Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(8 Reviews) 8
 8 out of 8100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Queen14
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Best purchase ever
I love my moisturizer I have sensitive skin this cream leaves my skin so soft and velvety.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Svetlana1
Location: Morgan Hill, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
Resilience Lift
An excellent cream for everyday use. Does what the label says. I love the fact that it has sunscreen
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
EL1984
Location: Chesapeake
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Been Waiting For This For So Long!!!
Best For hydration, Firming
I can not thank EL enough for making RL crème in an oil-free formula. I want lifting and firming but the original crème is to heavy and the lotion is to light. This is PERFECTION in an oil-free crème texture, rich but not greasy. I am so happy you came out with this now I can use RL!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
MT1FMC
Location: Shorewood, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2014
Great!
This is very light feeling on your skin. Great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
youngskin
Location: NORTH CAROLINA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2014
YOUTH IN A JAR
Best For aging skin fine lines and wrinkles
This face cream is absolutely WONDERFUL! I have used it for years, I have tried other brands and even prescription strength face creams, not because I was unhappy with the product, but just to see if the others worked, NONE compares with Estee Lauder Resilience Lift. I am 48 and people think I am in my late 20's early 30's. I love what this face cream does for my skin. Truly remarkable and wonderful.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Peony
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Itchy Free SPF
This has been the best SPF I have found that does not leave my skin itchy with little dry skin patches on my face from some reaction from the SPF. However . . . the last 1.7 oz container order has a strange "stale modeling clay" smell about it, wears the same as the other orders, just smells odd.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
ww1971
Location: Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014
The BEST
This moisterizer is very lightweight, creamy and controls oil very well. Gives hydration without feeling heavy. Estee Lauder got it right with this one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme Oil-Free SPF 15
Massima
Location: Hewitt, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014
You'll love this moisturizer!!
I always liked Resilience Lift but it was just too oily for me and a bit too much fragrance. The only oil-free moisturizer was the Advanced Time Zone Hydrating Gel which made my makeup application difficult because it was too dry. I had given up using Estee Lauder skincare but decided to give it another try. I found this moisturizer online so I went to the store to buy it. I am so glad I did! It is wonderful! No oil and no fragrance!! I've finally found a moisturizer that's a keeper. EL, you hit it out of the park with this one!
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.