Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15

Rating:
(4.741 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(27 Reviews) 25
 26 out of 2796%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: MA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2016
Like it
Tried and liked it in the hot weather in FL. Always used the regular before
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2016
My friend loves it
I received a free sample of this product and gave it to my friend. After trying, she just loved how her skin looks like, and she just wanted me to buy a bigger bottle for her.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Houston Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2016
Disappointed
I order this item based of the reviews, but I received it in different color jar. It is light purple. I don't know if, Is it something wrong with the product or not, but I still waiting for the label to return it.
I do not recommend this product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 24, 2016
Our apologies, Isela. A member of our team is standing by to personally assist. Please email details, along with your contact information, directly to ConsumerCare-SOC@gcc.esteelauder.com for help.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Rockwall, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Love this cream
I'm 58 and my skin looks wonderful, I love this cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Trinidad W I
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2016
Resilience Lift
Best For i am 56 yrs so will recommend for 50+
Just love this moisturizer your face remains soft but firm
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Bath Springs, TN 38311, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Resilience Lift
Best For wrinkles, moisturizing
Great moisturizer. Helps with wrinkles. I love it and think it has made me look younger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Brentwood
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Love that its oil-free!
Best For ideal for those with sensitive skin
My skin is sensitive and I only use oil-free products and was happy to see this came in an oil-free option. Ive been using it for several weeks and It leaves my face feeling hydrated but not greasy. I use it every night after the advanced repair serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2016
Smells wonderful, need time to see the effects
The product smells really wonderful and helps tightening my skin. Been used this product for a week and I think I still need time to see the uplifting results. But I'm looking forward to that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Bartlett, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
My new favorite cream
Best For oily and combination skin
This is my new favorite cream. I am concerned about keeping my skin healthy and youthful looking. It is mostly oily, yet I am in my fifties now so I need to use something to prevent sagging. I love how this feels on my skin under my Double Wear Light foundation. It feels moisturized and lifted without being greasy. I can feel confident that there is sunscreen in it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Richmond, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2015
Resiliance Lift
Best For neck wrinkles
I love this product! It really works to keep the wrinkles off of my neck and works as an instant eye lift. I will keep on buying this product as needed. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: St Pete, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Many compliments on my skin!
I got a sample of the Resilience Lift and started using it when I ran out of Daywear. After a week, numerous people complimented me on my skin. I bought a full sized container immediately. I love Estée Lauder and I'm glad I am finally back to using the product line after a few years of being cheap. Worth every penny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: miami, fl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2015
Best For people looking for oil-free moisturizers
Great moisturizer for sensitive skin ~ a bonus that it comes oil-free,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2015
Fantastic Product
Best For lift and smoothing lines
I found the perfect product that I use under foundation to look years younger. Also I had Bell's Palsy on the left side of my face, had 1 full face lift and a second partial lift on the one side to even the irregularities out.Even after all of that this cream helps diminish the crease that is still partly there. I am so happy I found your product that I always get the largest size. Thank You!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Park Rapids, Mn.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2015
Resilience Lift
Best For wrinkles on face neck
I've used this product for about 10 years and I love it. It does help to even out the wrinkles and helps to keep you face feeling supple. It also helps keep the wrinkles away from the neck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Port Acres, Port Arthur, TX 77640, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2015
Immediate Visible Results
I received this product as part of a gift with purchase. This is one of those products you use until it is impossible to scrape any more from the container.
I applied it every morning before putting on make up and the lifting effect truly takes some years off. My problem areas firmed up instantly.
Con: The price is too high for me to replace it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: palestine
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
mumu2009
Best For lifting and firming
i have been using Resilience Lift for almost 2 wks. and it is wonderful. i highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: New Jersey, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
Amazing lifting properties
Best For aging newly sagging skin
I don't often write reviews, but I want other woman to try this line. The results are astounding! My Aunt pulled me aside over the holidays to ask if I had gotten Botox!
I use the oil free resilience lift for face and neck along with resilience lift for eyes. My skin is soft and more sculpted; the problem I had with heavy eyelids is 100% improved as the product somehow "lifted" the "crows feet" area, lessening the look of a droppy lid.
Ladies please try, it's worth the investment, which is much less than spa treatments or Botox! You get a lot of product for the price, a little bit goes a long way so it lasts. Now go grab a younger version of you!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+27points
29out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Best purchase ever
I love my moisturizer I have sensitive skin this cream leaves my skin so soft and velvety.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Morgan Hill, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
Resilience Lift
An excellent cream for everyday use. Does what the label says. I love the fact that it has sunscreen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Location: Chesapeake
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Been Waiting For This For So Long!!!
Best For hydration, Firming
I can not thank EL enough for making RL crème in an oil-free formula. I want lifting and firming but the original crème is to heavy and the lotion is to light. This is PERFECTION in an oil-free crème texture, rich but not greasy. I am so happy you came out with this now I can use RL!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.