Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase

Rating:
(4.909 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 9
11 Reviews  (11 out of 11(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Review 1 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cofeedrnkr1
Location: Blanchard, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
has every thing
Date:January 2, 2014
the only trouble with this as is all their holiday products is the taste of gloss and lipsticks ugh. Other than that this gives you a verity of shades and you can find just the right look, wish had more mattes though.
Review 2 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Adkaur
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
love it
Date:October 31, 2013
very nice color and quality for eye shadow and lipsticks.
brushes are ok but not too bad. almost everything you need for makeup.. very happy with this purchase.
Review 3 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jaguargirl
Location: West Monroe, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
great sampler - try a little bit of everything
Date:October 31, 2013
Easy to pack.
Great sampler to try things you normally wouldn't want to spend money on. This way you can and will buy a lot more of what really makes you look good!!!
Review 4 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Liliana
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great!!
Date:October 28, 2013
Best For travel
Great combination of make up essentials .
Review 5 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Vestee
Location: Madison, CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this !!!!!!!!
Date:October 26, 2013
This kit is really great. Wide variety of products. All you need really. Just buy a mascara as your purchase and get this and you're good to go. I highly recommend it.
Review 6 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NewToEL
Location: UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Simply the best color palette
Date:October 26, 2013
Best For everyone who loves 'little' makeup
I ordered this Color Portfolio along with the lip conditioner. I have been using EL for 2 yrs now and love all their products. Addicted to their Invisible foundation and compact powder. I did not get to spend too much on their eye colors. Once I saw this deal, I wanted to try. Worth every penny and nickel! The colors are amazing. I have a pigmented eyelid and dark olive skin tone. The normal light shades don't work well for me. The colors in the Portfolio are too good. High quality and well pigmented. I also tried the eye pencil and simply good. I also tried the lip colors and perfect fall shades. Yet to try the lip gloss (but I am not a great fan of glosses!)
Great everyday set and can be used for travel too. I am super excited for my new set. 30 eye colors, 15 lip shades, 4 cheeky colors, 2 glosses and 2 eye liners for $37.50 from EL brand. Cannot beat this deal anytime. Please have more of such portfolios atleast every year EL. I am one loyal and happy customer! Thanks.
Review 7 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cologirl222
Location: Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful pallette
Date:October 25, 2013
I just received this yesterday and couldn't wait to try it this morning. All the colors are generous sized and high quality. This will be great for travel and everyday. This is the best holiday palette yet. Estee Lauder is the best!! Thanks.
Review 8 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EsteeLauderDevotee
Location: Louisville, KY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Awesome set!
Date:October 24, 2013
Best For anybody who likes lots of colors to play with, it would also be great for travel.
I love this set. I can't believe how much you get in it. It's like getting that big box of 64 crayons as a kid. All of the colors are beautiful and flattering and long-lasting.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COLOR PORTFOLIO: Limited Edition Offer $37.50 with any Estée Lauder purchase
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Summer9199
Location: New York, NY
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Value and starter kit!!!!!!!!
Date:October 22, 2013
Best For beginners, travel, if your new to estee lauder
First I want to review the Estee Lauder shopping experience. May I say that this is the most convenient shopping experience ever! I ordered Friday night and received my package @ 2pm today, and I am no where near the shipping starting point! Estee Lauder is a company I know has a long history of quality customer care and products to match, I'm a third generation user and I trust Estee Lauder products for everything from skincare to fragrance!
This Color Portfolio is about the size of a book (average chapter book), the pigmentation of all the shadows, and powders is that of the actual products AMAZING. Its a great travel set, and ironically the brushes are decent quality (I may not use them, but they are not bad at all, they are not like the cheap stuff in pallets). The eyeliner duo is sooooooooo good, I have the actual size product and they are of the same quality (non-smudging and super pigmented). The lip glosses are beautiful, and I am overall really happy with the set. If you are new to Estee Lauder defiantly try this set you won't regret it, and it comes with look cards so you can create 2 different looks. If your new to makeup they will help you loads!!
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)