Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Ikat Jasmine

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(8 Reviews) 8
 8 out of 8100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Ikat Jasmine
Review 1 for Ikat Jasmine
Location: Colorado, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2016
amazing
Best For night time
I got a sample of this with other aerin perfumes and it was by far my favorite. The finish is powdery which I don't really like but overalliy is a unique and sensuous perfume that smells like real jasmine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ikat Jasmine
Location: Wessington, SD 57381, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2015
Love it!
Best For Anytime
Ikat Jasmine is exactly what I thought it would be: a beautiful perfume! It smells so clean and crispy! Every time I wear it I get lots of compliments and they all ask me what the name of my perfume is, which of course, I share it. I am so pleased with it, I simply love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ikat Jasmine
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2015
Super
Such a unique scent. My wife loves it. These are super high end scents. Smells like a rich lady to me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ikat Jasmine
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2014
The Best of the Aerin Fragrances!
Best For Anytime
I purchased the gift set of all the Aerin fragrances last year. By far, Ikat Jasmine was my absolute favorite. It blew me away. I consider myself a perfumista and know quality when I smell it. This by far is the most well done fragrance I have experienced in a while. Lauder products never disappoint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ikat Jasmine
Location: Whiteville, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Aptly Named Fragrance
Best For anyone anytime
I tried Ikat Jasmine in the Aerin fragrance coffret last Christmas. It was one of my favorites. It smells very clean and is suitable for any season or occassion. It's very subtle, clean, and has a cotton flower type note that I picked up on right away, so it makes perfect sense that Ikat Jasmine is the name. In my opinion, it is the most wearable/giftable of all of the Aerin fragrances I have tried so far (haven't tried Waterlily Sun and Iris Meadow yet). Ikat Jasmine isn't too floral, too ambery, too soapy, or too strong -- it's just right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ikat Jasmine
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2014
Smells great
Best For great scent
I really like how this smells
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ikat Jasmine
Location: New York, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2014
Beautiful fragrance!
This is a gorgeous spring/summer perfume. It stayed true to the first spritz for the entire time I wore it. I got it as part of the Aerin fragrance sampler, and it's my favorite so far. Definitely putting this on my must-get list.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ikat Jasmine
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Aerin Ikat Jasmine perfume
Best For anytime!!
I first smelled Ikat Jasmine perfume in the adverts in Vogue's December catalog. I haven't found a perfume that I was instantly drawn towards in years. Ordered it for Christmas. Very lovely scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.