Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter

Rating:
(4.714 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(28 Reviews) 27
 28 out of 28100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Review 1 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
LindaLeeC
Location: Corning, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Great Product!!
I was surprised at how much I really like this! I don't usually use this stuff as I never really liked anything I have previously tried. But when I tried this I liked it immediately. If you choose the correct shade you will see the improvement that you are looking for! I also love the application technique, it is gentle and efficient.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
VeronicaL
Location: Singapore
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2015
Double wear brush-on glow BB
Best For dark eye bags.
It is an excellent make-up tool to help conceal my dark eye-bags which make you look tired and aging. It is easy to apply and control the amount you require as concealer. This is the third time I am making repeat order. Try it, wonderful product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
yvonne55
Location: Los Osos
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Finishing Touch
What a great "booster" for the eyes and face. I don't have dark circles and never used an under eye make up product, but wow, at my age (55) that highlighter gives me a refreshing LIFT...my new favorite accessory!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Debras
Location: Hazlehurst, GA 31539, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2015
Bright Eyes
This is my second order of the Double Wear Blush on Glow. I have dark circles under my eyes, so I apply after my make up to lighten my eye area. This works great for me and also gives my eyes a glow.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Nikki1943
Location: Carmichael, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
My Great Purchase
I am a long time user of Estee Lauder, for one good reason. It is wonderful. I have tried a few things over the years just for the experience, but I always come back to Estee! This illuminator is fabulous. It gives the skin around (mostly under) my eyes a lovely soft glow. I love it.. Thank you Thank you...
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Gardeniagrrl
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
I am all aglow!
But in a lovely, subtle way. I use this for contouring, and it is perfect and easy to use. Now if they make one in darker colors without the glow, my contouring will be perfect.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
MAB1969
Location: Bloomsburg, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2014
Light in a bottle
Best For concealing under eye circles
I bought this to conceal dark under eye circles. I have always used a heavy concealer which cakes up and looks heavy. I wanted something light and more natural. This was the perfect solution. It is light and very moisturizing and doesn't look heavy or give you that over-done look. I have seen a noticeable difference in the way my eyes look in just over a week and I will never be without this again!
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
jewelbox
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
light in a tube
This concealer is amazing. I have already made my mom and my best friend buy this. It is light in a tube. Instant magic! Takes years off your eyes and so easy to apply. An estee lauder makeup artist suggested it to me and I didnt make the puchase at the time because I wanted to see it in a different light. It looked beautiful all day long. I returned the following day and purchased it. Truly the best concealer I have ever found.
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
ArtistPaula
Location: Old Forge, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Another...not so much
I really wanted to like this and bought it thinking instead of wearing a full face of foundation, I could just use it here and there where needed. First, there is no coverage with this whatsoever, and second, when I try to put powder over it, it flakes off. Sent it back.
-4points
6out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
5264669
Location: harriman,
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Goes on so smooth and hides the dark circles, also makes my skin so soft and smooth. Love this, where was it 20 yrs ago? So easy to use and no mess.Makeup in a tube!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
KimFay
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2014
The Best Concealor!
Best For anyone but especially women over 35!
I must say, as a Make-up lover & Professional Make-up Artist that this concealer truly is one of the best I have ever come across! I love it! I wish that it would last longer though but it is worth having to buy it again every other month and I use it everyday! I would highly recommend it for a great natural look!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
13out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
nancyreye
Location: texas
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Great!
It works great on my skin looks younger! I love it!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
LePrincess
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014
Eyes would not look the same without it
Best For dark circles
Great for dark circles and a luminous long-wear.
Just a couple of gentle pats after application of this smooth product and done.
Love the twist applicator for no mess.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
EaMel
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2014
Excellent product
I used the double wear previous version, this one it is far better... you can blend easily, I only try for a couple days and I loved the results, worth every penny... I don't give 5 stars because of the shade(medium) is a bit lighter than my previous DW
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
EricaG79
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2014
Interesting
Best For trying something new and different
I was skeptical about using a highlighter type of product and wanted to try to pink version. This is so smooth and light! It made my skin look great!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
KelleyW
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
my eye do not look tired
Best For anyone
Another gem in the double wear franchise. I fight tired looking eyes and this product helps my look and feel younger. I will not used another concealer.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
Vivian2
Location: Anthem, Az.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Concealer
Best For concealer
This product is the best that I have used for a concealer. It covers well without leaving marks or smudges.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
IndyGrammi
Location: Osceola, IN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
Worked Great !
Best For under eyes - covering dark circles
Being a blond with very dark circles under my eyes, I was skeptical that this product would cover them. I have tried dozens of concealers and nothing has worked as well as the Double Wear Brush on Glow BB cream. I am a fan! Thanks Estee Lauder for a great product.
-1point
8out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
sunnydaze
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2014
amazing!
I have the worst dark circles under my eye due to thin skin and bad shadows. I have tried countless products to cover them up, but it usually involves piling on different products. I would never have left the house before without some type of makeup to cover-up my dark circles, and today I was able to just put some of the BB cream on, and I was out the door. I love it.
+1point
9out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Wear Brush-On Glow BB Highlighter
itstina
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2014
I SWEAR BY THIS!
Best For under eyes
So I was first introduced to this product, I would say about 2-3 months ago. When the associate introduced it as a "brush on bb," I was a bit skeptical concerning its coverage. However, this product has become a #1 staple in my beauty routine!!! I use this for covering my under-eye circles and really brightening that area. I also use a little bit down the bridge of my nose, on my forehead, and the inner corner of my eyes, for that full highlighted effect. I absolutely love this stuff!!!! After trying SO many products in this category, I can honestly say that this outshines all the rest. I'm so thankful I was introduced to this and can rely on it for any occasion, from everyday to special events. No creasing, good consistency, and perfect color.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.