Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes

Rating:
(4.826 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(121 Reviews) 112
 119 out of 12198%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Review 1 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Millbrook, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
USER
Best For travel
The makeup remover wipes are great for my travels. When you are having fun or in a hurry they are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Lahore,Pakistan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
Amazing wipes
Best For all skin type, to remove make up and dirt
I got a chance to use this wipe from one of my friend. My main problem is, whenever I use any wipe to clean my make up it start to sting. But this is amazingly awesome and leaves my skin so deep cleaned and fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2016
Im really impressed with this product. Seen the good quality of other Estee Lauder products , I decided to try this one, and results well. These towelletes really removes make up , doesnt leave oily residuals, and skin feel very fresh and clean. Also it have a good scent.
I definitely recommend this product and for sure will continue using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Tennessee
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Very convenient!
Best For removing eye makeup and long wearing foundation
I love the Take It Away towelettes! No mess, no bottles to keep up with- removes your eye makeup and the long wearing foundation. I just use one, then I am ready to cleanse and treat and moisturize!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Westland, MI, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Love them!
Best For people who are tired at the end of the day!
I am really happy with these wipes as they do a great job of removing makeup at the end of the day. They are effortless and quick and leave my face feeling great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2016
Best For lazy girl
simple is better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2016
Best Remover Ever!
This is the best remover I ever used!
It is much better than the remove lotion and less oily, only one piece can work for me. And it is softer than I thought!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Waukesha, WI, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
I have been using these towelettes for years. They really do a great job of removing my makeup before I jump into the shower. Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2016
Perfect for lazy days!
Love this to be able to take my makeup off when traveling or after a long day/night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2016
Simply great
This makeup remover wipes are simply great. Nice smell, good texture, and effectively removes makeup. I've tried several brands but always go back to Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Bastrop
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2016
The Best
Best For all makeup
I love the Take It Away makeup remover towelettes, it is so nice to use something that really works and makes your skin feel great. I would recommend this to anyone looking for A great make up remover especially on eye makeup!! Will always continue to use this
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
love it
Best For face
I really love these towels. I had never used towels to remove makeup - usually just used eye makeup remover.Exelent product and the right price for what you get, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Minden, NV, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Luxury - easy and quick way to a clean face!
Best For busy people travelers
These are my absolute favorite cloth make-up removers available! They smell wonderful,and are very soft to the skin. They remove make up and even waterproof mascara without much effort. I think they are worth the cost.....even though they are quite pricey. I would like if Estee would include at least 2 free samples with each order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Plattsmouth NE
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
Take it away toweletts
Best For remove all makeup
I love these wipes. They are excellent to remove mascara and leave my face clean of makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Romeoville, IL
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2015
Simply the Best Makeup Remover
These take away all the makeup and leave your skin feeling soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: queens village NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
would Recommend!!
I would Recommend this product 1oo % very good face wipe, i have been using it for more than 10 years you should try it out!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
i use these every night -- that says it all
i love these. i'm lazy. i know i must take off my make up every night, without fail, or my sensitive skin will punish me in the morning. these wipes are great because they let me be lazy, they make sure my skin is clean without the over drying of water and face wash, and they are excellent for travel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Danville, Il
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Love this!
Best For everyone!
Perfect for traveling, and for home use too. Gets all my makeup off, even the long-wearing types!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2015
very disappointed with the product
I bought it after reading all the good reviews but it irritates my skin and can't return after opened it. My skin is normal/mixed and normally not sensitive. Very disappointed with the product. Plus it's not quite convenient to take with you when travelling given its size and it's quite pricy.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Take It Away LongWear Makeup Remover Towelettes
Location: Lebanon, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Take It Away
Love the makeup remover towelettes. They work great, are not harsh and do a great job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.