Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration

Rating:
(4.375 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(8 Reviews) 8
 7 out of 888%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
rawan
Location: COLUMBUS,OH
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
Great Value
this is amazing gift for someone special. the equality Great and the box very beautiful . Perfect gift and good value
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
swingdancer
Location: Houston Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014
Great Set
Best For travelling
I love having all the products in 1 beautiful case. I do have one question and that is HOW DO I SHARPEN THE EYE LINER PENCIL?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
WorldTraveler
Location: Boone, NC
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Not impressed...
So I wasn't as impressed as the other reviewers with this set. The box is really nice, but I just wasn't thrilled with the products. It would have been more helpful if a color swatch had been included in the description of the product. With the other rave reviews I decided to take a chance and try it, but I ended up returning it. The color lip gloss was very sticky feeling and the liquid eye shadow was really brown. After that, I didn't try the rest of the products and just packed it back up. I guess for the price I just expected a little bit more...
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
Bobbiem49
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
Derek Lam make up package
I am in love with all of the products in this
package. I hope that they come out with
singles of these products so that I can
reorder. Especially love the eye shadow
and the mascara. Excellent...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
Lesliee99
Location: Sealy, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Love the mascara!
Bought this for the eyeliner, but love the mascara too! The lip/eye part aren't good colors for me ... but my friend loves them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
bobbyegrace
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2014
Colors
I would like to see the colors of the products included in this set. I'm sure they are beautiful but a color swatch would be nice. Am I missing where the colors are located?
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
Maryjom
Location: Houston TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2014
Derek Lam Stuff is Great!
Best For anyone
I loved the small purse and the Estee Lauder products inside. This works perfectly for a new outfit I just purchased, and will be great for a European River Cruise we'll be taking later this year.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Derek Lam Collection Spring / Summer 2014: A Runway Collaboration
Dustyrhodes
Location: Boise, Idaho
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2014
MAY BE HABIT FORMING
Best For convenience
I've been a loyal user of Este Lauder products since first being introduced to "Youth Dew Bath Oil" in 1964. The reason that I have remained loyal to Este Lauder is because they are loyal to their customers by producing a line of cosmetics that have never disappointed me.
This item is faithful to that standard. It came in a beautiful jewelry quality velvet case that is nice enough for display on your dressing table to hold a special piece of jewelry. It contains new items that I really like, particularly the eye shadow and eyeliner. The mascara is lush, I loved it all and I think you will, too.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.