me how it can even serve as an eye shadow base. Makes it versatile....subtle cover and I love the design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Port Ewen, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Great, natural highlight and I am a Makeup Artist
Best For highlighting and adding natural brightness
To achieve a fabulous and natural looking highlight that doesn't have shimmer, this is your product. You only need the tiniest amount and it blends flawlessly. Apply wherever you want 'light', under the arch of your brow, down your nose, cheekbones, center of chin, anywhere you see darkness and want that to disappear and look bright. This product will last and last. I highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Palos Park, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2015
Great Highlighter!
Best For everyone all skin types
I love this I use it around my eyes and cheek bones. It doesn't settle into any fine lines like some other highlighters. The applicator brush is great you twist a little and enough product comes out so you don't waste any I use a brush to finish blending in and putting it where I want it. It doesn't clog your pores and feels great on your skin it provides the perfect amount of highlight. I would definitely recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2015
When I first tried this it seemed very watery. But as I've continued to use it, the product comes out slightly thicker and is easier to blend. It brightens the eye area and reduces the puffiness or the look of tiredness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Riverside, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2015
Brilliant!
Best For covering up
This product is excellent at hiding and brightening up the dark circles under my eyes. It also covers my blemishes very well. It is super easy to apply no mess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2015
Great product!
Best For everyone!
I have been using Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB for a long, happy time. The soft pink shade brightens my eyes and covers dark circles. It is an excellent product that I use every morning!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Midland, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2015
Wonderful Highlighter/Concealer
I love the pen that dispenses just the right amount. I use this highlighter around my eyes and down my nose which really accentuates my features and brightens all around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Rio Verde, AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2015
One of the best I have used
Best For highlighting and under eye circles
I have under eye circles from allergy and heredity and finding a highlight/concealer that looks natural is difficult to say the least. However, this product conceals the circles while providing a natural look to my face. No "raccoon" looks, easy blending and a wonderful highlight. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Franklin Lakes, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2015
Amazing Product
Best For dark circle coverage and concealing blemishes
I love this product. It goes on smoothly and lasts for great coverage all day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Houston, Texas
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2015
Nice Product
I have some dark spots as the edges of my eyes and using this has blended them into the same color as my foundation. Have enjoyed using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
Finally found a great one!
I had been looking for a product that would cover the dark circles under my eyes for years. Believe me when I tell you, I tried many, many different products. I am happy to report my search is over. I love, love this item!! Easy to apply, lasts all day. It does what it says....all in a cute little package! Thank you Estée Lauder !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
17out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Independence, KY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Sandy
I love my Double Wear Glow! It goes on smooth and creamy. I am soon to be 71 years old, I have used Estee Lauder for a long time now. Most things are expensive so when I can order it has to last me for a long time. Double Wear BB is so creamy and covers so well under my eyes and the highlights of my cheeks it looks very natural. I will keep buying this product as long as they sell it!!
Thank you for making me feel younger!!!!
Sandy Timmerding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Saint Joseph, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Great product
This is the first time I have used this. I have a couple of dark spots on my face that have faded but you can still see them. When I put this product on that area over my foundation it covers them where you can hardly tell the spots are there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Farmington, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2015
Soft and subtle
It goes on softly and it covers well, it leaves your skin subtle with just the right amount of coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Florence
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2015
BB Highlighter
Best For dark circles and adding lightness
Today was the first day using the highlighter. My face really looked brighter and it helped cover my dark circles. Lasted all day. I used the light highlighter over the double wear concealer, extra light. Then used the highlighter over my eyebrows, on top of my cheek bones and just above my lip. Instantly, there was a difference. Usually I look fatigued. This product made me look refreshed. At my age, I need all the help I can get! The sales clerk showed me how to apply for the best effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015
Outstanding BB Highlighter
The double wear Brush - on glow BB highlighter is beautiful. I use it under my eyes to cover my dark circles and highlight that area. It covers beautifully, does not settle into my fine lines, and lasts all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Best under eye highlighter
Doesn't irritate my eyes at all and does a great job of blending away dark circles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Location: Bradenton, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Very light weight
I was hoping this product would help cover up my under eye dark circles. It did have some impact, but I have to use a lot of the cream just to see some improvement. I do love the build in brush. I did not like how I had to turn the bottom several times just to get any cream to come out. I feel like half of the bottle is just air.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.