Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase

Rating:
(4.725 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(91 Reviews) 79
91 Reviews  (85 out of 91(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Review 1 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Teejulian
Location: Tampa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Merry Christmas to me!!
Date:January 4, 2014
Best For anyone
Love! Love! Love! This is the best collection that I have purchased. Full size everything! The eye colors are marvelous. It is a fully complete package. I kept going back and forth whether or not to get it, but then I received an email from esteelauder.com for 20% off my purchase and ordered it right then. There is nothing in this collection that will not be used. I was delighted to get a full size of the eye makeup remover that is an all time fave. The packing and shipping from this company is exemplary.
Review 2 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
erosjin
Location: Newark,Delaware
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Holiday boutique
Date:January 3, 2014
There is a lot of beautiful products in the Holiday boutique, the price is very affordable,I like it very much,Thanks!
Review 3 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Natalie3
Location: Twin Lake,MI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best makeup kit
Date:January 3, 2014
Everything you need is included and the makeup is of excellent quality.
Review 4 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chief1918
Location: KC, MO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great mix....
Date:January 2, 2014
Great selection of products and colors this year!
The only thing I wish it had was a brush or two.
Review 5 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mimaggie
Location: michigan
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
what fun
Date:January 1, 2014
My husband gave me this as a holiday gift along with my Beautiful. I've had so much fun trying al the products.
Review 6 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JuliaK
Location: Moab, Utah
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best MakeUp Kit Ever!
Date:January 1, 2014
I love this product so much and got 2 of them. 1 for my self and one to a good friend! I love estee lauders product, i buy almost every, make up, fragrance and skin care from them! I would highly recommend estee lauder to every ladies out there! PS love the limited edition kit! Love the variety colors, the price and great quality make up!
Review 7 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
klm1992
Location: Casselton, ND
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Deal!
Date:January 1, 2014
I love getting this every year, love the products. I always like to see what new product will be included!
Review 8 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
YAAH
Location: Tempe, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
KIT
Date:December 30, 2013
love this time of the year; been buying kit for over 15 years.
Review 9 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Trinity
Location: Artesian,SD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
love it!
Date:December 30, 2013
I look forward to this offer every year and it is a way for me to try new Estee products and fragrances!
Review 10 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SewHappy
Location: Meridian, ID
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My "Must Have" gift every year!
Date:December 30, 2013
Best For everyone all the time
I look forward to receiving this Holiday Set each year. The products contained in this well-planned, top quality gift set last into the following year. The color shades and the variety of products are an excellent value as well. I love trying the new colors and always find multiple uses for the case after the products are gone. I also like getting a much loved or new fragrance to go with it. It always give my husband an easy gift idea he knows is appreciated and anticipated.
Review 11 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sdwharris
Location: Hot Springs, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Christmas Special
Date:December 29, 2013
Best For travel
Love these products. I buy one of these special sets each year for myself as well as others.
Review 12 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Blondeshorty85
Location: Forestcity IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
AWESOME VALUE
Date:December 23, 2013
Best For womenteens starters older women
I needed a Christmas gift so I went online to find something. To my surprise Estee was running this deal. I have purchased makeup in the past from them, but hadn't for a while. I ordered my gift for my family member and decided to by a little something for myself. It took a little longer than it had in the past to receive, but when I did receive it, I was happy. LOTS of product in this, all the colors are smooth and beautiful. I love how it has full sized product, and as I have used before a lot of the things I like. I think though they could make it better. Maybe add a fragrance (trial), and a trial for foundation. otherwise this kit is ALL you need for the holidays. Love it.
Review 13 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cigi
Location: Marion, IA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Delighted!
Date:December 23, 2013
What a fun package of goodies to receive! Estée
Lauder makeup is good quality and stays on for long periods of time. I would recommend trying it!
Review 14 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pineapple
Location: Hatboro, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lots of great makeup
Date:December 15, 2013
All items in this case matched everything I would have wanted in eye color, blush, nail polish and mascara. A great item to give as a gift as well. The case is very useful for various items.
Review 15 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
whitelinendiva
Location: st lucie, florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
exceptional value LOVE IT... one of the best offer
Date:December 15, 2013
you have done in years... you cant go wrong ordering this
Review 16 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Loulp
Location: CINCINNATI, OH
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful gift
Date:December 15, 2013
Best For tao, xu
It's a gift pleasure to receive! It's ultimate LUXURY!
Review 17 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JUANJUAN
Location: Raleigh
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
SO BIG A DEAL
Date:December 14, 2013
Best For young girls
surprise,so big a deal
Review 18 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Weaver
Location: Eau Claire, WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful holiday gift!
Date:December 14, 2013
I wait every year for this amazing collection of make-up !
The assortment of products is fantastic! This makes a very special holiday gift!
Review 19 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ayan
Location: canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best gift set
Date:December 12, 2013
Best For my self, brides
this is the best gift set by estee,,,
Review 20 for PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer $58.50 with any fragrance purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Melvina
Location: Garden Bay British Columbia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Premiere Color Limited Edition Offer
Date:December 11, 2013
Best For every one
Best Holiday Gift Box The color selection is perfect and contains all the products I use every day. I especially love the tote bag. Keeps products neat and tidy and easy to use
1 2 3 4 next»