Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara

Rating:
(4.395 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(76 Reviews) 67
 64 out of 7684%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Review 1 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Lowell, MA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2016
Mascara that never flakes.
Best For all day with no problems.
I tried Estee mascara first when I got a sample size in my monthly allure beauty box. I have used it exclusively ever since, it never flakes, or clumps. I can not will not use any other try it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Channelview, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
Favorite Mascara Ever
I have light colored lashes, they are also short. This mascara has made a big difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2016
Best mascara EVER
Best For everyone
this mascara does everything any girl that wants to show off her eyes.
The mascara not on separates but it also lengthens as well. I pair this with the sumptuous for max volume!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Pinehurst, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2016
best mascara I've ever used!
Best For anyone
This mascara is great! Stays put all day, yet washes off completely with soap and water. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Florida, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2016
I received this mascara as a free gift. It works pretty well. However, I prefer waterproof mascara as my lashes are very stubborn and tend to flatten out after curling them when I use regular mascara.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age18 - 24
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2016
Sumptuous Infinite Mascara
This is my favorite Estée Lauder mascara. It does a great job lengthening your lashes as well as adding tons of volume. I use this on a daily basis and it looks so classy. The best way to remove this mascara is by using soap on a cotton pad.That is how I remove all of my mascaras and it's quick and easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Saginaw, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2016
Great Product!!
Best For false lash look
I like this mascara a lot. It can be a little difficult to apply because of the wand's two sided bristles. It took me a few applications to get it down. I like the formula a lot. It makes my lashes super black. thick, and long. It does not lift my lashes upwards though, so I have to use an eyelash curler.
I use the Little Black Primer before mascara application, and I highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Dramatic but hard to remove
Best For dramatic effect, lengthening, Volume
I enjoy this mascara however it is impossible to remove even if you are using Estée Lauder eye make up remover. Even when I think it is gone and hop in the shower I come out looking like a raccoon.
However, I have long eyelashes and found this to be the perfect blend for making my eyelashes look flawless and perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 28, 2016
We're thrilled to hear it makes your eyelashes look flawless and perfect but removing it shouldn't be that difficult. Chat live with a Beauty Advisor so we can explore the different possibilities and help find a solution. Click on the Beauty Chat icon for instant advice.
Review 9 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Amherst NH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
Best Mascara Ever
Best For long luscious lashes
This mascara is by far the best I have purchased. It applies easily and looks wonderful everytime!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
Cant live without it!
Best For dramatic fake looking lashes
I am the mascara queen. Ive tried hundreds. No lie. I want long, thick, black. No natural look for me! I want people to think I have fake eye lashes on without the hassle. This does just that! It has a 2 sided brush. I alternate sides to get the best effect. One side for depositing color and the other side for brushing it through. It holds a curl. It doesnt flake, smudge, run. I slept in it and it remained perfect and then washed off completely and easily. It cant get more perfect than this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: El Paso, Tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Mascara heaven
I finally found mascara heaven. The mascara is amazing. My eyelashes are thin and I don't have as many as I used to when I was younger. The wand has two different bristles.after your first sweep, you see a huge difference. I put on 2 full coats of mascara and received compliments all night long! It didn't smear or flake off. I seriously will not try anything else although I think I've tried just about everything out there!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Good one
Very good finish and long stay.
No irritation in eyes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Mascara
Best For short lashes
First time to try this mascara. Goes on smoothly, extends lashes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Oakland, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2015
Awesome Mascara
I love this Mascara. It separates and lengthens my lashes for a much fuller look. I have been looking for the best mascara for awhile now and I just found it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Chicago
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2015
Terrific mascara
I love this mascara. It lengthens and thickens my lashes. I have never found another mascara that I like as well as this. What a pleasure to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Canton, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2015
Awesome Mascara
Best For lengthening and separating lashes
It was the first time I purchased this mascara. I absolutely love it. It has a comb that lengthens and separates your lashes. The best I have ever used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2015
Not bad
There is nothing wrong with this mascara, it just doesn't make my lashes look as big as I want. Will just try a different type next time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
Good so far
Best For everyday wear
I just tried this out and am initially impressed with the quality of the product. I've been looking for a good replacement mascara and trying various brands. So far this one looks to be a winner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Port Townsend, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2015
great
It is the best I have tried. I bought one for myself and my Granddaughter. We both love it. It only takes one application, no clumps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sumptuous Infinite Daring Length + Volume Mascara
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2015
Super mascara
Best For very nice evenly colored lashes
I love my sample of Sumptuous Infinite mascara! I always have difficulty applying mascara evenly - it tends to make lashes stick together and I have trouble applying it to my outer lashes without smearing it on my skin. None of that with this mascara - it goes on SO evenly and colors each lash separately. GREAT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.