Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30

Rating:
(4.069 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(87 Reviews) 83
 68 out of 8778%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Review 1 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Nice
Best For everyone
Very smooth. Nice .. Leaves a polished look. Lighter than I thought. Go to the store first.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
Perfect
I have fair skin and freckles so I don't wear heavy make-up well. This was perfect in the lightest shade to mask any redness my skin has and even out my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2016
Smooth
Best For dry to normal skin type
This bb creme was super light and had coverage that would top most foundations and concealers on the market. I got a small sample which was the wrong shade (1.0), however I used it as a highlight colour and it really accentuated my features. The texture was smooth and buttery and smelled like almonds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Toronto
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Love it!
Best For anyone
Perfect match for my fair skin. Looks natural. Evens out my tone, makes my skin look and feel beautiful. SPF 30 which is important to me. Get compliments on my skin whenever I'm wearing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Golden Valley, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer
I enjoy the benefits of BB creme, and this is my all time favorite. I really like the way it goes on and and stays on. The finish is nice, and it lasts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Stratford, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2015
Smells gross and looks cakey
I've been a loyal Country Mist wearer for years. Now it's discontinued so I wanted something light. This make-up is disgusting. It smells really bad and is very heavy. It is not moisturizing for me and feels very cakey. I'm getting fine lines and this accentuates them and makes me look older. If I could rate it less than zero I would
I do not recommend this product
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 19, 2016
We're sorry to hear this makeup isn't everything you had hoped for, Wendy. The good news is that we do have other options and our Beauty Advisors would love to help you find a new foundation. Click on the "Beauty Chat" icon (bottom left of the page) to get started.
Review 7 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Gettysburg, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2015
Very Drying
Best For perhaps would work on extremely oily skin
This product has 'moisture' in the description, but it is anything but moisturizing. Difficult to apply without a heavy base of skin cream. Then dries to a finish that accentuates any lines. Not recommended.
I do not recommend this product
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 19, 2016
We're sorry to hear you didn't get the results you had hoped for. We'd love to chat with you further so we can share other options we hope you'll love. Click on "Beauty Chat" (bottom left) for instant advice.
Review 8 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Iron River MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer
Best For anyone
Absolutely love this product. Goes on light and creamy. Feels more like a moisturizer than a foundation. Would totally recommend to anyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: batavia, il
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2015
Fantastic weightless 'not made-up' look makeup
The is one of the best from Estee Lauder. I had previously tried the Double Wear Light which felt too heavy for me. This is perfect. Just enough coverage and it make my face look uniform, but not so much that I'm afraid that I look made up. I like the 'semi' natural look. I might wear lipstick in addition to foundation and powder, but that's about it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2015
Best Luminous BB cream
I normally don't use BB creams, but when I received 7ml of this product as a free gift, I decided to give it a go and now I'm in love! It feels more like a moisturizer, when I apply I simply use my fingers, it works the product better in the skin. I love the dewy finish, it leaves a luminous and healthy glow. It's also very lightweight which is great for those days I want a more natural look. Covers up redness and evens out my skintone. Thank you Estée Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Illinois
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
great makeup
I was looking for a lighter, but brighter foundation. This certainly fits the bill. Yes, I will buy it again........
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Rochester, MN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2015
No coverage, no color match for very fair skin
I love a lot of EL's products, but this one did nothing for me. I have super pale/porcelain skin, and even the lightest color was too dark for me. It gave me absolutely no coverage. I know it's supposed to be a sheer finish, but I may as well have been wearing nothing...seemed like a waste of money to me. I prefer EL's Resilience Lift Extreme Compact Makeup in the color Linen (a medium coverage makeup suitable for the palest skin).
I do not recommend this product
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Aguadilla PR
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2015
Love It!
This BB cream blends perfectly with my skin tone and makes my skin look even and glowy all day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: North Augusta, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
In Love
I never tried a BB cream until I stopped at the Estée Lauder counter in my local department store. We tried a couple of shades before we got it perfect. It goes on like silk with medium coverage...smoothe, creamy and evens out my tone. I absolutely love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Walkertown, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Best For every day
Nice coverage, not too heavy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: East Bend, NC 27018, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Very good product. Good coverage and give skin kind of a glow. Wears very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Moncton, NB, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2015
It goes on very smooth and is very lightweight which I like. I like the natural feeling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Toronto
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2015
Great for everyday
Best For all the time
This is a great everyday product. It covers well and does not transfer. Coverage is light but smoothes complexion really well. Stays all day when set with DD powder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
5out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Inola Oklahoma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Not impressed
Best For not much.
This product left a lot to be desired to me. It felt a bit slimey and coverage was inadequate. I know and was fully prepared for light coverage and it was certainly light to nothing at all. It was hard to spread around on my face. I simply feel like it's not going to work out for me.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Age18 - 24
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Great product
I suffer from redness throughout my face. I don't like wearing too much makeup and this bb cream was amazing! It gave me enough coverage to tame down the redness, and mousorized my skin at the same time. This is a great product and I have recommended to many!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.