Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase

Rating:
(4.725 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(91 Reviews) 79
 85 out of 9193%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Review 1 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Teejulian
Location: Tampa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
Merry Christmas to me!!
Best For anyone
Love! Love! Love! This is the best collection that I have purchased. Full size everything! The eye colors are marvelous. It is a fully complete package. I kept going back and forth whether or not to get it, but then I received an email from esteelauder.com for 20% off my purchase and ordered it right then. There is nothing in this collection that will not be used. I was delighted to get a full size of the eye makeup remover that is an all time fave. The packing and shipping from this company is exemplary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
erosjin
Location: Newark,Delaware
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
Best Holiday boutique
There is a lot of beautiful products in the Holiday boutique, the price is very affordable,I like it very much,Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Natalie3
Location: Twin Lake,MI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
Best makeup kit
Everything you need is included and the makeup is of excellent quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Chief1918
Location: KC, MO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Great mix....
Great selection of products and colors this year!
The only thing I wish it had was a brush or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
mimaggie
Location: michigan
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
what fun
My husband gave me this as a holiday gift along with my Beautiful. I've had so much fun trying al the products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
JuliaK
Location: Moab, Utah
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
Best MakeUp Kit Ever!
I love this product so much and got 2 of them. 1 for my self and one to a good friend! I love estee lauders product, i buy almost every, make up, fragrance and skin care from them! I would highly recommend estee lauder to every ladies out there! PS love the limited edition kit! Love the variety colors, the price and great quality make up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
klm1992
Location: Casselton, ND
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
Great Deal!
I love getting this every year, love the products. I always like to see what new product will be included!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
YAAH
Location: Tempe, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
KIT
love this time of the year; been buying kit for over 15 years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Trinity
Location: Artesian,SD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
love it!
I look forward to this offer every year and it is a way for me to try new Estee products and fragrances!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
SewHappy
Location: Meridian, ID
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
My "Must Have" gift every year!
Best For everyone all the time
I look forward to receiving this Holiday Set each year. The products contained in this well-planned, top quality gift set last into the following year. The color shades and the variety of products are an excellent value as well. I love trying the new colors and always find multiple uses for the case after the products are gone. I also like getting a much loved or new fragrance to go with it. It always give my husband an easy gift idea he knows is appreciated and anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
sdwharris
Location: Hot Springs, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
Christmas Special
Best For travel
Love these products. I buy one of these special sets each year for myself as well as others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Blondeshorty85
Location: Forestcity IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
AWESOME VALUE
Best For womenteens starters older women
I needed a Christmas gift so I went online to find something. To my surprise Estee was running this deal. I have purchased makeup in the past from them, but hadn't for a while. I ordered my gift for my family member and decided to by a little something for myself. It took a little longer than it had in the past to receive, but when I did receive it, I was happy. LOTS of product in this, all the colors are smooth and beautiful. I love how it has full sized product, and as I have used before a lot of the things I like. I think though they could make it better. Maybe add a fragrance (trial), and a trial for foundation. otherwise this kit is ALL you need for the holidays. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Cigi
Location: Marion, IA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
Delighted!
What a fun package of goodies to receive! Estée
Lauder makeup is good quality and stays on for long periods of time. I would recommend trying it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Pineapple
Location: Hatboro, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2013
Lots of great makeup
All items in this case matched everything I would have wanted in eye color, blush, nail polish and mascara. A great item to give as a gift as well. The case is very useful for various items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
whitelinendiva
Location: st lucie, florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2013
exceptional value LOVE IT... one of the best offer
you have done in years... you cant go wrong ordering this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Loulp
Location: CINCINNATI, OH
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2013
Wonderful gift
Best For tao, xu
It's a gift pleasure to receive! It's ultimate LUXURY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
JUANJUAN
Location: Raleigh
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2013
SO BIG A DEAL
Best For young girls
surprise,so big a deal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Weaver
Location: Eau Claire, WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2013
Wonderful holiday gift!
I wait every year for this amazing collection of make-up !
The assortment of products is fantastic! This makes a very special holiday gift!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
ayan
Location: canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
best gift set
Best For my self, brides
this is the best gift set by estee,,,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Melvina
Location: Garden Bay British Columbia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2013
Premiere Color Limited Edition Offer
Best For every one
Best Holiday Gift Box The color selection is perfect and contains all the products I use every day. I especially love the tote bag. Keeps products neat and tidy and easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.