Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.696 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(23 Reviews) 20
 22 out of 2396%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Evey
Location: East bridgewater, massachusetts
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
Wonderful tropical scent !
If you're looking for a fruity , tropical scent that dies down to a juicy fruity exotic floral this is it. When you first spray, you will notice the juicy mango top notes that eventually morph into this delectable fruity floralcy. It is not your typical ultra sweet smelling tropical fragrance, it is fresh, fruity, and floral like in a classy elegant way. my only problem was that I also have pleasures, and it smells a lot like that when the top, and middle notes die down. Still worth it if you don't own pleasures, and want something different !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
musicmomma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2013
My go-to summer fragrance!
This is my very favourite summer fragrance - very light, floral and tropical. It is getting harder to find - PLEASE don't discontinue it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Tatiana26
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2012
really nice exotic smell
Best For summer
Very good fragrance for summer time, smell of spicy summer evening breeze, but the best is Dazzling Silver
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
catlover23
Location: Chicago, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2012
Fresh and lovely
Best For Anytime
This is just lovely, so fresh and light. I am not a big fan of overly floral or sweet perfumes. Pleasure Exotic is perfect for me. I have tried the other Pleasures scents but none of them can compare with Exotic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Lotus45
Location: Scranton, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2011
My trademark perfume!
Best For anytime!, special times too
I first started wearing Pleasures as soon as I caught a whiff of it on a friend one Sunday after church. I really enjoyed a floral scent that wasn't ROSES. After wearing it to "rave reviews" for a good while, I discovered Pleasures EXOTIC. Much more to my liking & personality - especially since I actually moved to a tropical island from the US! I love the floral/mango/tropical scent - reminds me of my Florida background & "my" tropical island home of 3 years. (If only the powder & lotions were still available...)
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
FishLips
Location: Carson, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2011
Pleasures Exotic
Best For i love pleasures exotic it make me feel so good!
I love Pleasures Exotic is so excellant on my body it smell really really wonderful. I feel so GOOD when I sprayon my Body. I want totake a shower in it every morning. I would love the powder and the shower Gel and the Lotion all in the Gift Set.
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Teach
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
My favorite perfume
Best For it works for any season but is especially nice in
I love the light, fresh scent. I wish I could purchase this locally!
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
DJNee
Location: Plano, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2011
Best Perfume
Light sophisticated. Everyone comments on my perfume!
+1point
10out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
JR808
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2011
Loved Pleasures Exotic!
I used to be a fan of the original Pleasures, but once I tried the Exotic I was totally hooked. It smells similar to the original but just a bit different. I've gotten tons of compliments when I wear it. You will definitely enjoy it too!
-1point
6out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
MendozaTX
Location: Dallas, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2011
Great Product!
Best For fruity smell
I love Pleasures but after reading the reviews I thought I'd try the Exotic, love it! Loved the samples and recieved them promptly!
-1point
8out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
ree72
Location: California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2011
What a Great Scent!
I was given this perfume on accident from my boyfriend, he was suppose to get 'Pleasures' and got Exotic Pleasures instead. What a Great discovery! I absolutely LOVE this perfume..It has a clean smell and I have gotten so many compliments about how it smells refreshing on me. This perfume works well with my chemistry.
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
LOKI
Location: NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2010
Cheap Smelling
Too synthetic and weak. Definitely not worth 54.00. Poor lasting power,too. Sent it back.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
SmartPakerLissa
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age19 - 24
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2010
Great summer scent
Best For Anytime
I love this perfume. I bought it for my mom for Christmas because she loves fruity scents. After she opened it I started using it every time I went out. It smells warm and fruity. I love using it during the summer time because it feels so tropical. I always spray some on the back of my neck because then I smell it through my hair the whole day. I really love this fragrance and it's great to use for night or day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
PHarrison
Location: Beckley, WV
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2010
Great Pleasure
Best For whenever
I love this perfume and would recommend it to anyone who wants to splurge on themself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Mildred
Location: Glendale, AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2010
Take me to the islands
Best For Gift Giving, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Fruity Scent
I feel so entranced wearing this perfume. People constantly comment me and add how good it makes me smell. It's the perfect sent for a warm day. Sometimes I feel like I'm in paradise!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Butterhaven
Location: California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010
Great summer scent!
Best For Gift Giving, Daytime, Fruity Scent
Pleasures exotic starts with a light, clean, citrus/fruity scent with no hint of powder, soap, or marine notes. The dry down is a beautiful floral woodsy scent. An absolute must for summer and age appropriate for everyone.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
angelina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010
sent from the tropics
Best For Anytime, Year Round
fell in love this sent 4 years ago. good friend told me about it and i could not wait to smell it. every spray makes me to the islands! i love wear this parfum with the pleasures lotion. great combo!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
DebD
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2010
Fresh
Best For Anytime
I love the fresh citrus smells that come through - my husband likes it too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Sandra
Location: Jefferson City, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2010
Why don't youhave more products in this fragrance
Best For Anytime
I love Pleasures Exotic. I like Pleasures but would love to have body wash, lotion, etc in Pleasuers Exotic. Help all us Exotic girls out and give us some m,ore stuff!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
junebride
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2010
Light, Clean and Sexy
Best For Gift Giving, Special Occasions, Daytime, Fruity Scent
This is my favorite summer fragrance. I love that i can wear it day into night and it's not overpowering, just clean and light. My fiance loves it and thinks it's very sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.