Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30

Rating:
(4.185 out of 5)
(
4.2
 out of 
5
)
(103 Reviews) 97
 84 out of 10382%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Review 1 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: El Dorado, AR 71730, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2016
Great BB Cream
Best For all skin types
I use the DW BB Cream when I don't want to use my DW foundation as most days I would like a lighter coverage and these does a great job and stays on all day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Seattle, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2016
Love it, but... Where's the 1.0 Intensity?
Best For all skin types, all-day wear, moisture base/make-up
I tried a trial size of this from a gift set that I purchased. I love it! The texture, color, coverage & wearability/duration of wear is excellent! But... I'm an online shopper & can't find the shade I want - Intensity 1.0! Why? Please make this available online soon (ASAP). I dislike going to malls for shopping & love Estee's online service! Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+20points
21out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
moisture bb
I tried it in store n got a small sample, using twice then I decided to get a full size. But it seemed differ than the one I ve tried in store. Overall, ithas medium coverage n medium moisture to my combination skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Sarasota, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
MY FAVORITE! <3
Best For Dry Skin, light skin
I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a daily bb cream. I have a light and dry skin and this BB cream has a fair coverage, lasts all day and mainly keep my skin moist and fresh!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Scranton, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2016
All day glow
Best For light but full coverage all day glow
I work 3rd shift & go straight to my 3.5 sometimes 7 mile walk everyday. By the time I get home I still look fresh the time I put on my makeup 12 hours ago. It also does not transfer on my uniforms. I love that it is so light but still enjoy benefit of full coverage & day & night glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
12out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Gloversville, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2016
Love this makeup!
I use this right after a moisturizer and then top with a light powder and it looks great! I have fair skin that has been running on the dry side lately, but this has worked well. Not a super amount of coverage, but enough to even out my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2016
The BB cream is lighter than my foundation which I will use during my weekend outdoor outings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2016
Double Wear BB All Day Glow
Double Wear BB All Day Glow is now my favorite face makeup. For me I get all day wear without touch-ups it lives up to my expectations and it smells delicious.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2016
slightly tinted natural look
Best For normal dry
I would recomend this for light, natural makeup, mostly on normal and/or dry skin. On oily skin it gets too shiny.
It has a slight tint to it and if your skin tone is fair it doesn't match.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: State College, PA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Great for daily use
Best For normal daily use
I ordered this product because I was looking to transition over to a higher quality light BB cream. I was worried about how the shade would look on my skin, however, once the product arrived I put it on and fell in love immediately. The product does a really good job in balancing skin while giving a nice moisturized finish. I use the product daily and really enjoy how lightweight it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Good stuff
Best For dry skin combination skin winter months
I have tried many different BB creams in the past and this one is definitely one of my top favorites! It has a very light whipped texture and blends onto the skin nicely. I always set mine with translucent powder and it seems to really appear radiant even after powder application.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: San Diego, Ca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
Great BB Makeup
Best For quick light cover-up.
I had previously tried a sample of this item and immediately loved it and ordered. It goes on smoothly and can be applied lightly for nice lightweight coverage. I use as my daily makeup under a little powder. It lasts all day. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Highland Lakes, Vernon Township, NJ, USA
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2016
Even Skin
Best For Dry Skin
This products goes on smoothly and leaves my skin even toned and soft. love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Scranton, Ks
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Just right.
This product is just right for me. It has enough coverage to even out my dark patches and red areas caused by 54 years of living, yet I don't look heavily made up. My face looks fresh and smooth all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Nice
Best For everyone
Very smooth. Nice .. Leaves a polished look. Lighter than I thought. Go to the store first.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
Perfect
I have fair skin and freckles so I don't wear heavy make-up well. This was perfect in the lightest shade to mask any redness my skin has and even out my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2016
Smooth
Best For dry to normal skin type
This bb creme was super light and had coverage that would top most foundations and concealers on the market. I got a small sample which was the wrong shade (1.0), however I used it as a highlight colour and it really accentuated my features. The texture was smooth and buttery and smelled like almonds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Toronto
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Love it!
Best For anyone
Perfect match for my fair skin. Looks natural. Evens out my tone, makes my skin look and feel beautiful. SPF 30 which is important to me. Get compliments on my skin whenever I'm wearing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Golden Valley, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer
I enjoy the benefits of BB creme, and this is my all time favorite. I really like the way it goes on and and stays on. The finish is nice, and it lasts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Stratford, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2015
Smells gross and looks cakey
I've been a loyal Country Mist wearer for years. Now it's discontinued so I wanted something light. This make-up is disgusting. It smells really bad and is very heavy. It is not moisturizing for me and feels very cakey. I'm getting fine lines and this accentuates them and makes me look older. If I could rate it less than zero I would
I do not recommend this product
+1point
8out of 15found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 19, 2016
We're sorry to hear this makeup isn't everything you had hoped for, Wendy. The good news is that we do have other options and our Beauty Advisors would love to help you find a new foundation. Click on the "Beauty Chat" icon (bottom left of the page) to get started.