Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15

Rating:
(4.857 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(28 Reviews) 27
 27 out of 2896%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Review 1 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Queens County, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Advance Time Zone Age Revers Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Best For normal to dry and normal to combination
This is an excellent Day Time and Night Time Moisturizer !!! IT IS WELL WORTH THE JOURNEY FOR YOUR SKIN TO TAKE IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR MOISTURIZER THAT GOES BEYOND MOISTURIZER!!! THIS PRODUCT MAKES YOU SKIN LOOK; NEWLY FRESH, HEALTHIER, SMOOTHER, SOFTER, WITH A LUMINOSITY GLOW, WHICH WILL MAKE PEOPLE TAKE A SECOND LOOK AT YOU. THIS SHOULD BE AN 8 STAR PRODUCTS, BECAUSE IT IS JUST THAT GOOD!!! I HOPE THAT ESTEE LAUDER WILL INCLUDE "ADVANCE TIME ZONE!!!" IN MORE OF THEIR GIFTS AND CREATE A FACIAL OIL AS WELL!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ESTEE LAUDER!!! WHEN YOU GO OUT INTO THE SUN THIS MOISTURIZER REALLY PROTECTS IN AN EXCELLENT WAY!!! THIS PRODUCT LIVES WITH YOU AND NOT JUST ON YOUR SKIN!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Barre, VT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2016
Love it
I love timezone!
My skin looks great and feels great too, love this project, and would recommend it highly!
I especially love the oil free, it sinks in at leaves no greasy residue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Newport News,Va.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2016
Time zone
Best For normal/comb oil free is a plus
Is very good texture. Leaves your face smooth and I could see a difference after 2 werks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Charleston, WV, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
Oil Free Advanced Time Zone
Best For people w/oily skin that want anti aging help!
I know a lady from my neighborhood who worked in a department store that sold Estee Lauder products. She retired from there. She is 90 years old now and looks like she is in her early 60's. Her daughter is in her mid 50's uses the same product and looks like she is in her late 20's early 30's! I had to try this product! It feels great going on, has a mild sent, and is truly oil free! This helped my oily skin tremendously! I can already tell a difference in how my skin looks and feels! I am in my early 40's and still get complements on my young looking skin. People think I am 27. I need to start combating the fine lines and early signs of aging! This is the product for that! I highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Orange, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2016
Great Product for Oily Skin
Best For everyone
I have been searching for a moisturizer that was delicate enough for my oily skin, but wouldn't cause further breakouts. I have been using this as a part of my daily skin care routine after I was my face. I find that a little goes a long way and using about a dime sized amount is enough to hydrate my skin. My skin appears brighter, more elastic and smoother. I'm definitely going to be using this for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2016
Love this product!
I've been using this for years and it's my "go to" daily moisturizer. It's not heavy or greasy by any means so it's the perfect moisturizer and the added SPF protection makes it even better!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Mt.Carmel
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Advanced Time Zone
Best For moisture
This cream is so moisturizing! My face is so soft and I just love it..Thanks Estee Lauder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: NYC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2016
Good
Best For fine lines
First time trying it. I think is a little oily for my skin. I want to see results so I am going to continue using it. In general good quality product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Tecumseh, MI 49286, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2016
Great product!
Best For oily skin that is starting to wrinkle
I have been using the Estee Global Creme and I loved it but wanted something to focus on my wrinkles that are just starting to appear. I have a slight oily skin issue so I can't apply too much oil to my skin so I opted for the oil free. After a couple of weeks my wrinkles are fading and my skin looks great. I would recommend this product to people with oily skin that is starting to age.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: moline, il
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
marymc
Best For old women
I've tried other creams, but none have performed the miracles on my 80-year-old face as this one. I'm also very pleased that it's greaseless and smooth to apply and that it soaks in so quickly. No cream on my pillowcase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Lake Charles, LA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2015
Great moisturizer!
My skin is a bit sensitive so I look for products that are oil-free. This moisturizer is great! My skin feels hydrated, looks more youthful than before, and is not irritated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2015
Excellent
Best For great under makeup
Makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and not shiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Waterloo, ON, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Cream and primer
This oil -free product is great for daily use. It is hydrate and also have SPF which is amazing and very good proction of our skin. We can use it as a foundation primer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: KC, MO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Silky smooth!
It goes on smooth, keeps your skin hydrated and just gives you an all around fresh look. The oil-free is really great for summer months. I love the fact that the lines around my eyes are so much less noticeable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Beaverton,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Very good!
This product is very good. After using the skin more elastic and smooth! Send the premium package!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Used for years
I used this product up until last year. It had always worked well for me. Upon stopping a medication, my skin type changed and I switched to the daywear. I would have preferred to stay with the advanced time zone, but it was not working with the new oiliness I had to deal with. If you have normal skin, I would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Trinidad W I
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Advanced Time Zone
I love this moisterizer it makes your face feel soft and looks healthy. i will recommend this product I am 54yrs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014
WELL SUITED TO 40's+ SKIN
Best For lines wrinkles multiple signs of aging, 40's+
As skin types differ and change over time, products which are most beneficial to your individual concerns should be taken into consideration.
Advanced Time Zone is well suited to those who have minimal/varied signs of aging and are concerned with reducing the look of lines and wrinkles as well as improving skin's all over texture and appearance.
Depending on your skin type and genes, this basically means... on average; women in their 40's, perhaps even 50's. Although this is a great product line, dry damaged mature skin has other needs which may be met by using Estee Lauder's Resilience Lift product line or Revitalizing Supreme.
I've been using Estee Lauder for many years. From Day Wear to Advanced Time Zone - both have served me well. However the time has come (with post menopausal extremely dry skin) to move forward to next product line. And so far, so good. EL has some pretty impressive moisturizers that really do work. People question my age and I believe strongly EL has much to do with this.
I do not recommend this product
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Newark, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
Very smooth and hydrating
Best For combination to normal to dry skin
This cream is very smooth and hydrating but not for my oily skin. I do recommend this cream to someone with combination to normal to dry skin but not for oily skin.
I do love everthing from Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Time Zone Age Reversing Line/Wrinkle Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Suits middle age skin
I'm using my 5th jar of this. Much prefer this oil free version. The texture of my skin has improved significantly over the last year. I haven't developed too many wrinkles at this stage of my life, and feel that EL products are attributable to that.
And the SPF works well.
Don't change a thing EL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.