Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.696 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(23 Reviews) 20
23 Reviews  (22 out of 23(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Evey
Location: East bridgewater, massachusetts
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful tropical scent !
Date:July 9, 2013
If you're looking for a fruity , tropical scent that dies down to a juicy fruity exotic floral this is it. When you first spray, you will notice the juicy mango top notes that eventually morph into this delectable fruity floralcy. It is not your typical ultra sweet smelling tropical fragrance, it is fresh, fruity, and floral like in a classy elegant way. my only problem was that I also have pleasures, and it smells a lot like that when the top, and middle notes die down. Still worth it if you don't own pleasures, and want something different !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
musicmomma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
My go-to summer fragrance!
Date:June 1, 2013
This is my very favourite summer fragrance - very light, floral and tropical. It is getting harder to find - PLEASE don't discontinue it!
Review 3 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Tatiana26
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
really nice exotic smell
Date:August 24, 2012
Best For summer
Very good fragrance for summer time, smell of spicy summer evening breeze, but the best is Dazzling Silver
Review 4 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
catlover23
Location: Chicago, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Fresh and lovely
Date:August 3, 2012
Best For Anytime
This is just lovely, so fresh and light. I am not a big fan of overly floral or sweet perfumes. Pleasure Exotic is perfect for me. I have tried the other Pleasures scents but none of them can compare with Exotic!
Review 5 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lotus45
Location: Scranton, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
My trademark perfume!
Date:November 24, 2011
Best For anytime!, special times too
I first started wearing Pleasures as soon as I caught a whiff of it on a friend one Sunday after church. I really enjoyed a floral scent that wasn't ROSES. After wearing it to "rave reviews" for a good while, I discovered Pleasures EXOTIC. Much more to my liking & personality - especially since I actually moved to a tropical island from the US! I love the floral/mango/tropical scent - reminds me of my Florida background & "my" tropical island home of 3 years. (If only the powder & lotions were still available...)
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
FishLips
Location: Carson, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Pleasures Exotic
Date:November 16, 2011
Best For i love pleasures exotic it make me feel so good!
I love Pleasures Exotic is so excellant on my body it smell really really wonderful. I feel so GOOD when I sprayon my Body. I want totake a shower in it every morning. I would love the powder and the shower Gel and the Lotion all in the Gift Set.
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Teach
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
My favorite perfume
Date:November 2, 2011
Best For it works for any season but is especially nice in
I love the light, fresh scent. I wish I could purchase this locally!
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DJNee
Location: Plano, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Perfume
Date:July 28, 2011
Light sophisticated. Everyone comments on my perfume!
10 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
JR808
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
I recommend this product
Loved Pleasures Exotic!
Date:May 17, 2011
I used to be a fan of the original Pleasures, but once I tried the Exotic I was totally hooked. It smells similar to the original but just a bit different. I've gotten tons of compliments when I wear it. You will definitely enjoy it too!
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MendozaTX
Location: Dallas, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great Product!
Date:April 9, 2011
Best For fruity smell
I love Pleasures but after reading the reviews I thought I'd try the Exotic, love it! Loved the samples and recieved them promptly!
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ree72
Location: California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
What a Great Scent!
Date:February 27, 2011
I was given this perfume on accident from my boyfriend, he was suppose to get 'Pleasures' and got Exotic Pleasures instead. What a Great discovery! I absolutely LOVE this perfume..It has a clean smell and I have gotten so many compliments about how it smells refreshing on me. This perfume works well with my chemistry.
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
LOKI
Location: NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Cheap Smelling
Date:December 11, 2010
Too synthetic and weak. Definitely not worth 54.00. Poor lasting power,too. Sent it back.
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SmartPakerLissa
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great summer scent
Date:April 23, 2010
Best For Anytime
I love this perfume. I bought it for my mom for Christmas because she loves fruity scents. After she opened it I started using it every time I went out. It smells warm and fruity. I love using it during the summer time because it feels so tropical. I always spray some on the back of my neck because then I smell it through my hair the whole day. I really love this fragrance and it's great to use for night or day.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PHarrison
Location: Beckley, WV
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great Pleasure
Date:April 22, 2010
Best For whenever
I love this perfume and would recommend it to anyone who wants to splurge on themself.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mildred
Location: Glendale, AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Take me to the islands
Date:March 9, 2010
Best For Gift Giving, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Fruity Scent
I feel so entranced wearing this perfume. People constantly comment me and add how good it makes me smell. It's the perfect sent for a warm day. Sometimes I feel like I'm in paradise!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Butterhaven
Location: California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Great summer scent!
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Gift Giving, Daytime, Fruity Scent
Pleasures exotic starts with a light, clean, citrus/fruity scent with no hint of powder, soap, or marine notes. The dry down is a beautiful floral woodsy scent. An absolute must for summer and age appropriate for everyone.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
angelina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
sent from the tropics
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Anytime, Year Round
fell in love this sent 4 years ago. good friend told me about it and i could not wait to smell it. every spray makes me to the islands! i love wear this parfum with the pleasures lotion. great combo!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
DebD
I recommend this product
Fresh
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Anytime
I love the fresh citrus smells that come through - my husband likes it too!
Review 19 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sandra
Location: Jefferson City, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Why don't youhave more products in this fragrance
Date:March 4, 2010
Best For Anytime
I love Pleasures Exotic. I like Pleasures but would love to have body wash, lotion, etc in Pleasuers Exotic. Help all us Exotic girls out and give us some m,ore stuff!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder pleasures exotic Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
junebride
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Light, Clean and Sexy
Date:March 4, 2010
Best For Gift Giving, Special Occasions, Daytime, Fruity Scent
This is my favorite summer fragrance. I love that i can wear it day into night and it's not overpowering, just clean and light. My fiance loves it and thinks it's very sexy!
1 2 next»