Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30

Rating:
(4.068 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(74 Reviews) 70
 58 out of 7478%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Review 1 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: North Augusta, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
In Love
I never tried a BB cream until I stopped at the Estée Lauder counter in my local department store. We tried a couple of shades before we got it perfect. It goes on like silk with medium coverage...smoothe, creamy and evens out my tone. I absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Walkertown, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Best For every day
Nice coverage, not too heavy.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: East Bend, NC 27018, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Very good product. Good coverage and give skin kind of a glow. Wears very well.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Moncton, NB, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2015
It goes on very smooth and is very lightweight which I like. I like the natural feeling.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Toronto
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2015
Great for everyday
Best For all the time
This is a great everyday product. It covers well and does not transfer. Coverage is light but smoothes complexion really well. Stays all day when set with DD powder.
-3points
4out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Inola Oklahoma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Not impressed
Best For not much.
This product left a lot to be desired to me. It felt a bit slimey and coverage was inadequate. I know and was fully prepared for light coverage and it was certainly light to nothing at all. It was hard to spread around on my face. I simply feel like it's not going to work out for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Age18 - 24
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Great product
I suffer from redness throughout my face. I don't like wearing too much makeup and this bb cream was amazing! It gave me enough coverage to tame down the redness, and mousorized my skin at the same time. This is a great product and I have recommended to many!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: New Jersey, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Double wear foundation
True to color and goes on smoothly. I travel long distances and this make up stays in place and always looks as if I have just applied it. Never looks dry or caked. I would recommend this product.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Clay, MI, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Double Wear BB cream
Best For good for my skin
I like this product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Chelsea, MI 48118, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Makes me feel so young!
This is the best foundation I've ever found! Coupled with the BB highlighter-I really think it takes 10 years off my appearance. Very pleased with this product! It doesn't seem to dry my skin out, either.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2015
Not What I Expected
Best For women with less-specific makeup expectations
I'd have to say that I'm not too happy with this. I found it thick, hard to apply evenly, and I had to clean my foundation brush after every use, and sometimes in the middle of application. I thought it made my skin look older, and it would collect moister/begin to wear off by the end of the day.
Go Double Wear Stay-in-Place instead: you won't be disappointed!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2015
ok prduct
The color was good but I don't like the feel of this on my face - instead of all day glow, it seemed to make my face look dull. Perhaps this is because I have drier skin. I don't intend to purchase this again
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Browns Point, Tacoma, WA 98422, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
all products
Best For night repair
You can't go wrong with any Estee Lauder products.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
All Day Glow BB
I have sensitive skin and this is the only BBC i've ever used that has not caused me to breakout. In fact, even after removing my makeup I noticed my skin cleared up. It also gives your skin a great matte finish!
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Saint Cloud, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Double Wear BR all Day Glow
Very nice and light. I live in Fla. so it is perfect in the heat.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Wausau, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
I have been using this product for 2-3 years and had very good results. One problem this particular time is that, between last time I ordered the product and this time, apparently the colors changed and the new tint is much lighter than I expected, so it makes me look washed out.
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: New York
Age18 - 24
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2015
Nice glow
Best For normal
I bought this two shades darker than my skintone in intensity 5 to mix with my Estée Lauder Double Wear foundation. It gives me a nice bronzy look like I've gotten a tan. In combination with the Double Wear foundation it is perfect, it doesn't make me oily in the t-zone and stays on all day. I have sensitive skin and it hasn't broken me out. I haven't tried it alone yet in fear that it will make me greasy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+39points
39out of 39found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Lookllj
Best For me
I have used this product from Estee before. and tried others (one the market) but always come back to this one Double Wear is a great all day Foundation base for me!!
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
Location: Neenah, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Disappointing
I've worn Double Wear products for many years and have generally been very happy with the results. When I was recently given samples of this new product, I was excited to try them. I could not have been less impressed. The product felt thick and dirty and smelled like suntan lotion. My goal with make up is to be unaware of its presence. I could not wait to wash it off. I'm just grateful it was only a sample.
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double Wear All Day Glow BB Moisture Makeup SPF 30
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
I love the BB cream. I have been using it for a little over a year now and I'm hooked. Thank you, Estee Lauder.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.