Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion

Rating:
(4.5 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 11
 11 out of 1292%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
Review 1 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
Lora123
Location: LA, California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
It made a difference
Best For dark patch, dark spot
I am Asian and there have dark patches on my forehead and cheek due to too much sunshine and stress from work. I tried many lotions before. But it was either not working or made my skin too sensitive. I tried this CyberWhite HD when purchasing lipstick at an Estee Launder Chain Store. The smell of the sample was good and after about one week (twice a day), I literally noticed that the dark spot was shrinking. Then I got two more from the online store with a full package of samples, which was quite a deal.
I am hoping that after several months, the dark spots and patches will be gone forever. Anyway I trust Estee Launder now and I have got some other products for my family. Hope it will be a nice experience too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
Magicmist
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Not worth the money
Toooo watery for a moisturizer unles they shipped me a wrong product in correct bottle. The consistency is like toner not even a serum.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
AMGBCaribbean
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
I can't believe MY FRECKLES FADED IN ONE WEEK!
Best For hyperpigmentation, new signs of melasma, uneven skin, blotchy skin, light sun spots, brown spots on face, freckles
I am at the age where I've started developing light brown discolorations on my face. I guess it's hereditary because my mom and her mom had melasma, which is hyperpigmentation causing dark spots.
I also have freckles on my cheeks and nose. Throw living in the Caribbean into the mix, where I'm exposed to sun all of the time and it's not a good recipe for flawless, clear skin.
Before using the CW HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion, I had 56 distinct freckles on right cheek and 39 well-defined freckles on my left cheek. There was also a slight darkening of the skin running in a vertical pattern from under my temple area to under my cheekbone area.
I kid you NOT, after only eight (8) days of applying the product with cotton (morning & night), and mixing a couple drops in my advance time zone night moisturizer before bed, I am thrilled to share that the some of the vertical pigmentation has faded, and some of my smaller freckles are gone.
When I say GONE, this morning I looked in the mirror (up really closely) and counted 38 freckles on my right cheek and 17 freckles on my left cheek!! I did notice clearer skin...and said to myself, 'okay this is a good product' but hadn't actually realized how well this lotion was working until I started counting my freckles after 8 days.
This product doesn't burn...there's no sensitivity. There are no harsh chemicals. You don't even have to wear sunscreen! I mean, I still do because of the super hot climate, but it's not required.
I don't know what's in it, BUT I am totally, ABSOLUTELY unbelievably impressed with such quick and remarkable results!!!!!
I am looking forward to counting downwards as more freckles continue to fade...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
Patsarin
Location: Brunswick, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Cyber white HD
Best For dark spot and uneven skin tone
I just used this product one week but I feel my dark spot was decreased. So i will keep using until dark spot will be gone.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
jpat
Location: Orange park, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2014
Good moisturizer
I'm only been using this for less than a month.,I am an Asian with light brown skin., I have dark spots on my face that I've been trying to get rid. So far this product makes my spots a little lighter. I am hoping that after I finish the whole bottle my dark spots will totally be gone.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
LloveE
Location: Canal Winchester, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Best For dark spots/areas in need of lightening, a fresh "new" look to your skin
I purchased CyberWhite HD moisturizing lotion to use on dark patches on my forehead, around sides of my face and around jaw line. I read this product was best for Asian skin types after making my purchase, and I am Caucasian. I have like they say "pregnancy mask" appearance on these areas and was looking for a product to help lighten the darkness of this. After using the CyberWhite HD moisturizing lotion at bedtime after cleansing, and before moisturizing, for just 4 days I saw a significant difference in the appearance of the dark areas. They had become lighter, and my skin had a refreshed, new look to it. I can't express how encouraged I was that I would get a beautiful result. I have continued using this product and have used it for 10 days now and the side areas are gone. I have confidence this product will have a sensational result on my forehead and jaw line. Thank you Estée' for a wonderful product that has made me feel beautiful and more confident about myself.
+11points
14out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 7 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
reenieneenie
Location: Murrieta, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2014
Lovin' it so far!
I suffer from hyper-pigmentation on my face, and rarely leave the house without foundation on. I've been using the CyberWhite HD for about a week now (morning & evening) and already notice that the dark patches are fading! My skin looks brighter too. Can't wait to see the results after a couple more weeks of use.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
Glow5491
Location: Malvern Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2014
Another great product!
Best For dark spots and uneven skin tone
I needed something to help with dark spots on my face and after reading so many product labels and ads, I came back to Estee Lauder because Estee Lauder is the only product I "trust" to use on my face.
I have been using this lotion for 1 week and I can see a big difference in the dark spots. They are going away already!
I am so happy I chose this new product, and will always keep using Estee Lauder makeup and especially Beautiful cologne!
Estee Lauder is just the very best you can buy and I hope they always keep the new products and older ones available to us
Thanks Estee Lauder..............I am a devoted customer!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
Bounazina
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Clear skin
Best For any type of skin.
I put it first and after few minutes I Put my advanced time zone creme over it. The result is really surprising, my face is bright and clear and it stays like until I wash it.
Day after day my skin is more clear. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
ririan
Location: Beaverton,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
I love Estee Lauder !
More time to be in front of the computer, so the skin is dry, dark and yellow, it is "too horrible to look at", with New.CyberWhite HD, gently beat, in this summer, the skin immediately with cool feeling, immediately the skin tender, become shiny! Skin whitening pale spot... A beautiful woman, a beautiful summer, I love Estee Lauder!
-10points
1out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 11 for CyberWhite HD Advanced Spot Correcting Moisture Lotion
Joyfulteach
Location: Herriman, Utah
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
CyberWhite Good Feeling
Best For mature dry skin
I've been using CyberWhite for 2 weeks now, and I can already tell a difference in my skin. It feels refreshed, light and glowing.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)