Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter

Rating:
(4.909 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 11
 11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Review 1 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Vivian2
Location: Anthem, Az.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Concealer
Best For concealer
This product is the best that I have used for a concealer. It covers well without leaving marks or smudges.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
IndyGrammi
Location: Osceola, IN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
Worked Great !
Best For under eyes - covering dark circles
Being a blond with very dark circles under my eyes, I was skeptical that this product would cover them. I have tried dozens of concealers and nothing has worked as well as the Double Wear Brush on Glow BB cream. I am a fan! Thanks Estee Lauder for a great product.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
sunnydaze
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2014
amazing!
I have the worst dark circles under my eye due to thin skin and bad shadows. I have tried countless products to cover them up, but it usually involves piling on different products. I would never have left the house before without some type of makeup to cover-up my dark circles, and today I was able to just put some of the BB cream on, and I was out the door. I love it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
itstina
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2014
I SWEAR BY THIS!
Best For under eyes
So I was first introduced to this product, I would say about 2-3 months ago. When the associate introduced it as a "brush on bb," I was a bit skeptical concerning its coverage. However, this product has become a #1 staple in my beauty routine!!! I use this for covering my under-eye circles and really brightening that area. I also use a little bit down the bridge of my nose, on my forehead, and the inner corner of my eyes, for that full highlighted effect. I absolutely love this stuff!!!! After trying SO many products in this category, I can honestly say that this outshines all the rest. I'm so thankful I was introduced to this and can rely on it for any occasion, from everyday to special events. No creasing, good consistency, and perfect color.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
IS44
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2014
Simply perfect
I can only recommend this product as it does exactly what it says: it is light, very brightening and long lasting.
It dramatically reduces signs of fatigue under the eye area and works as an excellent highlighter on other parts of your face.
I appreciate the fact that there are very light colors. I bought 0N Soft Pink and 1N Extra Light, both work well on very fair skins, although 0N is perfect if you're after that extra pale diaphanous look.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
awilliams74
Location: Rochester, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2014
Sometimes getting the product out (twist and click) is inconsistent which can result in too much product or many, many twists to restart. Good color
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
wdwld
Location: MN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2014
Love it
I needed something to lighten the area under my eyes. This is working perfectly. It goes on very nicely, doesn't settle in creases, and lasts all day. My goal is to look natural, and I'm very glad to have added this product to my daily routine.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
NoelleNamaste
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Great lightweight highlighter!
Perfect amount of brightening power without being too heavy! I pair it with the Double wear BB and it works like a dream!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Ricki
Location: New York, New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2014
Amazing under eye brightener!!
Best For under eye circles
I bought this last night in 1n extra light. I used it today as an under eye brightener over my 1n1 double wear foundation. It blends like a dream and provides a gorgeous highlight with no creasing or fading. A little goes a long way. I am in love with double wear products! This is a beautiful under eye brightening concealer! Worth every penny.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Miche
Location: scotland, UK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
Beautiful glow - outstanding new Product!
Best For Highlighting, Illuminating, countouring, Concealing, enhancing complexion
I was send this as a "trial" from Estee Lauder, and I have to say - I am so impressed! i have used it with my "double wear" foundation. It adds very natural looking highlighting to the face, and really makes you look like you have amazingly gorgeous contoured structure to your face, and the most smooth skin! it is very natural, whilst does exactly as advertised! i love this! I will be buying it when my trial product is finished! i would highly recommend to all ladies out there- feels light - totally unaware that it is on, yet looks amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
megourd1967
Location: Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
Great!
Best For eye area
Go from the inner eye in a reverse E around your under eye and into the nose area. Blend softly, great product! I am well into my 40's and it works beautifully! Good job!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.